en to ko translation catalogue (4324 entries)

en:  %s duplicate files were skipped.
ko: %s개의 중복 파일을 건너뛰었습니다.

en:  %s invalid files were skipped.
ko: %s개의 잘못된 파일을 건너뛰었습니다.

en:  ) upon saving the service.
ko: )에서 연결 해제됩니다

en:  Clone
ko: 복제

en:  Details:
ko: 세부 정보:

en:  Sample ratio must be an integer greater than 1
ko: 샘플비는 1보다 큰 정수여야 합니다.

en:  Save
ko: 저장

en:  Train
ko:  트레이닝

en:  after saving the change.
ko: 을(를) 요청하십시오.

en:  and
ko:  및

en:  and more
ko: 등

en:  at
ko: 시간

en:  custom time range.
ko:  사용자 지정 시간 범위에서 분석된 데이터를 기준으로 생성됩니다.

en:  for
ko: 다음에 대해

en:  for the
ko: 할 수 있습니다

en:  minutes past the hour
ko: 분에

en:  must be enabled.
ko: 을 활성화해야 합니다.

en:  to enable it. Otherwise no actions will be triggered for this action rule.
ko: 활성화하지 않으면 작업 규칙에 대해 어떤 작업도 트리거되지 않습니다.

en: "Count"
ko: "개수"

en: "Entity"
ko: "엔티티"

en: "Medium" or "Critical"
ko: "중간" 또는 "심각함"

en: "Service"
ko: "서비스"

en: "Similar Category Values"
ko: "유사한 범주 값"

en: "Similar Text Values"
ko: "유사한 텍스트 값"

en: "Summary"
ko: "요약"

en: % similar
ko: % 유사함

en: %(count)d Glass Table
ko: %(count)d개의 글래스 테이블

en: %(count)d Glass Tables
ko: %(count)d개의 글래스 테이블

en: %(count)d Service
ko: %(count)d개의 서비스

en: %(count)d Service Template
ko: %(count)d개의 서비스 템플릿

en: %(count)d Service Templates
ko: %(count)d개의 서비스 템플릿

en: %(count)d Services
ko: %(count)d개의 서비스

en: %(count)d Team
ko: %(count)d개의 팀

en: %(count)d Teams
ko: %(count)d개의 팀

en: %(count)d per page
ko: 페이지당 %(count)d개

en: %(date)s from %(start)s to %(end)s
ko: %(start)s ~ %(end)s, %(date)s

en: %(earliesttime)s through %(latesttime)s
ko: %(earliesttime)s ~ %(latesttime)s

en: %(errorMessage)s Status: %(responseStatus)s
ko: %(errorMessage)s 상태: %(responseStatus)s

en: %(errorMessageHeader)s Details: %(errorMessageBody)s
ko: %(errorMessageHeader)s 세부정보: %(errorMessageBody)s

en: %(fieldName)s contains %(matchValue)s
ko: %(fieldName)s 은(는) 다음을 포함합니다. %(matchValue)s

en: %(fieldName)s does not contain %(matchValue)s
ko: %(fieldName)s 은(는) 다음을 포함하지 않습니다. %(matchValue)s

en: %(fieldName)s ends with %(matchValue)s
ko: %(fieldName)s 은(는) 다음으로 끝납니다. %(matchValue)s

en: %(fieldName)s is %(matchValue)s
ko: %(fieldName)s 은(는) 다음입니다. %(matchValue)s

en: %(fieldName)s is false
ko: %(fieldName)s은(는) false입니다.

en: %(fieldName)s is in (%(matchValue)s)
ko: %(fieldName)s은(는) 다음에 포함됩니다. (%(matchValue)s)

en: %(fieldName)s is not %(matchValue)s
ko: %(fieldName)s 은(는) 다음이 아닙니다. %(matchValue)s

en: %(fieldName)s is not null
ko: %(fieldName)s은 Null이 아닙니다.

en: %(fieldName)s is null
ko: %(fieldName)s은(는) Null입니다.

en: %(fieldName)s is true
ko: %(fieldName)s은(는) true입니다.

en: %(fieldName)s matches %(matchValue)s
ko: %(fieldName)s 은(는) 다음과 일치합니다. %(matchValue)s

en: %(fieldName)s starts with %(matchValue)s
ko: %(fieldName)s 은(는) 다음으로 시작합니다. %(matchValue)s

en: %(hour)s:%(minute)s (+%(duration)s hour)
ko: %(hour)s:%(minute)s (+%(duration)s시간)

en: %(hour)s:%(minute)s (+%(duration)s hours)
ko: %(hour)s:%(minute)s (+%(duration)s시간)

en: %(number)d dependent service also selected:
ko: %(number)d개의 종속 서비스도 선택되었습니다.

en: %(number)d dependent services also selected:
ko: %(number)d개의 종속 서비스도 선택되었습니다.

en: %(objectNameSingular)s description
ko: %(objectNameSingular)s개의 설명

en: %(objectsCount)d %(objectName)s total
ko: %(objectsCount)d개 %(objectName)s (전체)

en: %(serviceTitle)s Service Health Score
ko: %(serviceTitle)s개의 서비스 상태 점수

en: %(severityLabel)s - %(entityDescription)s at %(entityTime)s
ko: %(severityLabel)s - %(entityDescription)s, %(entityTime)s

en: %(time)d day window
ko: %(time)d일 윈도우

en: %(time)d hour window
ko: %(time)d시간 윈도우

en: %(time)d minute window
ko: %(time)d분 윈도우

en: %(time)d month window
ko: %(time)d개월 윈도우

en: %(time)d quarter window
ko: %(time)d분기 윈도우

en: %(time)d second window
ko: %(time)d초 윈도우

en: %(time)d week window
ko: %(time)d주 윈도우

en: %(time)d year window
ko: %(time)d년 윈도우

en: %d Critical and High Episodes
ko: %d 심각함 및 높음 에피소드

en: %d Entities connected
ko: %d개의 엔티티가 연결됨

en: %d Service Template
ko: %d 서비스 템플릿

en: %d Service Templates
ko: %d 서비스 템플릿

en: %d day
ko: %d일

en: %d days
ko: %d일

en: %d hour
ko: %d시간

en: %d hours
ko: %d시간

en: %d minute
ko: %d분

en: %d minutes
ko: %d분

en: %d percent of the data in the selected time period will be used for testing.
ko: 선택된 기간의 데이터 중 %d퍼센트가 테스트에 사용됩니다.

en: %s %s skipped due to conflicts.
ko: 충돌로 인해 %s %s을(를) 건너뛰었습니다.

en: %s (real-time)
ko: %s(실시간)

en: %s Action | %s Actions
ko[0]: %s 작업

en: %s Anomalous Entity KPI values for %s
ko: %s에 대한 이상 엔티티 KPI 값 %s개

en: %s Delete %s
ko: %s 삭제 %s

en: %s Details
ko: %s 세부 정보

en: %s Details: %s
ko: %s 세부 정보: %s

en: %s Edit Permissions
ko: %s 권한 편집

en: %s Entities
ko: %s개의 엔티티

en: %s Entities Created/Updated
ko: %s개의 엔티티 생성됨/업데이트됨

en: %s Entity Rules
ko: %s 엔티티 규칙

en: %s Episodes Selected
ko: %s개의 에피소드 선택됨

en: %s Events
ko: %s개의 이벤트

en: %s Events Selected
ko: %s개의 이벤트 선택됨

en: %s Field Selected
ko: %s개 필드 선택됨

en: %s Fields Selected
ko: %s개 필드 선택됨

en: %s KPIs
ko: %s개의 KPI

en: %s KPIs with %s triggers
ko: %s개의 트리거가 있는 %s개의 KPI

en: %s KPIs. Use the KPIs tab to view KPIs.
ko: %s KPI. KPI를 보려면 KPI 탭을 사용하십시오.

en: %s Service
ko: %s개의 서비스

en: %s Service(s) Created/Updated
ko: %s개의 서비스 생성됨/업데이트됨

en: %s Services
ko: %s개의 서비스

en: %s Total
ko: %s 합계

en: %s cannot be empty.
ko: %s을(를) 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: %s cannot contain KPIs with duplicate names.
ko: %s에 이름이 중복되는 KPI가 포함될 수 없습니다.

en: %s could not be loaded. Possible cause: connection lost. Try restarting the Splunk platform.
ko: %s을(를) 로드할 수 없습니다. 가능한 원인: 연결 끊김. Splunk 플랫폼을 다시 시작해 보십시오.

en: %s could not be saved. Possible cause: connection lost. Try restarting the Splunk platform.
ko: %s을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다. 가능한 원인: 연결 끊김. Splunk 플랫폼을 다시 시작해 보십시오.

en: %s description
ko: %s 설명

en: %s episode
ko: %s개의 에피소드

en: %s episodes
ko: %s개의 에피소드

en: %s event | %s events
ko[0]: %s개의 이벤트

en: %s events
ko: %s개의 이벤트

en: %s field selected, %s used for Text Similarity, %s used for Category Similarity.
ko: %s개의 필드가 선택되었습니다. %s개는 텍스트 유사성에 사용되고 %s는 범주 유사성에 사용됩니다.

en: %s fields selected, %s used for Text Similarity, %s used for Category Similarity.
ko: %s개의 필드가 선택되었습니다. %s개는 텍스트 유사성에 사용되고 %s는 범주 유사성에 사용됩니다.

en: %s hour | %s hours
ko[0]: %s시간

en: %s hour(s)
ko: %s시간

en: %s hours
ko: %s시간

en: %s icons limit was reached.
ko: %s 아이콘 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: %s millisecond per column | %s milliseconds per column
ko[0]: 컬럼당 %s밀리초

en: %s minute | %s minutes
ko[0]: %s분

en: %s must be a number or "auto".
ko: %s은(는) 숫자이거나 "자동"이어야 합니다.

en: %s must be a positive number or "auto".
ko: %s은(는) 양수이거나 "자동"이어야 합니다.

en: %s must be a valid boolean value.
ko: %s은(는) 유효한 부울 값이어야 합니다.

en: %s must be between 0 and 100%
ko: %s은(는) 0과 100% 사이여야 합니다.

en: %s must have a valid name.
ko: %s의 이름이 유효해야 합니다.

en: %s not saved.
ko: %s이(가) 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: %s not saved. Details: %s
ko: %s이(가) 저장되지 않았습니다. 세부 정보: %s

en: %s of %s event matched | %s of %s events matched
ko[0]: %s / %s 이벤트 일치함

en: %s of %s fields
ko: 필드 %s개 중 %s개

en: %s out of %s lines processed.
ko: %s개 줄 중 %s개가 처리되었습니다.

en: %s per page
ko: 페이지당 %s개

en: %s result | %s results
ko[0]: %s개 결과

en: %s saved.
ko: %s이(가) 저장되었습니다.

en: %s second(s)
ko: %s초

en: %s seconds
ko: %s초

en: %s service
ko: %s 서비스

en: %s services
ko: %s 서비스

en: %s services already linked to this template
ko: %s개의 서비스가 이 템플릿에 이미 연결됨

en: %s title
ko: %s 제목

en: %s to analyze event similarity
ko: %s하여 이벤트 유사성 분석

en: %s trigger set
ko: %s개의 트리거 설정됨

en: %s triggers set
ko: %s개의 트리거 설정됨

en: %s values (expand for details)
ko: %s 값(세부 정보를 보려면 확장)

en: %s% (Recommended <%s%)
ko: %s%(권장됨 <%s%)

en: %s%% of the time range scanned.
ko: 검색한 시간 범위의 %s%%.

en: %s's health score is predicted to drop below %s in 30 minutes
ko: %s의 상태 점수가 30분 후에 %s 미만으로 떨어질 것으로 예측됨

en: %s's health score is predicted to drop between %s and %s (inclusive) in 30 minutes
ko: %s의 상태 점수가 30분 후에 %s에서 %s 사이(포함)로 떨어질 것으로 예측됨

en: %s's health score is predicted to drop between %s and %s in 30 minutes
ko: %s의 상태 점수가 30분 후에 %s에서 %s 사이로 떨어질 것으로 예측됨

en: %s's health score is predicted to hit or drop below %s in 30 minutes
ko: %s의 상태 점수가 30분 후에 %s 이하로 떨어질 것으로 예측됨

en: %s, %s, or %s
ko: %s, %s 또는 %s

en: %s. Owned by %s.
ko: %s. %s 소유.

en: %s/%s KPIs selected
ko: KPI %s개 중 %s개 선택됨

en: %s/%s events
ko: 이벤트 %s개 중 %s개

en: 'field' must be defined.
ko: 'field'를 정의해야 합니다.

en: 'field_type' must be defined.
ko: 'field_type'을 정의해야 합니다.

en: 'rule_type' must be "not" or "matches".
ko: 'rule_type'은 "not" 또는 "matches"여야 합니다.

en: 'rule_type' must be "not", "matches", "matchesblank" or "notmatchesblank".
ko: 'rule_type'은 "not", "matches", "matchesblank" 또는 "notmatchesblank"여야 합니다.

en: 'rule_type' must be defined.
ko: 'rule_type'을 정의해야 합니다.

en: 'value' must be defined.
ko: 'value'를 정의해야 합니다.

en: (%s selected)
ko: (%s 선택됨)

en: (%s to %s)
ko: (%s ~ %s)

en: (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time
ko: (GMT) 그리니치 평균시

en: (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time : Belfast
ko: (GMT) 그리니치 평균시: 벨파스트

en: (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time : Dublin
ko: (GMT) 그리니치 평균시: 더블린

en: (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time : Lisbon
ko: (GMT) 그리니치 평균시: 리스본

en: (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time : London
ko: (GMT) 그리니치 평균시: 런던

en: (GMT) Monrovia, Reykjavik
ko: (GMT) 몬로비아, 레이캬비크

en: (GMT+01:00) Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
ko: (GMT+01:00) 암스테르담, 베를린, 베른, 로마, 스톡홀름, 비엔나

en: (GMT+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague
ko: (GMT+01:00) 베오그라드, 브라티슬라바, 부다페스트, 류블랴나, 프라하

en: (GMT+01:00) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
ko: (GMT+01:00) 브뤼셀, 코펜하겐, 마드리드, 파리

en: (GMT+01:00) West Central Africa
ko: (GMT+01:00) 서중앙 아프리카

en: (GMT+01:00) Windhoek
ko: (GMT+01:00) 빈트후크

en: (GMT+02:00) Beirut
ko: (GMT+02:00) 베이루트

en: (GMT+02:00) Cairo
ko: (GMT+02:00) 카이로

en: (GMT+02:00) Gaza
ko: (GMT+02:00) 가자

en: (GMT+02:00) Harare, Pretoria
ko: (GMT+02:00) 하라레, 프리토리아

en: (GMT+02:00) Jerusalem
ko: (GMT+02:00) 예루살렘

en: (GMT+02:00) Syria
ko: (GMT+02:00) 시리아

en: (GMT+03:00) Istanbul
ko: (GMT+03:00) 이스탄불

en: (GMT+03:00) Minsk
ko: (GMT+03:00) 민스크

en: (GMT+03:00) Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
ko: (GMT+03:00) 모스크바, 상트페테르부르크, 볼고그라드

en: (GMT+03:00) Nairobi
ko: (GMT+03:00) 나이로비

en: (GMT+03:30) Tehran
ko: (GMT+03:30) 테헤란

en: (GMT+04:00) Abu Dhabi, Muscat
ko: (GMT+04:00) 아부다비, 머스캣

en: (GMT+04:00) Yerevan
ko: (GMT+04:00) 예레반

en: (GMT+04:30) Kabul
ko: (GMT+04:30) 카불

en: (GMT+05:00) Tashkent
ko: (GMT+05:00) 타슈켄트

en: (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
ko: (GMT+05:30) 첸나이, 콜카타, 뭄바이, 뉴델리

en: (GMT+05:45) Kathmandu
ko: (GMT+05:45) 카트만두

en: (GMT+06:00) Astana, Dhaka
ko: (GMT+06:00) 아스타나, 다카

en: (GMT+06:00) Ekaterinburg
ko: (GMT+06:00) 예카테린부르크

en: (GMT+06:00) Novosibirsk
ko: (GMT+06:00) 노보시비르스크

en: (GMT+06:30) Yangon (Rangoon)
ko: (GMT+06:30) 양곤(랑군)

en: (GMT+07:00) Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
ko: (GMT+07:00) 방콕, 하노이, 자카르타

en: (GMT+07:00) Krasnoyarsk
ko: (GMT+07:00) 크라스노야르스크

en: (GMT+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi
ko: (GMT+08:00) 베이징, 충칭, 홍콩, 우루무치

en: (GMT+08:00) Irkutsk, Ulaan Bataar
ko: (GMT+08:00) 이르쿠츠크, 울란바타르

en: (GMT+08:00) Perth
ko: (GMT+08:00) 퍼스

en: (GMT+08:00) Taipei
ko: (GMT+08:00) 타이페이

en: (GMT+08:45) Eucla
ko: (GMT+08:45) 유클라

en: (GMT+09:00) Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
ko: (GMT+09:00) 오사카, 삿포로, 도쿄

en: (GMT+09:00) Seoul
ko: (GMT+09:00) 서울

en: (GMT+09:00) Yakutsk
ko: (GMT+09:00) 야쿠츠크

en: (GMT+09:30) Adelaide
ko: (GMT+09:30) 애들레이드

en: (GMT+09:30) Darwin
ko: (GMT+09:30) 다윈

en: (GMT+10:00) Brisbane
ko: (GMT+10:00) 브리즈번

en: (GMT+10:00) Hobart
ko: (GMT+10:00) 호바트

en: (GMT+10:00) Melbourne
ko: (GMT+10:00) 멜버른

en: (GMT+10:00) Sydney
ko: (GMT+10:00) 시드니

en: (GMT+10:00) Vladivostok
ko: (GMT+10:00) 블라디보스토크

en: (GMT+10:30) Lord Howe Island
ko: (GMT+10:30) 로드하우 제도

en: (GMT+11:00) Magadan
ko: (GMT+11:00) 마가단

en: (GMT+11:00) Solomon Is., New Caledonia
ko: (GMT+11:00) 솔로몬 제도, 뉴칼레도니아

en: (GMT+11:30) Norfolk Island
ko: (GMT+11:30) 노퍽 제도

en: (GMT+12:00) Anadyr, Kamchatka
ko: (GMT+12:00) 아나디리, 캄차카

en: (GMT+12:00) Auckland, Wellington
ko: (GMT+12:00) 오클랜드, 웰링턴

en: (GMT+12:00) Fiji, Kamchatka, Marshall Is.
ko: (GMT+12:00) 피지, 캄차카, 마샬 군도

en: (GMT+12:45) Chatham Islands
ko: (GMT+12:45) 채텀 제도

en: (GMT+13:00) Nuku Alofa
ko: (GMT+13:00) 누쿠알로파

en: (GMT+14:00) Kiritimati
ko: (GMT+14:00) 키리티마티

en: (GMT-01:00) Azores
ko: (GMT-01:00) 아조레스

en: (GMT-01:00) Cape Verde Is.
ko: (GMT-01:00) 카보베르데 제도

en: (GMT-02:00) Mid-Atlantic
ko: (GMT-02:00) 중부-대서양

en: (GMT-03:00) Brasilia
ko: (GMT-03:00) 브라질리아

en: (GMT-03:00) Buenos Aires
ko: (GMT-03:00) 부에노스 아이레스

en: (GMT-03:00) Greenland
ko: (GMT-03:00) 그린랜드

en: (GMT-03:00) Miquelon, St. Pierre
ko: (GMT-03:00) 미클롱, 생피에르

en: (GMT-03:00) Montevideo
ko: (GMT-03:00) 몬테비데오

en: (GMT-03:30) Newfoundland
ko: (GMT-03:30) 뉴펀들랜드

en: (GMT-04:00) Atlantic Time (Canada)
ko: (GMT-04:00) 대서양 표준시(캐나다)

en: (GMT-04:00) Atlantic Time (Goose Bay)
ko: (GMT-04:00) 대서양 표준시(구스 베이)

en: (GMT-04:00) Brazil
ko: (GMT-04:00) 브라질

en: (GMT-04:00) Faukland Islands
ko: (GMT-04:00) 포클랜드 제도

en: (GMT-04:00) La Paz
ko: (GMT-04:00) 라파스

en: (GMT-04:00) Santiago
ko: (GMT-04:00) 산티아고

en: (GMT-04:30) Caracas
ko: (GMT-04:30) 카라카스

en: (GMT-05:00) Bogota, Lima, Quito, Rio Branco
ko: (GMT-05:00) 보고타, 리마, 키토, 리오 브랑코

en: (GMT-05:00) Cuba
ko: (GMT-05:00) 쿠바

en: (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
ko: (GMT-05:00) 동부 표준시(미국과 캐나다)

en: (GMT-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)
ko: (GMT-06:00) 중부 표준시(미국과 캐나다)

en: (GMT-06:00) Easter Island
ko: (GMT-06:00) 이스터 제도

en: (GMT-06:00) Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey
ko: (GMT-06:00) 과달라하라, 멕시코 시티, 몬테레이

en: (GMT-06:00) Saskatchewan, Central America
ko: (GMT-06:00) 서스캐처원, 중앙 아메리카

en: (GMT-07:00) Arizona
ko: (GMT-07:00) 애리조나

en: (GMT-07:00) Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan
ko: (GMT-07:00) 치와와, 라파스, 마사틀란

en: (GMT-07:00) Mountain Time (US & Canada)
ko: (GMT-07:00) 산지 표준시(미국과 캐나다)

en: (GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
ko: (GMT-08:00) 태평양 표준시(미국과 캐나다)

en: (GMT-08:00) Pitcairn Islands
ko: (GMT-08:00) 핏케언 제도

en: (GMT-08:00) Tijuana, Baja California
ko: (GMT-08:00) 티후아나, 바하 캘리포니아

en: (GMT-09:00) Alaska
ko: (GMT-09:00) 알래스카

en: (GMT-09:00) Gambier Islands
ko: (GMT-09:00) 갬비어 제도

en: (GMT-09:30) Marquesas Islands
ko: (GMT-09:30) 마르키즈 제도

en: (GMT-10:00) Hawaii
ko: (GMT-10:00) 하와이

en: (GMT-10:00) Hawaii-Aleutian
ko: (GMT-10:00) 하와이-알루샨

en: (GMT-11:00) Midway Island, Samoa
ko: (GMT-11:00) 미드웨이 제도, 사모아

en: (Optional)
ko: (선택 사항)

en: (Optional) Create an alert to be notified if the health score reaches the predicted worst-case level.
ko: (선택 사항) 상태 점수가 예측된 최저 수준에 도달하면 알리는 경고를 만듭니다.

en: (Partial results for %s to %s)
ko: (%s ~ %s 에 대한 부분적인 결과)

en: (Partial results for before %s)
ko: (%s 이전에 대한 부분적인 결과)

en: (Raw Event Count)/(Raw Event Count + Episodes)
ko: (원시 이벤트 수)/(원시 이벤트 수 + 에피소드)

en: (before %s)
ko: (%s 이전)

en: (renamed from
ko: (원래 이름:

en: + Add Actions
ko: + 작업 추가

en: + Add Column
ko: + 컬럼 추가

en: + Add Content
ko: + 콘텐츠 추가

en: + Add rule
ko: + 규칙 추가

en: + New Category
ko: + 새 범주

en: , and
ko: 및

en: , and
ko: 및

en: , then
ko: , 그러면

en: -- Default System Timezone --
ko: -- 기본 시스템 시간대 --

en: 0 - 0 of 0 Services
ko: 0 - 서비스 0개 중 0개

en: 0 Events Selected
ko: 0개 이벤트 선택됨

en: 00:00:00
ko: 오전 12:00:00

en: 1 : %s (Custom)
ko: 1 : %s(사용자 지정)

en: 1 Day
ko: 1일

en: 1 Entity
ko: 1개의 엔티티

en: 1 KPI
ko: 1개의 KPI

en: 1 Min
ko: 1분

en: 1 Month
ko: 1개월

en: 1 Week
ko: 1주

en: 1 Year
ko: 1년

en: 1 day
ko: 1일

en: 1 day per column
ko: 컬럼당 1일

en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

en: 1 hour before
ko: 1시간 전

en: 1 hour per column
ko: 컬럼당 1시간

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: 1 minute before
ko: 1분 전

en: 1 minute per column
ko: 컬럼당 1분

en: 1 minutes
ko: 1분

en: 1 month per column
ko: 컬럼당 1개월

en: 1 second per column
ko: 컬럼당 1초

en: 1 service already linked to this template
ko: 1개의 서비스가 이 템플릿에 이미 연결됨

en: 1 year per column
ko: 컬럼당 1년

en: 10 Per Page
ko: 페이지당 10개

en: 10 lines
ko: 10행

en: 10 minutes
ko: 10분

en: 10 per page
ko: 페이지당 10개

en: 100 Per Page
ko: 페이지당 100개

en: 100 lines
ko: 100행

en: 12 hour
ko: 12시간

en: 12 hours
ko: 12시간

en: 12 hours ago
ko: 12시간 전

en: 14 days
ko: 14일

en: 15 minutes
ko: 15분

en: 15 minutes ago
ko: 15분 전

en: 2 days ago
ko: 2일 전

en: 2 hours
ko: 2시간

en: 2 hours ago
ko: 2시간 전

en: 2 minutes
ko: 2분

en: 20 Per Page
ko: 페이지당 20개

en: 20 lines
ko: 20행

en: 20 per page
ko: 페이지당 20개

en: 200 lines
ko: 200행

en: 24 Hours
ko: 24시간

en: 24 hours
ko: 24시간

en: 24 hours before
ko: 24시간 전

en: 3 Months
ko: 3개월

en: 30 Min
ko: 30분

en: 30 days
ko: 30일

en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

en: 30 seconds
ko: 30초

en: 4 hour
ko: 4시간

en: 4 hours
ko: 4시간

en: 4 hours ago
ko: 4시간 전

en: 5 Min
ko: 5분

en: 5 lines
ko: 5행

en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

en: 5 minutes ago
ko: 5분 전

en: 50 Per Page
ko: 페이지당 50개

en: 50 lines
ko: 50행

en: 50 per page
ko: 페이지당 50개

en: 6 hours ago
ko: 6시간 전

en: 60 Min
ko: 60분

en: 60 days
ko: 60일

en: 60 minutes
ko: 60분

en: 60 minutes ago
ko: 60분 전

en: 7 Days
ko: 7일

en: 7 days
ko: 7일

en: 7 days before
ko: 7일 전

en: 8 hours
ko: 8시간

en: < 1 second
ko: 1초 미만

en: < Back to Maintenance Windows
ko: < 메인터넌스 윈도우로 돌아가기

en: <1% (Recommended <%s%)
ko: <1%(권장됨 <%s%)

en: <h2>If more than one entity is using the same alias field value, KPI base searches might have incorrect statistical aggregation results. To remedy duplicate entity alias values, click <b>Configure</b> &gt; <b>Entities</b> and edit the entity definitions for the entities with duplicate aliases. Keep the alias value for one of the entities and edit the others to remove the duplicate alias value. <a href=" http://docs.splunk.com/Documentation/ITSI/latest/Configure/Installationandconfigurationconsiderationsandissues#Duplicate_entity_aliases" target="_blank">Learn More </a>
            </h2>
ko: <h2>둘 이상의 엔티티가 동일한 별칭 필드 값을 사용하는 경우 KPI 기본 검색의 통계 집계 결과가 올바르지 않을 수 있습니다. 엔티티 별칭 값 중복을 제거하려면 <b>설정</b> -> <b>엔티티</b>를 클릭하고 별칭이 중복되는 엔티티의 엔티티 정의를 편집하십시오. 엔티티 하나의 별칭 값을 유지하고 나머지를 편집하여 별칭 값 중복을 제거하십시오. <a href=" http://docs.splunk.com/Documentation/ITSI/latest/Configure/Installationandconfigurationconsiderationsandissues#Duplicate_entity_aliases" target="_blank">자세히 알아보기 </a>
            </h2>

en: <h2>The Event Analytics and Rules Engine components are responsible for creating aggregation policies and generating episodes.
            </h2>
ko: <h2>이벤트 분석 및 규칙 엔진 구성 요소는 집계 정책을 만들고 에피소드를 생성합니다.
            </h2>

en: <h2>The refresh queue ensures data integrity and eventual consistency of your ITSI configuration. It runs as a single instance.
            </h2>
ko: <h2>새로 고침 대기열은 ITSI 설정의 데이터 무결성 및 결과 일관성을 보장합니다. 단일 인스턴스로 실행됩니다.
            </h2>

en: <h2>This chart shows a count of skipped events. In normal conditions the count should be zero.
            </h2>
ko: <h2>이 차트는 건너뛴 이벤트 수를 표시합니다. 정상적인 조건에서 카운트는 0이어야합니다.
            </h2>

en: <h2>This chart shows the minimum, maximum, and median processing time, in seconds, for converting tracked events to grouped events. Normal processing time should be ~60 seconds.
            </h2>
ko: <h2>이 차트는 추적 이벤트를 그룹화된 이벤트로 변환하기 위한 최소, 최대 및 중간 처리 시간(초)을 표시합니다. 정상적인 처리 시간은 60초 미만이여야 합니다.
            </h2>

en: <h2>This chart shows the percentage of skipped events versus grouped events. In normal conditions this should be zero.
            </h2>
ko: <h2>이 차트는 그룹화된 이벤트와 비교하여 건너뛴 이벤트의 퍼센트를 표시합니다. 정상적인 조건에서 퍼센트는 0이어야 합니다.
            </h2>

en: A Geo IP Attribute Display Name cannot contain a quotation mark.
ko: Geo IP 속성 표시 이름에는 인용 부호를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: A Geo IP Calculation must contain an input field.
ko: Geo IP 계산에는 입력 필드가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: A condition defined for %s is not compatible with the field's type "%s".
ko: %s에 대해 정의된 조건이 필드의 유형 "%s"과(와) 호환되지 않습니다.

en: A correlation search is a recurring search that generates a notable event when search results meet specific conditions.
ko: 상관 검색은 검색 결과가 특정 조건을 충족하는 경우 주요 이벤트를 생성하는 반복 검색입니다.

en: A correlation search with the same name already exists.
ko: 동일한 이름의 상관(correlation) 검색이 이미 있습니다.

en: A file name is required if lookup action is enabled
ko: 룩업 작업이 활성화된 경우 파일 이름이 필요합니다.

en: A file name is required if script action is enabled
ko: 스크립트 작업이 활성화된 경우 파일 이름이 필요합니다.

en: A graph of the input data (KPIs and service health scores) over the selected training period.
ko: 선택된 트레이닝 기간 동안의 입력 데이터(KPI와 서비스 상태 점수) 그래프입니다.

en: A histogram of the residual error of each service health score during the test period. The residual error is the difference between the observed service health score and the estimated score predicted by the model. It is better if this graph has a normal (bell-shaped) distribution with values closer to 0.
ko: 테스트 기간 동안 확인된 각 서비스 상태 점수의 잔류 오차를 표시한 히스토그램입니다. 잔류 오차는 관측된 서비스 상태 점수와 모델에 의해 예측된 예상 점수의 차이입니다. 이 그래프가 값이 0에 더 가까운 종모양 정상 분포를 보이면 더 바람직합니다.

en: A message will appear in Splunk Web when import is complete. You may navigate away from this page at any time.
ko: 가져오기가 완료되면 Splunk Web에 메시지가 표시됩니다. 언제든지 이 페이지에서 다른 위치로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: A new version of ~#APPNAME#~ is available.
ko: ~#APPNAME#~의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A positive number is required Suppression Period.
ko: 차단 기간은 양수여야 합니다.

en: A positive number is required for Count.
ko: 개수는 양수여야 합니다.

en: A regex must be provided.
ko: regex를 제공해야 합니다.

en: A report running in verbose mode cannot be accelerated. Your search mode will be saved as Smart Mode.
ko: 상세 모드에서 실행 중인 보고서는 가속할 수 없습니다. 검색 모드가 스마트 모드로 저장됩니다.

en: A report running in verbose mode cannot be accelerated. Your search mode will not be saved.
ko: 상세 모드에서 실행 중인 보고서는 가속할 수 없습니다. 검색 모드가 저장되지 않습니다.

en: A scatterplot of the actual versus predicted results. The dots represent the actual values graphed against the predicted values. If a predicted value equals the actual value, the dot will fall exactly on the line. The greater the distance from the line, the farther off the prediction. It is best if there are more dots closer to the line.
ko: 실제 결과와 예측된 결과를 비교한 산점도입니다. 그래프에 표시된 점은 예측된 값과 비교한 실제 값을 나타냅니다. 예측된 값이 실제 값과 같은 경우 표시되는 점이 선과 정확하게 일치합니다. 선에서 멀리 떨어질수록 예측이 더 많이 벗어났음을 의미합니다. 선에 더 가까운 점이 많을수록 좋습니다.

en: A service is a collection of KPIs and entities that represent a real-world IT service.
ko: 서비스는 실제 IT 서비스를 나타내는 KPI 및 엔티티의 컬렉션입니다.

en: A template with this title already exists.
ko: 제목이 같은 템플릿이 이미 있습니다.

en: Abbreviation
ko: 약자

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Absolute
ko: 절대

en: Accelerate %s
ko: %s 가속

en: Accelerate Using KPI Summary
ko: KPI 요약을 사용하여 가속

en: Accelerated Using KPI Summary
ko: KPI 요약을 사용하여 가속됨

en: Acceleration
ko: 가속

en: Acceleration can return invalid results if you change definitions of knowledge objects used in the search string after you accelerate the report.
ko: 보고서를 가속한 후 검색 문자열에 사용되는 knowledge object의 정의를 변경할 경우 가속에서 잘못된 결과를 반환할 수 있습니다.

en: Acceleration might increase storage and processing costs.
ko: 가속에 따라 저장용량 및 처리 비용이 증가할 수 있습니다.

en: Access denied. You cannot edit permissions for this object.
ko: 액세스가 거부되었습니다. 이 개체에 대한 권한을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Account Settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Accuracy
ko: 정확도

en: Accuracy of Prediction - R2
ko: 예측 정확도 - R2

en: Acknowledge
ko: 수신 확인

en: Acknowledged
ko: 수신 확인됨

en: Acknowledging episode...
ko: 에피소드 수신 확인 중...

en: Acknowledging events...
ko: 이벤트 수신 확인 중...

en: Action
ko: 작업

en: Action Error:
ko: 작업 오류:

en: Action Rules
ko: 작업 규칙

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Actions performed on the Linked Services tab take effect immediately and do not need to be saved.
ko: 연결된 서비스 탭에서 수행하는 작업은 즉시 적용되고, 저장할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Actions run on a group also affect events in the group that you do not have permissions to view.
ko: 그룹에 대해 실행하는 작업은 사용자가 볼 권한이 없는 그룹의 이벤트에도 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Active Directory path
ko: Active Directory 경로

en: Active Episode
ko: 활성 에피소드

en: Activity
ko: 작업

en: Actual vs. Predicted
ko: 실제와 예측 비교

en: Actual vs. Predicted Service Health Score
ko: 실제 및 예측된 서비스 상태 점수 비교

en: Actual/Predicted
ko: 실제/예측

en: Actual:
ko: 실제:

en: Ad hoc
ko: 임시

en: Ad hoc Lane
ko: 임시 레인

en: Ad hoc Search
ko: 임시 검색

en: Ad hoc search field cannot be empty.
ko: 임시 검색 필드를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Adaptive Thresholding runs everyday around midnight and updates the thresholding for the KPI based on the settings below. Once updated, old thresholds cannot be recovered.
ko: 아래 설정에 따라 어댑티브 임계값 설정이 매일 자정 전후에 실행되어 KPI에 대한 임계값 설정이 업데이트됩니다. 이전 임계값을 업데이트한 후에는 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Adaptive Thresholding search returned an error.
ko: 어댑티브 임계값 설정 검색에서 오류가 반환되었습니다.

en: Adaptive Thresholding search returned no results. Ensure that the summary index has enough KPI data and if the KPI has been backfilled, wait for the backfill to complete.
ko: 어댑티브 임계값 설정 검색에서 결과가 반환되지 않았습니다. 요약 인덱스에 충분한 KPI 데이터가 있는지 확인하고 KPI가 다시 채워진 경우 다시 채우기가 완료될 때까지 기다리십시오.

en: Adaptive thresholding cannot be performed for Per Entity Thresholds.
ko: 엔티티당 임계값에 대해 적응형 임계값 설정을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add %s
ko: %s 추가

en: Add Anomalous Entities as Lane
ko: 이상 엔티티를 레인으로 추가

en: Add Breaking Condition (OR)
ko: 구분 조건 추가(OR)

en: Add Column
ko: 컬럼 추가

en: Add Comment
ko: 주석 추가

en: Add Content to Module
ko: 모듈에 콘텐츠 추가

en: Add Data
ko: 데이터 추가

en: Add Data Tour
ko: 데이터 추가 둘러보기

en: Add Event Lane
ko: 이벤트 레인 추가

en: Add Filter
ko: 필터 추가

en: Add Item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Add KPI Lane
ko: KPI 레인 추가

en: Add Lane
ko: 레인 추가

en: Add Metric Lane
ko: 메트릭 레인 추가

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add Overlay as Lane
ko: 오버레이를 레인으로 추가

en: Add Range
ko: 범위 추가

en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

en: Add Rule (AND)
ko: 규칙 추가(AND)

en: Add Rule (OR)
ko: 규칙 추가(OR)

en: Add Selected
ko: 선택 항목 추가

en: Add Set of Rules (OR)
ko: 규칙 집합 추가(OR)

en: Add Threshold
ko: 임계값 추가

en: Add Time Policy
ko: 시간 정책 추가

en: Add a numeric value.
ko: 숫자 값을 추가하십시오.

en: Add at least one aggregate field or the row count.
ko: 하나 이상의 집계 필드 또는 행 수를 추가하십시오.

en: Add custom field
ko: 사용자 지정 필드 추가

en: Add data instruction
ko: 데이터 지침 추가

en: Add dependencies
ko: 종속성 추가

en: Add filter
ko: 필터 추가

en: Add one or more fields.
ko: 하나 이상의 필드를 추가하십시오.

en: Add one or more values.
ko: 하나 이상의 값을 추가하십시오.

en: Add prebuilt KPIs from modules
ko: 모듈에서 미리 작성된 KPI 추가

en: Add this alert to Triggered Alerts list
ko: 이 경고를 트리거된 경고 리스트에 추가

en: Add to Module
ko: 모듈에 추가

en: Add to Triggered Alerts
ko: 트리거된 경고에 추가

en: Add trigger actions
ko: 트리거 작업 추가

en: Adding comment to more than 25 events could take a while to propagate the change through the system.
ko: 25개가 넘는 이벤트에 주석을 추가하기 위해 변경 사항을 시스템에 전파하는 데 시간이 많이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Additional Settings
ko: 추가 설정

en: Additional information:
ko: 추가 정보:

en: Adhoc Search
ko: 임시 검색

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced Filter
ko: 고급 필터

en: Advanced Mode
ko: 고급 모드

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Affected Entities
ko: 영향을 받은 엔티티

en: Affected Services
ko: 영향을 받은 서비스

en: After
ko: 이후

en: After Label
ko: 레이블 뒤

en: After this time
ko: 이 시간 후

en: Aggregate
ko: 집계

en: Aggregate Threshold Values
ko: 임계값 집계

en: Aggregate Thresholds
ko: 집계 임계값

en: Aggregate shows the most recent value of the KPI aggregated across all contributing entities.
ko: 집계는 모든 기여 엔티티에 걸쳐 집계된 KPI의 최근 값을 나타냅니다.

en: Aggregation
ko: 집계

en: Aggregation (%s)
ko: 집계(%s)

en: Aggregation Operation
ko: 집계 작업

en: Aggregations (%s)
ko: 집계(%s)

en: Alarm state analysis
ko: 경보 상태 분석

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Alert me if
ko: 경고 조건

en: Alert score value should be between 0 to 100.
ko: 경고 점수 값은 0과 100 사이여야 합니다.

en: Alerts
ko: 경고

en: Algorithm
ko: 알고리즘

en: Algorithm Analysis Result:
ko: 알고리즘 분석 결과:

en: Algorithm Sensitivity:
ko: 알고리즘 민감도:

en: Algorithm Type
ko: 알고리즘 유형

en: Alias
ko: 별칭

en: Alias field value cannot contain single or double quotes.
ko: 별칭 필드 값에 작은 따옴표나 큰 따옴표가 포함될 수 없습니다.

en: Alias name
ko: 별칭 이름

en: Aliases
ko: 별칭

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All Events
ko: 모든 이벤트

en: All KPIs
ko: 모든 KPI

en: All Tickets
ko: 모든 티켓

en: All Time
ko: 전체 시간

en: All Unchanged KPIs
ko: 모든 변경되지 않은 KPI

en: All Values
ko: 모든 값

en: All activation criteria must be unique.
ko: 모든 활성화 조건이 고유해야 합니다.

en: All apps
ko: 모든 앱

en: All color ranges must be valid numbers.
ko: 모든 색상 범위는 유효한 숫자여야 합니다.

en: All data within the selected time period will be used for testing.
ko: 선택된 기간의 모든 데이터가 테스트에 사용됩니다.

en: All event & field data.
ko: 모든 이벤트 및 필드 데이터.

en: All existing threshold settings will be discarded. Are you sure you want to apply template?
ko: 기존 임계값 설정이 모두 무시됩니다. 템플릿을 적용하시겠습니까?

en: All lines
ko: 모든 행

en: All teams can view services in the Global team.
ko: 모든 팀이 글로벌 팀의 서비스를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: All tickets
ko: 모든 티켓

en: All time
ko: 전체 시간

en: All use of this Software is subject to the %s of the %s.
ko: 이 소프트웨어의 모든 사용은 %s의 %s을(를) 따릅니다.

en: All use of this service is subject to the Splunk Cloud %s.
ko: 이 서비스의 모든 사용에는 Splunk Cloud %s이(가) 적용됩니다.

en: Allow for time varying thresholds to update periodically.
ko: 시간에 따라 다른 임계값의 주기적 업데이트를 허용합니다.

en: An email address is required if email action is enabled
ko: 이메일 작업을 활성화한 경우 이메일 주소가 필요합니다.

en: An entity is an IT component such as a host that contains information ITSI uses to associate services with information found in Splunk searches.
ko: 엔티티는 ITSI가 서비스를 Splunk 검색에서 찾은 정보와 연결하는 데 사용하는 정보가 포함된 호스트 같은 IT 구성 요소입니다.

en: An error occurred during the execution of the search.
ko: 검색 실행 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while executing the search. Refer to the Splunk logs for more information.
ko: 검색 실행 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 자세한 내용은 Splunk 로그를 참조하십시오.

en: An error occurred while linking the service to the template. Try again or check the logs for details.
ko: 서비스를 템플릿에 연결하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 로그에서 세부 정보를 확인하십시오.

en: An error occurred while setting permissions on the created KPI models. Status code : %s, Error: %s
ko: 생성된 KPI 모델에 대한 권한을 설정하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 상태 코드: %s, 오류: %s

en: An error occurred while setting permissions on the created health score prediction models. Status code : %s, Error: %s
ko: 생성된 상태 점수 예측 모델에 대한 권한을 설정하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 상태 코드: %s, 오류: %s

en: An error occurred while training the model. Try again, or check the logs for details.
ko: 모델 트레이닝 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보거나 로그에서 세부 정보를 확인하십시오.

en: An internal error has occurred.
ko: 내부 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unknown error occurred when saving metadata.
ko: 메타데이터 저장 중에 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Analysis Breakdown
ko: 분석 내역

en: Analysis Time Window:
ko: 분석 시간 윈도우:

en: Analyze KPI Data
ko: KPI 데이터 분석

en: Analyze in Deep Dive
ko: 딥 다이브에서 분석

en: Analyzing KPI. Depending on the number of entities, this might take a few minutes...
ko: KPI를 분석하는 중입니다. 엔티티 수에 따라 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Analyzing KPI...
ko: KPI 분석 중...

en: Analyzing data for the %s...
ko: %s에 대한 데이터 분석 중...

en: Anomalies
ko: 이상

en: Anomalies detected in the current time range will appear in the KPI lane.
ko: 현재 시간 범위에서 탐지된 이상이 KPI 레인에 표시됩니다.

en: Anomalous entity
ko: 이상 엔티티

en: Anomaly
ko: 이상

en: Anomaly Detection
ko: 이상 탐지

en: Any notable event that matches the following conditions will be put into an episode.
ko: 다음 조건과 일치하는 주요 이벤트가 에피소드에 추가됩니다.

en: App
ko: 앱

en: App ID
ko: 앱 ID

en: App Icon
ko: 앱 아이콘

en: App Icon@2x
ko: 앱 아이콘@2x

en: App:
ko: 앱:

en: App:
ko: 앱:

en: Append
ko: 추가

en: Append template rules
ko: 템플릿 규칙 추가

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply Adaptive Thresholding
ko: 어댑티브 임계값 설정 적용

en: Apply Threshold Template
ko: 임계값 템플릿 적용

en: Apply Threshold Values
ko: 임계값 적용

en: Apply extra filters to selected data model.
ko: 선택된 데이터 모델에 추가 필터를 적용합니다.

en: Apply the threshold values from an existing time policy?
ko: 기존 시간 정책의 임계값을 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Apply values
ko: 값 적용

en: Applying values...
ko: 값 적용 중...

en: Applying...
ko: 적용 중...

en: Apps
ko: 앱

en: Arbitrary search cannot contain the | character.
ko: 임의 검색에 | 문자가 포함될 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this job?
ko: 이 작업을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you no longer want to share this report outside of Splunk?
ko: 이 보고서를 Splunk 외부에서 더 이상 공유하지 않으시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to %s '%s'?
ko: '%s'을(를) %s하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to %s the %s?
ko: %s을(를) %s하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete
ko: 다음을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s %s?
ko: %s %s을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
ko: %s을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete '%s'?
ko: '%s'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected %s?
ko: 선택된 %s을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected lanes?
ko: 선택된 레인을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to enable embedding for report %s? An embedded report can be viewed by anyone with access to the web page(s) in which it is inserted.
ko: %s 보고서 첨부를 활성화하시겠습니까? 첨부 보고서는 해당 보고서가 삽입된 웹 페이지에 액세스할 권한이 있는 모든 사람이 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to end %s now?
ko: 지금 %s을(를) 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to leave without saving?
ko: 저장하지 않고 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to restart Splunk Light?
ko: Splunk Light를 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to start the job for %s? Restore will attempt to merge current configuration with the backup. This action will schedule the job immediately and this background operation is irreversible.
ko: %s의 작업을 시작하시겠습니까? 복원 시 현재 설정을 백업본과 병합하려고 합니다. 작업이 즉시 예약되며, 이 백그라운드 작업은 번복할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to unlink
ko: 연결을 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to unlink '%s' ?
ko: '%s'을(를) 연결 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete the view?
ko: 뷰를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Area
ko: 영역형

en: Asset
ko: 자산

en: Asset Parent
ko: 상위 자산

en: Assigned Service(s)
ko: 배정된 서비스

en: Association
ko: 연관 내용

en: Asterisks are only permitted when matching a pattern.
ko: 패턴을 일치시키는 경우 별표만 허용됩니다.

en: At
ko: 매시간

en: At
ko: 매시간

en: At least 24 hours of service data is required. Enable backfill for the KPI or try again in a day.
ko: 24시간 이상의 서비스 데이터가 필요합니다. KPI에 대해 다시 채우기를 활성화하거나 하루 뒤에 다시 해보십시오.

en: At least one KPI must be provided as part of a composite KPI.
ko: 하나 이상의 KPI를 복합 KPI의 일부로 제공해야 합니다.

en: At least one KPI must be selected as part of a composite KPI.
ko: 하나 이상의 KPI를 복합 KPI의 일부로 선택해야 합니다.

en: At least one day is required.
ko: 1일 이상이 필요합니다.

en: At least one field must be selected.
ko: 필드를 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: At least one icon must be added.
ko: 아이콘을 하나 이상 추가해야 합니다.

en: At least one item is required.
ko: 항목이 하나 이상 필요합니다.

en: At least one service must be linked to the service template to enable the preview.
ko: 미리보기를 활성화하려면 서비스 템플릿에 서비스를 하나 이상 연결해야 합니다.

en: At least one trigger condition must be met for
ko: 인 경우

en: At this time
ko: 이 시간에

en: Attach CSV
ko: CSV 첨부

en: Attach PDF
ko: PDF 첨부

en: Attach results in a csv
ko: CSV로 결과 첨부

en: Attach results in a pdf
ko: PDF로 결과 첨부

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto Open
ko: 자동 열기

en: Auto Refresh Delay
ko: 자동 새로 고침 지연

en: Auto Refresh Period
ko: 자동 새로 고침 간격

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatically refresh the search after a specified delay
ko: 지정된 지연 후 자동으로 검색을 새로 고칩니다.

en: Autorun dashboard
ko: 대시보드 자동 실행

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Average Anomalies Per Entity:
ko: 엔티티당 평균 이상 수:

en: Average of %(fieldName)s
ko: %(fieldName)s의 평균

en: Average over time
ko: 시간에 따른 평균

en: Avg
ko: 평균

en: Axis Range
ko: 축 범위

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Backfill
ko: 다시 채우기

en: Backfill Status
ko: 다시 채우기 상태

en: Backfill completed for %(timeLabel)s of data
ko: 데이터의 %(timeLabel)s에 대해 다시 채우기 완료

en: Backfill failed
ko: 다시 채우기 실패

en: Backfill has been configured for %(timeLabel)s of data.
ko: 데이터의 %(timeLabel)s에 대해 다시 채우기가 설정되었습니다.

en: Backfill has been configured for %(timeValue)s
ko: %(timeValue)s에 대해 다시 채우기가 설정되었습니다.

en: Backfill has not been configured.
ko: 다시 채우기가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Backfill in progress for %(timeLabel)s of data.
ko: 데이터의 %(timeLabel)s 진행 중 다시 채우기

en: Backfill is not available
ko: 다시 채우기를 사용할 수 없음

en: Backfill period must have an earliest time before the current date.
ko: 다시 채우기 기간은 현재 날짜보다 빨라야 합니다.

en: Backfill with
ko: 다시 채우기 포함

en: Backfills the summary index for all KPIs. At least 7 days of data is required in the summary index to use adaptive thresholding or anomaly detection for a KPI.
ko: 모든 KPI에 대해 요약 인덱스를 다시 채웁니다. KPI에 어댑티브 임계값 설정 또는 이상 탐지를 사용하려면 요약 인덱스에 최소 7일 분량의 데이터가 필요합니다.

en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

en: Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: Background Search with No Progress Bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄이 없는 백그라운드 검색

en: Background Search with Progress Bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄이 있는 백그라운드 검색

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: Backup File
ko: 백업 파일

en: Backup Type
ko: 백업 유형

en: Backup objects selected:
ko: 백업 개체가 선택됨:

en: Backup will run within an hour of scheduled time.
ko: 예약된 시간으로부터 한 시간 이내에 백업이 실행됩니다.

en: Backup/Restore
ko: 백업/복원

en: Backup/Restore Jobs
ko: 백업/복원 작업

en: Bad Promise constructor
ko: 잘못된 약속 생성자

en: Base Search
ko: 기본 검색

en: Base Search Editor
ko: 기본 검색 편집기

en: Base Searches
ko: 기본 검색

en: Base Severity
ko: 기본 심각도

en: Base search field cannot be empty.
ko: 기본 검색 필드를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Base search required.
ko: 기본 검색이 필요합니다.

en: Base search to associate with this KPI.
ko: 이 KPI와 연결할 기본 검색입니다.

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Basic ITSI Information
ko: 기본 ITSI 정보

en: Because search head clustering is enabled, some sections of the settings menu are hidden. Do you wish to re-enable the full settings menu?
ko: 검색 헤드 클러스터링이 활성화되었으므로, 설정 메뉴의 일부 섹션은 숨겨집니다. 전체 설정 메뉴를 다시 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: Before %(time)s
ko: %(time)s 이전

en: Before Label
ko: 레이블 앞

en: Before date time
ko: 이전 날짜 시간

en: Before this time
ko: 이 시간 전

en: Before you can edit R/W permissions to a %s, the role must have proper permissions and capabilities assigned.
ko: %s에 대한 읽기/쓰기 권한을 편집할 수 있으려면 역할에 올바른 권한 및 기능이 배정되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Before you can edit R/W permissions to an object, the role must have proper permissions and capabilities assigned.
ko: 개체에 대한 읽기/쓰기 권한을 편집할 수 있으려면 역할에 올바른 권한 및 기능을 배정해야 합니다.

en: Beginning of current hour
ko: 현재 시간의 시작

en: Beginning of current minute
ko: 현재 분의 시작

en: Beginning of current second
ko: 현재 초의 시작

en: Beginning of day
ko: 날의 시작

en: Beginning of hour
ko: 시간의 시작

en: Beginning of minute
ko: 분의 시작

en: Beginning of second
ko: 초의 시작

en: Beginning of today
ko: 오늘의 시작

en: Beta
ko: 베타

en: Between
ko: 사이

en: Black
ko: 검정색

en: Block background
ko: 백그라운드 차단

en: Blue
ko: 파란색

en: Boilerplate
ko: 보일러플레이트

en: Boilerplate Page
ko: 보일러플레이트 페이지

en: Boolean
ko: 부울

en: Boolean operators must be uppercased (e.g., AND, OR, NOT) otherwise the search is looking for the terms 'and', 'or', and 'not'.
ko: 부울 연산자는 대문자로 표기해야 하며(예: AND, OR, NOT), 그렇지 않을 경우 검색에서 'and', 'or', 'not' 용어를 검색합니다.

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 색

en: Border Width
ko: 경계 너비

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Both textual and categorical similarities cannot be 0.
ko: 텍스트 및 범주 유사성이 모두 0일 수 없습니다.

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Break episode
ko: 에피소드 구분

en: Breaking Criteria:
ko: 구분 조건:

en: Breaking criteria can only be of type "pause" for Smart Mode.
ko: 스마트 모드에서 구분 조건은 "일시 중지" 유형으로 제한됩니다.

en: Bring Forward
ko: 앞으로 가져오기

en: Bring to Front
ko: 앞으로 가져오기

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Browse ITSI Logs by feature areas.
ko: 기능 영역별로 ITSI 로그를 찾아보십시오.

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Bucket
ko: 버킷

en: Build:
ko: 빌드:

en: Bulk
ko: 일괄

en: Bulk Action
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Bulk Edit Service Team
ko: 서비스 팀 일괄 편집

en: Bulk import has failed. Check Splunk messages for details.
ko: 일괄 가져오기가 실패했습니다. 자세한 내용은 Splunk 메시지를 확인하십시오.

en: By Correlation Search Editor
ko: 상관 검색 편집기로

en: By Multi-KPI Alerts Editor
ko: 다중 KPI 경고 편집기로

en: CIM add-on is not installed. Please download the CIM add-on
ko: CIM 추가 기능이 설치되어 있지 않습니다. CIM 추가 기능을 다운로드하십시오.

en: CLASSIFICATION
ko: 분류

en: Calculate Field
ko: 필드 계산

en: Calculating <span class="field-title">%s</span> of %s as aggregate over the last <span class="field-title">%s minute(s)</span> every <span class="field-title">%s minute(s)</span>.
ko: %s의 <span class="field-title">%s</span>을(를) 지난 <span class="field-title">%s분</span>에 걸친 집계로 매 <span class="field-title">%s분</span>마다 계산합니다.

en: Calculating <span class="field-title">%s</span> of %s per entity as entity value, <span class="field-title">%s</span> of entity value as aggregate over the last <span class="field-title">%s minute(s)</span> every <span class="field-title">%s minute(s)</span>.
ko: 엔티티당 %s의 <span class="field-title">%s</span>을(를) 엔티티 값으로 계산하고, 엔티티 값의 <span class="field-title">%s</span>을(를) 지난 <span class="field-title">%s분</span>에 걸친 집계로 매 <span class="field-title">%s분</span>마다 계산합니다.

en: Calculating health score...
ko: 상태 점수 계산 중...

en: Calculating threshold values...
ko: 임계값 계산 중...

en: Calculation
ko: 계산

en: Calculation Options:
ko: 계산 옵션:

en: Calculation Window
ko: 계산 윈도우

en: Calculation window too large to backfill KPI.
ko: 계산 윈도우가 너무 커서 KPI를 다시 채울 수 없습니다.

en: Can only contain letters, numbers and underscores.
ko: 문자, 숫자 및 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Selection
ko: 선택 취소

en: Cannot add filtering criteria for the default policy.
ko: 기본 정책 필터링 조건을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot be empty
ko: 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot be scheduled.
ko: 예약할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot compare a real-time time range against the past.
ko: 실시간 시간 범위를 과거와 비교할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot convert global search to report.
ko: 전역 검색을 보고서로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot delete because the default policy is selected.
ko: 기본 정책이 선택되었기 때문에 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot edit global search.
ko: 전역 검색을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot filter on entities as this service does not have entities.
ko: 이 서비스에 엔티티가 없으므로 엔티티를 필터링할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot get search clause, service object is invalid.
ko: 검색 절을 가져올 수 없습니다. 서비스 개체가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Cannot import two or more columns as Entity Title.
ko: 2개 이상의 컬럼을 엔티티 제목으로 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot import two or more columns as Service Template Link.
ko: 2개 이상의 컬럼을 서비스 템플릿 링크로 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot import two or more columns as Service Title.
ko: 2개 이상의 컬럼을 서비스 제목으로 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot open job inspector; no search job ID provided!
ko: 작업 검사기를 열 수 없습니다. 제공된 검색 작업 ID가 없습니다!

en: Cannot save Smart policy until groups have been generated.
ko: 그룹이 생성될 때까지 스마트 정책을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot save service: All KPI alerting rules must have a corresponding value.
ko: 서비스를 저장할 수 없음: 모든 KPI 경고 규칙에는 해당 값이 있어야 합니다.

en: Cannot save service: Configure at least one KPI alerting rule before saving the service.
ko: 서비스를 저장할 수 없음: 서비스를 저장하기 전에 하나 이상의 KPI 경고 규칙을 설정하십시오.

en: Cannot set entity rule.
ko: 엔티티 규칙을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot update metadata. Make sure all displayed errors on file uploads are addressed, and version number follows correct format.
ko: 메타데이터를 업데이트할 수 없습니다. 파일 업로드에 대해 표시된 모든 오류가 해결되었고 버전 번호의 형식이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Cannot update the value of severity/status/owner more than once each in the same rule.
ko: 심각도/상태/소유자 값을 같은 규칙에서 각각 두 번 이상 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Categorical
ko: 범주형

en: Categorical (Recommended)
ko: 범주형(권장됨)

en: Category
ko: 범주

en: Category Name
ko: 범주 이름

en: Category Similarity
ko: 범주 유사성

en: Category name is required.
ko: 범주 이름이 필요합니다.

en: Category name is too long.
ko: 범주 이름이 너무 깁니다.

en: Category with this name already exists.
ko: 이름이 같은 범주가 이미 있습니다.

en: Category with this name is write-protected.
ko: 이 이름을 가진 범주가 쓰기 보호됩니다.

en: Category:
ko: 범주:

en: Cause Analysis
ko: 원인 분석

en: Cell
ko: 셀

en: Cell value is
ko: 셀 값:

en: Certain features and functionalities of this Software are or may be protected by patents owned by Splunk Inc. that are listed %s.
ko: 이 소프트웨어의 일부 기능은 %s에 명시된 Splunk, Inc. 소유의 특허에 의해 보호되거나 보호될 수 있습니다.

en: Change Case
ko: 대/소문자 바꾸기

en: Change Settings
ko: 설정 변경

en: Changing a service's team may break service dependencies. Ask your Splunk administrator to
ko: 서비스 팀을 변경하면 서비스 종속성이 끊어질 수 있습니다. 변경 사항을 저장한 후 Splunk 관리자에게

en: Changing a service's team may break service dependencies. Ask your Splunk administrator to %s after saving the change.
ko: 서비스 팀을 변경하면 서비스 종속성이 해제될 수 있습니다. 변경 사항을 저장한 후에 Splunk 관리자에게 %s을(를) 요청하십시오.

en: Chart Configuration
ko: 차트 설정

en: Chart Overlay
ko: 차트 오버레이

en: Check for Duplicate Entity Aliases
ko: 엔티티 별칭 중복 확인

en: Check the Analysis Breakdown for more information.
ko: 자세한 내용을 보려면 분석 내역을 확인하십시오.

en: Check the web_service.log file to determine when Splunk has restarted and then
ko: web_service.log 파일에서 Splunk를 다시 시작한 시기를 확인한 후

en: Checkbox
ko: 체크박스

en: Choose a service to generate a template from. The service's content will be cloned into the new template and the service will be linked to the new template.
ko: 템플릿을 생성하는 데 사용할 서비스를 선택하십시오. 서비스의 내용이 새 템플릿으로 복제되고 서비스가 새 템플릿에 연결됩니다.

en: Choose a service to generate a template from. The service's properties and content will be cloned into the new template.
ko: 템플릿을 생성하는 데 사용할 서비스를 선택하십시오. 서비스의 속성과 내용이 새 템플릿에 복제됩니다.

en: Choose a team other than one of the teams selected for deletion to move services to.
ko: 삭제하도록 선택된 팀이 아닌 팀 중에서 서비스를 이동할 팀을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose a team other than the current team to move services to.
ko: 서비스를 이동할 팀을 현재 팀이 아닌 팀 중에서 선택하십시오.

en: Choose a template to link to:
ko: 다음에 연결할 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose how to resolve conflicts if you are importing an entity that already exists in ITSI.
ko: 이미 ITSI에 있는 엔티티를 가져오는 경우 충돌을 해결하는 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose this to color areas of your maps according to different distinct categories.
ko: 여러 고유 범주에 따라 지도의 영역에 색상을 지정하려면 이 항목을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose this to show how much a variable is above or below a neutral point.
ko: 변수가 중립점 위 또는 아래로 떨어져 있는 정도를 표시하려면 이 항목을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose this to show the distribution of a variable across a geographic region.
ko: 지리적 영역에 걸쳐 변수의 분포를 표시하려면 이 항목을 선택하십시오.

en: Circular post-process detected: manager id %s, parent id %s
ko: 순환형 사후 처리 감지됨: 관리자 ID %s, 파트너 ID %s

en: Classic
ko: 클래식

en: Classification
ko: 분류

en: Classification Models
ko: 분류 모델

en: Classification Results (Confusion Matrix)
ko: 분류 결과(오차 행렬)

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear Selection
ko: 선택 항목 지우기

en: Clear all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Click
ko: 모델을 생성하려면

en: Click Add Panel to start.
ko: 패널 추가를 클릭하여 시작하십시오.

en: Click Selection
ko: 선택 항목 클릭

en: Click Yes to overwrite Title.
ko: 제목을 덮어쓰려면 예를 클릭합니다.

en: Click here for details.
ko: 자세한 내용을 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Click here to learn more
ko: 여기를 클릭하여 자세히 알아보기

en: Click the 'OK' button to go back and try again.
ko: 뒤로 돌아가서 다시 해보려면 '확인' 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Click to Run Generated Search
ko: 클릭하여 생성된 검색 실행

en: Click to collapse.
ko: 축소하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to delete all deep dive lanes for this KPI.
ko: 이 KPI에 대해 모든 딥 다이브 레인을 삭제하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to edit
ko: 클릭하여 편집

en: Click to expand.
ko: 확장하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to investigate more
ko: 다음을 더 조사하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to rename field
ko: 필드 이름을 변경하려면 클릭

en: Click to rename the description.
ko: 설명의 이름을 바꾸려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to rename the title.
ko: 제목의 이름을 바꾸려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to view the [[/app/search/orphaned_scheduled_searches?form.scheduled_only=is_scheduled%3D1|orphaned scheduled searches]].  Reassign them to a valid user to re-enable or alternatively disable the searches.
ko: [[/app/search/orphaned_scheduled_searches?form.scheduled_only=is_scheduled%3D1|상위 개체가 없는 예약된 검색]]를 보려면 클릭하십시오. 검색을 다시 활성화하거나 비활성화하려면 유효한 사용자에게 재할당하십시오.

en: Clone
ko: 복제

en: Clone %s
ko: %s 복제

en: Clone Correlation Search
ko: 상관(correlation) 검색 복제

en: Clone Dashboard
ko: 대시보드 복제

en: Clone KPIs
ko: KPI 복제

en: Clone Service
ko: 복제 서비스

en: Clone to %s
ko: %s(으)로 복제

en: Clone to Inline
ko: 인라인으로 복제

en: Clone to Inline Pivot
ko: 인라인 피벗으로 복제

en: Clone to Inline Search
ko: 인라인 검색으로 복제

en: Cloning...
ko: 복제 중...

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close Time
ko: 완료 시간

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Cloud Archives
ko: Cloud 아카이브

en: Coalesce
ko: 병합

en: Cohesive analysis can be done with maximum %s entities, but found %s.
ko: 최대 %s개의 엔티티를 사용하여 결합 분석을 수행할 수 있지만, %s개를 찾았습니다.

en: Collapse
ko: 축소

en: Collapse Table Row
ko: 테이블 행 축소

en: Collapse row to exit editing of %s action
ko: 행을 축소하여 %s 작업 편집 종료

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Color (Areas)
ko: 색상(영역형)

en: Color (Lines)
ko: 색상(꺾은선)

en: Color Calculation
ko: 색상 계산

en: Color Mode
ko: 색상 모드

en: Color Ranges
ko: 색상 범위

en: Color by
ko: 색상 기준

en: Color ranges must be entered from lowest to highest.
ko: 색상 범위를 최저에서 최고로 입력해야 합니다.

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Column
ko: 세로막대형

en: Column Name
ko: 컬럼 이름

en: Columns Shown
ko: 표시된 컬럼

en: Comma or space separated list of tags.
ko: 쉼표 또는 공백으로 구분된 태그 리스트.

en: Comma separated list of email addresses. %s
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 이메일 주소 리스트. %s

en: Comma separated list.
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 리스트.

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Command Args
ko: 명령어 인수

en: Command History
ko: 명령어 내역

en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: Comment cannot be empty.
ko: 주석을 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Comments
ko: 주석

en: Common Fields
ko: 공통 필드

en: Common Info Fields
ko: 공통 정보 필드

en: Common Next Commands
ko: 다음 공통 명령어

en: Compact
ko: 압축

en: Compare Series
ko: 계열 비교

en: Compare to
ko: 비교 대상:

en: Compare to
ko: 비교 대상:

en: Compare to %s
ko: %s에 비교

en: Compare to Custom Date and Time
ko: 사용자 지정 날짜 및 시간과 비교

en: Compared to
ko: 다음에 비교

en: Compares the Impacted Entities values of notable events to determine which notable events affect the same entity.
ko: 주요 이벤트의 영향을 받은 엔티티 값을 비교하여 동일한 엔티티에 영향을 미치는 주요 이벤트를 확인합니다.

en: Compares the Possible Affected Services values of notable events to determine which notable events affect the same service. For example, Possible Affected Service = Web Service
ko: 주요 이벤트의 영향을 받았을 수 있는 서비스 값을 비교하여 동일한 서비스에 영향을 미치는 주요 이벤트를 확인합니다. 예: 영향을 받았을 수 있는 서비스 = 웹 서비스

en: Compares the category fields of notable events to determine if the contents are the same. For example, Severity = high
ko: 주요 이벤트의 범주 필드를 비교하여 내용이 같은지 확인합니다. 예: 심각도 = 높음

en: Compares the text fields of notable events to determine if the contents are the same. For example, Description = server down
ko: 주요 이벤트의 텍스트 필드를 비교하여 내용이 같은지 확인합니다. 예: 설명 = 서버 다운

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Complete Entity Rules for %s
ko: %s의 엔티티 규칙 완료

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Composite Score is calculated once every minute.
ko: 종합 점수는 매분마다 한 번씩 계산됩니다.

en: Composite Score:
ko: 종합 점수:

en: Composite score
ko: 종합 점수

en: Concatenate
ko: 연결

en: Concurrent Searches
ko: 동시 검색

en: Condition Statement:
ko: 조건문:

en: Condition is required.
ko: 조건이 필요합니다.

en: Configuration saved
ko: 저장된 설정

en: Configurations
ko: 설정

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Configure Action
ko: 작업 설정

en: Configure KPI Base Search
ko: KPI 기본 검색 설정

en: Configure Services
ko: 서비스 설정

en: Configure Thresholds for Time Policies
ko: 시간 정책 임계값 설정

en: Configure teams to restrict service-level information in ITSI to only the teams in your organization that need access to it. <a href="/help?location=%5Bitsi%3A4.2.0%5Dapp.itsi.create_service_level_perms" target="_blank">Learn more.</a>
ko: ITSI의 서비스 수준 정보에 대한 접근 권한을 조직에서 해당 정보에 액세스해야 하는 팀으로 제한하도록 팀을 설정할 수 있습니다. <a href="/help?location=%5Bitsi%3A4.2.0%5Dapp.itsi.create_service_level_perms" target="_blank">자세히 알아보기</a>

en: Configure the train/test ratio to divide your data into separate training and testing sets.
ko: 트레이닝/테스트 비율을 설정하여 데이터를 별개의 트레이닝 및 테스트 집합으로 나누십시오.

en: Configure which Splunk roles have read/write access to the services in this team.
ko: 이 팀의 서비스에 대한 읽기/쓰기 권한이 있는 Splunk 역할을 설정하십시오.

en: Configured Entities
ko: 설정된 엔티티

en: Configured Objects
ko: 설정된 이벤트

en: Configured Services
ko: 설정된 서비스

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Conflict Resolution Field:
ko: 충돌 해결 필드:

en: Conflict Resolution:
ko: 충돌 해결:

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: Consecutive Count
ko: 연속 카운트

en: Consider combining the 'where' condition (%(worse)s) into the 'search' condition (%(better)s)
ko: 'where' 조건(%(worse)s)을 'search' 조건(%(better)s)에 결합해 보십시오.

en: Consider using "count()" rather than "count(_raw)"
ko: "count(_raw)"가 아닌 "count()"를 사용해 보십시오.

en: Consider using "dedup … sortby …" rather than "sort … | dedup …"
ko: "sort … | dedup …"이 아닌 "dedup … sortby …"를 사용해 보십시오.

en: Consider using CIDR support in the search operator (e.g., "host=10.0.0.1/16")
ko: 검색 연산자(예: "host=10.0.0.1/16")에 CIDR 지원을 사용해 보십시오.

en: Contact Support
ko: 지원부에 연락

en: Contains entities
ko: 엔티티 포함

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Context
ko: 컨텍스트

en: Continue Editing
ko: 편집 계속

en: Continue to Tour
ko: 계속 둘러보기

en: Continuing this change will cause features that use historical data (such as adaptive thresholding and anomaly detection) to produce incorrect results. Consider cloning this KPI instead.
ko: 변경을 계속하면 이력 데이터를 사용하는 기능(어댑티브 임계값 설정 및 이상 탐지 등)에서 잘못된 결과가 생성됩니다. 대신 이 KPI를 복제해 보십시오.

en: Contributing KPIs
ko: 기여 KPI

en: Conversion to an inline panel lets you edit and customize the panel on this dashboard.
ko: 인라인 패널로 변환하면 이 대시보드에서 패널을 편집 및 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Convert Dashboard
ko: 대시보드 변환

en: Convert Dashboard to HTML
ko: 대시보드를 HTML로 변환

en: Convert basic figures to search widgets.
ko: 기본 수치를 검색 위젯으로 변환

en: Convert to HTML
ko: HTML로 변환

en: Convert to Inline Panel
ko: 인라인 패널로 변환

en: Convert to Prebuilt Panel
ko: 미리 작성된 패널로 변환

en: Convert to Report
ko: 보고서로 변환

en: Copied
ko: 복사됨

en: Copies the aggregate threshold values and base severity over to the per-entity threshold values.
ko: 집계 임계값과 기본 심각도를 엔티티별 임계값으로 복사합니다.

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy and paste this code into your HTML-based web page.
ko: 이 코드를 복사하여 HTML 기반 웹 페이지에 붙여넣으십시오.

en: Copy link
ko: 링크 복사

en: Copy or bookmark the link by right-clicking the icon, or drag the icon into your bookmarks bar.
ko: 아이콘을 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하거나 북마크 표시줄로 끌어 링크를 복사하거나 북마크하십시오.

en: Copy threshold values
ko: 임계값 복사

en: Correlation Search
ko: 상관(correlation) 검색

en: Correlation Search Configuration
ko: 상관 검색 설정

en: Correlation Searches
ko: 상관(correlation) 검색

en: Correlation Searches lister page.
ko: 상관 검색 리스트 페이지로 이동하십시오.

en: Correlation search could not be saved. %s
ko: 상관 검색을 저장할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Correlation search on ITSI normalized fields
ko: ITSI 정규화 필드의 상관 검색

en: Correlation search successfully created. To view the search, go to the
ko: 상관 검색을 만들었습니다. 검색을 보려면

en: Could not %s %s.
ko: %s %s할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not acknowledge episode.
ko: 에피소드를 수신 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not acknowledge events.
ko: 이벤트를 수신 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not add a custom visualization as "display.visualizations.custom.type" is missing in ui-prefs.conf.
ko: "display.visualizations.custom.type"이 ui-prefs.conf에 없어 사용자 지정 시각화를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not add comment.
ko: 주석을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not bulk delete %s.
ko: %s을(를) 일괄 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not bulk delete the selected %s.
ko: 선택된 %s을(를) 일괄 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not calculate health score.
ko: 상태 점수를 계산할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not check if user has write capability for 'glass_table' object.
ko: 사용자에게 'glass_table' 개체에 대한 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not check if user has write capability for 'glass_table' objects.
ko: 사용자에게 'glass_table' 개체에 대한 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not check if user has write capability for 'service' objects.
ko: 사용자에게 'service' 개체에 대한 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not clone %s.
ko: %s을(를) 복제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not clone the %s.
ko: %s(을)를 복제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create %s.
ko: %s을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create search without object and datamodel.
ko: 개체와 데이터 모델 없이 검색을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create search.
ko: 검색을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete %s.
ko: %s을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete the %s.
ko: %s을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not disable search.
ko: 검색을 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not download backup.
ko: 백업본을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not edit title or description of %s.
ko: %s 제목 또는 설명을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not enable search.
ko: 검색을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not enable/disable of default backup job.
ko: 기본 백업 작업을 활성화/비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not end the %s.
ko: %s을(를) 종료할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not fetch %s.
ko: %s을(를) 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not fetch 'glass_table' object. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 'glass_table' 개체를 가져올 수 없습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not fetch 'maintenance window' object. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 'maintenance window' 개체를 가져올 수 없습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not fetch 'module' object. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 'module' 개체를 가져올 수 없습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not fetch 'notable event aggregation policy' object. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 'notable event aggregation policy' 개체를 가져올 수 없습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not fetch 'service template' object. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 'service template' 개체를 가져올 수 없습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not fetch 'service' object. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 'service' 개체를 가져올 수 없습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not fetch capabilities. 'is_capable' schema may have changed.
ko: 기능을 가져올 수 없습니다. 'is_capable' 스키마가 변경되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Could not fetch configs. Try refreshing the page or contact your Splunk administrator.
ko: 설정을 가져올 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐보거나 Splunk 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Could not fetch constituent events of episode. It may still be indexing. Try selecting again.
ko: 에피소드의 구성 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다. 아직 인덱싱 중일 수 있습니다. 다시 선택해 보십시오.

en: Could not fetch event. It may still be indexing. Try selecting again.
ko: 이벤트를 가져올 수 없습니다. 아직 인덱싱 중일 수 있습니다. 다시 선택해 보십시오.

en: Could not fetch mad.conf settings for algorithm, using defaults.
ko: 알고리즘에 대한 mad.conf 설정을 가져올 수 없어 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: Could not fetch server info model.
ko: 서버 정보 모델을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not fetch the %(objectNamePlural)s collection.
ko: %(objectNamePlural)s 컬렉션을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not fetch the ITSI conf settings.
ko: ITSI conf 설정을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not fetch the linked services data.
ko: 연결된 서비스 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not fetch the services collection.
ko: 서비스 컬렉션을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find 'KPI base search' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 다음 키가 있는 'KPI base search' 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s. 개체가 없거나 삭제되었을 수 있습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not find 'KPI threshold template' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 다음 키가 있는 'KPI threshold template' 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s. 개체가 없거나 삭제되었을 수 있습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not find 'correlation search' object with name: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 이름이 다음과 같은 'correlation search' 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s. 개체가 없거나 삭제되었을 수 있습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not find 'deep dive' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 다음 키가 있는 'deep dive' 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s. 개체가 없거나 삭제되었을 수 있습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not find 'glass table' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 다음 키가 있는 'glass table' 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s. 개체가 없거나 삭제되었을 수 있습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not find 'job' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 다음 키가 있는 'job' 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s. 개체가 없거나 삭제되었을 수 있습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not find 'maintenance window' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko:  다음 키가 있는 'maintenance window' 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s. 개체가 없거나 삭제되었을 수 있습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not find 'module' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 다음 키가 있는 'module’ 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s. 개체가 없거나 삭제되었을 수 있습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not find 'notable event aggregation policy' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 다음 키가 있는 'notable event aggregation policy' 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s. 개체가 없거나 삭제되었을 수 있습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not find 'service analyzer' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 다음 키가 있는 'service analyzer' 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s. 개체가 없거나 삭제되었을 수 있습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not find 'service template' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 다음 키가 있는 'service template' 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s. 개체가 없거나 삭제되었을 수 있습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not find 'service' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 다음 키가 있는 'service' 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s. 개체가 없거나 삭제되었을 수 있습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not find 'team' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
ko: 다음 키가 있는 'team' 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s. 개체가 없거나 삭제되었을 수 있습니다. URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not get any searches.
ko: 검색을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load page settings.
ko: 페이지 설정을 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load page settings. Check that you have the proper roles and permissions.
ko: 페이지 설정을 로드할 수 없습니다. 올바른 역할과 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not load the %s. Check the user settings and make sure you have the proper roles and permissions. Details: %s.
ko: %s을(를) 로드할 수 없습니다. 사용자 설정에서 역할과 권한이 올바른지 확인하십시오. 세부 정보: %s.

en: Could not load the glass table.
ko: 글래스 테이블을 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load the requested service template.
ko: 요청된 서비스 템플릿을 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load the requested service.
ko: 요청된 서비스를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load the team.
ko: 팀을 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load/save the %s.
ko: %s을(를) 로드/저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load/save the %s. Check the user settings and make sure you have the proper roles and permissions. Details: "%s" does not have the capability "configure_perms".
ko: %s을(를) 로드/저장할 수 없습니다. 사용자 설정에서 역할과 권한이 올바른지 확인하십시오. 세부 정보: "%s"에 "configure_perms" 기능이 없습니다.

en: Could not load/save the deep dive.
ko: 딥 다이브를 로드/저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load/save the maintenance window.
ko: 메인터넌스 윈도우를 로드/저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load/save the service analyzer.
ko: 서비스 분석기를 로드/저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load/save the service analyzer. Validation failed.
ko: 서비스 분석기를 로드/저장할 수 없습니다. 유효성 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Could not load/save the ticket.
ko: 티켓을 로드/저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not parse the time stamp given into hour, minute, second, and millisecond.
ko: 타임스탬프를 시간, 분, 초와 밀리초로 파싱할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not parse the time stamp given into second and millisecond.
ko: 타임스탬프를 초와 밀리초로 파싱할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not populate service templates cache.
ko: 서비스 템플릿 캐시를 채울 수 없습니다.

en: Could not populate teams cache.
ko: 팀 캐시를 채울 수 없습니다.

en: Could not re-populate security groups cache.
ko: 보안 그룹 캐시를 다시 채울 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read ITSI settings. Cannot populate data models.
ko: ITSI 설정을 읽을 수 없습니다. 데이터 모델을 채울 수 없습니다.

en: Could not redirect to search due to invalid search/lane.
ko: 잘못된 검색/레인으로 인해 검색으로 리디렉션할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve %s. Make sure that this resource exists and has the correct permissions.
ko: %s을(를) 검색할 수 없습니다. 이 리소스가 존재하고 올바른 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not retrieve the Service Template Collection.
ko: 서비스 템플릿 컬렉션을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve the Service Tree structure.
ko: 서비스 트리 구조를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve the topology tree data.
ko: 토폴로지 트리 데이터를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not run the action.
ko: 작업을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save correlation search.
ko: 상관 검색을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save the %s's permissions.
ko: %s의 권한을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save the glass table.
ko: 글래스 테이블을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save.
ko: 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not start backup job.
ko: 백업 작업을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not start the job.
ko: 작업을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not unlink %s.
ko: %s을(를) 연결 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not unlink ticket.
ko: 티켓을 연결 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update %s
ko: %s을(를) 업데이트할 수 없음

en: Could not update at least one search.
ko: 하나 이상의 검색을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update owner.
ko: 소유자를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update severity.
ko: 심각도를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update status.
ko: 상태를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not validate search due to splunkd REST failure, check that splunkd is running.
ko: splunkd REST 실패로 인해 검색의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다. splunkd가 실행 중인지 확인하십시오.

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Count limit value must be a number greater than 0.
ko: 개수 한계값은 0보다 큰 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Count of %(fieldName)s
ko: %(fieldName)s의 수

en: Count value is required.
ko: 개수 값이 필요합니다.

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create %s
ko: %s 만들기

en: Create %s Job
ko: %s 작업 만들기

en: Create Adhoc Search
ko: 임시 검색 만들기

en: Create Backup Job
ko: 백업 작업 만들기

en: Create Correlation Search
ko: 상관 검색 만들기

en: Create Job
ko: 작업 만들기

en: Create KPI (Key Performance Indicator) searches to monitor important IT metrics and SLAs.
ko: KPI(주요 성능 지표) 검색을 만들어 중요한 IT 메트릭과 SLA를 모니터링할 수 있습니다.

en: Create KPI Base Search
ko: KPI 기본 검색 만들기

en: Create Lane
ko: 레인 만들기

en: Create Maintenance Window
ko: 메인터넌스 윈도우 만들기

en: Create Module
ko: 모듈 만들기

en: Create Multi KPI Alert
ko: 다중 KPI 경고 만들기

en: Create Multi-KPI Alert
ko: 다중 KPI 경고 만들기

en: Create New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Create New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Create New Policy
ko: 새 정책 만들기

en: Create New Search
ko: 새 검색 만들기

en: Create New Service
ko: 새 서비스 만들기

en: Create New is Recommended
ko: 새로 만들기 권장

en: Create Restore Job
ko: 복원 작업 만들기

en: Create Service
ko: 서비스 만들기

en: Create Service Template
ko: 서비스 템플릿 만들기

en: Create Single %s
ko: 단일 %s 만들기

en: Create Tags
ko: 태그 만들기

en: Create Your First Service
ko: 첫 서비스 만들기

en: Create a Correlation Search
ko: 상관 검색 만들기

en: Create a correlation search based upon the selected KPIs.
ko: 선택된 KPI를 기반으로 상관 검색을 만듭니다.

en: Create a notable event when predicted health score is
ko: 예측된 상태 점수가 있는 경우 주요 이벤트 만들기

en: Create a notable event when predicted health state is
ko: 예측된 상태가 있는 경우 주요 이벤트 만들기

en: Create action rules upon this episode
ko: 이 에피소드에 작업 규칙 만들기

en: Create and save custom views of notable events.
ko: 주요 이벤트 사용자 지정 뷰를 만들고 저장합니다.

en: Create at least one service and KPI before editing thresholding templates.
ko: 임계값 설정 템플릿을 편집하기 전에 서비스와 KPI를 하나 이상 만드십시오.

en: Create custom service analyzers to make custom views of service health to meet your monitoring needs.
ko: 사용자 지정 서비스 분석기를 생성해 사용자 지정 서비스 상태 뷰를 만들어 모니터링 요구 사항을 충족할 수 있습니다.

en: Create deep dives to identify and analyze issues in your IT environment. Deep dives let you view KPI search results over time, zoom in on KPI search results, and visually correlate root cause.
ko: 딥 다이브를 만들어서 IT 환경의 문제를 파악하고 분석할 수 있습니다. 딥 다이브를 사용하면 시간에 따른 KPI 검색 결과를 확인하고 KPI 검색 결과를 확대해서 표시하고 근본 원인을 시각적으로 상관할 수 있습니다.

en: Create filtering criteria to group notable events into episodes.
ko: 주요 이벤트를 에피소드로 그룹화하는 필터링 조건을 만듭니다.

en: Create maintenance windows to put services and entities into maintenance mode for a specific time period.
ko: 메인터넌스 윈도우를 만들어 서비스와 엔티티를 특정 기간 동안 메인터넌스 모드로 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Create service templates to manage similar services in bulk.
ko: 유사 서비스를 일괄적으로 관리하려면 서비스 템플릿을 만드십시오.

en: Create teams to group services by department, organization, or type of service and control access to service information.
ko: 팀을 만들어 부서, 조직 또는 서비스 유형을 기준으로 서비스를 그룹화하고 서비스 정보 접근 권한을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Created by %s.
ko: %s 작성.

en: Creating
ko: 만드는 중

en: Creating model...
ko: 모델을 만드는 중...

en: Creating...
ko: 만드는 중...

en: Creator
ko: 작성자

en: Critical
ko: 심각함

en: Critical or High episodes reported.
ko: 심각함 또는 높음 에피소드가 보고되었습니다.

en: Cron
ko: 크론

en: Cron Expression
ko: 크론 표현식

en: Cron Expression:
ko: 크론 식:

en: Cron Schedule
ko: 크론 스케줄

en: Cron Schedule.
ko: 크론 스케줄.

en: Current State
ko: 현재 상태

en: Current Version
ko: 현재 버전

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Custom Drilldown
ko: 사용자 지정 드릴다운

en: Custom Time Anchor
ko: 사용자 지정 시간 앵커

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 지정 URL

en: Custom Window
ko: 사용자 지정 창

en: Custom action
ko: 사용자 지정 작업

en: Custom backfill date
ko: 사용자 지정 다시 채우기 날짜

en: Custom condition is required.
ko: 사용자 조건은 필수입니다.

en: Custom configuration. Edit from source.
ko: 사용자 지정 설정. 원본에서 편집합니다.

en: Custom cron is required
ko: 사용자 지정 크론은 필수입니다.

en: Custom time
ko: 사용자 지정 시간

en: Custom value
ko: 사용자 지정 값

en: Custom value of %s
ko: %s의 사용자 지정 값

en: Custom window must be an integer from 0 to 44,640
ko: 사용자 지정 창은 0과 44,640 사이의 정수여야 합니다.

en: Custom. "%(alertCondition)s" in %(timeAmount)s day. | Custom. "%(alertCondition)s" in %(timeAmount)s days.
ko[0]: 사용자 지정. "%(timeAmount)s일 동안 %(alertCondition)s".

en: Custom. "%(alertCondition)s" in %(timeAmount)s hour. | Custom. "%(alertCondition)s" in %(timeAmount)s hours.
ko[0]: 사용자 지정. "%(timeAmount)s시간 동안 %(alertCondition)s".

en: Custom. "%(alertCondition)s" in %(timeAmount)s minute. | Custom. "%(alertCondition)s" in %(timeAmount)s minutes.
ko[0]: 사용자 지정. "%(timeAmount)s분 동안 %(alertCondition)s".

en: Custom. "%s".
ko: 사용자 지정. "%s".

en: Custom...
ko: 사용자 지정...

en: Customer Portal
ko: 고객 포털

en: Customer Support
ko: 고객 지원

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Daily indexing volume limit exceeded today. See [[/manager/system/licensing|License Manager]] for details.
ko: 오늘 일별 인덱싱 볼륨 한도를 초과했습니다. 자세한 내용은 [[/manager/system/licensing|라이선스 관리자]]를 참조하십시오.

en: Daily indexing volume limit exceeded. See [[/manager/system/licensing|License Manager]] for details.
ko: 일별 인덱싱 볼륨 한도가 초과되었습니다. 자세한 내용은 [[/manager/system/licensing|라이선스 관리자]]를 참조하십시오.

en: Daily, at %s:00.
ko: 매일(%s:00).

en: Dark Blue
ko: 진한 파란색

en: Dashboard
ko: 대시보드

en: Dashboard has been cloned.
ko: 대시보드가 복제되었습니다.

en: Dashboard has been converted.
ko: 대시보드가 변환되었습니다.

en: Dashboard instruction
ko: 대시보드 지침

en: Dashboard panel "%s" not found.
ko: "%s" 대시보드 패널을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Dashboards
ko: 대시보드

en: Dashboards Tour
ko: 대시보드 둘러보기

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Data Extent
ko: 데이터 범위

en: Data Input for Splunk App for Infrastructure - Entity Migration
ko: Splunk App for Infrastructure 데이터 입력 - 엔티티 마이그레이션

en: Data Model
ko: 데이터 모델

en: Data Model Specification
ko: 데이터 모델 사양

en: Data Models
ko: 데이터 모델

en: Data Overlay
ko: 데이터 오버레이

en: Data filtered by service entities in field
ko: 필드의 서비스 엔티티를 기준으로 필터링되는 데이터

en: Data model
ko: 데이터 모델

en: Data model filter is missing the required attributes: %s.
ko: 데이터 모델 필터에 필수 속성이 누락되었습니다: %s

en: Data models that contain fields used to calculate KPI metrics.
ko: KPI 메트릭 계산에 사용되는 필드가 포함된 데이터 모델입니다.

en: Data value lies outside threshold min-max range.
ko: 데이터 값이 임계값 최소-최대 범위 밖에 있습니다.

en: DataModel Lane
ko: 데이터 모델 레인

en: DataModel Name
ko: 데이터 모델 이름

en: Datamodel Selection
ko: 데이터 모델 선택

en: Datamodel field type or stats operation missing
ko: 데이터 모델 필드 유형 또는 통계 작업 누락됨

en: Datamodels could not be processed.
ko: 데이터 모델을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Datamodels could not be retrieved.
ko: 데이터 모델을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Dataset ID can not start with an underscore character.
ko: 데이터 집합 ID는 밑줄 문자로 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Dataset ID can only contain alphanumeric characters, underscores or hyphens. Whitespace is not allowed.
ko: 데이터 집합 ID에는 영숫자 문자, 밑줄 또는 하이픈만 사용할 수 있습니다. 공백은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Dataset ID is a required field.
ko: 데이터 집합 ID는 필수 필드입니다.

en: Dataset Name can not contain an asterisk.
ko: 데이터 집합 이름에 별표를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Dataset Name is a required field.
ko: 데이터 집합 이름은 필수 필드입니다.

en: Datasets
ko: 데이터 집합

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date & Time Range
ko: 날짜 및 시간 범위

en: Date Range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: Date time range
ko: 날짜 시간 범위

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Day must be a number between 1 and 31.
ko: 일은 1과 31 사이의 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Days
ko: 일

en: Days (%(sampleDate)s)
ko: 일(%(sampleDate)s)

en: Days Ago
ko: 일 전

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Decimal places must be an integer.
ko: 소수 자릿수는 정수여야 합니다.

en: Deep Dive
ko: 딥 다이브

en: Deep Dives
ko: 딥 다이브

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default Fields
ko: 기본 필드

en: Default Service Analyzer
ko: 기본 서비스 분석기

en: Default object cannot be selected for bulk action.
ko: 기본 개체를 일괄 작업을 위해 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: Define Entity Rules
ko: 엔티티 규칙 정의

en: Define a Service
ko: 서비스 정의

en: Define a delimiter.
ko: 구분자를 정의하십시오.

en: Define dependencies.
ko: 종속성을 정의하십시오.

en: Define rules
ko: 규칙 정의

en: Define the logic to indicate when the search should match.
ko: 검색이 일치해야 하는 경우를 나타내는 논리를 정의합니다.

en: Defines how far ahead from the time of the event to look for related events.
ko: 관련 이벤트를 이벤트 시간 후 언제까지 찾아볼 것인지 정의합니다.

en: Defines how far back from the time of the event to start looking for related events.
ko: 관련 이벤트를 이벤트 시간 전 언제부터 찾아보기 시작할 것인지 정의합니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %s
ko: %s 삭제

en: Delete All
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Delete Dashboard
ko: 대시보드 삭제

en: Delete Input
ko: 입력 삭제

en: Delete Job
ko: 작업 삭제

en: Delete KPI
ko: KPI 삭제

en: Delete Lane
ko: 레인 삭제

en: Delete Page
ko: 페이지 삭제

en: Delete Policy
ko: 정책 삭제

en: Delete Team
ko: 팀 삭제

en: Delete Teams
ko: 팀 삭제

en: Delete View
ko: 뷰 삭제

en: Delete selected
ko: 선택 항목 삭제

en: Delete submit button
ko: 제출 단추 삭제

en: Deleting %s...
ko: %s 삭제 중...

en: Deleting the template will unlink any services that are linked to it.
ko: 템플릿을 삭제하면 템플릿에 연결된 서비스가 연결 해제됩니다.

en: Deleting...
ko: 삭제 중...

en: Delimiter
ko: 구분자

en: Dependency
ko: 종속성

en: Dependent KPIs
ko: 종속 KPI

en: Dependent Services
ko: 종속 서비스

en: Dependent services
ko: 종속 서비스

en: Depends on
ko: 다음에 종속됨

en: Describes what kind of issues this search is intended to detect.
ko: 이 검색으로 탐지하려는 문제 유형을 설명합니다.

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description Fields
ko: 설명 필드

en: Description field must be a string.
ko: 설명 필드는 문자열이어야 합니다.

en: Deselect
ko: 선택 취소

en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택 취소

en: Details
ko: 세부 정보

en: Determine Recommended Lag
ko: 권장 지연 시간 결정

en: Determining the backfill status...
ko: 다시 채우기 상태 확인 중...

en: Dev
ko: 편차

en: Diamond
ko: 마름모

en: Digit Precision
ko: 자릿수

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Disable Embedding
ko: 첨부 비활성화

en: Disable Scheduled Job
ko: 예약된 작업 비활성화

en: Disable Service Swapping
ko: 서비스 스왑 비활성화

en: Disable all
ko: 모두 비활성화

en: Disable embedding if you no longer want to share this report outside of Splunk.
ko: 이 보고서를 Splunk 외부에서 더 이상 공유하지 않으려면 첨부를 비활성화하십시오.

en: Disable selected
ko: 선택된 항목 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 불가능

en: Disabled.
ko: 비활성화됨.

en: Disabling...
ko: 비활성화 중...

en: Disconnected from Splunk server
ko: Splunk 서버에서 연결 해제됨

en: Dismiss
ko: 삭제

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display For
ko: 표시

en: Display Name can not contain an asterisk.
ko: 표시 이름에 별표를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Display limited to %s.
ko: 표시가 %s(으)로 제한됩니다.

en: Displays the latest and highest severity event for each impacted entity.
ko: 영향을 받은 엔티티에 대해 각각 심각도가 가장 높은 최근 이벤트를 표시합니다.

en: Distinct Count
ko: 개별 수

en: Distinct Count of %(fieldName)s
ko: %(fieldName)s의 개별 수

en: Distinct Values of %(fieldName)s
ko: %(fieldName)s의 개별 값

en: Distributed environment
ko: 분산 환경

en: Distribution Stream
ko: 배포 Stream

en: Distribution Stream Mode
ko: 배포 스트림 모드

en: Distribution of Service Health Score Values
ko: 서비스 상태 점수 값 분포

en: Divergent
ko: 발산형

en: Divergent (Recommended)
ko: 발산형(권장됨)

en: Do Not Import
ko: 가져오지 않음

en: Do not change the time range while a model is being trained.
ko: 모델 트레이닝 중에 시간 범위를 변경하지 마십시오.

en: Do not have capability to read kpi base searches.
ko: KPI 기본 검색 읽기 기능이 없습니다.

en: Do not pause
ko: 일시 중지하지 않음

en: Do not show this message again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 않음

en: Do you want to apply all aggregate threshold values to per entity threshold values
ko: 엔티티 임계값마다 모든 집계 임계값을 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to apply all aggregate threshold values to per-entity threshold values
ko: 모든 집계 임계값을 엔티티당 임계값에 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to enable '%s'?
ko: '%s'을(를) 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Documentation
ko: 매뉴얼

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Download Backup
ko: 백업본 다운로드

en: Download last exported package
ko: 마지막으로 내보낸 패키지 다운로드

en: Drill down to module visualizations to view entity inventory information and performance metrics.
ko: 모듈 시각화까지 드릴다운하여 엔티티 인벤토리 정보와 성능 메트릭을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Drilldown
ko: 드릴다운

en: Drilldown Link
ko: 드릴다운 링크

en: Drilldown Model is undefined
ko: 드릴다운 모델이 정의되지 않음

en: Drilldown Search
ko: 드릴다운 검색

en: Drilldown Search Name
ko: 드릴다운 검색 이름

en: Drilldown Website Name
ko: 드릴다운 웹사이트 이름

en: Drilldown Website URL
ko: 드릴다운 웹사이트 URL

en: Drilldown earliest offset
ko: 드릴다운 오프셋 시작 시간

en: Drilldown latest offset
ko: 드릴다운 오프셋 종료 시간

en: Drilldown model is undefined
ko: 드릴다운 모델이 정의되지 않음

en: Drilldown to Deep Dive
ko: 딥 다이브로 드릴다운

en: Drilldowns
ko: 드릴다운

en: Drop KPIs onto a glass table to build custom visualizations of your IT infrastructure.
ko: KPI를 글래스 테이블에 끌어 놓는 방법으로 IT 인프라의 사용자 지정 시각화를 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Drop up to 1000 .svg files here or
ko: 여기에 .svg 파일을 1000개까지 끌어 놓거나

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Duplicate alias field name specified, %s.
ko: 지정된 별칭 필드 이름 %s을(를) 복제하십시오.

en: Duplicate info field name specified, %s.
ko: 지정된 정보 필드 이름 %s을(를) 복제하십시오.

en: Duplicate values causing conflict
ko: 충돌을 일으키는 중복 값

en: Duration
ko: 기간

en: Duration cannot be greater than 24 hours.
ko: 기간이 24시간보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: Duration limit value must be a number greater than 0.
ko: 기간 한계값은 0보다 큰 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Duration must be greater than or equal to one hour.
ko: 기간은 한(1) 시간 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Duration value is required.
ko: 기간 값이 필요합니다.

en: Dynamic
ko: 동적

en: Dynamic Options
ko: 동적 옵션

en: Each aggregate must add at least one function.
ko: 각 집계는 하나 이상의 함수를 추가해야 합니다.

en: Each aggregate must define a field name.
ko: 각 집계는 필드 이름을 정의해야 합니다.

en: Each event has a 1 in %s chance of being included in the result set.
ko: 각 이벤트가 결과 집합에 포함될 확률은 1/%s입니다.

en: Each split by must define a field name.
ko: 각 분할 기준은 필드 이름을 정의해야 합니다.

en: Each time the report runs, its new results are added to the lookup table or replace the lookup table.
ko: 보고서가 실행될 때마다 새 보고서 결과가 룩업 테이블에 추가되거나 룩업 테이블을 대체합니다.

en: Each upper range limit must be greater than its corresponding lower range limit.
ko: 각 범위 상한은 해당 범위 하한보다 커야 합니다.

en: Earliest
ko: 시작

en: Earliest Date
ko: 시작 날짜

en: Earliest Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Earliest Token
ko: 시작 토큰

en: Earliest Value of %(fieldName)s
ko: %(fieldName)s의 시작 값

en: Earliest time cannot be greater than latest time.
ko: 시작 시간은 종료 시간보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: Earliest:
ko: 시작:

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit %s
ko: %s 편집

en: Edit %s Job
ko: %s 작업 편집

en: Edit Acceleration
ko: 가속 편집

en: Edit Base Search
ko: 기본 검색 편집

en: Edit Columns
ko: 컬럼 편집

en: Edit Entity
ko: 엔티티 편집

en: Edit HTML
ko: HTML 편집

en: Edit Input
ko: 입력 편집

en: Edit Job Settings...
ko: 작업 설정 편집...

en: Edit KPI
ko: KPI 편집

en: Edit KPI Search
ko: KPI 검색 편집

en: Edit KPI Title
ko: KPI 제목 편집

en: Edit Lane
ko: 레인 편집

en: Edit PDF Schedule
ko: PDF 스케줄 편집

en: Edit Panels
ko: 패널 편집

en: Edit Permissions
ko: 권한 편집

en: Edit Schedule
ko: 스케줄 편집

en: Edit Search
ko: 검색 편집

en: Edit Search String
ko: 검색 문자열 편집

en: Edit Selected %s
ko: 선택된 %s 편집

en: Edit Service Swapping
ko: 서비스 스왑 편집

en: Edit Service Team
ko: 서비스 팀 편집

en: Edit Tags
ko: 태그 편집

en: Edit Team
ko: 팀 편집

en: Edit Template
ko: 템플릿 편집

en: Edit Thresholds
ko: 임계값 편집

en: Edit Title
ko: 제목 편집

en: Edit Title Or Description
ko: 제목 또는 설명 편집

en: Edit Title or Description
ko: 제목 또는 설명 편집

en: Edit Visible Columns
ko: 표시 컬럼 편집

en: Edit in Correlation Search Editor
ko: 상관 검색 편집기에서 편집

en: Edit in Multi-KPI Alerts Editor
ko: 다중 KPI 경고 편집기에서 편집

en: Edit permissions
ko: 권한 편집

en: Edit search
ko: 검색 편집

en: Edit search manually
ko: 검색 수동 편집

en: Edit selected
ko: 선택 항목 편집

en: Edit title or description
ko: 제목 또는 설명 편집

en: Edit visualization with the pivot tool
ko: 피벗 도구로 시각화 편집

en: Editing service swapping is disabled due to lack of permissions on some of the services that are swappable.
ko: 스왑 가능한 일부 서비스에 대한 권한이 없어 서비스 스왑 편집이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Ellipse
ko: 줄임표

en: Email Address list is empty
ko: 이메일 주소 리스트가 비어 있습니다.

en: Email Address list is invalid
ko: 이메일 주소 리스트가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Email Addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email Subject Line
ko: 이메일 제목 줄

en: Email To
ko: 이메일 전송 대상

en: Email address(es)
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email addresses are required if send mail option is selected.
ko: 메일 보내기 옵션 선택 시 이메일 주소가 필요합니다.

en: Email must be configured in System&nbsp;Settings > Alert&nbsp;Email&nbsp;Settings. %s
ko: 이메일은 시스템&nbsp;설정 > 이메일&nbsp;경고&nbsp;설정에서 구성해야 합니다. %s

en: Email sent.
ko: 이메일이 전송됨.

en: Email subject
ko: 이메일 제목

en: Email when complete
ko: 완료 시 이메일 보내기

en: Embed
ko: 첨부

en: Embedded Report will not have data until the scheduled search runs.
ko: 첨부 보고서에는 예약된 검색이 실행될 때까지 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Embedding
ko: 첨부

en: Empty panel reference specified.
ko: 빈 패널 참조가 지정되었습니다.

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable 7 days of backfill for all service KPIs.
ko: 모든 서비스 KPI에 대해 7일 다시 채우기를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable 7 days of backfill for all service KPIs:
ko: 모든 서비스 KPI에 대해 7일 다시 채우기를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable Adaptive Thresholding
ko: 어댑티브 임계값 설정 활성화

en: Enable Cohesive AD Algorithm:
ko: 결합 AD 알고리즘 활성화:

en: Enable Embedding
ko: 첨부 활성화

en: Enable Entity Cohesion Anomaly Detection
ko: 엔티티 결합 이상 탐지 활성화

en: Enable KPI Alerting
ko: KPI 경고 활성화

en: Enable Overlays
ko: 오버레이 활성화

en: Enable Report Embedding
ko: 보고서 첨부 활성화

en: Enable Scheduled Job
ko: 예약된 작업 활성화

en: Enable Service Swapping
ko: 서비스 스왑 활성화

en: Enable Threshold Indication
ko: 임계값 표시 활성화

en: Enable Time Policies
ko: 시간 정책 활성화

en: Enable Trending AD Algorithm:
ko: 추세 AD 알고리즘 활성화:

en: Enable Trending Anomaly Detection
ko: 추세 이상 탐지 활성화

en: Enable all
ko: 모두 활성화

en: Enable and Schedule Report
ko: 보고서 활성화 및 예약

en: Enable anomaly detection for the KPI in order to enable anomaly overlays.
ko: 엔티티 오버레이를 활성화하려면 KPI에 대해 이상 탐지를 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable at least one action.
ko: 하나 이상의 작업을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable custom drill down for basic figures.
ko: 기본 수치에 대한 사용자 지정 드릴다운을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable event sampling to run the search and return a random set of events.
ko: 검색을 실행하고 임의의 이벤트 집합을 반환하려면 이벤트 샘플링을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable monitoring at entity level for the KPI in order to enable entity overlays.
ko: 엔티티 오버레이를 활성화하려면 KPI에 대해 엔티티 수준에서 모니터링을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable monitoring at entity level or anomaly detection for the KPI in order to enable overlays.
ko: 오버레이를 활성화하려면 엔티티 수준에서 모니터링을 활성화하거나 KPI에 대해 이상 탐지를 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable search dispatcher to run searches.
ko: 검색을 실행할 수 있게 검색 디스패처를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable selected
ko: 선택된 항목 활성화

en: Enable split by entities from Search and Calculate section and Save the KPI, in order to be able to enable Cohesive Anomaly Detection.
ko: 결합 이상 탐지를 활성화할 수 있도록 검색 및 계산 섹션에서 엔티티 기준 분할을 활성화하고 KPI를 저장하십시오.

en: Enable the Similar Episodes tab in Episode Review.
ko: 에피소드 검토에서 유사한 에피소드 탭을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable the ability to automatically update the state of an episode when its linked ticket is updated.
ko: 연결된 티켓이 업데이트될 때 에피소드의 상태를 자동으로 업데이트하는 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable thresholds that can vary based on time of day.
ko: 시간에 따라 다를 수 있는 임계값을 활성화합니다.

en: Enabled
ko: 사용 가능

en: Enabled.
ko: 활성화됨.

en: Enabled. Summary Range: %s.
ko: 활성화됨. 요약 범위: %s.

en: Enabling backfill for a KPI does not mean backfill has completed. Wait for a successful backfill completion message for all KPIs before backfilling the service health score.
ko: KPI에 대해 다시 채우기를 활성화하더라도 다시 채우기는 완료되지 않습니다. 서비스 상태 점수를 다수 채우기 전에 모든 KPI에 대한 성공적인 다시 채우기 완료 메시지를 기다리십시오.

en: Enabling the service will start running the KPI searches.
ko: 서비스를 활성화하면 KPI 검색을 실행하기 시작합니다.

en: Enabling...
ko: 활성화 중...

en: End %s Now
ko: 지금 %s 종료

en: End Date and Time
ko: 종료 날짜 및 시간

en: End Decorator
ko: 데코레이터 종료

en: End Maintenance Window Now
ko: 지금 메인터넌스 윈도우 종료

en: End Now
ko: 지금 종료

en: End Time
ko: 종료 시간

en: End time cannot be before now.
ko: 종료 시간이 현재 시간보다 빠를 수 없습니다.

en: End time cannot be before the start time.
ko: 종료 시간이 시작 시간보다 빠를 수 없습니다.

en: Enter Date and Time
ko: 날짜 및 시간 입력

en: Enter a cron-style schedule.
ko: 크론 스타일 스케줄을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter a numeric value.
ko: 숫자 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter a time that is later than the present time.
ko: 현재 시간보다 늦은 시간을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter a valid integer for custom value for fill data gaps.
ko: 데이터 공백을 채울 사용자 지정 값으로 유효한 정수를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter or select an event field
ko: 이벤트 필드 입력 또는 선택

en: Enter script name
ko: 스크립트 이름 입력

en: Enter search
ko: 검색 입력

en: Entered time is not a valid format (HH:MM:SS.SSS)
ko: 입력한 시간의 형식이 잘못되었습니다(HH:MM:SS.SSS).

en: Entities
ko: 엔티티

en: Entities Analyzed:
ko: 분석된 엔티티 수:

en: Entities not connected
ko: 엔티티 연결 안 됨

en: Entities to be Imported
ko: 가져올 엔티티

en: Entities with Detected Anomalies:
ko: 이상이 탐지된 엔티티 수:

en: Entities with degraded performance detected.
ko: 성능이 저하된 엔티티가 탐지되었습니다.

en: Entities with degraded performance detected. Critical or High episodes reported.
ko: 성능이 저하된 엔티티가 탐지되었습니다. 심각함 또는 높음 에피소드가 보고되었습니다.

en: Entity
ko: 엔티티

en: Entity %s Anomaly
ko: 엔티티 %s 이상

en: Entity %s Value
ko: 엔티티 %s 값

en: Entity Alias
ko: 엔티티 별칭

en: Entity Aliases
ko: 엔티티 별칭

en: Entity Calculation
ko: 엔티티 계산

en: Entity Calculation: %s
ko: 엔티티 계산: %s

en: Entity Cohesion Algorithm Sensitivity
ko: 엔티티 결합 알고리즘 민감도

en: Entity Cohesion Anomaly Detection
ko: 엔티티 결합 이상 탐지

en: Entity Cohesion Anomaly Detection compares the behavior of each entity contributing to the KPI value. If any entity diverges from the common behavior, an anomaly is flagged.
ko: 엔티티 결합 이상 탐지에서는 KPI 값에 기여하는 각 엔티티의 동작을 비교합니다. 엔티티가 일반적인 동작에서 벗어나면 이상에 플래그가 표시됩니다.

en: Entity Cohesive Anomaly
ko: 엔티티 결합 이상

en: Entity Description
ko: 엔티티 설명

en: Entity Detail
ko: 엔티티 세부 정보

en: Entity Discovery Search
ko: 엔티티 디스커버리 검색

en: Entity Discovery Search:
ko: 엔티티 찾기 검색:

en: Entity Discovery Searches
ko: 엔티티 디스커버리 검색

en: Entity Filter Field
ko: 엔티티 필터 필드

en: Entity Information
ko: 엔티티 정보

en: Entity Information Field
ko: 엔티티 정보 필드

en: Entity Lookup Field
ko: 엔티티 룩업 필드

en: Entity Name
ko: 엔티티 이름

en: Entity Rules
ko: 엔티티 규칙

en: Entity Rules Complete
ko: 엔티티 규칙 완료됨

en: Entity Rules allow for the optional, dynamic filtering of KPIs and can help in root cause analysis. A service need not define any Entity Rules and is not limited to only the entities matching Entity Rules.
ko: 엔티티 규칙을 사용하면 선택적이고 동적인 KPI 필터링이 가능하고 근본 원인 분석에 유용할 수 있습니다. 서비스는 엔티티 규칙을 정의하지 않아도 되고 엔티티 규칙과 일치하는 엔티티만으로 제한되지 않습니다.

en: Entity Search
ko: 엔티티 검색

en: Entity Source Template
ko: 엔티티 원본 템플릿

en: Entity Source Templates
ko: 엔티티 원본 템플릿

en: Entity Split Field
ko: 엔티티 분할 필드

en: Entity Split by field
ko: 엔티티 분할 기준 필드

en: Entity Title
ko: 엔티티 제목

en: Entity alerts %s
ko: 엔티티 경고 %s

en: Entity deleted or permissions denied
ko: 엔티티가 삭제되거나 권한이 거부됨

en: Entity filter field cannot be empty.
ko: 엔티티 필터 필드를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Entity is causing degradation to the service KPI.
ko: 엔티티로 인해 서비스 KPI의 성능이 저하되고 있습니다.

en: Entity not found.
ko: 엔티티를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Entity not saved.
ko: 엔티티가 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: Entity not saved. Details: %s
ko: 엔티티가 저장되지 않았습니다. 세부 정보: %s

en: Entity rule configuration must be complete for each service template before you can continue.
ko: 계속하려면 각 서비스 템플릿에 대한 엔티티 규칙 설정을 먼저 완료해야 합니다.

en: Entity rules are not defined for this service template or the services being imported are not linked to this service template.
ko: 이 서비스 템플릿의 엔티티 규칙이 정의되지 않았거나 가져오는 서비스가 이 서비스 템플릿에 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Entity saved.
ko: 엔티티가 저장되었습니다.

en: Entity search description fields
ko: 엔티티 검색 설명 필드

en: Entity search identifier fields
ko: 엔티티 검색 식별자 필드

en: Entity search informational fields
ko: 엔티티 검색 정보 필드

en: Entity search saved search name
ko: 엔티티 검색 저장된 검색 이름

en: Entity search title field
ko: 엔티티 검색 제목 필드

en: Entity searches that are provided to this module to discover new entities.
ko: 새 엔티티를 찾기 위해 이 모듈에 제공되는 엔티티 검색입니다.

en: Entity split field cannot be empty.
ko: 엔티티 분할 필드를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Entity/Service Import
ko: 엔티티/서비스 가져오기

en: Episode Aggregation Details
ko: 에피소드 집계 세부 정보

en: Episode Assignee
ko: 에피소드 피배정인

en: Episode Description
ko: 에피소드 설명

en: Episode Events
ko: 에피소드 이벤트

en: Episode Id
ko: 에피소드 ID

en: Episode Ownership and Status by User
ko: 사용자별 에피소드 소유권 및 상태

en: Episode Processing Times
ko: 에피소드 처리 시간

en: Episode Review
ko: 에피소드 검토

en: Episode Severity
ko: 에피소드 심각도

en: Episode Status
ko: 에피소드 상태

en: Episode Title
ko: 에피소드 제목

en: Episode View
ko: 에피소드 뷰

en: Episode information
ko: 에피소드 정보

en: Episode types for
ko: 다음의 에피소드 유형

en: Episodes
ko: 에피소드

en: Episodes Acknowledged
ko: 에피소드 수신 확인됨

en: Episodes Linked to Tickets
ko: 티켓에 연결된 에피소드

en: Episodes Selected
ko: 에피소드 선택됨

en: Episodes by Severity
ko: 심각도별 에피소드

en: Episodes in the preview do not reflect breaking conditions.
ko: 미리보기 에피소드는 구분 조건을 나타내지 않습니다.

en: Episodes in the preview do not reflect split-by fields.
ko: 미리보기 에피소드는 분할 기준 필드를 나타내지 않습니다.

en: Episodes in the preview do not show episode information.
ko: 미리보기 에피소드는 에피소드 정보를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Equals
ko: 같음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Generating Link
ko: 링크 생성 오류

en: Error changing the team. Details: %s
ko: 팀 변경 오류. 세부 정보: %s

en: Error cloning correlation search. Details: %s
ko: 상관(correlation) 검색 복제 오류. 세부 정보: %s

en: Error cloning service. Details: %s
ko: 서비스 복제 오류. 세부 정보: %s

en: Error dispatching saved search.
ko: 저장된 검색을 발송하는 중 오류 발생.

en: Error fetching %s with id: %s
ko: ID를 사용한 %s 가져오기 오류: %s

en: Error fetching ITSI module configs.
ko: ITSI 모듈 설정 파일을 가져오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error fetching choices
ko: 선택 항목을 가져오는 중 오류 발생

en: Error fetching data for ITSI module model.
ko: ITSI 모듈 모델에 대한 데이터를 가져오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error fetching saved searches
ko: 저장된 검색을 가져오는 중 오류 발생

en: Error fetching saved searches and KPI templates.
ko: 저장된 검색과 KPI 템플릿을 가져오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error fetching searches
ko: 검색을 가져오는 중 오류 발생

en: Error fetching user info. Try refreshing the page.
ko: 사용자 정보를 가져오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐 보십시오.

en: Error in fit command: Insufficient data to train the model.
ko: fit 명령어에 오류가 있습니다. 데이터가 부족하여 모델을 트레이닝할 수 없습니다.

en: Error in getting pre-existing search:
ko: 기존 검색을 가져오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error loading
ko: 로드하는 중 오류 발생

en: Error loading HTML panel content: Error loading HTML file (HTTP status %d).
ko: HTML 패널 콘텐츠를 로드하는 중 오류 발생: HTML 파일을 로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다(HTTP 상태 %d).

en: Error loading HTML panel content: HTML file "%s" not found.
ko: HTML 패널 콘텐츠를 로드하는 중 오류 발생: HTML 파일 "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error loading HTML panel content: Invalid src attribute value specified.
ko: HTML 패널 콘텐츠를 로드하는 중 오류 발생: 잘못된 src 속성 값이 지정되었습니다.

en: Error loading dashboard panel "%s".
ko: "%s" 대시보드 패널을 로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error parsing prebuilt dashboard panel.
ko: 미리 작성된 대시보드 패널을 파싱하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error reading icon collection. Please check permissions.
ko: 아이콘 컬렉션 읽기 오류입니다. 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Error rendering %s visualization.
ko: %s 시각화를 렌더링하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error rendering %s visualization: %s
ko: %s 시각화를 렌더링하는 중 오류 발생: %s

en: Error retrieving list of saved  objects
ko: 저장된 개체 리스트 검색 오류

en: Error retrieving list of saved %s objects.
ko: 저장된 %s 개체 리스트를 검색하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error retrieving service model from server. Try refreshing the page.
ko: 서버에서 서비스 모델을 검색하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐 보십시오.

en: Error retrieving services from server. Check service configuration. Check the user settings and make sure you have the proper roles and permissions.
ko: 서버에서 서비스를 검색하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 서비스 설정을 확인하십시오. 사용자 설정을 확인하고 올바른 역할과 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Error retrieving services from server. Check service configuration.Check the user settings and make sure you have the proper roles and permissions.
ko: 서버에서 서비스를 검색하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 서비스 설정을 확인하십시오. 사용자 설정에서 올바른 역할과 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Error retrieving the backfill status. Check logs for details.
ko: 다시 채우기 상태를 검색하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그를 확인하십시오.

en: Error retrieving/saving object. Note: ensure that user has 'itoa-admin' role and permissions.
ko: 개체 검색/저장 오류입니다. 참고: 사용자에게 'itoa-admin' 역할 및 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Error saving
ko: 저장 오류

en: Error saving some or all KPI templates.
ko: KPI 템플릿을 일부 또는 모두 저장하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error saving some or all Service Template configuration.
ko: 서비스 템플릿 설정을 일부 또는 모두 저장하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error saving the object.
ko: 개체를 저장하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error validating
ko: 유효성 검사 오류

en: Error while analyzing data. The service does not have enough data or valid machine learning models for prediction. Try retraining the model.
ko: 데이터 분석 오류가 발생했습니다. 서비스에 예측에 필요한 데이터나 유효한 머신 러닝 모델이 충분하지 않습니다. 모델을 다시 트레이닝해 보십시오.

en: Error while predicting KPI trends. Try again, or check the logs for details.
ko: KPI 추세를 예측하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보거나 로그에서 세부 정보를 확인하십시오.

en: Error: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: Errors running actions.
ko: 작업 실행 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Eval
ko: 평가

en: Eval Expression
ko: 평가식

en: Eval Expression is a required field.
ko: 평가식은 필수 필드입니다.

en: Evaluated Search
ko: 계산된 검색

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Event Actions
ko: 이벤트 작업

en: Event Analytics & Rules Engine Statistics
ko: 이벤트 분석 및 규칙 엔진 통계

en: Event Analytics Action Queue Errors
ko: 이벤트 분석 작업 대기열 오류

en: Event Analytics Audit
ko: 이벤트 분석 감사

en: Event Analytics HEC Tokens
ko: 이벤트 분석 HEC 토큰

en: Event Analytics KVStore Lookups
ko: 이벤트 분석 KVStore 룩업

en: Event Analytics Real-Time Search Status
ko: 이벤트 분석 실시간 검색 상태

en: Event Analytics Rules Engine Starts and Stops
ko: 이벤트 분석 규칙 엔진 시작 및 중단

en: Event Filter
ko: 이벤트 필터

en: Event Id
ko: 이벤트 ID

en: Event Search
ko: 이벤트 검색

en: Event Time Field Selector:
ko: 이벤트 시간 필드 선택기:

en: Event gathering search used to get data for the KPI.
ko: KPI에 대한 데이터를 가져오는 데 사용되는 이벤트 수집 검색입니다.

en: Event information is not available because the events are still being scanned.
ko: 이벤트를 아직 검색하는 중이기 때문에 이벤트 정보를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Events Before or After
ko: 이전 또는 이후 이벤트

en: Events Selected
ko: 이벤트 선택됨

en: Events Timeline
ko: 이벤트 시간 표시줄

en: Events with no entity.
ko: 엔티티가 없는 이벤트입니다.

en: Events with no event identifier.
ko: 이벤트 식별자가 없는 이벤트입니다.

en: Events with this field
ko: 이 필드가 있는 이벤트

en: Every %s Minute(s)
ko: %s분마다

en: Every 1 minute
ko: 1분마다

en: Every 15 Minutes
ko: 15분마다

en: Every 15 minutes
ko: 15분마다

en: Every 5 Minutes
ko: 5분마다

en: Every 5 minutes
ko: 5분마다

en: Every Minute
ko: 매분마다

en: Everyone
ko: 모든 사용자

en: Example Service
ko: 서비스 예

en: Example:
ko: 예:

en: Examples
ko: 예

en: Executor
ko: 실행 프로그램

en: Existing data in the summary index might not be consistent with this new KPI definition.
ko: 요약 인덱스의 기존 데이터는 이 새로운 KPI 정의와 일치하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Expand Table Row
ko: 테이블 행 확장

en: Expand row to edit %s action
ko: 행을 확장하여 %s 작업 편집

en: Expire time range must be a integer greater than 0.
ko: 만료 시간 범위는 0보다 큰 정수여야 합니다.

en: Expired
ko: 만료됨

en: Explanation of Calculation:
ko: 계산 설명:

en: Explicit Selection
ko: 명시적 선택

en: Explore Data
ko: 데이터 탐색

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export - You can only export results for completed jobs.
ko: 내보내기 - 완료된 작업에 대한 결과만 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Export - You cannot export results for post-process jobs.
ko: 내보내기 - 사후 처리 작업에 대한 결과를 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Export Module
ko: 모듈 내보내기

en: Export PDF
ko: PDF 내보내기

en: Export Results
ko: 결과 내보내기

en: Exporting Module...
ko: 모듈 내보내는 중...

en: Extend Job Expiration
ko: 작업 만료 기간 연장

en: Extend Job Lifetime
ko: 작업 수명 연장

en: Extenders of BaseStepView must overload the validate method.
ko: BaseStepView의 확장기는 유효성 검사 방법을 오버로드해야 합니다.

en: Extract
ko: 추출

en: Extract with Regex
ko: Regex로 추출

en: F
ko: 금

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Failed request to change host's role settings
ko: 호스트의 역할 설정 변경 요청 실패

en: Failed request to change role, user, and URL settings
ko: 역할, 사용자 및 URL 설정 변경 요청 실패

en: Failed request to store password settings
ko: 암호 설정 저장 요청 실패

en: Failed to
ko: 다음을 하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to bulk %s services.
ko: 서비스를 일괄 %s하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to check KPI models: %s
ko: KPI 모델 확인 실패: %s

en: Failed to compute comparison time range properly. Try refreshing the page.
ko: 비교 시간 범위를 올바르게 계산하지 못했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐보십시오.

en: Failed to compute twin comparison range properly. Try refreshing the page.
ko: 트윈 비교 시간 범위를 올바르게 계산하지 못했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐보십시오.

en: Failed to create or update search. Return status code: %s reason: %s.
ko: 검색을 만들거나 업데이트하지 못했습니다. 반환 상태 코드: %s 이유: %s.

en: Failed to create search. %s.
ko: 검색을 만들지 못했습니다. %s.

en: Failed to create the new module. Reason: %s
ko: 새 모듈을 만들지 못했습니다. 이유: %s

en: Failed to delete category. Check permissions.
ko: 범주를 삭제하지 못했습니다. 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Failed to delete the selected %s.
ko: 선택된 %s을(를) 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to download package. Reason:
ko: 패키지를 다운로드하지 못했습니다. 이유:

en: Failed to export the module %s.
ko: %s 모듈을 내보내지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to fetch %s count. Try refreshing the page.
ko: %s 개수를 가져오지 못했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐 보십시오.

en: Failed to fetch config model. Try refreshing the page.
ko: 설정 모델을 가져오지 못했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐 보십시오.

en: Failed to fetch dependent services for the selected service with error message: %s %s
ko: 다음 오류 메시지와 함께 선택된 서비스에 종속된 서비스를 가져오지 못했습니다: %s %s

en: Failed to fetch global team model.
ko: 글로벌 팀 모델을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to fetch roles collection. Try refreshing the page.
ko: 역할 컬렉션을 가져오지 못했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐 보십시오.

en: Failed to fetch server info model. Try refreshing the page.
ko: 서버 정보 모델을 가져오지 못했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐 보십시오.

en: Failed to fetch service templates collection. Try refreshing the page.
ko: 서비스 템플릿 컬렉션을 가져오지 못했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐 보십시오.

en: Failed to fetch service with id "%s": %s %s
ko: ID가 "%s"인 서비스를 가져오지 못했습니다: %s %s

en: Failed to fetch service with id :%s. Try refreshing the page.
ko: %s ID가 포함된 서비스를 가져오지 못했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐 보십시오.

en: Failed to fetch services.
ko: 서비스를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to fetch services. Try refreshing the page.
ko: 서비스를 가져오지 못했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐 보십시오.

en: Failed to fetch severity data from server. Try refreshing the page.
ko: 서버에서 심각도 데이터를 가져오지 못했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐 보십시오.

en: Failed to fetch status data from server. Try refreshing the page.
ko: 서버에서 상태 데이터를 가져오지 못했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐 보십시오.

en: Failed to fetch teams collection.
ko: 팀 컬렉션을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to fetch teams collection. Try refreshing the page.
ko: 팀 컬렉션을 가져오지 못했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐 보십시오.

en: Failed to fetch user model.
ko: 사용자 모델을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to fetch user model. Try refreshing the page.
ko: 사용자 모델을 가져오지 못했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐 보십시오.

en: Failed to find glass table
ko: 글래스 테이블을 찾지 못함

en: Failed to find search.
ko: 검색을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to get search %s.
ko: %s 검색을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to import the selected data models. %s
ko: 선택된 데이터 모델을 가져오지 못했습니다. %s

en: Failed to integrate alerts from Splunk App for Infrastructure.
ko: Splunk App for Infrastructure에서 경고를 통합하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to load alert configuration. Try refreshing the page.
ko: 경고 설정을 로드하지 못했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고쳐 보십시오.

en: Failed to load component.
ko: 구성 요소를 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to load drilldown offset list.
ko: 드릴다운 오프셋 리스트를 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to load health score data.
ko: 상태 점수 데이터를 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to load information.
ko: 정보를 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to load service templates. Check the logs for details.
ko: 서비스 템플릿을 로드하지 못했습니다. 로그에서 세부 정보를 확인하십시오.

en: Failed to load source for %s visualization.
ko: %s 시각화에 대한 원본을 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to load the glass table
ko: 글래스 테이블 로드 실패

en: Failed to move services to team.
ko: 서비스를 팀으로 이동하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to parse time settings into epoch time stamps see response to /splunkd/__raw/services/search/timeparser
ko: 시간 설정을 epoch 타임스탬프로 파싱하지 못했습니다. /splunkd/__raw/services/search/timeparser에 대한 응답을 참조하십시오.

en: Failed to remove %s.
ko: %s을(를) 제거하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to retrieve entity rules. See console for details.
ko: 엔티티 규칙을 검색하지 못했습니다. 자세한 내용은 콘솔을 참조하십시오.

en: Failed to retrieve service collection.
ko: 서비스 컬렉션을 검색하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to retrieve/save object. Details: %s
ko: 개체를 검색/저장하지 못했습니다. 세부 정보: %s

en: Failed to save KPI. Validation did not pass. Message: %s.
ko: KPI를 저장하지 못했습니다. 유효성 검사를 통과하지 못했습니다. 메시지: %s.

en: Failed to save entity changes. Details: %s.
ko: 엔티티 변경 사항을 저장하지 못했습니다. 세부 정보: %s.

en: Failed to save glass table
ko: 글래스 테이블 저장 실패

en: Failed to save. Details: %s
ko: 저장하지 못했습니다. 세부 정보: %s

en: Failed to templatize entity discovery searches. %s
ko: 엔티티 찾기 검색을 템플릿화하지 못했습니다. %s

en: Failed to templatize services. %s
ko: 서비스를 템플릿화하지 못했습니다. %s

en: Failed to train KPI models: %s
ko: KPI 모델 학습 실패: %s

en: Failed to updates ACL for search.
ko: 검색의 ACL을 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to upload file.
ko: 파일을 업로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to upload the backup file: %s %s.
ko: 백업 파일을 업로드하지 못했습니다: %s %s.

en: Failed!
ko: 실패!

en: Fast Mode
ko: 고속 모드

en: Feature Area
ko: 기능 영역

en: Fetch %s collection failed.
ko: %s 컬렉션을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Fetch More
ko: 더 가져오기

en: Fetch apps collection failed.
ko: 앱 컬렉션을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Fetch users collection failed.
ko: 사용자 컬렉션을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Fetched search successfully.
ko: 검색을 가져왔습니다.

en: Fetching Actions
ko: 작업을 가져오는 중

en: Fetching configurations...
ko: 설정 가져오는 중...

en: Fetching entity drilldowns from server...
ko: 서버에서 엔티티 드릴다운을 가져오는 중...

en: Fetching sync status
ko: 동기화 상태 가져오는 중

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Field Aggregates
ko: 필드 집계

en: Field For Label
ko: 레이블로 사용할 필드

en: Field For Label and Value are required for search
ko: 검색에 레이블 및 값 필드가 필요합니다

en: Field For Value
ko: 값으로 사용할 필드

en: Field Mappings
ko: 필드 매핑

en: Field Name can not contain whitespace, double quotes, single quotes, curly braces or asterisks.
ko: 필드 이름에 공백, 큰따옴표, 작은따옴표, 중괄호 또는 별표를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Field Name is required.
ko: 필드 이름이 필요합니다.

en: Field Value
ko: 필드 값

en: Field discovery off for event searches. No event or field data for stats searches.
ko: 이벤트 검색 시 필드 검색 해제. stats 검색을 위한 이벤트 또는 필드 데이터 없음

en: Field discovery on for event searches. No event or field data for stats searches.
ko: 이벤트 검색 시 필드 검색 설정. stats 검색을 위한 이벤트 또는 필드 데이터 없음

en: Field has type "%s" but must have one of types "%s".
ko: 필드는 "%s" 유형이지만 "%s" 유형 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: Field has type "%s" but must have type "%s".
ko: 필드는 "%s" 유형이지만 "%s" 유형이어야 합니다.

en: Field in Lookup is a required field.
ko: 룩업의 필드는 필수 필드입니다.

en: Field in the data that the KPI aggregates and monitors. For pure counts, use _time.
ko: KPI가 집계하고 모니터링하는 데이터의 필드입니다. 순 개수의 경우 _time을 사용하십시오.

en: Field is required.
ko: 필드가 필요합니다.

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 매핑

en: Field name "<%- v %>" appears multiple times".
ko: "<%- v %>" 필드 이름이 여러 번 나타납니다".

en: Field name "<%- v %>" contains illegal character.
ko: "<%- v %>" 필드 이름에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다.

en: Field name "<%- v %>" exists but is not the same for these entities, cannot be modified.
ko: "<%- v %>" 필드 이름이 있지만 이런 엔티티의 경우 동일하지 않고 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Field name "<%- v %>" starts with illegal character.
ko: "<%- v %>" 필드 이름이 잘못된 문자로 시작합니다.

en: Field name cannot be blank for value "<%- v %>".
ko: 값이 "<%- v %>"인 필드 이름을 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Field name cannot match internal keyword "<%- v %>".
ko: 필드 이름이 "<%- v %>" 내부 키워드와 일치할 수 없습니다.

en: Field name is required.
ko: 필드 이름이 필요합니다.

en: Field names cannot be blank, start with an underscore, or contain quotes, backslashes, or spaces.
ko: 필드 이름은 비워두거나 밑줄로 시작하거나 따옴표, 백슬래시 또는 공백을 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Field names for this command cannot be blank, start with an underscore, or contain any non-alphanumeric characters.
ko: 이 명령어의 필드 이름은 비워두거나 밑줄로 시작하거나 영숫자가 아닌 문자를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Field names must be unique.
ko: 필드 이름은 고유해야 합니다.

en: Field returned from the search to use as the option label
ko: 검색에서 반환된 옵션의 레이블로 사용할 필드

en: Field returned from the search to use as the option value
ko: 검색에서 반환된 옵션 값으로 사용할 필드

en: Field type is required.
ko: 필드 유형이 필요합니다.

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Fields are populated from the selected base search.
ko: 선택된 기본 검색에서 필드를 채웁니다.

en: Fields cannot shared between assignments: %s.
ko: 필드를 배정 간에 공유할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Fields to group by
ko: 그룹화 기준 필드

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: File Preview - %d total lines
ko: 파일 미리보기 - 총 %d개 줄

en: File a Bug
ko: 버그 보관

en: File has no data.
ko: 파일에 데이터가 없습니다.

en: File has no data. Upload a new file with data.
ko: 파일에 데이터가 없습니다. 데이터가 있는 새 파일을 업로드하십시오.

en: File must be less than %s MB.
ko: 파일은 %sMB보다 작아야 합니다.

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: File name of the shell script to run
ko: 실행할 쉘 스크립트의 파일 이름

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: File size too large! The limit is %sMB. Your file size: %sMB.
ko: 파일 크기가 너무 큽니다! 한도는 %sMB입니다. 현재 파일 크기는 다음과 같습니다: %sMB.

en: Fill Color
ko: 채우기 색

en: Fill Data Gaps
ko: 데이터 공백 채우기

en: Fill Data Gaps with
ko: 다음으로 데이터 공백 채우기:

en: Fill Null or Empty Values
ko: Null 또는 비어 있는 값 채우기

en: Fill gaps in data with Null values and use a %s threshold level for them
ko: 데이터의 공백을 Null 값으로 채우고 %s 임계값 수준 사용

en: Fill gaps in data with custom value of %s
ko: %s의 사용자 지정 값으로 데이터의 공백 채우기

en: Fill gaps in data with the last available value of data
ko: 데이터의 마지막 사용 가능 값으로 데이터의 공백 채우기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter %(objectName)s
ko: %(objectName)s 필터링

en: Filter (Advanced)
ko: 필터(고급)

en: Filter Criteria:
ko: 필터 조건:

en: Filter KPI Tiles
ko: KPI 타일 필터링

en: Filter KPIs
ko: KPI 필터링

en: Filter KPIs
ko: KPI 필터링

en: Filter Service Templates
ko: 서비스 템플릿 필터링

en: Filter Service Tiles
ko: 필터 서비스 타일

en: Filter Services
ko: 서비스 필터링

en: Filter Services
ko: 서비스 필터링

en: Filter by Value
ko: 값을 기준으로 필터링

en: Filter services
ko: 서비스 필터링

en: Filter to Entities in Service
ko: 서비스의 엔티티로 필터링

en: Filter with Regex
ko: Regex로 필터링

en: Filtering Criteria
ko: 필터링 조건

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Filters have been applied on entries shown.
ko: 표시된 항목에 필터가 적용되었습니다.

en: Finalizing job...
ko: 작업 종료 중...

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Find More Apps
ko: 추가 앱 찾기

en: Find more visualizations
ko: 추가 시각화 찾기

en: Finish
ko: 마침

en: Finish completing the entity rules above in order to preview the entities that match the rules for a service. Entities currently being imported are not included in the preview.
ko: 서비스의 규칙과 일치하는 엔티티를 미리 보려면 위의 엔티티 규칙 완료 작업을 마치십시오. 현재 가져오는 엔티티는 미리보기에 포함되지 않습니다.

en: Finished
ko: 마침

en: First Value
ko: 첫 번째 값

en: First Value of %(fieldName)s
ko: %(fieldName)s의 첫 번째 값

en: First day of month
ko: 달의 첫 번째 날

en: First day of quarter
ko: 분기의 첫 번째 날

en: First day of this month
ko: 이번 달의 첫 번째 날

en: First day of this quarter
ko: 이번 분기의 첫 번째 날

en: First day of this week
ko: 이번 주의 첫 번째 날

en: First day of this year
ko: 올해의 첫 번째 날

en: First day of week
ko: 주의 첫 번째 날

en: First day of year
ko: 해의 첫 번째 날

en: Fit time range to episode.
ko: 시간 범위를 에피소드에 맞추십시오.

en: Fixed
ko: 수정됨

en: Fixed number of color bins
ko: 색상 bin의 고정된 수

en: Focus:
ko: 포커스:

en: Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색

en: Font Family
ko: 글꼴 패밀리

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: For actions to be executed on this instance, enable at least one
ko: 이 인스턴스에서 실행될 작업의 경우 다음을 하나 이상 활성화하십시오.

en: For actions to be executed on this node, enable at least one
ko: 이 노드에서 실행될 작업의 경우 다음을 하나 이상 활성화하십시오.

en: For each replacement, either a current value or a new value must be defined.
ko: 각 대체 값에 대해 현재 값 또는 새 값을 정의해야 합니다.

en: For episodes to be generated on this instance, enable the
ko: 이 인스턴스에서 생성될 에피소드의 경우 다음을 활성화하십시오.

en: For example '*/5 * * * *' (every 5 minutes) or '0 21 * * *' (every day at 9 PM).
ko: 예: '*/5 * * * *'(5분마다) 또는 '0 21 * * *'(매일 오후 9시).

en: For more information on this health report, see
ko: 이 상태 보고서에 대한 자세한 내용은 다음을 참조하십시오.

en: For non-production use only
ko: 프로덕션 외 용도로 사용하는 경우에만

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Format Timeline
ko: 시간 표시줄 형식 지정

en: Format Timestamp
ko: 형식 타임스탬프

en: Format visualization
ko: 형식 시각화

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Full Backup
ko: 전체 백업

en: Full Lister Page
ko: 전체 리스트 페이지

en: Full path to CSV file on server
ko: 서버의 CSV 파일 전체 경로

en: Fully
ko: 완전

en: Further refine or transform your search results with a additional commands:
ko: 추가 명령어로 검색 결과를 상세히 지정하거나 변환합니다.

en: Gaps
ko: 간격

en: Gauge
ko: 게이지

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Details
ko: 일반 세부 정보

en: Generated Search
ko: 생성된 검색

en: Generates Disabled state values for all disabled KPIs.
ko: 모든 비활성화된 KPI에 대해 비활성화된 상태 값을 생성합니다.

en: Generic KPI
ko: 일반 KPI

en: Get better Support!
ko: 더 나은 지원을 받으십시오!

en: Get indexes information from all available indexers.
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 인덱서에서 인덱스 정보를 가져옵니다.

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Glass Table
ko: 글래스 테이블

en: Glass Table Editor
ko: 글래스 테이블 편집기

en: Glass Tables
ko: 글래스 테이블

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Go back
ko: 돌아가기

en: Go to Service
ko: 서비스로 이동

en: Gradient Boosting Regressor
ko: 그래디언트 부스팅 회귀자

en: Graph Color
ko: 그래프 색

en: Graph Data Gaps
ko: 그래프 데이터 간격

en: Graph Rendering Options
ko: 그래프 렌더링 옵션

en: Graph Type
ko: 그래프 유형

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Green: The feature is functioning properly.
ko: 녹색: 기능이 올바르게 작동 중입니다.

en: Grey: Health report is disabled for the feature.
ko: 회색: 해당 기능에 대한 상태 보고서가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Grid Off
ko: 그리드 끄기

en: Grid On
ko: 그리드 켜기

en: Group assignee is required.
ko: 그룹 피배정인이 필요합니다.

en: Group by
ko: 그룹화 기준

en: Group description is required.
ko: 그룹 설명이 필요합니다.

en: Group severity is required.
ko: 그룹 심각도가 필요합니다.

en: Group status is required.
ko: 그룹 상태가 필요합니다.

en: Group title is required.
ko: 그룹 제목이 필요합니다.

en: HTML & Plain Text
ko: HTML 및 일반 텍스트

en: HTML dashboards cannot be edited using Splunk's visual editors.
ko: HTML 대시보드는 Splunk의 시각 편집기를 사용하여 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Health
ko: 상태

en: Health Report Manager
ko: 상태 보고서 관리자

en: Health Score
ko: 상태 점수

en: Health Score Calculation
ko: 상태 점수 계산

en: Health Status of Splunkd
ko: Splunkd의 건전성 상태

en: Heat map
ko: 히트 맵

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help for This Page
ko: 이 페이지에 대한 도움말

en: Help make Splunk software better!
ko: Splunk 소프트웨어를 개선할 수 있도록 도와주십시오!

en: Help us improve Splunk software
ko: Splunk 소프트웨어 개선에 함께해 주십시오.

en: Help us improve your Splunk experience by sharing information about your Splunk software usage.
ko: 더 나은 Splunk 경험을 선사해 드릴 수 있도록 Splunk 소프트웨어 사용에 대한 정보를 공유해 주십시오!

en: Hidden
ko: 숨겨짐

en: Hide Alternate Views
ko: 대체 뷰 숨기기

en: Hide Events
ko: 이벤트 숨기기

en: Hide Filters
ko: 필터 숨기기

en: Hide Graph
ko: 그래프 숨기기

en: Hide Overlays
ko: 오버레이 숨기기

en: Hide Thresholds
ko: 임계값 숨기기

en: Hide Timeline
ko: 시간 표시줄 숨기기

en: High
ko: 높음

en: High - %s to %s, Medium - %s to %s, Low - less than %s
ko: 높음 - %s-%s, 중간 - %s-%s, 낮음 - %s 미만

en: High and low values
ko: 높은 값과 낮은 값

en: High or higher
ko: 높음 또는 더 높음

en: High: %s
ko: 높음: %s

en: Higher
ko: 더 높게

en: Highest
ko: 최고

en: Highest %(limitAmount)s %(fieldName)s
ko: 최고 %(limitAmount)s %(fieldName)s

en: Highest %(limitAmount)s %(fieldName)s by %(limitBy)s
ko: %(limitBy)s별 최고 %(limitAmount)s %(fieldName)s

en: Highest Value
ko: 최고값

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Host Properties
ko: 호스트 속성

en: Host's Role
ko: 호스트 역할

en: Hosts
ko: 호스트

en: Hour must be a number between 0 and 24.
ko: 시간은 0과 24 사이의 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Hourly, at %s minutes past the hour.
ko: 매시간(%s분).

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Hours (%(sampleDate)s)
ko: 시간(%(sampleDate)s)

en: Hours Ago
ko: 시간 전

en: Hours, Minutes and Seconds can have up to 2 digits and Milliseconds up to 3 digits
ko: 시간, 분, 초는 최대 2자리, 밀리초는 최대 3자리로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: How To Search
ko: 검색 방법

en: How often to check the value of the KPI.
ko: KPI 값을 확인할 빈도입니다.

en: How to interpret this health report:
ko: 이 상태 보고서를 해석하는 방법:

en: However, there exists an unfinished backfill operation using the previous KPI definition.
ko: 하지만 이전 KPI 정의를 사용하는 완료되지 않은 다시 채우기 작업이 있습니다.

en: Hybrid Action Dispatching
ko: 하이브리드 작업 발송

en: Hybrid Action Dispatching Configuration
ko: 하이브리드 작업 발송 설정

en: Hybrid action dispatching lets you dispatch episode actions from a Splunk instance to be executed on a remote host.
ko: 하이브리드 작업 발송을 통해 원격 호스트에서 실행될 Splunk 인스턴스의 에피소드 작업을 발송할 수 있습니다.

en: I authorize collection of anonymized information about software usage so Splunk can improve its products and services.
ko: Splunk가 자사 제품 및 서비스를 개선할 수 있도록 소프트웨어 사용에 대한 익명 정보를 수집하는 데 동의합니다.

en: I authorize collection of information about software usage so Splunk can provide improved support and services for my deployment. Data will be linked to my account based on my installed licenses.
ko: Splunk가 내 배포 환경을 위해 개선된 지원과 서비스를 제공할 수 있도록 소프트웨어 사용에 대한 정보를 수집하는 데 동의합니다. 데이터는 내가 설치한 라이선스에 따라 내 계정에 연결됩니다.

en: ID to reference the selected value in search (reference as $token$)
ko: 검색에서 선택한 값을 참조할 ID($token$(으)로 참조)

en: INLINE PIVOT
ko: 인라인 피벗

en: INLINE SEARCH
ko: 인라인 검색

en: INSTRUCTIONS
ko: 지침

en: IT Service Intelligence is a comprehensive app for Enterprise Infrastructure Operations Intelligence.
ko: IT Service Intelligence는 종합적인 엔터프라이즈 인프라 운영 인텔리전스용 앱입니다.

en: ITSI Alert Generator
ko: ITSI 경고 생성기

en: ITSI Anomaly Detection learns the normal patterns of KPIs continuously in real-time, triggering a notable event when a KPI departs from its expected behavior. Certain types of data are not suitable for use with anomaly detection because they produce too many false positives. We recommend that you analyze the KPI data first to check its compatibility with ITSI's anomaly detection algorithms.
ko: ITSI 이상 탐지에서는 KPI의 정상적인 패턴을 실시간으로 계속 학습하고, KPI가 예상 동작에서 벗어나는 경우 주요 이벤트를 트리거합니다. 특정 데이터 유형은 가양성을 너무 많이 생성하기 때문에 이상 탐지 기능과 함께 사용하는 데 적합하지 않습니다. 먼저 KPI 데이터를 분석하여 데이터가 ITSI의 이상 탐지 알고리즘과 호환되는지 확인하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: ITSI Health Check
ko: ITSI 상태 검사

en: ITSI Log Messages (deduplicated)
ko: ITSI 로그 메시지(중복 제거됨)

en: ITSI Logs
ko: ITSI 로그

en: ITSI Migration Status
ko: ITSI 마이그레이션 상태

en: ITSI Module
ko: ITSI 모듈

en: ITSI Modules
ko: ITSI 모듈

en: ITSI Predictive Analytics uses machine learning algorithms to predict the future health score of your service. You can train and test different machine learning algorithms to determine which one will give the most accurate prediction. Expand the INSTRUCTIONS section to get started.
ko: ITSI 예측 분석에서는 머신 러닝 알고리즘을 사용하여 미래의 서비스 상태 점수를 예측합니다. 다양한 머신 러닝 알고리즘을 트레이닝하고 테스트하여 가장 정확한 예측을 얻을 수 있습니다. 시작하려면 지침 섹션을 확장하십시오.

en: ITSI Predictive Analytics uses machine learning to predict the health score value of a selected service. The models use historical KPI and service health score data to approximate what a service's health might look like in 30 minutes.
ko: ITSI 예측 분석에서는 머신 러닝을 사용하여 선택된 서비스의 상태 점수 값을 예측합니다. 모델은 과거의 KPI와 서비스 상태 점수 데이터를 사용하여 30분 후의 서비스 상태를 대략적으로 예측합니다.

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Identifier Fields
ko: 식별자 필드

en: If
ko: 다음과 같은 경우:

en: If
ko: 다음과 같은 경우:

en: If %s is
ko: %s이(가)

en: If ...
ko: ...인 경우

en: If ... Then ...
ko: ...인 경우 ...입니다

en: If Conflict Resolution is set to Update Existing Entities or Replace Existing Entities, ITSI resolves duplicate entities based on this field.
ko: 충돌 해결이 기존 엔티티 업데이트 또는 기존 엔티티 교체로 설정된 경우 ITSI는 이 필드를 기반으로 중복 엔티티를 해결합니다.

en: If an event occurs for which
ko: 다음과 같은 이벤트가 발생하는 경우

en: If enabled, the KPI generates alerts for changes in severity.
ko: 활성화된 경우 KPI는 심각도의 변경 사항에 대한 경고를 생성합니다.

en: If enabled, the summary index will be backfilled if necessary. Backfilling can only be done once.
ko: 활성화된 경우 요약 인덱스가 다시 채워집니다(필요한 경우 ). 다시 채우기는 한 번만 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: If left blank, a file is created using the search job ID as the filename. The search job ID is the UNIX time when the search was run. For example "1463687468_7.csv".
ko: 비워 둘 경우 검색 작업 ID를 파일 이름으로 사용하여 파일이 생성됩니다. 검색 작업 ID는 검색이 실행된 UNIX 시간입니다(예: "1463687468_7.csv").

en: If not sorted by time, events are secondarily sorted by time.
ko: 시간을 기준으로 정렬하지 않으면 시간이 이벤트의 이차 정렬 기준으로 사용됩니다.

en: If the Entity Lookup is updated here, you will no longer be able to use the Multi-KPI Alerts page to edit the correlation search.
ko: 여기서 엔티티 룩업을 업데이트하면 더 이상 다중 KPI 경고 페이지를 사용하여 상관 검색을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: If the Search is updated here, you will no longer be able to use the Multi-KPI Alerts page to edit the correlation search.
ko: 여기서 검색을 업데이트하면 더 이상 다중 KPI 경고 페이지를 사용하여 상관 검색을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: If the Service is updated here, you will no longer be able to use the Multi-KPI Alerts page to edit the correlation search.
ko: 여기서 서비스를 업데이트하면 더 이상 다중 KPI 경고 페이지를 사용하여 상관 검색을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: If the service is already linked to a service template, selecting another service template replaces the linked KPIs in the service with the KPIs in the selected template.
ko: 서비스가 서비스 템플릿에 이미 연결된 경우 다른 서비스 템플릿을 선택하면 서비스에 있는 연결된 KPI가 선택된 템플릿에 있는 KPI로 대체됩니다.

en: If you choose to continue, the KPIs that use this base search might be negatively impacted.
ko: 계속하면 이 기본 검색을 사용하는 KPI에 악영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: If you will be creating services in bulk, you can use the <b>matches a value to be defined in the service</b> and <b>does not match a value to be defined in the service</b> options to aid in service creation.
ko: 서비스를 일괄로 만들려는 경우 <b>서비스에서 정의할 값과 일치함</b> 및 <b>서비스에서 정의할 값과 일치하지 않음</b> 옵션을 사용하면 서비스를 만드는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Impact
ko: 영향

en: Impacted
ko: 영향 받음

en: Impacted Entities
ko: 영향을 받은 엔티티

en: Impacted KPIs
ko: 영향을 받은 KPI

en: Impacted entities
ko: 영향을 받은 엔티티

en: Impacted services and KPIs
ko: 영향을 받은 서비스 또는 KPI

en: Impacts
ko: 영향을 미침

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import CSV
ko: CSV 가져오기

en: Import Column As
ko: 다른 이름으로 컬럼 가져오기

en: Import Completed in %s
ko: %s 만에 가져오기 완료됨

en: Import In Progress
ko: 가져오기 진행 중

en: Import Services As:
ko: 다음 형식으로 서비스 가져오기:

en: Import a column as Entity Title to continue. Other entity columns cannot be imported without Entity Title.
ko: 계속하려면 컬럼을 엔티티 제목 형식으로 가져오십시오. 다른 엔티티 컬럼을 엔티티 제목 없이 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Import a column as Entity Title to see the preview. Other entity columns cannot be selected without Entity Title.
ko: 미리보기를 보려면 컬럼을 엔티티 제목 형식으로 가져오십시오. 다른 엔티티 컬럼을 엔티티 제목 없이 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: Import a column as Service Title or Entity Title.
ko: 컬럼을 서비스 제목 또는 엔티티 제목으로 가져옵니다.

en: Import a column as Service Title to continue. Other service columns cannot be imported without Service Title.
ko: 계속하려면 컬럼을 서비스 제목 형식으로 가져오십시오. 다른 서비스 컬럼을 서비스 제목 없이 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Import a column as Service Title to see the preview. Other service columns cannot be selected without Service Title.
ko: 미리보기를 보려면 컬럼을 서비스 제목 형식으로 가져오십시오. 다른 서비스 컬럼을 서비스 제목 없이 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: Import alerts from Splunk App for Infrastructure.
ko: Splunk App for Infrastructure에서 경고를 가져옵니다.

en: Import from CSV
ko: CSV에서 가져오기

en: Import from Search
ko: 검색에서 가져오기

en: Importance
ko: 중요도

en: Importing Data Models...
ko: 데이터 모델을 가져오는 중...

en: Importing...
ko: 가져오는 중...

en: In Progress
ko: 진행 중

en: In Seconds
ko: 초 단위

en: In advanced mode, use tokens like %fieldname% to use result field values to set owner.
ko: 고급 모드에서는 결과 필드 값을 사용하여 소유자를 설정하는 데 %fieldname% 같은 토큰을 사용합니다.

en: In advanced mode, use tokens like %fieldname% to use result field values to set severity.
ko: 고급 모드에서는 결과 필드 값을 사용하여 심각도를 설정하는 데 %fieldname% 같은 토큰을 사용합니다.

en: In advanced mode, use tokens like %fieldname% to use result field values to set status.
ko: 고급 모드에서는 결과 필드 값을 사용하여 상태를 설정하는 데 %fieldname% 같은 토큰을 사용합니다.

en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: In seconds
ko: 초 단위

en: Include
ko: 포함

en: Include .conf files
ko: .conf 파일 포함

en: Include entity information
ko: 엔티티 정보 포함

en: Include in RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드에 포함

en: Include results in email
ko: 이메일에 결과 포함

en: Include the events if
ko: 다음과 같은 경우 이벤트 포함:

en: Incomplete
ko: 완료되지 않음

en: Indefinite
ko: 무한

en: Independent
ko: 개별

en: Indicates how many seconds to ignore other events that match (i.e. have the same field values).
ko: 일치하는(즉 필드 값이 동일한) 다른 이벤트를 무시할 시간을 초 단위로 나타냅니다.

en: Indicates the machine running core Event Analytics services, where jobs should be pulled from. For example, https://hostname:8089.
ko: 작업을 가져와야 하는 주요 이벤트 분석 서비스를 실행하는 시스템(예: https://hostname:8089)을 나타냅니다.

en: Indicates what fields to consider when determining if another event matches this one.
ko: 다른 이벤트가 이 이벤트와 일치하는지 결정할 때 고려할 필드를 나타냅니다.

en: Indicates whether the machine is only executing actions, running core Event Analytics services, or performing both roles.
ko: 시스템이 작업을 실행하는지, 주요 이벤트 분석 서비스를 실행하는지 또는 두 역할을 모두 수행하는지를 나타냅니다.

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Info Fields
ko: 정보 필드

en: Info or higher
ko: 정보 또는 더 높음

en: Informational Fields
ko: 정보 필드

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Initial Data
ko: 초기 데이터

en: Initial Value
ko: 초기값

en: Initial data method is required.
ko: 초기 데이터 방법이 필요합니다.

en: Initial value on page load. Ignored when Default is specified.
ko: 페이지 로드 시 초기값. 기본값 지정 시 무시됩니다.

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Inline Panel
ko: 인라인 패널

en: Inline Search
ko: 인라인 검색

en: Inner
ko: 내부

en: Input Attribute is required.
ko: 입력 속성이 필요합니다.

en: Input value cannot be empty.
ko: 입력 값을 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Input value cannot be greater than 100.
ko: 입력 값이 100보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: Input value cannot be less than 0.
ko: 입력 값이 0보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: Input value must be a positive integer.
ko: 입력 값은 양의 정수여야 합니다.

en: Inserts a filter in the search based on the aliases of the entities in the service.
ko: 서비스에 있는 엔티티의 별칭을 기준으로 필터를 검색에 삽입합니다.

en: Inspect
ko: 검사

en: Inspect ...
ko: 검사 …

en: Inspect Job
ko: 작업 검사

en: Inspect Job (Opens in new window)
ko: 작업 검사(새 창에서 열기)

en: Installed ITSI modules. Modules provide entity discovery, KPI templates, metrics, and entity level drilldowns from your data. Select a module to get more information about it.
ko: ITSI 모듈을 설치했습니다. 모듈은 데이터에서 엔티티 검색, KPI 템플릿, 메트릭 및 엔티티 수준 드릴다운을 제공합니다. 모듈을 선택하여 모듈에 대한 추가 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Instances
ko: 인스턴스

en: Insufficient data to produce recommendation.
ko: 데이터가 부족하여 권장 사항을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Insufficient permissions
ko: 권한 부족

en: Integrate
ko: 통합

en: Integrate alerts so you can manage all alerts in ITSI.
ko: 모든 경고를 ITSI에서 관리할 수 있게 경고를 통합하십시오.

en: Integrate entities so ITSI has the latest entity information.
ko: ITSI에 최신 엔티티 정보가 포함되도록 엔티티를 통합합니다.

en: Integrate with Splunk App for Infrastructure
ko: Splunk App for Infrastructure와 통합

en: Integrated PDF generation is not available for HTML dashboards.
ko: HTML 대시보드에 대해 통합 PDF 생성 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Integrating...
ko: 통합 중...

en: Integration Completed
ko: 통합 완료됨

en: Integration Discontinued
ko: 통합 중단

en: Interesting Indexes
ko: 관심 인덱스

en: Interesting Searches (If the real-time searches are not running, this could indicate a Java problem)
ko: 관심 검색(실시간 검색이 실행되고 있지 않으면 Java 문제를 나타낼 수 있음)

en: Internal Error: The Geo IP outputFields are invalid.
ko: 내부 오류: Geo IP outputFields가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Introducing the new glass table framework which is currently in "beta". Create or clone a glass table in the "beta" framework to try the new editing experience. Changes to beta glass tables may be lost in future ITSI upgrades. Splunk will use customer feedback to make improvements.
ko: 현재 "beta"에 있는 새 글래스 테이블 프레임워크를 소개합니다. "beta" 프레임워크에서 글래스 테이블을 만들거나 복제하여 새로운 편집 경험을 시도하십시오. 향후 ITSI 업그레이드에서 베타 글래스 테이블의 변경 사항이 손실될 수 있습니다. Splunk는 개선을 위해 고객 피드백을 사용합니다.

en: Invalid  detected.
ko: 잘못된 항목이 탐지됨

en: Invalid %s KPI name "%s".
ko: %s KPI 이름 "%s"(이)가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid Data
ko: 잘못된 데이터

en: Invalid Datamodel Model
ko: 잘못된 데이터 모델 모델

en: Invalid JSON from: %s.
ko: 잘못된 JSON: %s.

en: Invalid Run Every.
ko: 실행 간격이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid Search or missing required fields for thresholding.
ko: 잘못된 검색이거나 임계값 설정에 필요한 필드가 누락되었습니다.

en: Invalid alias field name specified, %s . Field cannot be an internal keyword: %s.
ko: 잘못된 별칭 필드 이름 %s을(를) 지정했습니다. 필드가 내부 키워드일 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Invalid auto refresh delay
ko: 잘못된 자동 새로 고침 지연

en: Invalid backfill settings
ko: 잘못된 다시 채우기 설정

en: Invalid bounds: Max bound cannot be equal to or less than min bound.
ko: 잘못된 경계: 최대 경계는 최소 바운드보다 커야 합니다.

en: Invalid bounds: Min and max bounds must be valid numbers.
ko: 잘못된 경계: 최소 및 최대 경계는 유효한 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Invalid condition, Suppress Period should be greater than count value.
ko: 잘못된 조건입니다. 차단 기간은 개수 값보다 커야 합니다.

en: Invalid cron
ko: 잘못된 크론

en: Invalid cron string.
ko: 잘못된 크론 문자열입니다.

en: Invalid cron string: %s
ko: 잘못된 크론 문자열. %s

en: Invalid custom gap alert value.
ko: 잘못된 사용자 지정 간격 경고 값입니다.

en: Invalid data: data model name, object name or field name missing.
ko: 잘못된 데이터: 데이터 모델 이름, 개체 이름 또는 필드 이름이 누락되었습니다.

en: Invalid data: second column must be numeric for a pie chart
ko: 잘못된 데이터: 두 번째 컬럼은 원형 차트를 위한 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Invalid datamodel model.
ko: 잘못된 데이터 모델 모델입니다.

en: Invalid file format.
ko: 잘못된 파일 형식입니다.

en: Invalid format
ko: 잘못된 형식

en: Invalid info field name specified, "%(field)s" conflicts with alias field name.
ko: 잘못된 정보 필드 이름을 지정했습니다. "%(field)s"이(가) 별칭 필드 이름과 충돌합니다.

en: Invalid info field name specified, %s. Field cannot be an internal keyword: %s.
ko: 잘못된 정보 필드 이름 %s을(를) 지정했습니다. 필드가 내부 키워드일 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Invalid lane, cannot edit at this time.
ko: 레인이 잘못되어 지금 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid monitoring lag. Must be a positive integer less than 1800 seconds.
ko: 모니터링 지연 시간이 잘못되었습니다. 1800초보다 작은 정수여야 합니다.

en: Invalid search string: %s.
ko: 잘못된 검색 문자열: %s.

en: Invalid time
ko: 잘못된 시간

en: Invalid timestamp
ko: 잘못된 타임스탬프

en: Invalid title. Enter a unique title for this KPI.
ko: 제목이 잘못되었습니다. 이 KPI에 고유한 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Invalid title. The title field cannot be empty.
ko: 제목이 잘못되었습니다. 제목 필드를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid title. The title must be unique within the service.
ko: 제목이 잘못되었습니다. 제목은 서비스 안에서 고유해야 합니다.

en: Invalid value. 'scheduletype' attributes can accept basic or cron values only.
ko: 잘못된 값입니다. 'scheduletype' 속성에는 기본 또는 크론 값만 허용됩니다.

en: Invalid widget, cannot edit at this time.
ko: 잘못된 위젯이므로 지금 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Invite Users
ko: 사용자 초대

en: It appears that the following has changed: %s.
ko: 다음이 변경된 것 같습니다: %s.

en: It is advised that you first backfill the KPIs in this service and all dependent services for at least the time range selected here.
ko: 이 서비스와 모든 종속 서비스의 KPI는 여기에서 선택한 시간 범위 이상으로 다시 채워야 합니다.

en: It is best practice and highly recommended to take a backup of the current objects before attempting to restore. This will provide a good version of the objects to rollback to if restore fails.
ko: 복원을 시도하기 전에 현재 개체를 백업하는 것이 베스트 프랙티스로 적극 권장됩니다. 백업하면 복원에 실패해도 개체의 정상 버전을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: It looks like this is your first time on this page. Would you like to take a quick tour?
ko: 이 페이지에 처음 방문하신 것 같습니다. 빠르게 둘러보기를 확인하시겠습니까?

en: Java version installed on this search head does not support Aggregation Policies, Java version 1.8 or greater is required.
ko: 검색 헤드에 설치된 Java 버전이 집계 정책을 지원하지 않습니다. Java 1.8 버전 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Java version installed on this search head does not support anomaly detection, Java version 1.8 or greater is required. You will still be able to enable AD on the KPI, but AD will not run properly.
ko: 이 검색 헤드에 설치된 Java 버전이 이상 탐지(AD)를 지원하지 않습니다. Java 1.8 버전 이상이 필요합니다. KPI에 AD를 계속 사용할 수 있지만, AD가 올바르게 실행되지 않습니다.

en: Job
ko: 작업

en: Job Inspector
ko: 작업 검사기

en: Job Settings
ko: 작업 설정

en: Job type
ko: 작업 유형

en: Job&nbsp;Settings
ko: 작업&nbsp;설정

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: KPI '%s' Invalid data model filters. Message: %s.
ko: KPI '%s' 데이터 모델 필터가 잘못되었습니다. 메시지: %s.

en: KPI '%s' cannot filter on entities in service if there are no entities in the service.
ko: KPI '%s'은(는) 서비스에 엔티티가 없는 경우 서비스의 엔티티를 기준으로 필터링할 수 없습니다.

en: KPI '%s' invalid alert_lag. Must be an positive integer less than 30 minutes (1800 seconds).
ko: KPI '%s'의 alert_lag가 잘못되었습니다. 30분(1,800초)보다 작은 양의 정수여야 합니다.

en: KPI '%s' must include an ad hoc search string, a metrics index and a metric name or a datamodel name.
ko: KPI '%s'에는 임시 검색 문자열, 메트릭 인덱스 및 메트릭 이름 또는 데이터 모델 이름이 포함되어야 합니다.

en: KPI '%s' must specify a data model or ad hoc search.
ko: KPI '%s'은(는) 데이터 모델 또는 임시 검색을 지정해야 합니다.

en: KPI '%s' must specify a field containing metric information.
ko: KPI '%s'은(는) 메트릭 정보가 포함된 필드를 지정해야 합니다.

en: KPI '%s' must specify a field containing threshold information.
ko: KPI '%s'은(는) 임계값 정보가 포함된 필드를 지정해야 합니다.

en: KPI '%s' requires a valid entity alias mapping be set to generate searches when filtering KPI on entities in service.
ko: KPI '%s'을(를) 서비스의 엔티티를 기준으로 KPI를 필터링하는 경우 검색을 생성하도록 설정하려면 유효한 엔티티 별칭 매핑이 필요합니다.

en: KPI '%s' requires a valid entity breakdown identifier field to be set to generate searches when enabling entity breakdown for a KPI.
ko: KPI '%s'을(를) KPI에 대해 엔티티 분석을 활성화하는 경우 검색을 생성하도록 설정하려면 유효한 엔티티 분석 식별자 필드가 필요합니다.

en: KPI Base Search
ko: KPI 기본 검색

en: KPI Base Search Usage Summary
ko: KPI 기본 검색 사용 요약

en: KPI Base Searches
ko: KPI 기본 검색

en: KPI Calculation Metric:
ko: KPI 계산 메트릭:

en: KPI Description
ko: KPI 설명

en: KPI Group
ko: KPI 그룹

en: KPI Group(s)
ko: KPI 그룹

en: KPI Groups
ko: KPI 그룹

en: KPI Name
ko: KPI 이름

en: KPI Performance ("runtime_headroom" is (100 - runtime / scheduled interval). For a search scheduled to run every 60sec, with a runtime of 45sec, runtime_headroom_pct = 25.  100 is good, 0 is bad)
ko: KPI 성능("runtime_headroom" = (100 - 실행 시간 / 예약된 간격)입니다. 60초마다 실행되도록 예약된 검색의 실행 시간이 45초인 경우, runtime_headroom_pct = 25입니다(100은 좋음, 0은 나쁨).

en: KPI Predictions
ko: KPI 예측

en: KPI Search
ko: KPI 검색

en: KPI Search Schedule
ko: KPI 검색 스케줄

en: KPI Source
ko: KPI 원본

en: KPI Template
ko: KPI 템플릿

en: KPI Templates
ko: KPI 템플릿

en: KPI Templates saved.
ko: KPI 템플릿이 저장되었습니다.

en: KPI Threshold Template
ko: KPI 임계값 템플릿

en: KPI Threshold Templates
ko: KPI 임계값 템플릿

en: KPI Title
ko: KPI 제목

en: KPI Trend
ko: KPI 추세

en: KPI Value
ko: KPI 값

en: KPI Value Calculation
ko: KPI 값 계산

en: KPI Value for %s
ko: %s의 KPI 값

en: KPI Value:
ko: KPI 값:

en: KPI base searches let you share a search definition across multiple KPIs.
ko: KPI 기본 검색을 사용하면 검색 정의를 여러 KPI에 걸쳐 공유할 수 있습니다.

en: KPI could not be saved.
ko: KPI를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: KPI description
ko: KPI 설명

en: KPI group description
ko: KPI 그룹 설명

en: KPI group title
ko: KPI 그룹 제목

en: KPI linked to service template %s.
ko: 서비스 템플릿 %s에 연결된 KPI입니다.

en: KPI must have a valid name.
ko: KPI의 이름이 유효해야 합니다.

en: KPI not found in this service.
ko: 이 서비스에서 KPI를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: KPI not found.
ko: KPI를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: KPI saved successfully.
ko: KPI가 저장되었습니다.

en: KPI search schedule
ko: KPI 검색 스케줄

en: KPI severity changes to
ko: KPI 심각도 변경 사항

en: KPI template must have a valid name.
ko: KPI 템플릿의 이름이 유효해야 합니다.

en: KPI title
ko: KPI 제목

en: KPI(s)
ko: KPI

en: KPIs
ko: KPI

en: KPIs (%s)
ko: KPI(%s)

en: KPIs field must be an array.
ko: KPI 필드는 어레이어야 합니다.

en: KPIs in %s
ko: %s의 KPI

en: KPIs in Selected Services
ko: 선택된 서비스의 KPI

en: KPIs with an alert period of %s minute(s) or more do not generate enough data points to perform adaptive thresholding effectively. Consider lowering the alert period for these KPIs, increasing training window size, or increasing hour count in policy. The currently selected KPI has an alert period of %s minute(s).
ko: KPI의 경고 기간이 %s분 이상이면 어댑티브 임계값 설정을 효과적으로 수행하는 데 충분한 데이터 포인트가 생성되지 않습니다. KPI의 경고 기간을 줄이거나 트레이닝 윈도우 크기를 늘리거나 정책에서 시간 수를 늘려 보십시오. 현재 선택된 KPI의 경고 기간은 %s분입니다.

en: KV Store Collections
ko: KV 스토어 컬렉션

en: Keep existing service rules
ko: 기존 서비스 규칙 유지

en: Knowledge
ko: 지식

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Label Box
ko: 레이블 상자

en: Label Color
ko: 레이블 색

en: Label Font
ko: 레이블 글꼴

en: Label Font Size
ko: 레이블 글꼴 크기

en: Label Location
ko: 레이블 위치

en: Label Rotation
ko: 레이블 회전

en: Label Truncation
ko: 레이블 잘라내기

en: Landscape
ko: 가로 방향

en: Lane Overlay Options
ko: 레인 오버레이 옵션

en: Lane Settings
ko: 레인 설정

en: Lane Size
ko: 레인 크기

en: Lane Threshold Options
ko: 레인 임계값 옵션

en: Large
ko: 큼

en: Last %(amount)d %(unit)s
ko: 마지막 %(amount)d%(unit)s

en: Last %s
ko: 최근 %s

en: Last 14 days
ko: 최근 14일

en: Last 15 Minutes
ko: 최근 15분

en: Last 15 minutes
ko: 최근 15분

en: Last 2 days
ko: 최근 2일

en: Last 24 Hours
ko: 최근 24시간

en: Last 24 hours
ko: 최근 24시간

en: Last 30 days
ko: 최근 30일

en: Last 30 minutes
ko: 최근 30분

en: Last 4 hours
ko: 최근 4시간

en: Last 5 Minutes
ko: 최근 5분

en: Last 5 minutes
ko: 최근 5분

en: Last 50 related messages:
ko: 최근 50개의 관련 메시지:

en: Last 60 Minutes
ko: 최근 60분

en: Last 60 days
ko: 최근 60일

en: Last 60 minutes
ko: 최근 60분

en: Last 7 days
ko: 최근 7일

en: Last 90 days
ko: 최근 90일

en: Last Ended
ko: 최근 종료 시간

en: Last Error
ko: 최근 오류

en: Last Exported
ko: 마지막으로 내보낸 시간

en: Last Minute
ko: 최근 1분

en: Last Modified Time
ko: 마지막 수정 시간

en: Last Month
ko: 지난 달

en: Last Started
ko: 최근 시작 시간

en: Last Value
ko: 마지막 값

en: Last Value of %(fieldName)s
ko: %(fieldName)s의 마지막 값

en: Last available value
ko: 사용 가능한 마지막 값

en: Last minute
ko: 최근 1분

en: Last month
ko: 지난 달

en: Last refresh:
ko: 마지막 새로 고침:

en: Last sync error
ko: 마지막 동기화 오류

en: Last week
ko: 지난 주

en: Later
ko: 나중에

en: Latest
ko: 종료

en: Latest Date
ko: 종료 날짜

en: Latest Status
ko: 최근 상태

en: Latest Token
ko: 마지막 토큰

en: Latest Value of %(fieldName)s
ko: %(fieldName)s의 종료 값

en: Latest:
ko: 종료:

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Latitude and Longitude must be valid numbers.
ko: 위도 및 경도는 올바른 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: Learn More
ko: 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more
ko: 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more
ko: 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about Entities
ko: 엔티티에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about Services and KPIs
ko: 서비스와 KPI에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about Users and Roles
ko: 사용자와 역할에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about configuration changes under search head clustering
ko: 검색 헤드 클러스터링 아래에서 설정 변경 사항에 대해 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: Learn more about cron schedule
ko: 크론 스케줄에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more.
ko: 자세히 알아보기.

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Legend
ko: 범례

en: Legend Position
ko: 범례 위치

en: Legend Truncation
ko: 범례 잘라내기

en: Less Important
ko: 중요도 더 낮음

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Let report run at any time within a window that opens at its scheduled run time, to improve efficiency when there are many concurrently scheduled reports. The “Auto” setting automatically determines the best window width for the report.
ko: 동시에 예약된 보고서가 여러 개 있을 때 효율성을 향상시키려면 예약된 런타임에 열리는 창 내에서 언제든지 보고서가 실행되도록 하십시오. "자동" 설정은 보고서 창의 가장 적절한 너비를 자동으로 결정합니다.

en: Level Indication
ko: 수준 표시

en: Lifetime
ko: 수명

en: Lifetime defines how long the job is accessible, after the job is run. If the job is not accessed in the specified time period, the job is removed.
ko: 수명은 작업이 실행된 후 작업에 액세스할 수 있는 기간을 정의합니다. 지정된 기간에 작업에 액세스하지 않으면 작업이 제거됩니다.

en: Limit Rows
ko: 행 제한

en: Line
ko: 꺾은선형

en: Linear
ko: 선형

en: Linear Regression
ko: 선형 회귀

en: Linear scale
ko: 선형 눈금

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Link List
ko: 링크 리스트

en: Link Service to Template
ko: 템플릿에 서비스 연결

en: Link To Job
ko: 작업에 연결

en: Link service to a service template
ko: 서비스를 서비스 템플릿에 연결

en: Link ticket
ko: 티켓 연결

en: Link to %s
ko: %s 링크

en: Link to Results
ko: 결과 링크

en: Link to Service Template
ko: 서비스 템플릿 링크

en: Link to another Service Template
ko: 다른 서비스 템플릿에 연결

en: Link to episode
ko: 에피소드에 연결

en: Link to template:
ko: 템플릿에 연결:

en: Link:
ko: 링크:

en: Linked Services
ko: 연결된 서비스

en: Linked Tickets
ko: 연결된 티켓

en: Linked service templates
ko: 연결된 서비스 템플릿

en: Linked to
ko: 다음에 연결됨:

en: Linking a service to a service template retains existing KPIs in the service and adds the KPIs from the service template to the service. Additional content is updated based on the settings below.
ko: 서비스를 서비스 템플릿에 연결하면 기존 KPI가 서비스에 계속 남아 있고 서비스 템플릿의 KPI가 서비스에 추가됩니다. 추가 콘텐츠는 아래 설정에 따라 업데이트됩니다.

en: Linking...
ko: 연결 중...

en: List
ko: 리스트

en: List Distinct Values
ko: 개별 값 나열

en: List Values
ko: 값 나열

en: Loading %(objectName)s list...
ko: %(objectName)s 리스트 로드 중...

en: Loading %s view. If view does not load, the connection may have been lost. Try restarting the Splunk platform.
ko: %s 뷰를 로드하는 중입니다. 뷰가 로드되지 않으면 연결이 끊겼기 때문일 수 있습니다. Splunk 플랫폼을 다시 시작해 보십시오.

en: Loading %s...
ko: %s 로드 중...

en: Loading Alert Configuration...
ko: 경고 설정 로드 중...

en: Loading Data Model information from Splunk...
ko: Splunk의 데이터 모델 정보 로드 중...

en: Loading Events...
ko: 이벤트를 로드하는 중...

en: Loading Icons...
ko: 아이콘 로드 중...

en: Loading Map...
ko: 맵을 로드하는 중...

en: Loading Resources...
ko: 리소스 로드 중...

en: Loading Results...
ko: 결과를 로드하는 중...

en: Loading calculation controls
ko: 계산 컨트롤 로딩

en: Loading data models
ko: 데이터 모델 로드 중

en: Loading entities...
ko: 엔티티 로드 중...

en: Loading entity rules...
ko: 엔티티 규칙 로드 중...

en: Loading health score data...
ko: 상태 점수 데이터 로드 중...

en: Loading more episodes...
ko: 추가 에피소드 로드 중...

en: Loading more items...
ko: 추가 항목 로드 중...

en: Loading more notable events...
ko: 주요 이벤트 더 로드 중...

en: Loading more options...
ko: 추가 옵션 로드 중...

en: Loading more policies...
ko: 추가 정책 로드 중...

en: Loading options...
ko: 옵션 로드 중...

en: Loading panel...
ko: 패널을 로드하는 중...

en: Loading partial backup details view...
ko: 부분 백업 세부 정보 뷰 로드 중...

en: Loading saved glass table...
ko: 저장된 글래스 테이블 로드 중...

en: Loading service dependencies...
ko: 서비스 종속성 로드 중...

en: Loading service names...
ko: 서비스 이름 로드 중...

en: Loading services...
ko: 서비스 로드 중...

en: Loading...
ko: 로드 중...

en: Located in %s or %s
ko: %s 또는 %s에 있음

en: Lock/Unlock
ko: 잠금/잠금 해제

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Log Diagnostics
ko: 로그 진단

en: Log Level
ko: 로그 수준

en: Log scale
ko: 로그 눈금

en: Log scale and stacking cannot be enabled at the same time.
ko: 로그 눈금과 스태킹은 동시에 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Logarithmic
ko: 로그

en: Logistic Regression
ko: 로지스틱 회귀

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Lookup
ko: 룩업

en: Lookup file name must end with .csv and cannot contain '..', '/', or '\'
ko: 룩업 파일 이름은 .csv로 끝나야 하고 '..', '/', 또는 '\'를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Low or higher
ko: 낮음 또는 더 높음

en: Low: %s
ko: 낮음: %s

en: Lowest
ko: 최저

en: Lowest %(limitAmount)s %(fieldName)s
ko: 최저 %(limitAmount)s %(fieldName)s

en: Lowest %(limitAmount)s %(fieldName)s by %(limitBy)s
ko: %(limitBy)s별 최저 %(limitAmount)s %(fieldName)s

en: Lowest Value
ko: 최저값

en: M
ko: 월

en: Maintains a breakdown of the KPI values at the entity level to aid in analysis.
ko: KPI 값 분석을 엔티티 수준에서 유지하여 분석을 지원합니다.

en: Maintenance
ko: 메인터넌스

en: Maintenance Window
ko: 메인터넌스 윈도우

en: Maintenance Window Detail View
ko: 메인터넌스 윈도우 세부 정보 뷰

en: Maintenance Windows
ko: 메인터넌스 윈도우

en: Manage Actions
ko: 작업 관리

en: Manage Apps
ko: 앱 관리

en: Manage Integrations
ko: 통합 관리

en: Manage available actions and browse more actions
ko: 사용 가능한 작업 관리 및 작업 더 찾아보기

en: Manage integrations with Splunk App for Infrastructure.
ko: Splunk App for Infrastructure와의 통합을 관리합니다.

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Manually add service content
ko: 서비스 콘텐츠 수동으로 추가

en: Manually adjust KPI severity-level thresholds, or use adaptive thresholds to define limits dynamically based on historical data.
ko: KPI 심각도 수준 임계값을 수동으로 조정하거나 어댑티브 임계값을 사용하여 이력 데이터에 따라 한계를 동적으로 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Manually set color ranges. Overrides search settings.
ko: 색상 범위를 수동으로 설정합니다. 검색 설정을 재정의합니다.

en: Map Ranges
ko: 범위 매핑

en: Mark
ko: 표시

en: Markers
ko: 마커

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Matched Entities
ko: 일치된 엔티티

en: Matching Search
ko: 일치하는 검색

en: Matching Searches
ko: 일치하는 검색

en: Matching Term
ko: 일치하는 조건

en: Matching Terms
ko: 일치하는 조건

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Max Areas
ko: 최대 면적 수

en: Max Bars
ko: 최대 막대 수

en: Max Clusters
ko: 최대 클러스터 수

en: Max Clusters must be a non-negative integer.
ko: 최대 클러스터 수는 음수가 아닌 정수여야 합니다.

en: Max Colors
ko: 최대 색상 수

en: Max Columns
ko: 최대 세로막대 수

en: Max Lines
ko: 최대 행 수

en: Max Severity
ko: 최고 심각도

en: Max Severity shows the worst performing value for the KPI based on service/aggregate and entity threshold settings for the KPI.
ko: 최고 심각도는 KPI의 서비스/집계 및 엔티티 임계값 설정을 기준으로 한 KPI의 최악 성능 값을 나타냅니다.

en: Max Size
ko: 최대 크기

en: Max Size must be a positive integer.
ko: 최대 크기는 양의 정수여야 합니다.

en: Max Value
ko: 최대값

en: Max Zoom
ko: 최대 확대/축소 배율

en: Max Zoom must be a non-negative integer.
ko: 최대 확대/축소 배율은 음수가 아닌 정수여야 합니다.

en: Max boundary must be a number
ko: 최대 경계는 숫자여야 함

en: Max boundary must be a number.
ko: 최대 경계는 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Max boundary must be higher than the highest threshold value
ko: 최대 경계는 최고 임계값보다 높아야 함

en: Max boundary must be higher than the highest threshold value.
ko: 최대 경계는 최고 임계값보다 높아야 합니다.

en: Max boundary must be higher than the min boundary
ko: 최대 경계는 최소 경계보다 높아야 함

en: Max boundary must be higher than the min boundary.
ko: 최대 경계는 최소 경계보다 높아야 합니다.

en: Max match must be an integer greater than or equal to 0.
ko: 최대 일치는 0보다 크거나 같은 정수여야 합니다.

en: Max of %(fieldName)s
ko: %(fieldName)s의 최대값

en: Max rows must be a number.
ko: 최대 행은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Max rows must be greater than or equal to zero.
ko: 최대 행은 0보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: Maximum
ko: 최대값

en: Maximum Boundary Mode
ko: 최대 경계 모드

en: Maximum Color
ko: 최대 색상

en: Maximum Color must be a valid hexadecimal color.
ko: 최대 색상은 유효한 16진수 색상이어야 합니다.

en: Maximum Time to Acknowledge Episodes
ko: 에피소드 수신 확인 최대 시간

en: Maximum Value
ko: 최대값

en: Maximum range cannot be less than minimum value.
ko: 최대 범위가 최소값보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: Maximum value over time
ko: 시간에 따른 최대값

en: Mean Time To Resolve Episodes
ko: 에피소드 해결 평균 시간

en: Mean Time to Acknowledge Episodes
ko: 에피소드 수신 확인 평균 시간

en: Median
ko: 중간값(Median)

en: Median of %(fieldName)s
ko: %(fieldName)s의 중간값(Median)

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Medium or Critical
ko: 중간 또는 심각함

en: Medium or higher
ko: 중간 또는 더 높음

en: Medium: %s
ko: 중간: %s

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Metadata
ko: 메타데이터

en: Method of aggregating the KPI for the entity level.
ko: 엔티티 수준에 대한 KPI를 집계하는 방법입니다.

en: Method of aggregating the KPI for the service level.
ko: 서비스 수준에 대한 KPI를 집계하는 방법입니다.

en: Method to use for filling gaps in data.
ko: 데이터의 공백을 채우는 데 사용할 방법입니다.

en: Metric
ko: 메트릭

en: Metric Name
ko: 메트릭 이름

en: Metric field cannot be empty.
ko: 메트릭 필드를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Metric field required.
ko: 메트릭 필드가 필요합니다.

en: Metric from the selected base search to associate with this KPI.
ko: 선택된 기본 검색에서 이 KPI와 연결할 메트릭입니다.

en: Metric name
ko: 메트릭 이름

en: Metric name field cannot be empty.
ko: 메트릭 이름 필드를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Metric to associate with this KPI from the selected base search.
ko: 선택된 기본 검색에서 이 KPI와 연결할 메트릭입니다.

en: Metric with title "%s" already exists.
ko: 제목이 "%s"인 메트릭이 이미 있습니다.

en: Metrics
ko: 메트릭

en: Metrics Index
ko: 메트릭 인덱스

en: Metrics Search
ko: 메트릭 검색

en: Metrics index
ko: 메트릭 인덱스

en: Metrics index field cannot be empty.
ko: 메트릭 인덱스 필드를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Midpoint
ko: 중간점

en: Millisecond must be a number between 0 and 999.
ko: 밀리초는 0과 999 사이의 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Min Size
ko: 최소 크기

en: Min Size must be a positive integer.
ko: 최소 크기는 양의 정수여야 합니다.

en: Min Value
ko: 최소값

en: Min Zoom
ko: 최소 확대/축소 배율

en: Min Zoom must be a non-negative integer.
ko: 최소 확대/축소 배율은 음수가 아닌 정수여야 합니다.

en: Min boundary must be a number
ko: 최소 경계는 숫자여야 함

en: Min boundary must be a number.
ko: 최소 경계는 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Min boundary must be lower than the lowest threshold value
ko: 최소 경계는 최저 임계값보다 낮아야 함

en: Min boundary must be lower than the lowest threshold value.
ko: 최소 경계는 최저 임계값보다 낮아야 합니다.

en: Min of %(fieldName)s
ko: %(fieldName)s의 최소값

en: Min/Max
ko: 최소/최대

en: Minimal
ko: 최소

en: Minimum
ko: 최소값

en: Minimum Boundary Mode
ko: 최소 경계 모드

en: Minimum Color
ko: 최소 색상

en: Minimum Color must be a valid hexadecimal color.
ko: 최소 색상은 유효한 16진수 색상이어야 합니다.

en: Minimum KPI alert period is invalid.
ko: 최소 KPI 경고 기간이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Minimum Size
ko: 최소 크기

en: Minimum Size is applied when there are more than 10 slices.
ko: 조각이 10개보다 많은 경우 최소 크기가 적용됩니다.

en: Minimum Value
ko: 최소값

en: Minimum entities required is %s, but found %s.
ko: 필요한 최소 엔티티는 %s개지만, %s개를 찾았습니다.

en: Minimum range cannot be greater than maximum value.
ko: 최소 범위가 최대값보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: Minimum value over time
ko: 시간에 따른 최소값

en: Minute must be a number between 0 and 59.
ko: 분은 0과 59 사이의 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Minutes (%(sampleDate)s)
ko: 분(%(sampleDate)s)

en: Minutes Ago
ko: 분 전

en: Modal
ko: 양식

en: Modal body
ko: 양식 본문

en: Modal footer
ko: 양식 바닥글

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Model created. See
ko: 모델을 만들었습니다. 세부 정보는

en: Model was not initialized before fetch.
ko: 모델을 가져오기 전에 초기화하지 않았습니다.

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Module Description
ko: 모듈 설명

en: Module Details
ko: 모듈 세부 정보

en: Module Developer
ko: 모듈 개발자

en: Module Title
ko: 모듈 제목

en: Module:
ko: 모듈:

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Monitor Critical service in the environment.
ko: 환경의 중요 서비스를 모니터링합니다.

en: Monitoring Console
ko: 모니터링 콘솔

en: Monitoring Lag
ko: 모니터링 지연

en: Monitoring Lag (in seconds)
ko: 모니터링 지연 시간(초 단위)

en: Month must be a number between 0 and 11.
ko: 월은 0과 11 사이의 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Monthly, on day %(dayOfMonth)s at %(hour)s:00.
ko: 매월(%(dayOfMonth)s일, %(hour)s:00).

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Months (%(sampleDate)s)
ko: 개월(%(sampleDate)s)

en: Months Ago
ko: 개월 전

en: More %s results
ko: %s 결과 더 보기

en: More &raquo;
ko: 더보기 &raquo;

en: More Important
ko: 중요도 더 높음

en: More advanced searches use commands to transform, filter, and report on 
                        the events you retrieved. Use the vertical bar %s , or pipe character, to apply 
                        a command to the retrieved events.
ko: 고급 검색에서는 검색한 이벤트를 변환, 필터링하고 해당 이벤트에 대해 보고하기
                        위해 명령어를 사용합니다. 검색한 이벤트에 명령어를 적용하려면 세로 막대 %s 또는
                        파이프 문자를 사용합니다.

en: More advanced searches use commands to transform, filter, and report on the events you retrieved.
ko: 고급 검색은 검색한 이벤트를 변환, 필터링 및 보고하는 명령어를 사용합니다.

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Move All Services
ko: 모든 서비스 이동

en: Moving All Services...
ko: 모든 서비스 이동 중...

en: Moving...
ko: 이동 중...

en: Multi-KPI Alerts
ko: 다중 KPI 경고

en: Multi-series Mode
ko: 다중 계열 모드

en: Multiselect
ko: 다중선택

en: Must have at least one service selected.
ko: 하나 이상의 서비스를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Must have more than one data row.
ko: 데이터 행이 2개 이상 있어야 합니다.

en: Must have services defined in order to enable service swapping.
ko: 서비스 스왑을 활성화하려면 서비스를 정의해야 합니다.

en: Must have services to move to new team.
ko: 새 팀으로 이동할 서비스가 있어야 합니다.

en: Must have text for comment.
ko: 주석에 텍스트가 있어야 합니다.

en: Must provide a CSV file.
ko: CSV 파일을 제공해야 합니다.

en: Must provide a search.
ko: 검색을 제공해야 합니다.

en: Must provide a title.
ko: 제목을 제공해야 합니다.

en: Must provide a valid App ID.
ko: 유효한 앱 ID를 제공해야 합니다.

en: Must provide a valid description.
ko: 유효한 설명을 제공해야 합니다.

en: Must provide a valid extension. Supported extensions: %s.
ko: 유효한 확장자를 제공해야 합니다. 지원되는 확장자는 다음과 같습니다: %s.

en: Must provide a valid version number! (Ex: 22, 2.3.1, 3.9).
ko: 유효한 버전 번호를 제공해야 합니다(예: 22, 2.3.1, 3.9).

en: Must provide threshold field.
ko: 임계값 필드를 제공해야 합니다.

en: Must provide title for team.
ko: 팀 제목을 제공해야 합니다.

en: Must provide title.
ko: 제목을 제공해야 합니다.

en: Must select a service template.
ko: 서비스 템플릿을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Must select a service to generate template from.
ko: 템플릿을 생성하는 데 사용할 서비스를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Must select a service.
ko: 서비스를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Must select a team.
ko: 팀을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Must select at least one row.
ko: 행을 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: Must set datamodel
ko: 데이터 모델을 설정해야 함

en: Must set datamodel.
ko: 데이터 모델을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Must set field
ko: 필드를 설정해야 함

en: Must set field.
ko: 필드를 설정해야 합니다.

en: Must set object
ko: 개체를 설정해야 함

en: Must set object.
ko: 개체를 설정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify a name for the modular input.
ko: 모듈식 입력의 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify a number that is an increment of: %s.
ko: 다음의 증분인 숫자를 지정해야 합니다: %s.

en: Must specify a path for the CSV file.
ko: CSV 파일의 경로를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify a percentile integer between 1 and 99.
ko: 백분위수를 1과 99 사이의 정수로 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify a valid number not greater than: %s.
ko: 다음보다 크지 않은 유효한 숫자를 지정해야 합니다: %s.

en: Must specify a valid number of at least: %s.
ko: 다음 이상인 유효한 숫자를 지정해야 합니다: %s.

en: Must specify a valid number.
ko: 유효한 숫자를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify duration.
ko: 기간을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify properly formatted cron schedule.
ko: 형식이 올바른 크론 스케줄을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify starting hour.
ko: 시작 시간을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify starting minute.
ko: 시작 분을 지정해야 합니다.

en: My Service
ko: 내 서비스

en: My Splunk
ko: 내 Splunk

en: N/A
ko: 해당 사항 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name is required.
ko: 이름이 필요합니다.

en: Nearby Events
ko: 근접 이벤트

en: Negative values in green
ko: 음수 값을 녹색으로

en: Neutral Point
ko: 중립점

en: Neutral Point must be a number.
ko: 중립점은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Never
ko: 안 함

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: New %s
ko: 새 %s

en: New Description
ko: 새로운 설명

en: New KPI
ko: 새 KPI

en: New KPIs will be added to linked services and deleted KPIs will be removed from linked services. Use the options below to determine how other changes are propagated.
ko: 새 KPI는 연결된 서비스에 추가되고 삭제된 KPI는 연결된 서비스에서 제거됩니다. 아래 옵션을 사용하여 다른 변경 사항이 전파되는 방법을 결정하십시오.

en: New Module
ko: 새 모듈

en: New Service From Template
ko: 템플릿의 새로운 서비스

en: New maintenance version available.
ko: 새 유지 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: New password is required.
ko: 새 암호가 필요합니다.

en: New version available.
ko: 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next %s
ko: 다음 %s

en: Next 15 minutes
ko: 다음 15분

en: Next 24 hours
ko: 다음 24시간

en: Next 30 days
ko: 다음 30일

en: Next 30 minutes
ko: 다음 30분

en: Next 4 hours
ko: 다음 4시간

en: Next 5 minutes
ko: 다음 5분

en: Next 60 minutes
ko: 다음 60분

en: Next 7 days
ko: 다음 7일

en: Next 90 days
ko: 다음 90일

en: Next minute
ko: 다음 1분

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No %(objectName)s selected in this partial backup.
ko: 이 부분 백업에서 %(objectName)s을(를) 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No %(objectNamePlural)s found.
ko: %(objectNamePlural)s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No %s found with the current filters.
ko: 현재 필터로 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No %s found.
ko: %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Backfill
ko: 다시 채우기 없음

en: No Comparison
ko: 비교 없음

en: No Data.
ko: 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No End Time
ko: 종료 시간 없음

en: No Event Sampling
ko: 이벤트 샘플링 없음

en: No KPI Groups found.
ko: KPI 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No KPI groups defined on template.
ko: 템플릿에 정의된 KPI 그룹이 없습니다.

en: No KPIs
ko: KPI 없음

en: No KPIs defined on template.
ko: 템플릿에 정의된 KPI가 없습니다.

en: No KPIs found.
ko: KPI를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Results
ko: 결과 없음

en: No Results for this search.
ko: 이 검색에 대한 결과가 없습니다.

en: No _raw field detected in search results, cannot display event data.
ko: 검색 결과에서 _raw 필드가 탐지되지 않았습니다. 이벤트 데이터를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: No action rules.
ko: 작업 규칙이 없습니다.

en: No adaptive policies are configured. At least one policy with a policy type other than Static is required to apply adaptive thresholding.
ko: 설정된 어댑티브 정책이 없습니다. 어댑티브 임계값 설정을 적용하려면 정적 정책 유형이 아닌 정책이 하나 이상 필요합니다.

en: No auto refresh
ko: 자동 새로 고침 없음

en: No background
ko: 백그라운드 없음

en: No backup file provided.
ko: 제공된 백업 파일이 없습니다.

en: No base searches found.
ko: 기본 검색을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No columns defined to import entities.
ko: 엔티티를 가져올 컬럼이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: No columns defined to import services.
ko: 서비스를 가져올 컬럼이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: No common fields.
ko: 공통 필드가 없습니다.

en: No configuration view found for %s
ko: %s에 대한 설정 뷰를 찾을 수 없음

en: No custom Url specified
ko: 지정된 사용자 지정 URL 없음

en: No data available in Asset collection
ko: 자산 컬렉션에 사용 가능한 데이터 없음

en: No data available.
ko: 사용 가능한 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No dependencies defined.
ko: 정의된 종속성이 없습니다.

en: No description
ko: 설명 없음

en: No drilldown options available.
ko: 사용 가능한 드릴다운 옵션이 없습니다.

en: No entities found.
ko: 엔티티를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No entities match currently. They will be added to the service automatically when created.
ko: 현재 일치하는 엔티티가 없습니다. 엔티티가 생성되면 서비스에 자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: No entities match. If any entities being imported match the rules, they will be added to the service after the import.
ko: 일치하는 엔티티가 없습니다. 가져오는 엔티티가 규칙과 일치하는 경우 가져오기 후에 서비스에 추가됩니다.

en: No episodes found.
ko: 에피소드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No episodes with similar fields in the selected time range.
ko: 선택한 시간 범위에서 유사한 필드를 가진 에피소드가 없습니다.

en: No event fields are selected to find similar episodes.
ko: 유사한 에피소드를 찾기 위해 이벤트 필드를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No event selected.
ko: 선택된 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: No file present.
ko: 파일이 없습니다.

en: No filters available.
ko: 사용 가능한 필터가 없습니다.

en: No generated search yet available.
ko: 사용 가능한 생성된 검색이 아직 없습니다.

en: No icons found.
ko: 아이콘을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No impacted entities
ko: 영향을 받은 엔티티 없음

en: No impacted services or KPIs
ko: 영향을 받은 서비스 또는 KPI 없음

en: No items found.
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No job
ko: 작업 없음

en: No label
ko: 레이블 없음

en: No manager
ko: 관리자 없음

en: No matches in sampled events.
ko: 샘플 이벤트에 일치 항목이 없습니다.

en: No matches.
ko: 일치 항목이 없습니다.

en: No matching visualization found for type: %s, in app: %s
ko: %s 유형에 대해 일치하는 시각화를 %s 앱에서 찾을 수 없음

en: No matching visualization found.
ko: 일치하는 시각화를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No metrics found for the selected metrics index.
ko: 선택된 메트릭 인덱스에 대해 메트릭을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No metrics found.
ko: 메트릭을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No models found for this service. Train and create a model in
ko: 이 서비스의 모델을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다음 위치에서 모델을 트레이닝하고 만드십시오.

en: No models found. Train and create a %s model above.
ko: 모델을 찾을 수 없습니다. 위의 %s 모델을 트레이닝하고 만드십시오.

en: No more episodes.
ko: 에피소드가 더 없습니다.

en: No more filter options.
ko: 추가 필터 옵션이 없습니다.

en: No more notable events.
ko: 주요 이벤트가 더 없습니다.

en: No object types provided.
ko: 제공된 개체 유형이 없습니다.

en: No owner
ko: 소유자 없음

en: No recommendation.
ko: 권장 사항이 없습니다.

en: No results found.
ko: 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No saved base searches found.
ko: 저장된 기본 검색을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No saved objects found
ko: 저장된 개체를 찾을 수 없음

en: No saved objects found.
ko: 저장된 개체를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No saved search provided.
ko: 저장된 검색이 제공되지 않음.

en: No search query provided.
ko: 검색 쿼리가 제공되지 않음.

en: No search set.
ko: 설정된 검색 없음.

en: No search started.
ko: 검색이 시작되지 않음.

en: No selection
ko: 선택 항목 없음

en: No service templates exist. You must first create at least one service template.
ko: 서비스 템플릿이 없습니다. 서비스 템플릿을 하나 이상 먼저 만들어야 합니다.

en: No service templates have been loaded.
ko: 서비스 템플릿이 로드되지 않았습니다.

en: No services associated with this glass table.
ko: 이 글래스 테이블과 관련된 서비스가 없습니다.

en: No services associated with this team.
ko: 이 팀과 관련된 서비스가 없습니다.

en: No services defined.
ko: 정의된 서비스가 없습니다.

en: No services found for this template.
ko: 이 템플릿의 서비스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No services found.
ko: 서비스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No services in this team.
ko: 이 팀에 서비스가 없습니다.

en: No services linked to this object.
ko: 이 개체에 연결된 서비스가 없습니다.

en: No services linked to this template.
ko: 이 템플릿에 연결된 서비스가 없습니다.

en: No services linked with the service template "%s".
ko: "%s" 서비스 템플릿과 연결된 서비스가 없습니다.

en: No services or KPIs found.
ko: 서비스 또는 KPI가 없습니다.

en: No snap-to
ko: 맞추기 없음

en: No title
ko: 제목 없음

en: No valid base searches defined.
ko: 유효한 기본 검색이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: No value was entered for the condition.
ko: 조건에 값을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: No window
ko: 창 없음

en: Noise Reduction
ko: 노이즈 감소

en: Non-active
ko: 비활성

en: Non-anomalous entities
ko: 이상 없는 엔티티

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 정상

en: Normal or higher
ko: 정상 또는 더 높음

en: Not Applicable for Real-time Reports.
ko: 실시간 보고서에서는 해당되지 않음.

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not Linked
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: Not Recommended
ko: 권장되지 않음

en: Not Shared
ko: 공유되지 않음

en: Not Started
ko: 시작 안 함

en: Not configured
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Not enough data to generate the preview chart.
ko: 데이터가 부족하여 미리보기 차트를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Not enough entities to run the cohesive analysis.
ko: 엔티티가 부족하여 결합 분석을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Not linked
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: Not scheduled.
ko: 예약되지 않음.

en: Notable Event Aggregation Policies
ko: 주요 이벤트 집계 정책

en: Notable Event Aggregation Policy
ko: 주요 이벤트 집계 정책

en: Notable Event Aggregation Policy Configuration View
ko: 주요 이벤트 집계 정책 설정 뷰

en: Notable Event Aggregation Policy Detail View
ko: 주요 이벤트 집계 정책 세부 정보 뷰

en: Notable Event Description
ko: 주요 이벤트 설명

en: Notable Event Identifier Fields
ko: 주요 이벤트 식별자 필드

en: Notable Event Size Check
ko: 주요 이벤트 크기 확인

en: Notable Event Title
ko: 주요 이벤트 제목

en: Notable Events
ko: 주요 이벤트

en: Notable Events Reviews
ko: 주요 이벤트 검토

en: Notable event title is required.
ko: 주요 이벤트 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Notable events are grouped based on an aggregation policy that was deleted.
ko: 삭제된 집계 정책을 기준으로 주요 이벤트가 그룹화됩니다.

en: Notable events are grouped based on the aggregation policy:
ko: 주요 이벤트가 집계 정책을 기준으로 그룹화됩니다.

en: Notable events created by this search will have this description (supports field substitution, field should be defined in the format %fieldname%).
ko: 이 검색에서 만드는 주요 이벤트에 이 설명이 지정됩니다(필드 대체 지원, 필드를 %fieldname% 형식으로 정의해야 함).

en: Notable events created by this search will have this title (supports field substitution, field should be defined in the format %fieldname%).
ko: 이 검색에서 만드는 주요 이벤트에 이 제목이 지정됩니다(필드 대체 지원, 필드를 %fieldname% 형식으로 정의해야 함).

en: Note that system settings modified via re-enabled menus will not be replicated across your search head cluster.
ko: 다시 활성화된 메뉴를 통해 수정된 시스템 설정은 검색 헤드 클러스터에서 복제되지 않습니다.

en: Note: Did you mean the %s field?
ko: 참고: %s 필드를 의미하십니까?

en: Note: Unknown command '%s'. Did you mean '%s'?
ko: 참고: 알 수 없는 명령어 '%s'. '%s'을(를) 의미하십니까?

en: Note: Your search looks similar to the savedsearch %s
ko: 참고: 해당 검색이 저장된 검색 %s과(와) 유사합니다.

en: Note: Your search looks similar to the savedsearches %s and %s
ko: 참고: 해당 검색이 저장된 검색 %s 및 %s과(와) 유사합니다.

en: Now
ko: 지금

en: Null Values
ko: Null 값

en: Null values
ko: Null 값

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Number Abbreviations
ko: 숫자 약어

en: Number Format
ko: 숫자 형식

en: Number Formatting
ko: 숫자 형식 지정

en: Number of %(typetext)s drops by %(threshold)s.
ko: %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s 감소했습니다.

en: Number of %(typetext)s is &#8800; %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s day. | Number of %(typetext)s is &#8800; %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s days.
ko[0]: %(timeAmount)s일 동안 %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s과(와) 같지 않습니다.

en: Number of %(typetext)s is &#8800; %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s hour. | Number of %(typetext)s is &#8800; %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s hours.
ko[0]: %(timeAmount)s시간 동안 %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s과(와) 같지 않습니다.

en: Number of %(typetext)s is &#8800; %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s minute. | Number of %(typetext)s is &#8800; %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s minutes.
ko[0]: %(timeAmount)s분 동안 %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s과(와) 같지 않습니다.

en: Number of %(typetext)s is &#8800; %(threshold)s.
ko: %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s과(와) 같지 않습니다.

en: Number of %(typetext)s is < %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s day. | Number of %(typetext)s is < %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s days.
ko[0]: %(timeAmount)s일 동안 %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s보다 작습니다.

en: Number of %(typetext)s is < %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s hour. | Number of %(typetext)s is < %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s hours.
ko[0]: %(timeAmount)s시간 동안 %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s보다 작습니다.

en: Number of %(typetext)s is < %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s minute. | Number of %(typetext)s is < %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s minutes.
ko[0]: %(timeAmount)s분 동안 %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s보다 작습니다.

en: Number of %(typetext)s is < %(threshold)s.
ko: %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s보다 작습니다.

en: Number of %(typetext)s is = %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s day. | Number of %(typetext)s is = %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s days.
ko[0]: %(timeAmount)s일 동안 %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s과(와) 같습니다.

en: Number of %(typetext)s is = %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s hour. | Number of %(typetext)s is = %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s hours.
ko[0]: %(timeAmount)s시간 동안 %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s과(와) 같습니다.

en: Number of %(typetext)s is = %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s minute. | Number of %(typetext)s is = %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s minutes.
ko[0]: %(timeAmount)s분 동안 %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s과(와) 같습니다.

en: Number of %(typetext)s is = %(threshold)s.
ko: %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s과(와) 같습니다.

en: Number of %(typetext)s is > %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s day. | Number of %(typetext)s is > %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s days.
ko[0]: %(timeAmount)s일 동안 %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s보다 큽니다.

en: Number of %(typetext)s is > %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s hour. | Number of %(typetext)s is > %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s hours.
ko[0]: %(timeAmount)s시간 동안 %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s보다 큽니다.

en: Number of %(typetext)s is > %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s minute. | Number of %(typetext)s is > %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s minutes.
ko[0]: %(timeAmount)s분 동안 %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s보다 큽니다.

en: Number of %(typetext)s is > %(threshold)s.
ko: %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s보다 큽니다.

en: Number of %(typetext)s rises by %(threshold)s.
ko: %(typetext)s의 수가 %(threshold)s 증가했습니다.

en: Number of Alerts
ko: 경고 수

en: Number of Bins
ko: bin 수

en: Number of Results
ko: 결과 수

en: Number of Results is > 0.
ko: 결과 수가 0보다 큽니다.

en: Number of times alert criteria was met.
ko: 경고 조건이 충족된 횟수입니다.

en: Numeric Data Required
ko: 숫자 데이터가 필요함

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Object
ko: 개체

en: Object Name
ko: 개체 이름

en: Object cache updated.
ko: 개체 캐시가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Objects
ko: 개체

en: Objects in the partial backup:
ko: 부분 백업의 개체:

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: On day
ko: 날짜

en: On day
ko: 날짜

en: Once the maintenance window is active, the impacted KPIs will be populated here.
ko: 메인터넌스 윈도우가 활성화되면 영향을 받는 KPI가 여기에 자동으로 입력됩니다.

en: One of the email addresses is invalid
ko: 이메일 주소 중 하나가 잘못되었습니다.

en: One or more Splunk searches ran to perform the analysis timed out, or was cancelled, or failed with error(s).
ko: 분석을 수행하기 위해 실행한 하나 이상의 Splunk 검색이 시간 초과 또는 취소되었거나, 오류가 발생하여 실패했습니다.

en: One or more conditions are missing values.
ko: 하나 이상의 조건에 값이 누락되었습니다.

en: One or more conditions require fields that have been removed.
ko: 하나 이상의 조건에 제거된 필드가 필요합니다.

en: One or more fields to coalesce have been removed.
ko: 병합할 하나 이상의 필드가 제거되었습니다.

en: One or more fields to concatenate have been removed.
ko: 연결할 하나 이상의 필드가 제거되었습니다.

en: One or more fields to sort have been removed.
ko: 정렬할 하나 이상의 필드가 제거되었습니다.

en: One or more of your field pairs is incomplete.
ko: 하나 이상의 필드 쌍이 불완전합니다.

en: One or more of your strings is empty.
ko: 하나 이상의 문자열이 비어 있습니다.

en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

en: Open %s in a new window
ko: 새 창에서 %s 열기

en: Open %s in search
ko: 검색에서 %s 열기

en: Open Contact Support in a new window
ko: 서포트에 문의 새 창에서 열기

en: Open Customer Portal in a new window
ko: 고객 포털 새 창에서 열기

en: Open Customer Support in a new window
ko: 고객 지원 새 창에서 열기

en: Open File a Bug in a new window
ko: 버그 보관 새 창에서 열기

en: Open Help for This Page in a new window
ko: 이 페이지 도움말 새 창에서 열기

en: Open Help for this Page in a new window
ko: 이 페이지 도움말 새 창에서 열기

en: Open Jobs
ko: 작업 열기

en: Open Jobs in a new window
ko: 새 창에서 작업 열기

en: Open More %s results in a new window
ko: 새 창에서 %s 결과 더 열기

en: Open Privacy Policy in a new window
ko: 개인정보 보호 정책 새 창에서 열기

en: Open Search Splunk in a new window
ko: Splunk 검색 새 창에서 열기

en: Open Splunk Answers in a new window
ko: Splunk 응답 페이지 새 창에서 열기

en: Open Splunkbase in a new window
ko: Splunkbase 새 창에서 열기

en: Open Street Map
ko: 거리 지도 열기

en: Open Support & Services in a new window
ko: 지원 및 서비스 새 창에서 열기

en: Open Triggered Alerts
ko: 트리거된 경고 열기

en: Open Triggered Alerts in a new window
ko: 트리거된 경고 새 창에서 열기

en: Open Tutorials in a new window
ko: 튜토리얼 새 창에서 열기

en: Open What
ko: 열기

en: Open all in Deep Dive
ko: 모두 딥 다이브에서 열기

en: Open as image
ko: 이미지로 열기

en: Open in Dashboard App (beta)
ko: 대시보드 앱에서 열기(베타)

en: Open in Deep Dive
ko: 딥 다이브에서 열기

en: Open in Metrics Workspace
ko: 메트릭 작업 영역에서 열기

en: Open in Pivot
ko: 피벗에서 열기

en: Open in Search
ko: 검색에서 열기

en: Open in search
ko: 검색에서 열기

en: Operation
ko: 작업

en: Operation could not be completed.
ko: 작업을 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: Operator is required.
ko: 연산자가 필요합니다.

en: Optional Setup - Backfill
ko: 선택 설정 - 다시 채우기

en: Optional Setup - Unit and Monitoring Lag
ko: 선택 설정 - 단위 및 모니터링 지연

en: Orange
ko: 주황색

en: Original Owners
ko: 원래 소유자

en: Original Severities
ko: 원래 심각도

en: Original Statuses
ko: 원래 상태

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Outer
ko: 외부

en: Over Last 24 hours
ko: 지난 24시간 동안

en: Over last 24 hours
ko: 지난 24시간 동안

en: Overall Health
ko: 전체적인 상태

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Overlay Graph Type
ko: 오버레이 그래프 유형

en: Overlay Selection Mode
ko: 오버레이 선택 모드

en: Overlay Type
ko: 오버레이 유형

en: Overlay from %s
ko: %s(으)로부터 오버레이

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite Entity Title
ko: 엔티티 제목 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite KPI Title
ko: KPI 제목 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite KPI thresholds and alerting rules on:
ko: KPI 임계값 및 경고 규칙을 다음에 덮어씁니다.

en: Overwrite entity rules:
ko: 엔티티 규칙 덮어쓰기:

en: Overwrite health score calculation:
ko: 상태 점수 계산 덮어쓰기:

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: PIVOT REPORT
ko: 보고서 피벗

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Pan
ko: 팬

en: Pan Left
ko: 왼쪽 이동

en: Pan Right
ko: 오른쪽 이동

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Panel Title
ko: 패널 제목

en: Paper Layout
ko: 용지 레이아웃

en: Paper Size
ko: 용지 크기

en: Parsing job...
ko: 작업 파싱 중...

en: Partial
ko: 부분

en: Partial Backup
ko: 부분 백업

en: Partial Backup Details View
ko: 부분 백업 세부 정보 뷰

en: Partially
ko: 부분적

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Passwords don't match, please try again.
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Past Versus Predicted KPI Values
ko: 과거 및 예측된 KPI 값 비교

en: Patents
ko: 특허

en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

en: Pause limit value is required.
ko: 일시 중지 한계값이 필요합니다.

en: Pause limit value must be a number greater than 0.
ko: 일시 중지 한계값은 0보다 큰 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Paused
ko: 일시 중지됨

en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

en: Per Entity Threhsolds
ko: 엔티티당 임계값

en: Per Entity Threshold Values
ko: 엔티티당 임계값

en: Per Entity Thresholds
ko: 엔티티당 임계값

en: Per result alert throttling requires at least one throttling field; use * to throttle on all fields.
ko: 결과 경고당 경보 조절에는 하나 이상의 경보 조절 필드가 필요합니다. 모든 필드에 대해서는 *를 사용하십시오.

en: Per-Entity Thresholds
ko: 엔티티당 임계값

en: Per-Result.
ko: 결과당.

en: Percent
ko: 백분율

en: Percent signs are not permitted.
ko: 퍼센트 기호는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Percentage Status Breakdown
ko: 백분율 상태 분석

en: Percentage of Data Points with Anomalies:
ko: 이상이 있는 데이터 포인트 비율(%):

en: Percentages
ko: 백분율

en: Percentile
ko: 백분위수

en: Percentile (%s)
ko: 백분위수(%s)

en: Perform full or partial backups and restores of your ITSI configuration.
ko: ITSI 설정의 전체 또는 부분 백업 및 복원을 수행하십시오.

en: Permission Denied
ko: 권한이 거부됨

en: Permission Denied - You are not authorized to restart the server
ko: 권한이 거부됨 - 서버를 다시 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Permission Denied.
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한 거부됨

en: Permission denied.
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Pick a field from the search that will be used for thresholding.
ko: 검색에서 임계값 설정에 사용될 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Ping host
ko: 호스트 핑(Ping)

en: Pinged
ko: 핑(Ping)됨

en: Pinging
ko: 핑(Ping)하는 중

en: Pink
ko: 분홍색

en: Pipes to other Splunk commands are not allowed.
ko: 다른 Splunk 명령어에 대한 파이프는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Pivot
ko: 피벗

en: Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Please choose a date that is earlier than the current date.
ko: 현재 날짜보다 빠른 날짜를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a figure before making updates
ko: 업데이트하기 전에 숫자를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a figure to populate configurations on this panel
ko: 이 패널의 설정을 채울 숫자를 선택하십시오.

en: Policy
ko: 정책

en: Policy Info
ko: 정책 정보

en: Policy Title
ko: 정책 제목

en: Policy cannot have more than one action rule for how long an episode has existed.
ko: 에피소드가 있었던 기간에 대한 정책에 둘 이상의 작업 규칙을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Policy cannot have more than one action rule for how long the flow of events is paused.
ko: 이벤트 흐름이 중단된 기간에 대한 정책에 둘 이상의 작업 규칙을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Policy cannot have more than one action rule for when the episode is broken.
ko: 에피소드가 구분된 기간에 대한 정책에 둘 이상의 작업 규칙을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Policy cannot have more than one breaking rule for how long an episode has existed.
ko: 에피소드가 있었던 기간에 대한 정책에 둘 이상의 구분 규칙을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Policy cannot have more than one breaking rule for how long the flow of events is paused.
ko: 이벤트 흐름이 중단된 기간에 대한 정책에 둘 이상의 구분 규칙을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Policy cannot have more than one breaking rule for the number of events in an episode.
ko: 정책은 에피소드의 이벤트 수에 대해 둘 이상의 구분 규칙을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Policy has been created successfully.
ko: 정책이 생성되었습니다.

en: Policy title is required.
ko: 정책 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Policy type
ko: 정책 유형

en: Populate from preset configuration
ko: 미리 보기 설정을 사용하여 채우기

en: Populate with current map settings
ko: 현재 지도 설정을 사용하여 채우기

en: Populating services...
ko: 서비스를 채우는 중...

en: Populating...
ko: 채우는 중...

en: Portrait
ko: 세로 방향

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Positive values in green
ko: 양수 값을 녹색으로

en: Possible Affected Services
ko: 영향을 받았을 수 있는 서비스

en: Possible root cause.
ko: 가능한 근본 원인입니다.

en: Prebuilt Panel
ko: 미리 작성된 패널

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Predefined
ko: 사전 정의됨

en: Predicted Average Case Service Health Score
ko: 예측된 평균 서비스 상태 점수

en: Predicted Average Case Severity
ko: 예측된 평균 심각도

en: Predicted Service Health Score in 30 Minutes
ko: 30분 후의 예측된 서비스 상태 점수

en: Predicted Top 5 Contributing KPIs
ko: 예측된 상위 5개 기여 KPI

en: Predicted Worst Case Service Health Score
ko: 예측된 최저 서비스 상태 점수

en: Predicted Worst Case Severity
ko: 예측된 최저 심각도

en: Predicted actual
ko: 예측 실제

en: Predicted health score in 20-30 minutes
ko: 20-30분 후의 예상 상태 점수

en: Predicted health state in 20-30 minutes
ko: 20-30분 후의 예상 상태

en: Predicted worst case health score for %s service
ko: %s 서비스에 대해 예측된 최저 상태 점수

en: Predicted worst case health state for %s service
ko: %s 서비스에 대해 예측된 최저 상태

en: Predicted:
ko: 예측:

en: Predictive Analytics
ko: 예측 분석

en: Predictive Analytics %s Dashboard
ko: 예측 분석 %s 대시보드

en: Predictive Analytics Dashboard
ko: 예측 분석 대시보드

en: Predictive Analytics uses machine learning algorithms to predict future service health scores so you can take the necessary steps to resolve potential problems in your environment.
ko: 예측 분석에는 머신 러닝 알고리즘을 사용하여 향후 서비스 상태 점수를 예측하므로 필요한 단계를 수행하여 사용자 환경의 잠재적 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Presets
ko: 미리 설정

en: Press escape to exit
ko: 종료하려면 Esc 키 누르기

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview %s Thresholds
ko: %s 임계값 미리보기

en: Preview Events with Progress Bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄이 있는 이벤트 미리보기

en: Preview KPI
ko: KPI 미리보기

en: Preview PDF
ko: PDF 미리보기

en: Preview Service
ko: 서비스 미리보기

en: Preview and progress bar
ko: 미리보기 및 진행률 표시줄

en: Preview for
ko: 다음의 미리보기:

en: Preview in Episode Review
ko: 에피소드 검토에서 미리보기

en: Preview with the
ko: 다음을 사용하여 미리보기:

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인정보 보호 정책

en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: Private. Owned by %s.
ko: 비공개. %s 소유.

en: Problem fetching severities from SA-ITOA conf file see network log.
ko: SA-ITOA conf 파일에서 심각도를 가져오는 데 문제가 있는 경우 네트워크 로그를 참조하십시오.

en: Problem fetching statuses from SA-ITOA conf file see network log.
ko: SA-ITOA conf 파일에서 상태를 가져오는 데 문제가 있는 경우 네트워크 로그를 참조하십시오.

en: Product Tour
ko: 제품 둘러보기

en: Product Tours
ko: 제품 둘러보기

en: Products:
ko: 제품:

en: Profile
ko: 프로파일

en: Progress bar
ko: 진행률 표시줄

en: Prominent
ko: 중요한

en: Promise can't be resolved itself
ko: 약속을 자동으로 확인할 수 없음

en: Promise-chain cycle
ko: 약속 체인 주기

en: Properties of
ko: 속성

en: Provide a field to extract from.
ko: 추출할 필드를 제공하십시오.

en: Provide a new field name.
ko: 새 필드 이름을 제공하십시오.

en: Provide a new or existing .csv lookup table file name.
ko: 새롭거나 흥미로운 .csv 룩업 테이블 파일 이름을 제공하십시오.

en: Provide a numeric lower range limit.
ko: 숫자 범위 하한을 제공하십시오.

en: Provide a numeric upper range limit.
ko: 숫자 범위 상한을 제공하십시오.

en: Provide a positive number of time units.
ko: 시간 단위에 대한 양수를 제공하십시오.

en: Provide a regular expression.
ko: 정규식을 제공하십시오.

en: Provide a search string.
ko: 검색 문자열을 제공하십시오.

en: Provide a valid time scale unit.
ko: 유효한 시간 간격 단위를 제공하십시오.

en: Provide a where expression.
ko: where 식을 제공하십시오.

en: Provide an epoch time field, such as _time.
ko: epoch time 필드(예: _time)를 제공하십시오.

en: Provide an eval expression.
ko: 평가식을 제공하십시오.

en: Provide at least one range.
ko: 하나 이상의 범위를 제공하십시오.

en: Provide one or more field pairs. They define the common fields in the table and lookup.
ko: 하나 이상의 필드 쌍을 제공하십시오. 필드 쌍은 테이블 및 룩업의 공통 필드를 정의합니다.

en: Provide one or more fields to add to the table.
ko: 테이블에 추가할 하나 이상의 필드를 제공하십시오.

en: Provide one or more fields.
ko: 하나 이상의 필드를 제공하십시오.

en: Provide values for all empty entity rules coming from the %s service template to filter the service to a specific set of entities.
ko: 규칙 서비스를 특정 엔티티 집합으로 필터링하기 위해 %s 서비스 템플릿에서 가져오는 모든 비어 있는 엔티티 규칙에 대해 값을 제공합니다.

en: Provide values for empty entity rules coming from the %s service template to filter the service to a specific set of entities.
ko: 규칙 서비스를 특정 엔티티 집합으로 필터링하기 위해 %s 서비스 템플릿에서 가져오는 비어 있는 엔티티 규칙에 대한 값을 제공합니다.

en: Purple
ko: 보라색

en: Push changes to services:
ko: 변경 사항을 서비스에 적용:

en: Pushes KPI evaluation back by a number of seconds. Should be set to data's index lag.
ko: KPI 평가를 초 수만큼 뒤로 미룹니다. 데이터의 인덱스 지연 시간으로 설정해야 합니다.

en: Put Entity in Maintenance Mode
ko: 엔티티를 메인터넌스 모드로 전환

en: Put Service in Maintenance Mode
ko: 메인터넌스 모드로 서비스 전환

en: Put in Maintenance Mode
ko: 메인터넌스 모드로 전환

en: Put selected in Maintenance Mode
ko: 선택된 항목을 메인터넌스 모드로 전환

en: Quantile
ko: 사분위

en: Quantile Mode
ko: 사분위 모드

en: Quarters
ko: 분기

en: Quarters Ago
ko: 분기 전

en: Queued
ko: 대기열에 있음

en: README file
ko: README 파일

en: REGRESSION
ko: 회귀

en: RMSE (Root Mean Squared Error) is a measure of the average difference between the predicted and observed service health scores. This value depends on the output distribution of the created model, but in general a smaller value is better.
ko: RMSE(Root Mean Squared Error: 평균 제곱근 오차)는 예측되고 관측된 서비스 상태 점수 차이의 평균을 나타내는 측도입니다. 이 값은 생성된 모델의 출력 분포에 따라 다르지만, 일반적으로 값이 작을수록 더 좋습니다.

en: R^2 is a measure of how well the model approximates the real data points. This value ranges from 0 to 1. In general, the higher the R^2, the better the prediction.
ko: R^2는 모델이 실제 데이터 포인트를 얼마나 잘 근사하는지 나타내는 측도입니다. 이 값의 범위는 0부터 1 사이입니다. 일반적으로 R^2가 높을수록 예측이 더 정확합니다.

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: Raise the scheduling priority of a report. Set to “Higher” to prioritize it above other searches of the same scheduling mode, or “Highest” to prioritize it above other searches regardless of mode. Use with discretion.
ko: 보고서의 예약 우선순위를 높입니다. 같은 예약 모드의 다른 검색보다 높은 우선순위를 지정하려면 "더 높게"로 설정하고, 모드에 관계없이 다른 검색보다 높은 우선순위를 지정하려면 "가장 높게"로 설정합니다. 신중하게 사용하십시오.

en: Ran
ko: 실행됨

en: Random Forest Regressor
ko: 랜덤 포레스트 회귀자

en: Randomly divides a percentage of the data to train the algorithm and the other percentage to test it. 70/30 is a generally agreed upon standard. However, be sure to tune this ratio based on your data volume and the time period.
ko: 알고리즘을 트레이닝할 데이터의 백분율과 알고리즘을 테스트할 나머지 백분율을 임의로 나눕니다. 일반적으로 70/30이 합의된 기준입니다. 하지만 데이터 볼륨과 기간에 따라 이 비율을 조정해야 합니다.

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: Range: Critical 0-20, High 20-40, Medium 40-60, Low 60-80, Normal 80-100
ko: 범위: 심각함 0-20, 높음 20-40, 중간 40-60, 낮음 60-80, 정상 80-100

en: Ranges
ko: 범위

en: Ranges must be of the form: ["0","30","70","100"]
ko: 범위의 형식은 다음으로 제한됩니다. ["0","30","70","100"]

en: Rare values
ko: 희귀 값

en: Raw
ko: 원시

en: Raw Event
ko: 원시 이벤트

en: Raw Event Count
ko: 원시 이벤트 수

en: Raw Events
ko: 원시 이벤트

en: Re-run Analysis
ko: 분석을 다시 실행

en: Re-train existing models and/or create new models in
ko: 기존 모델 재교육 및/또는 새 모델 생성

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Read Permissions
ko: 읽기 권한

en: Read permissions for
ko: 다음에 대한 읽기 권한:

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Real time search is not supported to find similar episodes.
ko: 유사한 에피소드를 찾기 위해 실시간 검색이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Real-time
ko: 실시간

en: Realtime searches use a default schedule of '*/5 * * * *'.
ko: 실시간 검색에서는 기본 스케줄인 '*/5 * * * *'를 사용합니다.

en: Recall
ko: 다시 호출

en: Recommended
ko: 권장됨

en: Rectangle
ko: 사각형

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Red: The feature has severe issues and is negatively impacting the functionality of your deployment. For details, see Root Cause.
ko: 빨간색: 기능에 심각한 문제가 있어 배포 성능이 저하되고 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 근본 원인을 참조하십시오.

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Refresh Indicator
ko: 표시기 새로 고침

en: Refresh Queue Failed Jobs
ko: 대기열 실패 작업 새로 고침

en: Refresh Queue Runtimes
ko: 대기열 런타임 새로 고침

en: Refresh Queue Statistics
ko: 대기열 통계 새로 고침

en: Registry hive
ko: 레지스트리 하이브

en: Regression
ko: 회귀

en: Regression Models
ko: 회귀 모델

en: Regression predicts a numerical health score. Classification predicts a relative health state.
ko: 회귀는 숫자 상태 점수를 예측합니다. 분류는 상대적인 상태를 예측합니다.

en: Regular Expression
ko: 정규식

en: Regular Expression is a required field.
ko: 정규식은 필수 필드입니다.

en: Related
ko: 관련 항목

en: Relative
ko: 상대

en: Reload
ko: 다시 로드

en: Reloading the currently selected view will revert unsaved changes, do you wish to continue?
ko: 현재 선택된 뷰를 다시 로드하면 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 취소됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Remote Event Analytics Host Settings
ko: 원격 이벤트 분석 호스트 설정

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove %s action
ko: %s 작업 제거

en: Remove Duplicates
ko: 중복 항목 제거

en: Remove Fields
ko: 필드 제거

en: Remove Non-Numerical Values
ko: 숫자가 아닌 값 제거

en: Remove Selected
ko: 선택 항목 제거

en: Remove Type Mismatches
ko: 유형 불일치 제거

en: Remove selected
ko: 선택된 항목 제거

en: Remove selected dependencies
ko: 선택된 종속성 제거

en: Remove this command. The field the command operated on has been changed or removed.
ko: 이 명령어를 제거하십시오. 명령어를 실행하는 필드가 변경되거나 제거되었습니다.

en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

en: Rename Field
ko: 필드 이름 바꾸기

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Replace
ko: 대체

en: Replace Current
ko: 현재 항목 바꾸기

en: Replace Existing Entities
ko: 기존 엔티티 바꾸기

en: Replace Type Mismatches With Null
ko: 유형 불일치를 Null로 대체

en: Replace Values
ko: 값 대체

en: Replace with template rules
ko: 템플릿 규칙으로 바꾸기

en: Report
ko: 보고서

en: Report Has Been Created
ko: 보고서가 작성되었습니다.

en: Report Must Be Scheduled
ko: 보고서는 예약된 보고서여야 합니다

en: Report Title
ko: 보고서 제목

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Required drilldown setting missing
ko: 필수 드릴다운 설정 누락됨

en: Required parameters are missing.
ko: 필수 매개변수가 누락되었습니다.

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Reset Zoom
ko: 확대/축소 재설정

en: Reset to original position and zoom
ko: 원래 위치로 재설정하고 확대/축소합니다.

en: Residual Error Histogram
ko: 잔류 오차 히스토그램

en: Resolved
ko: 해결됨

en: Restart failed
ko: 다시 시작 실패

en: Restart failed:
ko: 다시 시작 실패:

en: Restart for changes to take effect. [[/manager/search/control|Click here to restart]].
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하려면 Splunk를 다시 시작하십시오. [[/manager/search/control|다시 시작하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.]].

en: Restart in progress. Please wait.
ko: 다시 시작 진행 중. 잠시 기다려 주십시오.

en: Restart in progress. Please wait. %s
ko: 다시 시작 진행 중. 잠시 기다려 주십시오. %s

en: Restart successful - click OK to log back into Splunk
ko: 다시 시작 성공 - "확인"을 클릭하여 다시 Splunk에 로그인하십시오.

en: Restart successful - close this dialog to redirect back to login page
ko: 다시 시작 성공 - 이 대화상자를 닫으면 로그인 페이지로 다시 연결됩니다.

en: Restarting %s...
ko: %s 다시 시작 중...

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore Backup
ko: 백업본 복원

en: Restore failed
ko: 복원 실패

en: Restore from %s
ko: %s에서 복원

en: Restore from %s %s
ko: %s %s에서 복원

en: Result Filter
ko: 결과 핕터

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

en: Revert All Changes
ko: 모든 변경 사항 되돌리기

en: Revert Changes
ko: 변경 사항 되돌리기

en: Review the average predicted health score and worst-case scenario.
ko: 예측된 평균 상태 점수와 최악의 경우 시나리오를 검토합니다.

en: Review the module metadata before exporting:
ko: 모듈 메타데이터를 내보내기 전에 검토하십시오.

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Root Cause(s):
ko: 근본 원인:

en: Root cause analysis
ko: 근본 원인 분석

en: Root search-based datasets require a Search String.
ko: 루트 검색 기반 데이터 집합에는 검색 문자열이 필요합니다.

en: Root transaction-based datasets require at least one Group Datasets value.
ko: 루트 트랜잭션 기반 데이터 집합에는 하나 이상의 그룹 데이터 집합 값이 필요합니다.

en: Round Values
ko: 값 반올림

en: Round to the nearest value with metric prefix, e.g. k=1000, M=1000^2, G=1000^3, etc.
ko: 메트릭 접두사를 사용하여 가장 가까운 값으로 반올림합니다(예: k=1000, M=1000^2, G=1000^3 등).

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Row Numbers
ko: 행 번호

en: Rows Per Page
ko: 페이지당 행 수

en: Rows Per Page must be a positive number no larger than 100.
ko: 페이지당 행 수는 100보다 크지 않은 양수여야 합니다.

en: Rule Activation Criteria:
ko: 규칙 활성화 조건:

en: Rules Engine Information
ko: 규칙 엔진 정보

en: Run As
ko: 다음으로 실행

en: Run Data Model Base Search
ko: 데이터 모델 기본 검색 실행

en: Run Every
ko: 모두 실행

en: Run KPI Analysis to get recommendation
ko: KPI 분석을 실행하여 권장 사항 가져오기

en: Run Pivot
ko: 피벗 실행

en: Run Search
ko: 검색 실행

en: Run a script
ko: 스크립트 실행

en: Run every day
ko: 매일 실행

en: Run every hour
ko: 매시간 실행

en: Run every month
ko: 매달 실행

en: Run every week
ko: 매주 실행

en: Run on Cron Schedule
ko: 크론 스케줄로 실행

en: Run on cron Schedule
ko: 크론 스케줄로 실행

en: Run sample search
ko: 샘플 검색 실행

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Running actions...
ko: 작업 실행 중...

en: SEARCH REPORT
ko: 보고서 검색

en: SVD comparison search missing
ko: SVD 비교 검색 누락됨

en: SVG font files are not currently supported.
ko: SVG 글꼴 파일은 현재 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Sa
ko: 토

en: Same as the first event
ko: 첫 이벤트와 같음

en: Same as the last event
ko: 마지막 이벤트와 같음

en: Sample Values From CSV File
ko: CSV 파일에서 값 샘플링

en: Sample Values From Search
ko: 검색에서 값 샘플링

en: Sampling is not supported for real-time searches.
ko: 실시간 검색의 경우 샘플링이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save %s
ko: %s 저장

en: Save & Exit
ko: 저장 후 종료

en: Save & Next
ko: 저장 후 다음

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save Metadata
ko: 메타데이터 저장

en: Save Service Template
ko: 서비스 템플릿 저장

en: Save and Backup
ko: 저장 및 백업

en: Save and Enable
ko: 저장 후 활성화

en: Save as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save as template
ko: 템플릿으로 저장

en: Save service before creating Correlation Search
ko: 상관 검색을 만들기 전에 서비스 저장

en: Save this search as recurring import.
ko: 이 검색을 반복적인 가져오기로 저장하십시오.

en: Saved CSV import during entity/service import.
ko: 엔티티/서비스를 가져오는 중에 CSV 가져오기를 저장했습니다.

en: Saved Dashboard
ko: 저장된 대시보드

en: Saved Deep Dive
ko: 저장된 딥 다이브

en: Saved Deep Dives
ko: 저장된 딥 다이브

en: Saved Episode Review
ko: 저장된 에피소드 검토

en: Saved Episode Reviews
ko: 저장된 에피소드 검토

en: Saved Glass Table
ko: 저장된 글래스 테이블

en: Saved Glass Tables
ko: 저장된 글래스 테이블

en: Saved Notable Events Review
ko: 저장된 주요 이벤트 검토

en: Saved Pages
ko: 저장된 페이지

en: Saved Search
ko: 저장된 검색

en: Saved Search:
ko: 저장된 검색:

en: Saved Service Analyzer
ko: 저장된 서비스 분석기

en: Saved Service Analyzers
ko: 저장된 서비스 분석기

en: Saved Views
ko: 저장된 뷰

en: Saving a scheduled report as a real-time report will remove the schedule.
ko: 예약된 보고서를 실시간 보고서로 저장하면 스케줄이 제거됩니다.

en: Saving the service template will push changes to %s linked %s. To minimize disruption, perform this action outside of normal business hours.
ko: 서비스 템플릿을 저장하면 변경 사항이 %s에 연결된 %s에 적용됩니다. 중단을 최소화하려면 이 작업을 일반 업무 시간이 아닌 시간에 수행하십시오.

en: Saving...
ko: 저장하는 중...

en: Saving... Leaving the page before the save is completed will prevent you from seeing if it propagated to all services successfully.
ko: 저장 중... 저장이 완료되기 전에 페이지에서 나가면 모든 서비스에 성공적으로 전파되었는지 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Scale
ko: 눈금

en: Scale values must be entered from lowest to highest.
ko: 간격 값은 최저에서 최고로 입력해야 합니다.

en: Schedule
ko: 스케줄

en: Schedule
ko: 스케줄

en: Schedule PDF
ko: PDF 예약

en: Schedule PDF Delivery
ko: PDF 전달 예약

en: Schedule Priority
ko: 예약 우선순위

en: Schedule Report
ko: 보고서 예약

en: Schedule Type
ko: 스케줄 유형

en: Schedule Window
ko: 예약 창

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Scheduled Daily
ko: 매일 예약

en: Scheduled Weekly
ko: 매주 예약

en: Scheduled reports must Run as Owner.
ko: 예약된 보고서는 소유자로 실행되어야 합니다.

en: Scheduled sync of service template is in progress, cannot create backup at this time. Try again a little later. To see the status of sync operations, check the
ko: 예약된 서비스 템플릿 동기화가 진행 중이므로 지금 백업본을 만들 수 없습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 해보십시오. 동기화 작업의 상태를 보려면 다음을 확인하십시오.

en: Scheduling this report causes its permissions to change from Run as User to Run as Owner.
ko: 이 보고서를 예약하면 권한이 사용자로 실행에서 소유자로 실행으로 변경됩니다.

en: Scheduling this report results in removal of the time picker from the report display.
ko: 이 보고서를 예약하면 보고서 표시에서 시간 선택기가 제거됩니다.

en: Scheduling this report: %(openUl)s %(openLi)s Causes its permissions to change from Run as User to Run as Owner. %(closeLi)s %(openLi)s Results in removal of the time range picker from the report display. %(closeLi)s %(closeUl)s
ko: 이 보고서 예약: %(openUl)s %(openLi)s 권한이 사용자로 실행에서 소유자로 실행으로 변경됩니다. %(closeLi)s %(openLi)s 보고서 표시에서 시간 범위 선택기가 제거됩니다. %(closeLi)s %(closeUl)s

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Screen reader users, click here to skip the navigation bar
ko: 화면 판독기 사용자인 경우 여기를 클릭하여 탐색 막대를 건너뛰십시오.

en: Script file name cannot contain '..', '/', or '\'
ko: 스크립트 파일 이름에 '..', '/', 또는 '\'를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Script filename is required if script option is selected.
ko: 스크립트 옵션 선택 시 스크립트 파일 이름이 필요합니다.

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search And Calculate
ko: 검색 및 계산

en: Search By
ko: 검색 기준

en: Search Earliest Time
ko: 검색 시작 시간

en: Search Events View
ko: 검색 이벤트 뷰

en: Search Fragment
ko: 조각 검색

en: Search Latest Time
ko: 검색 종료 시간

en: Search Missing
ko: 검색 누락됨

en: Search Model is undefined
ko: 검색 모델이 정의되지 않음

en: Search Name
ko: 검색 이름

en: Search Properties
ko: 검색 속성

en: Search Results Preview - %d total rows found.
ko: 검색 결과 미리보기 - 총 %d개의 행을 찾았습니다.

en: Search Splunk
ko: Splunk 검색

en: Search Splunk Docs
ko: Splunk Docs 검색

en: Search String
ko: 검색 문자열

en: Search Tour
ko: 검색 둘러보기

en: Search Type
ko: 검색 유형

en: Search Type:
ko: 검색 유형:

en: Search and Calculate
ko: 검색 및 계산

en: Search assistant will suggest commands for you to use next and show you examples to help you build your search.
ko: 검색 길잡이는 다음에 사용할 명령어를 제안하고 예를 보여주어 검색을 생성하는 데 도움을 줍니다.

en: Search autogenerated by Splunk, to edit switch to Ad Hoc mode.
ko: Splunk에서 자동 생성한 검색입니다. 편집하려면 임시 모드로 전환하십시오.

en: Search autogenerated by Splunk, to edit switch to Ad hoc mode.
ko: Splunk에서 자동 생성한 검색입니다. 편집하려면 임시 모드로 전환하십시오.

en: Search bar theme
ko: 검색란 테마

en: Search did not return any events.
ko: 검색이 어떤 이벤트도 반환하지 않았습니다.

en: Search does not exist.
ko: 검색이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Search does not exists.
ko: 검색이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Search does not parse
ko: 검색이 파싱되지 않습니다.

en: Search earliest time
ko: 검색 시작 시간

en: Search events
ko: 이벤트 검색

en: Search failed to delete.
ko: 검색을 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Search failed to update. %s.
ko: 검색을 업데이트하지 못했습니다. %s.

en: Search field cannot be empty.
ko: 검색 필드를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Search instruction
ko: 검색 지침

en: Search is cancelled.
ko: 검색이 취소되었습니다.

en: Search is cancelled...
ko: 검색이 취소되었습니다...

en: Search is completed...
ko: 검색이 완료되었습니다...

en: Search is not a valid event search, it cannot be an empty string.
ko: 검색이 유효한 이벤트 검색이 아닙니다. 빈 문자열일 수 없습니다.

en: Search is not a valid event search, it contains reporting search commands.
ko: 검색이 유효한 이벤트 검색이 아닙니다. 검색에 보고 검색 명령어가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Search is not a valid metric search, it cannot be an empty string.
ko: 검색이 유효한 메트릭 검색이 아닙니다. 비어 있는 문자열일 수 없습니다.

en: Search is not a valid metric search, it should contain reporting search commands.
ko: 검색이 유효한 메트릭 검색이 아닙니다. 검색에 보고 검색 명령어가 있어야 합니다.

en: Search is parsed successfully.
ko: 검색이 파싱되었습니다.

en: Search is refreshed...
ko: 검색을 새로 고쳤습니다...

en: Search is refreshing...
ko: 검색을 새로 고치는 중...

en: Search is running in Data Fabric mode.
ko: 검색이 데이터 패브릭 모드에서 실행 중입니다.

en: Search is saved Successfully.
ko: 검색이 저장되었습니다.

en: Search is started...
ko: 검색이 시작되었습니다...

en: Search is waiting for input...
ko: 검색에서 입력을 기다리는 중...

en: Search isn't generating any statistical results.
ko: 검색에서 어떤 통계적 결과도 생성하지 않습니다.

en: Search latest time
ko: 검색 종료 시간

en: Search name cannot be empty.
ko: 검색 이름을 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Search name is not defined.
ko: 검색 이름이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Search name is required.
ko: 검색 이름이 필요합니다.

en: Search on Change
ko: 변경 사항 검색

en: Search parses successfully
ko: 검색이 파싱됩니다.

en: Search produced no results.
ko: 검색에서 결과가 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: Search query is not fully resolved.
ko: 검색 쿼리가 완전히 해결되지 않았습니다.

en: Search results missing time field
ko: 검색 결과에 시간 필드 누락됨

en: Search returned no data.
ko: 검색에서 데이터가 반환되지 않았습니다.

en: Search set by KPI, edit the KPI to edit search.
ko: KPI별로 설정된 검색입니다. 검색을 편집하려면 KPI를 편집하십시오.

en: Search set by parent KPI, edit the KPI to edit search.
ko: 상위 KPI별로 설정된 검색입니다. 검색을 편집하려면 KPI를 편집하십시오.

en: Search string cannot be empty.
ko: 검색 문자열을 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Search string is required
ko: 검색 문자열이 필요합니다.

en: Search successfully deleted.
ko: 검색이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Search successfully updated.
ko: 검색이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Search syntax is incorrect:
ko: 검색 구문이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Search was cancelled
ko: 검색이 취소되었습니다

en: Search was cancelled.
ko: 검색이 취소되었습니다.

en: Search was not dispatched. To adjust search dispatch settings, edit the dashboard XML.
ko: 검색이 발송되지 않았습니다. 검색 발송 설정을 조정하려면 대시보드 XML을 편집하십시오.

en: Search with same name already exists. Rename and proceed.
ko: 이름이 같은 검색이 이미 있습니다. 이름을 변경한 후 계속 진행하십시오.

en: Search:
ko: 검색:

en: SearchManager or PostProcessManager instance required to properly configure SeverityTiles.
ko: SeverityTiles를 올바르게 설정하려면 SearchManager 또는 PostProcessManager 인스턴스가 필요합니다.

en: Searches are run to collect this information, and you can opt out at any time.
ko: 이 정보를 수집하기 위해 검색이 실행되며, 언제든지 동의를 취소하실 수 있습니다.

en: Second must be a number between 0 and 59.
ko: 초는 0과 59 사이의 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Seconds (%(sampleDate)s)
ko: 초(%(sampleDate)s)

en: Seconds Ago
ko: 초 전

en: Section %(sectionNumber)s
ko: 섹션 %(sectionNumber)s

en: See %s new %s(s)
ko: %s개의 새 %s 보기

en: See Plans
ko: 요금제 보기

en: See details below
ko: 아래의 세부 정보를 참조하십시오.

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select "Data Model" to base the KPI search on a Splunk data model, "Ad hoc Search" to specify the search string to use, or "Base Search" to select a pre-configured KPI base search.
ko: KPI 검색을 Splunk 데이터 모델을 기반으로 수행하려면 "Data Model", 사용할 검색 문자열을 지정하려면 "Ad hoc Search", 미리 설정된 KPI 기반 검색을 선택하려면 "Base Search"를 선택하십시오.

en: Select %s to Add
ko: 추가할 %s 선택

en: Select 1 to 5 entities.
ko: 1-5개의 엔티티를 선택하십시오.

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select Columns
ko: 컬럼 선택

en: Select Datamodel
ko: 데이터 모델 선택

en: Select KPI(s) to monitor
ko: 모니터링할 KPI 선택

en: Select New Report
ko: 새 보고서 선택

en: Select Objects
ko: 개체 선택

en: Select Report
ko: 보고서 선택

en: Select Services
ko: 서비스 선택

en: Select Time Range
ko: 시간 범위 선택

en: Select a Base Search
ko: 기본 검색 선택

en: Select a KPI
ko: KPI 선택

en: Select a KPI Group from the list on the left
ko: 왼쪽 리스트에서 KPI 그룹을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a KPI from the list on the left
ko: 왼쪽 리스트에서 KPI를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a New Report
ko: 새 보고서 선택

en: Select a Tour
ko: 둘러보기 선택

en: Select a base search from the list on the left.
ko: 왼쪽 리스트에서 기본 검색을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a base search. Ad hoc and data model searches cannot be used for service template KPIs.
ko: 기본 검색을 선택하십시오. 임시 및 데이터 모델 검색을 서비스 템플릿 KPI에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Select a column
ko: 컬럼 선택

en: Select a data model
ko: 데이터 모델 선택

en: Select a data model field
ko: 데이터 모델 필드 선택

en: Select a data model object
ko: 데이터 모델 개체 선택

en: Select a data model object...
ko: 데이터 모델 개체 선택...

en: Select a data model.
ko: 데이터 모델을 선택합니다.

en: Select a dataset.
ko: 데이터 집합을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a duration in hours
ko: 기간(단위: 시간) 선택

en: Select a field
ko: 필드 선택

en: Select a field to Extract From.
ko: 추출할 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a field to duplicate.
ko: 복제할 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a field to eval.
ko: 평가할 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a field to filter on.
ko: 필터링 기준으로 사용할 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a field to rename.
ko: 이름을 바꿀 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a field to split.
ko: 분할할 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a field with null or empty values.
ko: 값이 null이거나 비어 있는 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a field with values you want to replace.
ko: 대체할 값을 가진 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a field.
ko: 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a format.
ko: 형식을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a lookup.
ko: 룩업을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a metric
ko: 메트릭 선택

en: Select a metrics index
ko: 메트릭 인덱스 선택

en: Select a model
ko: 모델 선택

en: Select a model to test.
ko: 테스트할 모델을 선택합니다.

en: Select a numeric field.
ko: 숫자 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a operation
ko: 연산 선택

en: Select a predefined format or enter a custom pattern.
ko: 사전 정의된 형식을 선택하거나 사용자 지정 패턴을 입력하십시오.

en: Select a run type
ko: 실행 유형 선택

en: Select a schedule type
ko: 스케줄 유형 선택

en: Select a service
ko: 서비스 선택

en: Select a service and a model to see the predicted health score.
ko: 서비스와 모델을 선택하여 예측된 상태 점수를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Select a service template from the list on the left.
ko: 왼쪽 리스트에서 서비스 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a service template to complete its entity rules
ko: 엔티티 규칙을 완료할 서비스 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a start hour
ko: 시작 시간 선택

en: Select a start minute
ko: 시작 분 선택

en: Select a template to define the entity rules for its linked services.
ko: 템플릿을 선택하여 연결된 서비스의 엔티티 규칙을 정의하십시오.

en: Select a thresholding template
ko: 임계값 설정 템플릿 선택

en: Select a time range
ko: 시간 범위 선택

en: Select a training period.
ko: 트레이닝 기간을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a type
ko: 유형 선택

en: Select a valid KPI for the selected service.
ko: 선택된 서비스에 유효한 KPI를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a valid Lookup Table.
ko: 유효한 룩업 테이블을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a valid endpoint for the connection
ko: 유효한 연결 엔드포인트를 선택하십시오

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select an Entity Conflict Resolution Field
ko: 엔티티 충돌 해결 필드 선택

en: Select an algorithm type.
ko: 알고리즘 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Select an arithmetic operator.
ko: 산술 연산자를 선택하십시오.

en: Select an existing time policy...
ko: 기존 시간 정책 선택...

en: Select at least one %s to edit permissions.
ko: 권한을 편집할 %s을(를) 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Select at least one %s.
ko: %s을(를) 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Select at least one Geo IP Attribute.
ko: Geo IP 속성을 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Select at least one data model.
ko: 데이터 모델을 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Select at least one entity discovery search.
ko: 엔티티 찾기 검색을 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Select at least one entity to edit.
ko: 편집할 엔티티를 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Select at least one entity to put in maintenance mode.
ko: 메인터넌스 모드로 전환할 엔티티를 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Select at least one item to delete.
ko: 삭제할 항목을 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Select at least one item.
ko: 항목을 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Select at least one service.
ko: 서비스를 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Select at least two fields or text strings to concatenate.
ko: 연결할 두 개 이상의 필드 또는 텍스트 문자열을 선택하십시오.

en: Select column as service title to see service topology.
ko: 서비스 토폴로지를 보려면 컬럼을 서비스 제목으로 선택하십시오.

en: Select dynamic mode to automatically render the three worst performers as lane overlays.
ko: 자동으로 가장 낮은 KPI를 레인 오버레이로 렌더링하려면 동적 모드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select field
ko: 필드 선택

en: Select fields
ko: 필드 선택

en: Select how many minutes past the hour to schedule the alert
ko: 매시간 몇 분에 경고를 예약할 것인지 선택

en: Select icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Select one numerical field to map ranges.
ko: 범위를 매핑할 하나의 숫자 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select one or more fields.
ko: 하나 이상의 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select one or more indexes or source types.
ko: 하나 이상의 인덱스 또는 source type을 선택하십시오.

en: Select only one column as service title field to render the topology tree.
ko: 토폴로지 트리를 렌더링하려면 컬럼 하나만 서비스 제목 필드로 선택하십시오.

en: Select service(s)
ko: 서비스 선택

en: Select service(s) to monitor
ko: 모니터링할 서비스 선택

en: Select services that contain KPIs for your alert. Include service dependencies.
ko: 경고에 대한 KPI가 포함된 서비스를 선택하십시오. 서비스 종속성을 포함시키십시오.

en: Select source
ko: 원본 선택

en: Select the algorithm. Algorithm details are listed below.
ko: 알고리즘을 선택하십시오. 알고리즘 세부 정보는 아래에 나열되어 있습니다.

en: Select the columns to import and how they should be converted to ITSI object data type (service or entity). If you are importing services, you must specify one column as the Service Title. If you are importing entities, you must specify one column as the Entity Title.
ko: 가져올 컬럼과 컬럼을 ITSI 개체 데이터 유형(서비스 또는 엔티티)으로 변환할 방법을 선택합니다. 서비스를 가져오는 경우 컬럼 하나를 서비스 제목으로 지정해야 합니다. 엔티티를 가져오는 경우 컬럼 하나를 엔티티 제목으로 지정해야 합니다.

en: Select the fields to be analyzed
ko: 분석할 필드를 선택

en: Select the fields to split by. Leave blank if you do not want to split by any fields.
ko: 분할 기준 필드를 선택합니다. 분할할 필드가 없으면 비워둡니다.

en: Select the number of KPIs to monitor:
ko: 모니터링할 KPI 수를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the number of services to monitor:
ko: 모니터링할 서비스 수를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the time window over which the KPI adaptive thresholding training should run.
ko: KPI 어댑티브 임계값 설정 트레이닝을 실행할 시간 윈도우를 선택합니다.

en: Select two or more fields to coalesce.
ko: 병합할 두 개 이상의 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Select value
ko: 값 선택

en: Select visualization
ko: 시각화 선택

en: Select which day of the month the alert is scheduled
ko: 경고가 매달 몇 일에 예약되었는지 선택

en: Select which day of the week the alert is scheduled
ko: 경고가 예약된 요일 선택

en: Select which hour of the day the alert is scheduled
ko: 경고가 매일 몇 시에 예약되었는지 선택

en: Select...
ko: 선택...

en: Select/create a KPI
ko: KPI 선택/만들기

en: Select/create a policy.
ko: 정책을 선택하거나 만드십시오.

en: Selected
ko: 선택됨

en: Selected
ko: 선택됨

en: Selected Entities
ko: 선택된 엔티티

en: Selected KPIs
ko: 선택된 KPI

en: Selected Objects
ko: 선택된 개체

en: Selected base search filters by entities. This service does not have entities.
ko: 엔티티별 기본 검색 필터를 선택했습니다. 이 서비스에는 엔티티가 없습니다.

en: Selecting a glass table selects all the services associated with that glass table. You can deselect a service that you do not want to back up.
ko: 글래스 테이블을 선택하면 해당 글래스 테이블과 관련된 모든 서비스가 선택됩니다. 백업하지 않을 서비스를 선택 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: Selecting a service also selects its %(objectsList)s.
ko: 서비스를 선택하면 해당 %(objectsList)s도 선택됩니다.

en: Selecting a service automatically selects the following:
ko: 서비스를 선택하면 자동으로 다음 항목이 선택됩니다.

en: Selecting a service template selects all the services associated with that service template. You can deselect a service that you do not want to back up.
ko: 서비스 템플릿을 선택하면 해당 서비스 템플릿과 관련된 모든 서비스가 선택됩니다. 백업하지 않을 서비스를 선택 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: Selecting a team selects all the services associated with that team. You can deselect a service that you do not want to back up.
ko: 팀을 선택하면 해당 팀과 관련된 모든 서비스가 선택됩니다. 백업하지 않을 서비스를 선택 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: Selection
ko: 선택 항목

en: Send Backward
ko: 뒤로 보내기

en: Send Job to Background
ko: 백그라운드로 작업 보내기

en: Send Test Email
ko: 테스트 이메일 전송

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Send to Back
ko: 뒤로 보내기

en: Send to Background
ko: 백그라운드로 보내기

en: Sending
ko: 전송 중

en: Sending the test email failed:
ko: 테스트 이메일 전송 실패:

en: Sending...
ko: 전송 중...

en: Sensitivity to variance in data.
ko: 데이터의 변동에 대한 민감도입니다.

en: Sent
ko: 전송됨

en: Sequential
ko: 순차형

en: Sequential (Recommended)
ko: 순차형(권장됨)

en: Server error
ko: 서버 오류

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Service Analyzer
ko: 서비스 분석기

en: Service Analyzer gives you an overview of top-trending services and KPIs based on severity level.
ko: 서비스 분석기는 상위 인기 서비스와 KPI의 개요를 심각도 수준에 따라 표시합니다.

en: Service Analyzers
ko: 서비스 분석기

en: Service Calculation
ko: 서비스 계산

en: Service Calculation: %s
ko: 서비스 계산: %s

en: Service Configuration
ko: 서비스 설정

en: Service Definition
ko: 서비스 정의

en: Service Dependencies
ko: 서비스 종속성

en: Service Dependencies not defined.
ko: 서비스 종속성이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Service Dependency Tree
ko: 서비스 종속성 트리

en: Service Description
ko: 서비스 설명

en: Service Health Score
ko: 서비스 상태 점수

en: Service Health Score and KPIs over time
ko: 시간에 따른 서비스 상태 점수와 KPI

en: Service Health Scores Correlated to Critical/High Episodes
ko: 심각함/높음 에피소드에 상관된 서비스 상태 점수

en: Service Swappable
ko: 서비스 스왑 가능

en: Service Team:
ko: 서비스 팀:

en: Service Template
ko: 서비스 템플릿

en: Service Template Editor
ko: 서비스 템플릿 편집기

en: Service Template Link
ko: 서비스 템플릿 링크

en: Service Template saved.
ko: 서비스 템플릿이 저장되었습니다.

en: Service Templates
ko: 서비스 템플릿

en: Service Templates lister page
ko: 서비스 템플릿 리스트 페이지

en: Service Title
ko: 서비스 제목

en: Service Topology
ko: 서비스 토폴로지

en: Service deleted or permissions denied
ko: 서비스가 삭제되거나 권한이 거부됨

en: Service dependencies and predictive analytics models will not be copied to the cloned service.
ko: 서비스 종속성과 예측 분석 모델은 복제된 서비스에 복사되지 않습니다.

en: Service disabled
ko: 서비스 비활성화됨

en: Service health KPI model saved.
ko: 서비스 상태 KPI 모델이 저장되었습니다.

en: Service matches entities on fields
ko: 서비스가 필드의 엔티티와 일치함

en: Service must have entities to filter by entities.
ko: 엔티티를 기준으로 필터링하려면 서비스에 엔티티가 있어야 합니다.

en: Service not saved. Invalid earliest time selected for backfill for Service Health Score.
ko: 서비스가 저장되지 않았습니다. 서비스 상태 점수의 다시 채우기에 대해 잘못된 시작 시간이 선택되었습니다.

en: Service not saved. Invalid earliest time selected for backfill of one or more KPIs.
ko: 서비스가 저장되지 않았습니다. 하나 이상의 KPI의 다시 채우기에 대해 잘못된 시작 시간이 선택되었습니다.

en: Service swapping lets you create a single glass table for a multitude of identical services. Once enabled, you can switch the values for a set of KPIs based on the selected service.
ko: 서비스 스왑을 사용하면 여러 동일한 서비스에 대해 단일 글래스 테이블을 만들 수 있습니다. 활성화하면 KPI 집합의 값을 선택된 서비스에 따라 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Service synced with Template
ko: 서비스가 템플릿과 동기화됨

en: Service templates cache updated.
ko: 서비스 템플릿 캐시가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Service templates in Service Template Link column not found. The column imported as Service Template Link must contain the names of service templates that already exist. Click the Import button to continue importing services without linking to templates.
ko: 서비스 템플릿 링크 컬럼에서 서비스 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다. 서비스 템플릿 링크로 가져온 컬럼에는 이미 존재하는 서비스 템플릿의 이름이 포함되어야 합니다. 템플릿에 연결하지 않고 서비스를 계속 가져오려면 가져오기 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Service/Aggregate Calculation
ko: 서비스/집계 계산

en: Service/Service Template
ko: 서비스/서비스 템플릿

en: Service:
ko: 서비스:

en: Service:
ko: 서비스:

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Services (%s)
ko: 서비스(%s)

en: Services in this team can have dependencies on services within this team and in the Global team.
ko: 이 팀의 서비스는 이 팀과 글로벌 팀의 서비스에 종속되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Services that will be linked to :
ko: 다음에 연결될 서비스:

en: Services to be Imported
ko: 가져올 서비스

en: Services with a
ko: 아이콘이 있는 서비스가

en: Services with a %s icon are already linked to a service template. Choosing such a service will unlink it from its current service template and link it to the newly created one.
ko: %s 아이콘이 있는 서비스는 서비스 템플릿에 이미 연결되어 있습니다. 해당 서비스를 선택하면 현재 서비스 템플릿과 연결이 끊기고 새로 만든 템플릿에 연결됩니다.

en: Set Custom Thresholds
ko: 사용자 지정 임계값 설정

en: Set Event Sampling Ratio
ko: 이벤트 샘플링 비율 설정

en: Set To
ko: 다음으로 설정:

en: Set Trigger
ko: 트리거 설정

en: Set Up Recurring Import
ko: 반복적인 가져오기 설정

en: Set as Home Dashboard
ko: 홈 대시보드로 설정

en: Set of fields used together to determine if a notable event is unique or not.
ko: 주요 이벤트가 고유한지 확인하기 위해 함께 사용하는 필드의 집합입니다.

en: Set to Service Title
ko: 서비스 제목으로 설정

en: Set to current data
ko: 현재 데이터로 설정

en: Set up multi-KPI alerts to generate notable events based on one or more KPI trigger conditions.
ko: 하나 이상의 KPI 트리거 조건에 따라 주요 이벤트를 생성하도록 다중 KPI 경고를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Sets the initial owner of a newly created notable event. If using advanced mode, values must match usernames in the system.
ko: 새로 만든 주요 이벤트의 초기 소유자를 설정합니다. 고급 모드를 사용하는 경우 값이 시스템의 사용자 이름과 일치해야 합니다.

en: Sets the initial severity of a newly created notable event. If using advanced mode, values must match integers in itsi_notable_event_severity.conf. Defaults: 1-6.
ko: 새로 만든 주요 이벤트의 초기 심각도를 설정합니다. 고급 모드를 사용하는 경우 값이 itsi_notable_event_severity.conf의 정수와 일치해야 합니다. 기본값은 1-6입니다.

en: Sets the initial status of a newly created notable event. If using advanced mode, values must match integers in itsi_notable_event_status.conf. Defaults: 0-5.
ko: 새로 만든 주요 이벤트의 초기 상태를 설정합니다. 고급 모드를 사용하는 경우 값이 itsi_notable_event_status.conf의 정수와 일치해야 합니다. 기본값은 0-5입니다.

en: Sets the range of time (relative to now) for which data is accelerated. Example: 1 Month accelerates the last 30 days of data in your reports.
ko: 데이터가 가속되는 (지금에 대해 상대적인) 시간 범위를 설정합니다. 예: 1개월은 보고서에 있는 마지막 30일의 데이터를 가속합니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Severity
ko: 심각도

en: Shape Opacity
ko: 모양 붙투명도

en: Shapes
ko: 모양

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Share Job
ko: 작업 공유

en: Share episode
ko: 에피소드 공유

en: Shared
ko: 공유됨

en: Shared Globally. Owned by %s.
ko: 전역으로 공유. %s 소유.

en: Shared Time Picker (%s)
ko: 공유된 시간 선택기(%s)

en: Shared in App
ko: 앱에서 공유됨

en: Shared in App. Owned by %s.
ko: 앱에서 공유. %s 소유.

en: Sharing
ko: 공유 중

en: Shiny
ko: 쓰기 가능

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show %s more
ko: %s개 더 표시

en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시

en: Show All Settings
ko: 모든 설정 표시

en: Show Alternate Views
ko: 대체 뷰 표시

en: Show Anomaly Overlays
ko: 이상 오버레이 표시

en: Show Borders
ko: 테두리 표시

en: Show CC and BCC
ko: CC 및 BCC 표시

en: Show Data Values
ko: 데이터 값 표시

en: Show Entity Overlays
ko: 엔티티 오버레이 표시

en: Show Episodes
ko: 에피소드 표시

en: Show Filters
ko: 필터 표시

en: Show Legend
ko: 범례 표시

en: Show Level Thresholds
ko: 수준 임계값 표시

en: Show Sparkline
ko: Sparkline 표시

en: Show State Thresholds
ko: 상태 임계값 표시

en: Show Tiles
ko: 타일 표시

en: Show Timeline
ko: 시간 표시줄 표시

en: Show Trend Indicator
ko: 동향 표시기 표시

en: Show Trend in
ko: 동향 표시 위치

en: Show all
ko: 모두 표시

en: Show all %s lines
ko: %s 행 모두 표시

en: Show as raw text
ko: 원시 텍스트로 표시

en: Show data from selected time range
ko: 선택된 시간 범위의 데이터 표시

en: Show disabled service(s)
ko: 비활성화된 서비스 표시

en: Show episodes with similar event fields:
ko: 유사한 이벤트 필드를 가진 에피소드 표시:

en: Show section:
ko: 섹션 표시:

en: Show service dependencies
ko: 서비스 종속성 표시

en: Show syntax highlighted
ko: 강조 표시된 구문 표시

en: Shows how often each health score occurs over time. In general, it is best to have evenly distributed data.
ko: 일정 시간 동안 각 상태 점수가 발생하는 빈도를 표시합니다. 일반적으로 고르게 분포된 데이터가 있으면 가장 좋습니다.

en: Shows the predicted top 5 contributing KPI values over the last 6 hours, and a forecast of how they are likely to change in the next 30 minutes.
ko: 지난 6시간 동안의 상위 5개 기여 KPI 값과 다음 30분 동안 이 값이 어떻게 변할 수 있는지 예상한 전망을 표시합니다.

en: Similar Category Values
ko: 유사한 범주 값

en: Similar Episodes
ko: 유사한 에피소드

en: Similar Text Values
ko: 유사한 텍스트 값

en: Similarity Match
ko: 유사성 일치

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Simple Mode
ko: 단순 모드

en: Simulated Health Score
ko: 시뮬레이션된 상태 점수

en: Simulated Severity
ko: 시뮬레이션된 심각도

en: Since
ko: 이후

en: Since %(time)s
ko: %(time)s 이후

en: Since date time
ko: 이후 날짜 시간

en: Single value
ko: 단일 값

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size in Byte
ko: 크기(바이트)

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skip Navigation
ko: 탐색 건너뛰기

en: Skip Over Existing Entities
ko: 기존 엔티티 건너뛰기

en: Skip tour
ko: 둘러보기 건너뛰기

en: Skipped Events Count
ko: 건너뛴 이벤트 수

en: Skipped Events Percentage
ko: 건너뛴 이벤트 비율

en: Small
ko: 작음

en: Smart Mode
ko: 스마트 모드

en: Smart Mode Episode Details
ko: 스마트 모드 에피소드 세부 정보

en: Smart Mode grouping
ko: 스마트 모드 그룹화

en: Smart Mode uses machine learning to compare event field values and automatically group notable events based on their similarities.
ko: 스마트 모드에서는 머신 러닝을 사용하여 이벤트 필드 값을 비교하고 주요 이벤트를 유사성에 따라 자동으로 그룹화합니다.

en: Some events in this episode are outside the selected time range.
ko: 이 에피소드의 일부 이벤트가 선택된 시간 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en: Some jobs could not be %s because they no longer exist. They might have been deleted or expired. These jobs will be removed from the list.
ko: 일부 작업은 더 이상 존재하지 않기 때문에 %s할 수 없습니다. 작업이 삭제되거나 만료되었을 수 있습니다. 작업이 리스트에서 제거됩니다.

en: Some of the selected %s are private. To change permissions all %s should be shared within the App.
ko: 선택된 %s 중 일부가 비공개입니다. 권한을 변경하려면 모든 %s을(를) 앱 안에서 공유해야 합니다.

en: Some selected
ko: 일부 항목이 선택됨

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Sort events by the severity of the last event
ko: 마지막 이벤트의 심각도를 기준으로 이벤트 정렬

en: Sort events by time of the first event
ko: 첫 이벤트의 시간을 기준으로 이벤트 정렬

en: Sort for
ko: 정렬

en: Sorted by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Sources
ko: Source

en: Span
ko: 범위

en: Special characters are not allowed in category names.
ko: 범주 이름에 특수 문자를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Specify Columns
ko: 컬럼 지정

en: Specify a string to filter the data (or leave blank if no filtering is required).<br/>Events filtering will occur before any statistics are applied.<br/> This string needs to be a valid <a target="_blank" href="http://docs.splunk.com/Documentation/Splunk/latest/SearchReference/Where">where clause</a>.
ko: 데이터를 필터링할 문자열을 지정하거나, 필터링이 불필요한 경우 비워둡니다.<br/>이벤트 필터링은 통계가 적용되기 전에 수행됩니다.<br/> 이 문자열은 유효한 <a target="_blank" href="http://docs.splunk.com/Documentation/Splunk/latest/SearchReference/Where">where 절</a>이어야 합니다.

en: Specify a value for each range.
ko: 각 범위에 대한 값을 지정하십시오.

en: Specify entity rules to dynamically filter KPIs. Entity rules are optional. When defining rules you can specify the field value in the template or in the service.
ko: KPI를 동적으로 필터링할 엔티티 규칙을 지정하십시오. 엔티티 규칙은 선택 사항입니다. 규칙을 정의할 때 템플릿 또는 서비스에서 필드 값을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Specify filters:
ko: 필터 지정:

en: Specify the unit of measurement to display in KPI visualizations. (For example "GB," "Mbps," "secs", etc.)
ko: KPI 시각화에 표시할 측정 단위를 지정합니다(예: "GB," "Mbps," "secs" 등).

en: Specify the unit of measurement to display in KPI visualizations. (For example "GB," "Mbps," "secs", etc.).
ko: KPI 시각화에 표시할 측정 단위를 지정합니다(예: "GB," "Mbps," "secs" 등).

en: Split By
ko: 분할 기준

en: Split Fields
ko: 필드 분할

en: Split KPI by entity in the KPI definition to use Distribution Stream as a graph type.
ko: 배포 스트림을 그래프 유형으로 사용하려면 KPI 정의에서 엔티티를 기준으로 KPI를 분할하십시오.

en: Split by Entity
ko: 엔티티 기준 분할

en: Split by Service
ko: 서비스 기준 분할

en: Split events by field
ko: 필드 기준 이벤트 분할

en: Split events into multiple episodes by
ko: 다음을 기준으로 이벤트를 여러 에피소드로 분할:

en: Split for Training/Test: %s/%s
ko: 트레이닝/테스트 분할: %s/%s

en: Split notable events into separate episodes using the specified fields.
ko: 지정된 필드를 사용하여 주요 이벤트를 개별 에피소드로 분할합니다.

en: Splunk Answers
ko: Splunk 응답 페이지

en: Splunk App for Infrastructure version 1.2.0 or above is required for integration with ITSI.
ko: ITSI와 통합하려면 Splunk App for Infrastructure 버전 1.2.0 이상이 필요합니다.

en: Splunk IT Service Intelligence (ITSI) lets you monitor and analyze your IT services.
ko: Splunk IT Service Intelligence(ITSI)를 사용하여 IT 서비스를 모니터링하고 분석할 수 있습니다.

en: Splunk IT Service Intelligence is a premium solution running on the massively scalable, industry-leading Splunk platform for machine data. Splunk ITSI offers an innovative, machine data-driven approach to provide a centralized, connected view of dynamic IT services. The solution features powerful visualizations, pre-built correlation searches, and advanced analytics to highlight anomalies and pinpoint the root causes that impact service levels critical to the business.
ko: Splunk IT Service Intelligence는 확장성이 뛰어난 업계 최고의 머신 데이터용 Splunk 플랫폼에서 실행되는 프리미엄 솔루션입니다. Splunk ITSI는 머신 데이터에 기반을 둔 혁신적인 접근 방식을 통해 연결되고 중앙에서 관리되는 동적 IT 서비스 뷰를 제공합니다. 이 솔루션은 강력한 시각화, 미리 작성된 상관 검색 및 고급 분석을 통해 이상을 강조 표시하고 비즈니스에 중요한 서비스 수준에 영향을 미치는 근본 원인을 정확하게 집어냅니다.

en: Splunk Job Complete: $name$
ko: Splunk 작업 완료: $name$

en: Splunk Light Free Version
ko: Splunk Light Free 버전

en: Splunk Light Tour
ko: Splunk Light 둘러보기

en: Splunk Light Version
ko: Splunk Light 버전

en: Splunk Search Job link. Copy or bookmark the link by right-clicking the icon, or drag the icon into your bookmarks bar.
ko: Splunk 검색 작업 링크입니다. 아이콘을 마우스 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하거나 북마크 표시줄로 끌어 링크를 복사하거나 북마크하십시오.

en: Splunk Server Information
ko: Splunk 서버 정보

en: Splunk Software License Agreement
ko: Splunk 소프트웨어 라이선스 계약

en: Splunk Tiles
ko: Splunk 타일

en: Splunk help
ko: Splunk 도움말

en: Splunk must be restarted for changes to take effect. [[/manager/search/control|Click here to restart from Server controls]].
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하려면 Splunk를 다시 시작해야 합니다. [[/manager/search/control|서버 컨트롤에서 다시 시작하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.]].

en: Splunk runs the script from $SPLUNK_HOME/bin/scripts/.
ko: Splunk는 $SPLUNK_HOME/bin/scripts/에서 스크립트를 실행합니다.

en: Splunk&reg;, Splunk&gt;&reg;, Listen to Your Data&reg;, The Engine for Machine Data&reg;, Splunk Cloud&#8482;, Splunk Light&reg; and SPL&#8482; are trademarks and registered trademarks of Splunk Inc. and/or its subsidiaries in the United States and other countries. All other brand names, product names, or trademarks belong to their respective owners.
ko: Splunk&reg;, Splunk&gt;&reg;, Listen to Your Data&reg;, The Engine for Machine Data&reg;, Splunk Cloud&#8482;, Splunk Light&reg; 및 SPL&#8482;은 미국을 비롯한 여러 국가에서 Splunk Inc. 및/또는 Splunk Inc. 자회사의 등록 상표 또는 상표입니다. 다른 모든 브랜드명, 제품명 또는 상표는 해당 업체의 소유입니다.

en: Stack Mode
ko: 스택 모드

en: Standard
ko: 기본

en: Standard Deviation
ko: 표준 편차

en: Standard Deviation Mode
ko: 표준 편차 모드

en: Standard Deviation of %(fieldName)s
ko: %(fieldName)s의 표준 편차

en: Standard deviation
ko: 표준 편차

en: Stanza Name
ko: 스탠자 이름

en: Stanza name
ko: 스탠자 이름

en: Start Backup
ko: 백업 시작

en: Start Decorator
ko: 데코레이터 시작

en: Start Restore
ko: 복원 시작

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Start Time (HH:MM)
ko: 시작 시간(HH:MM)

en: Start editing
ko: 편집 시작

en: Start hour must be between 0 and 23.
ko: 시작 시간은 0과 23 사이여야 합니다.

en: Start minute must be 0, 15, 30 or 60.
ko: 시작 분은 0, 15, 30 또는 60이어야 합니다.

en: Start time cannot be before now.
ko: 시작 시간이 현재 시간보다 빠를 수 없습니다.

en: Started
ko: 시작됨

en: Starting and Ending targets for a connection need to be different!
ko: 연결의 시작 및 종료 대상이 서로 달라야 합니다!

en: Starting job...
ko: 작업 시작 중...

en: State
ko: 상태

en: State Indication
ko: 상태 표시

en: Static
ko: 정적

en: Static Options
ko: 정적 옵션

en: Static option values must be unique
ko: 정적 옵션 값은 고유값이어야 합니다

en: Static option values must have a name attributed to them
ko: 정적 옵션 값에 포함된 이름이 있어야 합니다

en: Static value
ko: 정적 값

en: Stats
ko: stats

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status over time
ko: 시간에 따른 상태

en: Std
ko: 표준

en: Step
ko: 단계

en: Step %s of %s: %s
ko: %s/%s 단계: %s

en: Step 1: Retrieve Events
ko: 1단계: 이벤트 검색

en: Step 2: Use Search Commands
ko: 2단계: 검색 명령어 사용

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stopped
ko: 중단됨

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: String appended to each specified value of a multiple selection input
ko: 다중 선택 입력의 지정된 값 뒤에 추가된 각 문자열

en: String appended to the value retrieved by the token
ko: 토큰에 의해 검색된 값에 추가된 문자열

en: String inserted between each value (typical values: AND,OR). Specify a leading and trailing space in the string.
ko: 각 값 사이에 삽입되는 문자열(일반적인 값: AND,OR). 문자열의 앞 또는 뒤에 오는 공백을 지정합니다.

en: String prefixed to each specified value of a multiple selection input
ko: 다중 선택 입력의 지정된 값 앞에 추가된 각 문자열

en: String prefixed to the value retrieved by the token
ko: 토큰에 의해 검색된 값의 접두 문자열

en: Stroke
ko: 스트로크

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Su
ko: 일

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Subject is empty
ko: 제목이 비어 있습니다.

en: Submit
ko: 제출

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Successfully deleted the selected %s.
ko: 선택된 %s을(를) 삭제했습니다.

en: Successfully dispatched actions.
ko: 작업을 디스패치했습니다.

en: Successfully exported the module %s.
ko: %s 모듈을 내보냈습니다.

en: Successfully imported the selected data models.
ko: 선택된 데이터 모델을 가져왔습니다.

en: Successfully removed %s.
ko: %s을(를) 제거했습니다.

en: Successfully saved %s search.
ko: %s개의 검색을 성공적으로 저장했습니다.

en: Successfully templatized the selected entity discovery searches.
ko: 선택된 엔티티 찾기 검색을 템플릿화했습니다.

en: Successfully templatized the selected services.
ko: 선택된 서비스를 템플릿화했습니다.

en: Successfully updated metadata fields.
ko: 메타데이터 필드를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Suggested policy conflicts with another.
ko: 제안된 정책이 다른 정책과 충돌합니다.

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Sum of %(fieldName)s
ko: %(fieldName)s의 합

en: Summarizes the health of all services.
ko: 모든 서비스의 상태를 요약합니다.

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Summary Range
ko: 요약 범위

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Support & Services
ko: 지원 및 서비스

en: Supports field substitution in the format %fieldname%.
ko: %fieldname% 형식의 필드 대체를 지원합니다.

en: Supports variable substitution with fields from the matching event, in the format %fieldname%.
ko: 일치하는 이벤트의 %fieldname% 형식으로 된 필드를 사용한 변수 대체를 지원합니다.

en: Suppress Period
ko: 차단 기간

en: Suppress Period is not valid.
ko: 차단 기간이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Suppress fields are required when period is specified.
ko: 기간을 지정하는 경우 차단 필드가 필요합니다.

en: Suppression
ko: 제거 필터

en: Sync Status
ko: 동기화 상태

en: Sync failed
ko: 동기화 실패

en: Sync failed with
ko: 다음과 동기화 실패:

en: Sync scheduled
ko: 동기화 예약됨

en: Sync scheduled for %s
ko: %s의 동기화 예약됨

en: Sync scheduled for %s with
ko: 다음과 %s의 동기화 예약됨:

en: Sync scheduled with
ko: 다음과 동기화 예약됨:

en: Synced
ko: 동기화됨

en: Synced with
ko: 다음과 동기화됨:

en: Syncing
ko: 동기화하는 중

en: Syncing with
ko: 다음과 동기화하는 중:

en: Syntax
ko: 구문

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System timezone
ko: 시스템 시간대

en: TEST
ko: 테스트

en: TRAIN
ko: 트레이닝

en: Table
ko: 테이블

en: Table Columns
ko: 테이블 컬럼

en: Table column color overrides heat map and high/low value data overlay.
ko: 테이블 컬럼 색상이 히트 맵과 높은/낮은 값 데이터 오버레이를 재정의합니다.

en: Tag(s)
ko: 태그

en: Tags field must be an array.
ko: 태그 필드는 어레이어야 합니다.

en: Take the Product Tour
ko: 제품 둘러보기

en: Take the blue pill
ko: 파란 알약 먹기

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Team Detail View
ko: 팀 세부 정보 뷰

en: Team associated with the KPI base search.
ko: KPI 기본 검색과 연결된 팀입니다.

en: Team must be valid.
ko: 팀이 유효해야 합니다.

en: Team must have a valid name.
ko: 팀의 이름이 유효해야 합니다.

en: Team not found.
ko: 팀을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Team to associate the KPI base search with.
ko: KPI 기본 검색과 연결할 팀입니다.

en: Team to associate the KPI threshold template with.
ko: KPI 임계값 템플릿과 연결할 팀입니다.

en: Team to associate the entity with.
ko: 엔티티를 연결할 팀입니다.

en: Team to associate the object with.
ko: 개체를 연결할 팀입니다.

en: Team to associate the service template with.
ko: 서비스 템플릿과 연결할 팀입니다.

en: Team:
ko: 팀:

en: Teams
ko: 팀

en: Template Title
ko: 템플릿 제목

en: Template title
ko: 템플릿 제목

en: Templatized services that are part of this module.
ko: 이 모듈의 일부인 템플릿화된 서비스입니다.

en: Templatizing Entity Discovery Searches...
ko: 엔티티 찾기 검색을 템플릿화하는 중...

en: Templatizing Services...
ko: 서비스 템플릿화 중...

en: Terms of Service
ko: 서비스 약관

en: Test Period
ko: 테스트 기간

en: Test a Model
ko: 모델 테스트

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Similarity
ko: 텍스트 유사성

en: Text labels before and after the value are no longer supported. Use Unit for value units and Caption for label text.
ko: 값 전후의 텍스트 레이블은 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 값 단위에는 단위, 레이블 텍스트에는 캡션을 사용하십시오.

en: Th
ko: 목

en: The %s:
ko: %s:

en: The Bidirectional Ticketing correlation search is not enabled. Click
ko: 양방향 티케팅 상관(correlation) 검색이 활성화되지 않았습니다. 클릭

en: The ID is used as the filename on disk. Cannot be changed later.
ko: ID는 디스크에서 파일 이름으로 사용됩니다. 나중에 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The ID of the application. Module will be saved as "DA-ITSI-<App_Id>".
ko: 애플리케이션 ID입니다. 모듈은 "DA-ITSI-<App_Id>"(으)로 저장됩니다.

en: The Job is Running in the Background
ko: 이 작업은 백그라운드로 실행 중입니다.

en: The KPIs in the service template will be added to the linked services. The entity rules in the linked services will be replaced by the entity rules in the template. For service template entity rules whose values need to be defined in the service, select the column from which to provide the value.
ko: 서비스 템플릿의 KPI가 연결된 서비스에 추가됩니다. 연결된 서비스의 엔티티 규칙이 템플릿의 엔티티 규칙으로 대체됩니다. 서비스에서 값을 정의해야 하는 서비스 템플릿 엔티티 규칙의 경우 값을 제공할 컬럼을 선택하십시오.

en: The Min Size must be less than the Max Size.
ko: 최소 크기는 최대 크기보다 작아야 합니다.

en: The Min Zoom must be less than the Max Zoom.
ko: 최소 확대/축소 배율은 최대 확대/축소 배율보다 작아야 합니다.

en: The Number of Results field must be an integer greater than 0 or remain empty.
ko: 결과 수 필드는 0보다 큰 정수이거나 비워 두어야 합니다.

en: The Number of Results field must be an integer greater than 0.
ko: 결과 수 필드는 0보다 큰 정수여야 합니다.

en: The RSS link is available in Settings > Searches, reports, and alerts.
ko: RSS 링크는 설정 > 검색, 보고서 및 경고에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The Service Analyzer tree view lets you visualize the health of your environment, complete with dependencies, KPIs, entities, and notable events.
ko: 서비스 분석기 트리를 사용하면 종속성, KPI, 엔티티 및 주요 이벤트를 포함해 환경 상태를 완전하게 시각화할 수 있습니다.

en: The Splunk search you drill down to. Supports variable substitution with fields from the matching event, in the format %fieldname%.
ko: 드릴다운할 Splunk 검색입니다. 일치하는 이벤트의 %fieldname% 형식으로 된 필드를 사용한 변수 대체를 지원합니다.

en: The URL to use for requesting tiles, ex: <br /> http://{s}.tile.openstreetmap.org/{z}/{x}/{y}.png
ko: 파일을 요청하는 데 사용할 URL. 예: <br /> http://{s}.tile.openstreetmap.org/{z}/{x}/{y}.png

en: The Unique ID of the module used by Splunk and Splunkbase.
ko: Splunk와 Splunkbase에서 사용하는 모듈의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The X-Axis Min Value must be less than the Max Value.
ko: X축 최소값은 최대값보다 작아야 합니다.

en: The Y-Axis Min Value must be less than the Max Value.
ko: Y축 최소값은 최대값보다 작아야 합니다.

en: The active jobs are extended by the time specified in the Job Settings dialog. Jobs that are expired or deleted will be removed from the list.
ko: 활성 작업이 작업 설정 대화상자에 지정된 시간만큼 연장됩니다. 만료되거나 삭제된 작업은 리스트에서 제거됩니다.

en: The algorithm to use for the health score prediction.
ko: 상태 점수 예측에 사용되는 알고리즘입니다.

en: The associated correlation search runs when severity-level thresholds exceed trigger conditions.
ko: 연관된 상관 검색은 심각도 수준 임계값이 트리거 조건을 초과하는 경우에 실행됩니다.

en: The average predicted health score within the prediction window.
ko: 예측 윈도우 내에서 예측된 상태 점수의 평균입니다.

en: The average predicted severity within the prediction window.
ko: 예측 윈도우 내에서 예측된 심각도의 평균입니다.

en: The changes were successfully saved.
ko: 변경 사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: The dashboard ID can only contain letters, numbers, dashes, and underscores. Do not start the dashboard ID with a period.
ko: 대시보드 ID는 문자, 숫자, 대시 및 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다. 대시보드 ID를 마침표로 시작하지 마십시오.

en: The data Splunk software collects has been updated in this version.
ko: Splunk 소프트웨어에서 수집하는 데이터가 이 버전에서 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The data used to build the final model comes from this time period. The default is not a recommended value. In general, a longer time period is better.
ko: 최종 모델을 만드는 데 사용되는 데이터를 이 기간에서 가져옵니다. 기본값은 권장되는 값이 아닙니다. 일반적으로 기간이 길수록 좋습니다.

en: The default value of the input.
ko: 입력의 기본값.

en: The display name of the drilldown search link. Supports variable substitution with fields from the matching event, in the format %fieldname%.
ko: 드릴다운 검색 링크의 표시 이름입니다. 일치하는 이벤트의 %fieldname% 형식으로 된 필드를 사용한 변수 대체를 지원합니다.

en: The display name of the drilldown webpage link. Supports variable substitution with fields from the matching event, in the format %fieldname%.
ko: 드릴다운 웹페이지 링크의 표시 이름입니다. 일치하는 이벤트의 %fieldname% 형식으로 된 필드를 사용한 변수 대체를 지원합니다.

en: The email subject and message can include tokens that insert text based on the results of the search. e.g. $result.fieldname$
ko: 이메일 제목과 메시지에는 검색 결과에 따라 텍스트를 삽입하는 토큰이 포함될 수 있습니다. 예: $result.fieldname$

en: The email subject, recipients and message can include tokens that insert text based on the results of the search. %s
ko: 이메일 제목, 수신인 및 메시지에는 검색 결과에 따라 텍스트를 삽입하는 토큰이 포함될 수 있습니다. %s

en: The expression references one or more fields that are not in the table.
ko: 식에서 테이블에 없는 필드를 하나 이상 참조합니다.

en: The field in the data retrieved by Splunk that is used to look up the corresponding entity and/or to split by
ko: 해당하는 엔티티를 룩업하거나 다음을 기준으로 분할하기 위해 사용되는 Splunk에 의해 검색된 데이터의 필드입니다.

en: The field in the data retrieved by Splunk that is used to look up the corresponding entity to filter the KPI.
ko: KPI를 필터링하기 위해 해당하는 엔티티를 룩업하는 데 사용되는 Splunk에서 검색된 데이터의 필드입니다.

en: The field in the data retrieved by Splunk that is used to look up the corresponding entity to split the KPI.
ko: KPI를 분할하기 위해 해당하는 엔티티를 룩업하는 데 사용되는 Splunk에서 검색된 데이터의 필드입니다.

en: The field in the data retrieved by Splunk that is used to lookup corresponding entities.
ko: 해당하는 엔티티를 룩업하는 데 사용되는 Splunk에서 검색된 데이터의 필드입니다.

en: The field(s) %s share the same name as another field in your table and cannot be added.
ko: %s 필드의 이름이 테이블의 다른 필드와 같아 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: The following action will unlink %s service from its template (
ko: 다음 작업을 수행하면 서비스 저장 시 %s 서비스가 템플릿(

en: The following column names are duplicated. Rename them to continue.
ko: 다음 컬럼 이름은 중복됩니다. 계속하려면 이름을 바꾸십시오.

en: The following column names are reserved by the system. Rename them to continue: %s.
ko: 다음 컬럼 이름은 시스템에 의해 예약되었습니다. 계속하려면 이름을 바꾸십시오: %s.

en: The following field names are reserved and cannot be mapped:
ko: 다음 필드 이름은 예약되어 매핑할 수 없습니다.

en: The following fields were generated based on data analyzed in a
ko: 다음 필드는

en: The following has changed: %s.
ko: 다음이 변경되었습니다: %s.

en: The following objects are always backed up and cannot be deselected:
ko: 다음 개체는 항상 백업되며 선택 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: The following problems were encountered:
ko: 다음과 같은 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: The health state of %s is predicted to become "%s" in 30 minutes
ko: %s의 상태가 30분 후에 "%s"이(가) 될 것으로 예측됨

en: The health state of %s is predicted to become either %s in 30 minutes
ko: %s의 상태가 30분 후에 %s 중 하나가 될 것으로 예측됨

en: The initial severity of a newly created notable event.
ko: 새로 만든 주요 이벤트의 초기 심각도입니다.

en: The inline pivot:
ko: 인라인 피벗:

en: The inline search:
ko: 인라인 검색:

en: The job has not been found
ko: 작업을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The job&#39;s lifetime has been extended to %s and read permissions have been set to Everyone. Manage the job via %s.
ko: 작업 수명이 %s(으)로 연장되고 읽기 권한이 모든 사용자로 설정되었습니다. %s을(를) 통해 작업을 관리하십시오.

en: The job&#39;s lifetime has been extended to %s.
ko: 작업 수명이 %s(으)로 연장되었습니다.

en: The jobs could not be %s because they no longer exist. They might have been deleted or expired. The jobs will be removed from the list.
ko: 작업이 더 이상 존재하지 않기 때문에 %s할 수 없습니다. 작업이 삭제되거나 만료되었을 수 있습니다. 작업이 리스트에서 제거됩니다.

en: The lifetime of selected jobs was extended by time specified in Job Settings.
ko: 선택된 작업의 수명이 작업 설정에 지정된 시간만큼 연장되었습니다.

en: The lifetime of the job was extended to %s.
ko: 작업의 수명이 %s까지 연장되었습니다.

en: The lowest possible predicted health score value within the prediction window.
ko: 예측 윈도우 내에서 예측 가능한 최저 상태 점수입니다.

en: The metrics index name.
ko: 메트릭 인덱스 이름.

en: The model you want to use to predict a service health score.
ko: 서비스 상태 점수를 예측하는 데 사용할 모델입니다.

en: The number of actual results against predicted results. The diagonal numbers should be closer to 100%, while the other numbers should be closer to 0.
ko: 예측된 결과와 비교한 실제 결과의 숫자입니다. 대각선 숫자는 100%에 더 가까워야 하고, 나머지 숫자는 0에 더 가까워야 합니다.

en: The number of services exceeds the number that can be displayed in the tree view. Filter to a specific service or set of services or switch to the tile view.
ko: 서비스 수가 트리 뷰에 표시할 수 있는 수보다 많습니다. 특정 서비스 또는 서비스 집합으로 필터링하거나 타일 뷰로 전환하십시오.

en: The overall percentage of correct predictions.
ko: 정확한 예측의 전체적인 비율(%)입니다.

en: The password for the remote Splunk Enterprise instance.
ko: 원격 Splunk Enterprise 인스턴스의 암호입니다.

en: The per KPI entity count limit for anomaly detection is not set in mad.conf.
ko: 이상 탐지를 위한 KPI당 엔티티 수 한도가 mad.conf에 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The percentage of time a model identifies only the relevant data points.
ko: 모델이 관련 데이터 포인트만 식별하는 경우의 비율(%)입니다.

en: The percentage of time the correct severity is predicted.
ko: 정확한 심각도가 예측되는 경우의 비율(%)입니다.

en: The prebuilt panel ID can only contain letters, numbers, dashes, and underscores. Do not start the prebuilt panel ID with a period.
ko: 미리 작성된 패널 ID에는 문자, 숫자, 대시 및 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다. 미리 작성된 패널 ID를 마침표로 시작하지 마십시오.

en: The predictions and forecasts displayed here are based on the underlying data that is passed to the algorithms for training purposes. Because historical accuracy is not a guarantee of future accuracy, the predictions might not always be 100% accurate. Please ensure that a human validates the accuracy of the predictions before acting on them.
ko: 여기에는 트레이닝 목적으로 알고리즘에 전달된 기본 데이터를 토대로 한 예측과 전망이 표시됩니다. 과거의 정확도가 미래의 정확도를 보장하지 않으므로 예측이 항상 100% 정확하지 않을 수 있습니다. 예측에 따라 행동하기 전에 사용자가 예측의 정확도를 확인해야 합니다.

en: The predictions and forecasts displayed in this dashboard are based on the underlying data that was passed to the algorithms for training purposes. Because historical accuracy is not a guarantee of future accuracy, the predictions might not always be 100% accurate. Please ensure that a human validates the accuracy of the predictions before acting on them.
ko: 이 대시보드에는 트레이닝 목적으로 알고리즘에 전달된 기본 데이터를 토대로 한 예측과 전망이 표시됩니다. 과거의 정확도가 미래의 정확도를 보장하지 않으므로 예측이 항상 100% 정확하지 않을 수 있습니다. 예측에 따라 행동하기 전에 사용자가 예측의 정확도를 확인해야 합니다.

en: The preview shows a small number of entries from the top, middle, and bottom section of the result. The count of entries in each column is listed along with the column header.
ko: 미리보기에 위, 중간 및 아래 결과 섹션의 소수 항목이 표시됩니다. 각 컬럼의 항목 수가 컬럼 헤더와 함께 나열됩니다.

en: The recommended model is the model that most closely predicts a service's health score. The recommendation might not be accurate if you change the test period.
ko: 권장 모델은 서비스의 상태 점수를 가장 가깝게 예측하는 모델입니다. 테스트 기간을 변경하면 권장 사항이 정확하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: The report will be cloned to %s.
ko: 보고서가 %s(으)로 복제됩니다.

en: The report will be cloned to an inline pivot.
ko: 보고서가 인라인 피벗으로 복제됩니다.

en: The report will be cloned to an inline search.
ko: 보고서가 인라인 검색으로 복제됩니다.

en: The requested entity could not be found.
ko: 요청한 엔티티를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The requested module was not found.
ko: 요청된 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The result is comprehensive visibility and service awareness that finally transforms IT monitoring with data-driven analytics.
ko: 그 결과 데이터 기반 분석을 통해 IT 모니터링을 변화시키는 포괄적인 가시성과 서비스 인식 기능을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: The run a script alert action is officially deprecated. Create a custom alert action to package a custom script instead.
ko: 스크립트 실행 경고 작업은 공식적으로 지원이 중단되었습니다. 대신 사용자 지정 경고 작업을 만들어서 사용자 지정 스크립트를 패키지로 만드십시오.

en: The search cannot be an empty string.
ko: 검색은 빈 문자열일 수 없습니다.

en: The search failed
ko: 검색 실패

en: The search failed.
ko: 검색에 실패했습니다.

en: The search job "%s" was canceled remotely or expired.
ko: 검색 작업 "%s"이(가) 원격으로 취소되었거나 만료되었습니다.

en: The search job has failed due to an error. You may be able view the job in the %s.
ko: 오류로 인해 검색 작업이 실패했습니다. %s에서 작업을 볼 수도 있습니다.

en: The search job terminated unexpectedly.
ko: 검색 작업이 예기치 않게 종료되었습니다.

en: The search was cancelled.
ko: 검색이 취소되었습니다.

en: The service you want to predict a health score for.
ko: 상태 점수를 예측할 서비스입니다.

en: The set of events on which to change status/severity/owner must be the same within the same rule.
ko: 상태/삼각도/소유자를 변경할 이벤트 집합은 같은 규칙 안에서 동일해야 합니다.

en: The severity to use for a KPI with Null values.
ko: Null 값이 있는 KPI에 사용할 심각도입니다.

en: The simplest searches return events that match terms you type into the search bar:
ko: 가장 단순한 검색은 검색란에 입력한 용어와 일치하는 이벤트를 반환합니다.

en: The span of time available to test the model created from training.
ko: 트레이닝하여 만든 모델을 테스트할 수 있는 시간 범위입니다.

en: The time period over which the search applies.
ko: 검색이 적용되는 기간입니다.

en: The timeline can not zoom in to a single millisecond.
ko: 시간 표시줄은 1밀리초로 확대할 수 없습니다.

en: The title automatically updates with input value unless you manually change it.
ko: 제목은 수동으로 변경하지 않는 한 입력된 값에 따라 자동으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: The title automatically updates with input value(s) unless you manually change it.
ko: 제목은 수동으로 변경하지 않는 한 입력된 값에 따라 자동으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: The top 5 KPIs possibly contributing to the service's predicted health score.
ko: 서비스의 예측된 상태 점수에 기여하고 있을 수 있는 상위 5개 KPI입니다.

en: The trend interval must be a positive numeric value.
ko: 동향 간격은 양수 값이어야 합니다.

en: The username to use when communicating with the remote host for actions and other updates.
ko: 작업 및 기타 업데이트를 위해 원격 호스트와 통신할 경우 사용할 사용자 이름입니다.

en: The webpage you drill down to. Supports variable substitution with fields from the matching event, in the format %fieldname%.
ko: 드릴다운할 웹페이지입니다. 일치하는 이벤트의 %fieldname% 형식으로 된 필드를 사용한 변수 대체를 지원합니다.

en: The weighted average of precision and recall, based on a scale from zero to one. The closer the statistic is to one, the better the fit of the model.
ko: 영(0)부터 일(1)까지의 척도에 따른 정확도와 재호출의 가중 평균입니다. 통계가 일(1)에 가까울수록 모델의 적합성이 더 우수합니다.

en: The worst case predicted severity within the prediction window.
ko: 예측 윈도우 내에서 예측된 최저 심각도입니다.

en: Then
ko: 그러면

en: There are no services available.
ko: 사용 가능한 서비스가 없습니다.

en: There can be only one breaking criteria for Smart Mode.
ko: 스마트 모드에서는 구분 조건이 하나로 제한됩니다.

en: There is an active maintenance window directly or indirectly impacting one or more of the KPIs depicted below.
ko: 아래의 KPI 중 하나 이상에 직간접적인 영향을 미치는 활성 메인터넌스 윈도우가 있습니다.

en: There is an active maintenance window in the selected time range against one or more KPIs below.
ko: 아래 KPI 중 하나 이상에 대해 선택된 시간 범위에 활성 메인터넌스 윈도우가 있습니다.

en: There is an active maintenance window in the selected time range.
ko: 선택된 시간 범위에 활성 메인터넌스 윈도우가 있습니다.

en: There is not enough data to make the recommendation at this time.
ko: 현재 데이터가 부족하여 권장 사항을 제시할 수 없습니다.

en: These results may be truncated. This visualization is configured to display a maximum of %s results per series, and that limit has been reached.
ko: 이러한 결과는 잘릴 수 있습니다. 이 시각화는 계열당 최대 %s개의 결과를 표시하도록 설정되어 있으며 해당 제한에 도달했습니다.

en: These results may be truncated. Your search generated too much data for the current visualization configuration.
ko: 이러한 결과는 잘릴 수 있습니다. 검색에서 현재 시각화 설정에 대해 너무 많은 데이터를 생성했습니다.

en: Third-Party Software Credits and Attributions
ko: 3rd Party 소프트웨어 Credits 및 속성

en: This KPI does not generate enough data points to effectively perform adaptive thresholding. The alert period of %s minute(s) is too high. Consider lowering the KPI alert period, increasing size of training window, or increasing hour count in policy.
ko: 이 KPI는 어댑티브 임계값 설정을 효과적으로 수행하는 데 충분한 데이터 포인트를 생성하지 않습니다. 경고 기간이 %s분이면 너무 깁니다. KPI 경고 기간을 줄이거나 트레이닝 윈도우의 크기를 늘리거나 정책에서 시간 수를 늘려 보십시오.

en: This KPI is not filtered by or monitoring any entities.
ko: 이 KPI는 엔티티에 의해 필터링되거나 엔티티를 모니터링하지 않습니다.

en: This KPI/Service has been deleted
ko: 이 KPI/서비스는 삭제되었습니다.

en: This Metric no longer belongs to an Asset
ko: 이 메트릭은 더 이상 자산에 속해 있지 않습니다

en: This alert action does not require any user configuration.
ko: 이 경고 작업에는 사용자 설정이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: This algorithm fits a linear line to your data, using each input (KPIs and historical service health scores) as an additional dimension. It assumes that your data is normal and is highly scalable.
ko: 이 알고리즘은 각 입력(KPI와 과거 서비스 상태 점수)을 추가 차원으로 사용해 리니어 선을 데이터에 맞추며, 데이터가 정규 분포를 보이고 고도로 확장 가능하다고 가정합니다.

en: This algorithm predicts a service health state (Normal, Medium, or Critical) rather than a numerical value. Use this algorithm if you have tuned KPI importance values or adaptive thresholds to normalize your service health scores.
ko: 이 알고리즘은 숫자 값 대신 서비스 상태(정상, 중간 또는 심각함)를 예측합니다. 서비스 상태 점수를 정규화하기 위해 KPI 중요도 값이나 어댑티브 임계값을 조정한 경우 이 알고리즘을 사용하십시오.

en: This algorithm takes the inputs (KPIs and historical service health scores) and forms a random decision tree (a "forest") to determine the output value. This model makes no assumptions about the normalcy of your data, but requires more processing power and takes longer to run.
ko: 이 알고리즘은 입력(KPI와 과거 서비스 상태 점수)을 사용하여 결과 값을 결정할 임의 결정 트리("포레스트")를 형성합니다. 이 모델은 데이터의 정규성에 대해 어떤 가정도 하지 않지만, 처리 성능이 더 필요하고 실행하는 데 더 오래 걸립니다.

en: This algorithm uses a loss function to fit a line to your data, a decision tree, and an additive model to predict the service health score value. Think of this as a combination of the Random Forest Regressor and Linear Regression.
ko: 이 알고리즘은 선을 데이터에 맞추는 loss 함수, 결정 트리 및 덧셈 모델을 사용하여 서비스 상태 점수 값을 예측합니다. 이 조합을 랜덤 포레스트 회귀자와 선형 회귀라고 생각할 수 있습니다.

en: This change cannot be undone.
ko: 이 변경 사항은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: This controls rendering of the new Beta Glass Tables.
ko: 이는 새로운 베타 글래스 테이블의 렌더링을 제어합니다.

en: This dashboard describes the operational status and configuration of an ITSI instance.  Because it accesses sensitive indexes (_internal) and REST endpoints, reports will be incomplete if not run by an Admin user.
ko: 이 대시보드에는 ITSI 인스턴스의 작업 상태와 설정이 서술됩니다.이 대시보드는 민감한 인덱스(_interna)와 REST endpoint에 액세스하므로 보고서를 관리자가 실행하지 않으면 보고서가 불완전합니다.

en: This dashboard has no panels.
ko: 이 대시보드에는 패널이 없습니다.

en: This dashboard has no panels. %s to add panels.
ko: 이 대시보드에 패널이 없습니다. %s하여 패널을 추가하십시오.

en: This does not contain all reports. Add a report that is not listed from
ko: 모든 보고서가 포함되지는 않습니다. 다음에서 나열되지 않은 보고서를 추가하십시오.

en: This event is no longer within the results window.
ko: 이 이벤트는 더 이상 결과 창 내에 없습니다.

en: This feature is functioning correctly.
ko: 기능이 올바르게 작동하고 있습니다.

en: This feature's health report is disabled.
ko: 이 기능의 상태 보고서가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: This file type is not supported. Select a file with an extension of .csv.
ko: 이 파일 형식은 지원되지 않습니다. 확장자가 .csv인 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: This health report displays information from the /health/splunkd/details endpoint. There are three potential states for a feature:
ko: 이 상태 보고서는 /health/splunkd/details 엔드포인트의 정보를 표시합니다. 기능은 다음 세 가지 상태일 수 있습니다.

en: This job does not exist. It may have been deleted or expired.
ko: 이 작업은 존재하지 않습니다. 삭제되거나 만료되었을 수 있습니다.

en: This may be due to several factors, including a stale URL for a deleted entity, or referring to an entity that is not explicitly configured.
ko: 삭제된 엔티티의 오래된 URL이나 명시적으로 설정되지 않은 엔티티 참조를 비롯한 몇 가지 요인 때문일 수 있습니다.

en: This model has been deleted. If it was deleted by accident,
ko: 이 모델은 삭제되었습니다. 실수로 삭제된 경우,

en: This object is provided as a template and cannot be edited. Clone the object to customize the settings.
ko: 이 개체는 템플릿으로 제공되고, 편집할 수 없습니다. 개체를 복제하여 설정을 사용자 지정하십시오.

en: This option backfills the summary index for all KPIs in all services that are created using a service template. Backfills may take a long time to complete for a large number of KPIs.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 서비스 템플릿을 사용하여 만든 모든 서비스의 모든 KPI에 대해 요약 인덱스를 다시 채웁니다. KPI 수가 많은 경우 다시 채우기를 완료하는 데 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: This partial backup includes services, their associated base searches and threshold templates.
ko: 이 부분 백업에는 서비스, 관련 기본 검색 및 임계값 템플릿이 포함됩니다.

en: This partial backup includes services, their associated entities,base searches and threshold templates.
ko: 이 부분 백업에는 서비스, 관련 엔티티, 기본 검색 및 임계값 템플릿이 포함됩니다.

en: This policy has no time blocks associated with it.
ko: 이 정책에 연결된 시간 블록이 없습니다.

en: This policy has no time ranges associated to it.
ko: 이 정책에 연결된 시간 범위가 없습니다.

en: This report cannot be accelerated because it has a malformed search.
ko: 이 보고서에 기형 검색이 있으므로 보고서를 가속할 수 없습니다.

en: This report cannot be accelerated.
ko: 이 보고서는 가속할 수 없습니다.

en: This report cannot be accelerated. Acceleration will be disabled.
ko: 이 보고서는 가속할 수 없습니다. 가속이 비활성화됩니다.

en: This report is currently disabled.
ko: 이 보고서는 현재 비활성화되었습니다.

en: This search is not valid for the Table Editor.
ko: 이 검색은 테이블 편집기에 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This search preview might differ from the actual KPI search.
ko: 이 검색 미리보기는 실제 KPI 검색과 다를 수 있습니다.

en: This service has no KPIs. Must have a sample KPI to configure thresholding templates.
ko: 이 서비스에 KPI가 없습니다. 임계값 설정 템플릿을 설정하려면 샘플 KPI가 있어야 합니다.

en: This service is already linked to a service template. Using it to create a new template will unlink it from its current service template and link it to the new service template.
ko: 이 서비스는 이미 서비스 템플릿에 연결되었습니다. 이 서비스를 사용하여 새 템플릿을 만들면 현재 서비스 템플릿과 연결이 끊기고 새 서비스 테플릿에 연결됩니다.

en: This service is currently linked to the selected template. Choose a different service template.
ko: 현재 이 서비스는 선택된 템플릿에 연결되어 있습니다. 다른 서비스 템플릿을 선택하십시오.

en: This setting has been changed. Its value is no longer synced with the %s service template, even though the service is still linked.
ko: 이 설정이 변경되었습니다. 서비스는 계속 연결되어 있지만 설정값이 더 이상 %s 서비스 템플릿과 동기화되지 않습니다.

en: This setting is to configure the custom drilldown behavior.
ko: 이 설정은 사용자 지정 드릴다운 동작을 설정하는 데 사용합니다.

en: This setting overwrites the KPI importance values in the linked services with the template KPI importance values. Any additional or dependent KPI importance values are not affected.
ko: 이 설정은 연결된 서비스의 KPI 중요도 값을 템플릿 KPI 중요도 값으로 덮어씁니다. 추가 또는 종속적인 KPI 중요도 값에는 영향이 없습니다.

en: This setting pushes the template KPI threshold settings and alerting rules to the linked services. If you have customized some of the KPI thresholds or alerting rules in the linked services, select All Unchanged KPIs. To overwrite customized KPI thresholds in the linked services, select All KPIs.
ko: 이 설정은 템플릿 KPI 임계값 설정과 경고 규칙을 연결된 서비스에 적용합니다. 연결된 서비스의 일부 KPI 임계값 또는 경고 규칙을 사용자 지정한 경우 모든 변경되지 않은 KPI를 선택하십시오. 연결된 서비스의 사용자 지정 KPI 임계값을 덮어쓰려면 모든 KPI를 선택하십시오.

en: This setting replaces the entity rules in the linked services with the entity rules in the template.
ko: 이 설정은 연결된 서비스의 엔티티 규칙을 템플릿의 엔티티 규칙으로 대체합니다.

en: This value may have been rounded because it exceeds the maximum allowed int value.
ko: 이 값은 허용된 최대 정수 값을 초과하므로 반내림되었을 수 있습니다.

en: This value may have been rounded because it exceeds the minimum allowed int value.
ko: 이 값은 허용된 최소 정수 값을 초과하므로 반올림되었을 수 있습니다.

en: This widget is powered by summary index. Selection for raw search is disabled.
ko: 이 위젯에는 요약 인덱스가 사용됩니다. 원시 검색 선택이 비활성화됩니다.

en: This will change the content's formatting to the report's formatting. Are you sure you want use the report's formatting?
ko: 콘텐츠의 형식을 보고서의 형식으로 변경합니다. 보고서의 형식을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: This will move all services in this team to the team that you select below:
ko: 이 팀의 모든 서비스를 아래에서 선택하는 팀으로 이동합니다.

en: Threshold Field
ko: 임계값 필드

en: Threshold Indication Type
ko: 임계값 표시 유형

en: Threshold Max
ko: 임계값 최대

en: Threshold Min
ko: 입계값 최소

en: Threshold Options
ko: 임계값 옵션

en: Threshold Template
ko: 임계값 템플릿

en: Threshold Templates
ko: 임계값 템플릿

en: Threshold field
ko: 임계값 필드

en: Threshold field cannot be empty.
ko: 임계값 필드를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Threshold field missing
ko: 임계값 필드 누락됨

en: Threshold level for Null values
ko: Null 값의 임계값 수준

en: Threshold previews cannot be displayed until this KPI is created in the linked services. After saving the service template and propagating the changes, threshold previews will appear here.
ko: 이 KPI를 링크된 서비스에 만들 때까지 임계값 미리보기를 표시할 수 없습니다. 서비스 템플릿을 저장하고 변경 사항을 전파한 후에는 임계값 미리보기가 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Threshold setting Model undefined
ko: 임계값 설정 모델 정의되지 않음

en: Threshold templates
ko: 임계값 템플릿

en: Thresholding
ko: 임계값 설정

en: Thresholding type
ko: 임계값 설정 유형

en: Thresholds
ko: 임계값

en: Thresholds are computed based on your data. The parameter associated with the label is the fraction of the total range where the threshold should be drawn. For example, if 1.0 is the maximum, and 0.0 is the minimum, a value of 0.5 would fall halfway between the minimum and maximum data values.
ko: 사용자 데이터를 기준으로 임계값이 계산됩니다. 레이블과 연결되는 매개변수는 임계값을 그려야 하는 전체 범위의 분수입니다. 예를 들어 1.0이 최대값이고 0.0이 최소값이면 0.5 값은 최소값과 최대값 사이의 중간값이 됩니다.

en: Thresholds are computed based on your data. The parameter associated with the labels is the number of standard deviations away from the mean. A value of 0 is the mean of the data. 1 is a single standard deviation away from the mean.
ko: 사용자 데이터를 기준으로 임계값이 계산됩니다. 레이블과 연결되는 매개변수는 평균과의 차이를 나타내는 표준 편차 수입니다. 값이 0이면 데이터의 평균이고 1이면 평균과의 차이가 일(1) 표준 편차임을 나타냅니다.

en: Thresholds are computed based on your data. The parameter associated with the labels is the quantile value between 0 and 1. 0.25 is the 25th percentile of the data. 0.5 is the median, or 50th percentile. 0.75 is the 75th percentile.
ko: 사용자 데이터를 기준으로 임계값이 계산됩니다. 레이블과 연결되는 매개변수는 0과 1 사이의 사분위 값입니다. 0.25는 데이터의 25번째 백분위수고 0.5는 중간값 또는 50번째 백분위수고 0.75는 75번째 백분위수입니다.

en: Thresholds are set based on the values associated with the labels.
ko: 레이블과 연결된 값에 따라 임계값이 설정됩니다.

en: Throttle suppression time range must be a integer greater than 0.
ko: 경보 조절 억제 시간 범위는 0보다 큰 정수여야 합니다.

en: Throttling
ko: 경보 조절

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Tile Opacity
ko: 타일 불투명도

en: Tile Size:
ko: 타일 크기:

en: Tile view
ko: 타일 뷰

en: Tiles
ko: 타일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time Period
ko: 기간

en: Time Range
ko: 시간 범위

en: Time Zone:
ko: 시간대:

en: Time range
ko: 시간 범위

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Timed out waiting for restart
ko: 다시 시작을 기다리는 중 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임스탬프

en: Tips for Resolution/Investigation:
ko: 해결/조사를 위한 팁:

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title Field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Title and Description
ko: 제목 및 설명

en: Title cannot be an empty string.
ko: 제목이 비어 있는 문자열일 수 없습니다.

en: Title field cannot be blank.
ko: 제목 필드를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Title field cannot be empty for aggregation policy.
ko: 집계 정책의 제목 필드를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Title field cannot be empty.
ko: 제목 필드를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Title is required.
ko: 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Title must not be empty.
ko: 제목을 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: To
ko: 받는 사람

en: To change sharing permissions from App to Private, clone the %s.
ko: 공유 권한을 앱에서 비공개로 변경하려면 %s을(를) 복제하십시오.

en: To change sharing permissions from Private to App, clone the %s.
ko: 공유 권한을 비공개에서 앱으로 변경하려면 %s을(를) 복제하십시오.

en: To get started
ko: 시작하려면

en: To manage red and yellow threshold values for the individual features, go to
ko: 개별 기능의 빨간색 및 노란색 임계값을 관리하려면 다음으로 이동하십시오.

en: To prevent actions from being executed on this node, disable all
ko: 이 노드에서 작업이 실행되지 않도록 하려면 다음을 모두 비활성화하십시오.

en: To prevent episodes from being generated on this instance, disable the
ko: 이 인스턴스에서 에피소드가 생성되지 않도록 하려면 다음을 비활성화하십시오.

en: To see how the policy works for your notable events,
ko: 정책이 주요 이벤트에 어떻게 작용하는지 확인하려면

en: To use these models to perform root cause analysis on a specific health score prediction, see the
ko: 이런 모델을 사용하여 특정 상태 점수 예측에 대해 근본 원인 분석을 수행하려면 다음을 참조하십시오.

en: Toggle panel
ko: 패널 토글

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Token Options
ko: 토큰 옵션

en: Token Prefix
ko: 토큰 접두사

en: Token Suffix
ko: 토큰 접미사

en: Token Value Prefix
ko: 토큰 값 접두사

en: Token Value Suffix
ko: 토큰 값 접미사

en: Token is required
ko: 토큰이 필요합니다

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Too many entities to run the cohesive analysis.
ko: 엔티티가 너무 많아서 결합 분석을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Top %(numberOfTiles)d %(tileTitle)s
ko: 상위 %(numberOfTiles)d %(tileTitle)s

en: Top 10 Values
ko: 상위 10개 값

en: Top 5 Longest Time To Acknowledge Episodes
ko: 에피소드 수신 확인 상위 5개 최장 시간

en: Top 5 Longest Time To Resolve Episodes
ko: 에피소드 해결 상위 5개 최장 시간

en: Top Five Noisiest Hosts
ko: 가장 노이즈가 많은 상위 5개 호스트

en: Top values
ko: 상위 값

en: Top values by time
ko: 시간별 상위 값

en: Total Alerts
ko: 총 경고 수

en: Totals
ko: 합계

en: Track Progress
ko: 진행률 추적

en: Trademarks
ko: 상표

en: Train
ko: 트레이닝

en: Training Window
ko: 트레이닝 윈도우

en: Training window
ko: 트레이닝 윈도우

en: Tree view
ko: 트리 뷰

en: Trellis
ko: 격자

en: Trend
ko: 동향

en: Trend Interpretation
ko: 동향 해석

en: Trend Type
ko: 추세 유형

en: Trending Algorithm Sensitivity
ko: 추세 알고리즘 민감도

en: Trending Anomaly
ko: 추세 이상

en: Trending Anomaly Detection
ko: 추세 이상 탐지

en: Trending Anomaly Detection compares the aggregated value of the KPI to its historical trend. If the value diverges from the trend too much, an anomaly is flagged.
ko: 추세 이상 탐지에서는 KPI 집계 값을 값의 과거 추세와 비교합니다. 값이 추세에서 너무 많이 벗어나면 이상에 플래그가 표시됩니다.

en: Trending value
ko: 추세 값

en: Triangle
ko: 심각형

en: Trigger Actions
ko: 트리거 작업

en: Trigger Condition
ko: 트리거 조건

en: Trigger Time
ko: 트리거 시간

en: Trigger a notable event for ALL KPI severity changes
ko: 모든 KPI 심각도 변경 사항에 대해 주요 이벤트 트리거

en: Trigger a notable event for specific changes
ko: 특정 변경 사항에 대해 주요 이벤트 트리거

en: Trigger if
ko: 트리거 조건

en: Trigger threshold must be a number.
ko: 트리거 임계값은 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Trigger time range must be a number greater than 0.
ko: 트리거 시간은 0보다 큰 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Triggered Alerts
ko: 트리거된 경고

en: Triggers for Correlation Search
ko: 상관 검색 트리거

en: Truncate End
ko: 끝 자르기

en: Truncate Middle
ko: 중간 자르기

en: Truncate Start
ko: 처음 자르기

en: Try it now
ko: 지금 사용해 보기

en: Tu
ko: 화

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Turn on KPI Alerting
ko: KPI 경고 켜기

en: Turn on Smart Mode to automatically group notable events into episodes.
ko: 주요 이벤트를 자동으로 에피소드로 그룹화하려면 스마트 모드를 켜십시오.

en: Turn on twin-lane comparison to compare search results from different time ranges.
ko: 트윈 레인 비교를 켜서 서로 다른 시간 범위의 검색 결과를 비교할 수 있습니다.

en: Tutorials
ko: 튜토리얼

en: Tweak the importance of each of the KPIs and see how that reflects on the simulated Service Health Score.
ko: 각 KPI의 중요도를 조정하고 조정된 중요도가 시뮬레이션된 서비스 상태 점수에 어떻게 반영되는지 확인합니다.

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type a field and press enter
ko: 필드를 입력하고 Enter 키를 누르십시오.

en: Type of thresholding policy. If not static, the thresholding values will periodically update.
ko: 임계값 설정 정책 유형입니다. 정적이 아닌 경우 임계값이 주기적으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: UTF-8 encoding is required. The maximum file upload size is %s MB.
ko: UTF-8 인코딩이 필요합니다. 최대 파일 업로드 크기는 %sMB입니다.

en: Unable to convert to inline panel due to dependency on base search.
ko: 기본 검색의 종속성으로 인해 인라인 패널로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to convert to prebuilt panel due to dependency on base search.
ko: 기본 검색의 종속성으로 인해 미리 작성된 패널로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create/update:
ko: 다음을 만들거나 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to render chart due to lack of data.
ko: 데이터가 부족하여 차트를 렌더할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve Java version on this machine, make sure Java is properly installed.
ko: 이 컴퓨터의 Java 버전을 검색할 수 없습니다. Java가 올바르게 설치되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to retrieve the Bidirectional Ticketing Correlation Search status.
ko: 양방향 티케팅 상관(correlation) 검색 상태를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unassigned
ko: 할당되지 않음

en: Unbounded
ko: 제한 없음

en: Uniform
ko: 일정

en: Unit
ko: 단위

en: Unit Position
ko: 단위 위치

en: Unit and Monitoring Lag
ko: 단위 및 모니터링 지연

en: Units override previous labels before and after the value. Move label text to Caption.
ko: 단위가 값 전후의 이전 레이블을 재정의합니다. 레이블 텍스트를 캡션으로 이동하십시오.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Severity
ko: 알 수 없는 심각도

en: Unlink Service - %s
ko: 서비스 연결 해제 - %s

en: Unlink Ticket
ko: 티켓 연결 해제

en: Unlinking ticket...
ko: 티켓 연결 해제 중...

en: Unnamed
ko: 이름이 지정되지 않음

en: Unsaved View
ko: 저장되지 않은 뷰

en: Unspecified upload error. Refresh and try again.
ko: 지정되지 않은 업로드 오류입니다. 새로 고친 후 다시 해보십시오.

en: Unsupported visualization type:
ko: 지원되지 않는 시각화 유형:

en: Unsupported.
ko: 지원되지 않음.

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update %s %s
ko: %s %s 업데이트

en: Update Existing Entities
ko: 기존 엔티티 업데이트

en: Update Splunk App for Infrastructure
ko: Splunk App for Infrastructure 업데이트

en: Update Time Policy
ko: 시간 정책 업데이트

en: Update Type
ko: 업데이트 유형

en: Update item with key "%s" failed.
ko: "%s" 키를 사용하여 항목을 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Update service entity rules:
ko: 서비스 엔티티 규칙 업데이트:

en: Update to data collection
ko: 데이터 컬렉션으로 업데이트

en: Update type
ko: 업데이트 유형

en: Updating comments...
ko: 주석 업데이트 중...

en: Updating in Real-time.
ko: 실시간 업데이트 중.

en: Updating metadata contents...
ko: 메타데이터 콘텐츠 업데이트 중...

en: Updating owner value...
ko: 소유자 값 업데이트 중...

en: Updating owner values...
ko: 소유자 값 업데이트 중...

en: Updating severity value...
ko: 심각도 값 업데이트 중...

en: Updating severity values...
ko: 심각도 값 업데이트 중...

en: Updating status value...
ko: 상태 값 업데이트 중...

en: Updating status values...
ko: 상태 값 업데이트 중...

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade %s and save as
ko: %s 업그레이드 및 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Upgrade here.
ko: 여기에서 업그레이드하십시오.

en: Upgrading...
ko: 업그레이드 중...

en: Upload a text file detailing information about this module including links to documentation.
ko: 문서로 연결되는 링크 등 이 모듈에 대한 세부 정보가 포함된 텍스트 파일을 업로드합니다.

en: Uploading backup file...
ko: 백업 파일 업로드 중...

en: Uploading...
ko: 업그레이드 중...

en: Use Colors
ko: 색상 사용

en: Use Episode Review to examine alerts, identify issues, and generate new tasks using integrated ticketing systems.
ko: 에피소드 검토를 사용하여 경고를 조사하고, 문제를 확인하고, 내장된 티케팅 시스템을 사용해 새 작업을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Use KPI Summary
ko: KPI 요약 사용

en: Use KPI threshold templates to build KPI threshold time policies.
ko: KPI 임계값 템플릿을 사용하여 KPI 임계값 시간 정책을 작성합니다.

en: Use Report's Formatting
ko: 보고서의 형식 사용

en: Use Report's Formatting for this Content
ko: 이 콘텐츠에 대해 보고서의 형식 사용

en: Use Smart Mode to automatically group notable events into episodes based upon their similarities. Smart Mode uses machine learning algorithms to compare the value of fields in events in order to group events that are similar.
ko: 스마트 모드는 주요 이벤트를 유사성을 기준으로 에피소드로 자동 그룹화하는 데 사용합니다. 스마트 모드에서는 유사한 이벤트를 그룹화하기 위해 머신 러닝 알고리즘을 사용하여 이벤트의 필드 값을 비교합니다.

en: Use Thousand Separators
ko: 1000단위 구분자 사용

en: Use Thresholding Template
ko: 임계값 설정 템플릿 사용

en: Use Trellis Layout
ko: 격자 레이아웃 사용

en: Use a field from your search results to split the visualization. If the search includes two or more aggregations, such as a count, you can also use them for splitting.
ko: 검색 결과의 필드를 사용하여 시각화를 분할하십시오. 검색에 집계(개수 등)가 2개 이상 포함되어 있는 경우 이를 사용하여 분할할 수 있습니다.

en: Use anomaly detection to identify outlier events that might represent abnormal behavior.
ko: 이상 탐지를 사용하여 이상 동작을 나타낼 수 있는 이상값 이벤트를 식별할 수 있습니다.

en: Use deep dive swim lanes to compare and analyze IT service metrics.
ko: 딥 다이브 스윔 레인을 사용하여 IT 서비스 메트릭을 비교 및 분석할 수 있습니다.

en: Use glass tables to create custom visualizations to monitor KPIs and service health scores.
ko: KPI 및 서비스 상태 점수를 모니터링하기 위해 글래스 테이블을 사용하여 사용자 지정 시각화를 만듭니다.

en: Use machine learning to group notable events into episodes based on several configurable factors.
ko: 머신 러닝을 사용하여 몇 가지 설정 가능한 요인에 따라 주요 이벤트를 에피소드로 그룹화할 수 있습니다.

en: Use notable event aggregation polices to group similar notable events in the Episode Review.
ko: 주요 이벤트 집계 정책을 사용해 에피소드 검토에서 유사한 주요 이벤트를 그룹화할 수 있습니다.

en: Use rules to add entities (hosts, network devices, etc.) to your services.
ko: 규칙을 사용하여 엔티티(호스트, 네트워크 장치 등)를 서비스에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Use searches that end with a 'timechart' command. Ex: index=_internal | timechart count
ko: 'timechart' 명령어로 끝나는 검색을 사용합니다. 예: index=_internal | timechart count

en: Use service templates to manage similar services in bulk. For example, if you add a new KPI to a service template, it will be added to all the linked services.
ko: 서비스 템플릿을 사용하여 유사 서비스를 일괄적으로 관리할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 새 KPI를 서비스 템플릿에 추가하면 모든 연결된 서비스에 새 KPI가 추가됩니다.

en: Use the vertical bar, or pipe character, to apply a command to the retrieved events:
ko: 세로 막대 또는 파이프 문자를 사용하여 검색된 이벤트에 명령어를 적용하십시오.

en: Use this setting to determine whether the widget will be swapped when a service is swapped.
ko: 이 설정은 서비스 스왑 시 위젯을 스왑할지 결정하는 데 사용합니다.

en: Use this setting to determine whether this text will be the title of the swapped service. Warning: this will make the text box uneditable.
ko: 이 설정은 이 텍스트가 스왑된 서비스의 제목이 될 것인지 결정하는 데 사용합니다. 경고: 이 경우 텍스트 상자를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Use this setting to pick the search running for the KPI. Searches runnning off summary index are faster than raw searches.
ko: 이 설정은 KPI에 대해 실행하는 검색을 선택하는 데 사용합니다. 요약 인덱스를 사용하여 실행하는 검색은 원시 검색보다 빠릅니다.

en: Use this setting to pick the search type (summary index search or raw search) for the KPI. Searches running off the summary index are faster than raw searches.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하여 KPI의 검색 유형(요약 인덱스 검색 또는 원시 검색)을 선택할 수 있습니다. 요약 인덱스를 사용하여 실행하는 검색은 원시 검색보다 빠릅니다.

en: Use this settings to change the KPI value calculation for this lane.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하여 이 레인의 KPI 값 계산을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Use time picker
ko: 시간 선택기 사용

en: Use trellis layout
ko: 격자 레이아웃 사용

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User Defined Action
ko: 사용자 정의 작업

en: User Settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: User timezone info could not be retrieved
ko: 사용자 시간대 정보를 검색할 수 없습니다

en: User-defined
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Users and authentication
ko: 사용자 및 인증

en: Uses a dotted hierarchy to refer to a namespace.
ko: 점 구분 계층 구조를 사용하여 네임스페이스를 나타냅니다.

en: Uses base search to set color ranges.
ko: 기본 검색을 사용하여 색상 범위를 설정합니다.

en: Using Search Commands
ko: 검색 명령어 사용

en: Validating...
ko: 유효성 검사 중..

en: Validation failed.
ko: 유효성 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: Validation failed. Details: %s
ko: 유효성 검사 실패. 세부 정보: %s

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Value Ranges
ko: 값 범위

en: Value is required.
ko: 값이 필요합니다.

en: Value must be an integer greater than 0
ko: 값은 0보다 큰 정수여야 합니다.

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Values cannot be left blank for field "<%- v %>".
ko: "<%- v %>" 필드의 값을 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Values of %(fieldName)s
ko: %(fieldName)s의 값

en: Verbose Mode
ko: 상세 모드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Vertical Axis Boundary
ko: 세로 축 경계

en: Vertical Axis Scale
ko: 세로 축 눈금

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View Alerts in Episode Review
ko: 에피소드 검토에서 경고 보기

en: View All
ko: 모두 보기

en: View All Entities
ko: 모든 엔티티 보기

en: View All Services
ko: 모든 서비스 보기

en: View Anomalous Notable Events
ko: 이상 주요 이벤트 보기

en: View Data Model Details
ko: 데이터 모델 세부 정보 보기

en: View Details
ko: 세부 정보 보기

en: View Errors
ko: 오류 보기

en: View Full Topology
ko: 전체 토폴로지 보기

en: View Health
ko: 상태 보기

en: View Selected in Deep Dive
ko: 선택 항목 딥 다이브에서 보기

en: View Settings
ko: 설정 보기

en: View Template
ko: 템플릿 보기

en: View all configured policies
ko: 설정된 정책 모두 보기

en: View as Axis
ko: 축으로 보기

en: View data for
ko: 다음에 대한 데이터 보기:

en: View data from
ko: 다음에서 가져온 데이터 보기:

en: View data from the
ko: 다음에서 데이터 보기:

en: View in Activity
ko: 작업에서 보기

en: View in Deep Dive
ko: 딥 다이브에서 보기

en: View in Search
ko: 검색에서 보기

en: View in Splunk ITSI
ko: Splunk ITSI에서 보기

en: View in Splunk ITSI: %s
ko: Splunk ITSI에서 보기: %s

en: View report
ko: 보고서 보기

en: View: %s
ko: 보기: %s

en: View: All
ko: 보기: 모두

en: Viewing Option
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Viewport: %s
ko: 뷰포트: %s

en: Viz Type
ko: 시각화 유형

en: Waiting for data...
ko: 데이터를 기다리는 중...

en: Waiting for data... %s
ko: 데이터를 기다리는 중... %s

en: Waiting for queued job to start.
ko: 대기열에 있는 작업이 시작하기를 기다리는 중.

en: Waiting for results...
ko: 결과를 기다리는 중...

en: Waiting for search to start: job is preparing.
ko: 검색이 시작되기를 기다리는 중… 작업이 준비 중입니다.

en: Waiting for search to start: job is queued.
ko: 검색이 시작되기를 기다리는 중… 작업이 대기열에 있습니다.

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning: Changes here can overwrite related token settings and behavior in your source code.
ko: 경고: 변경 사항이 원본 코드의 관련 토큰 설정 및 동작을 덮어쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Warning: possible unsafe change
ko: 경고: 안전하지 않을 수 있는 변경 사항

en: Warning: saved search not found:
ko: 경고: 저장된 검색을 찾을 수 없음:

en: We found Splunk App for Infrastructure on this instance. Would you like to integrate it with IT Service Intelligence?
ko: 이 인스턴스에서 Splunk App for Infrastructure를 찾았습니다. IT 서비스 인텔리전스와 통합하시겠습니까?

en: We selected some fields for you to start with to analyze event similarity.
ko: 당사에서 선택한 필드를 몇 개 사용하여 이벤트 유사성 분석을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: We were unable to provide the correct event
ko: 올바른 이벤트를 제공할 수 없습니다.

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Weekly, %(dayOfWeek)s at %(hour)s:00.
ko: 매주(%(dayOfWeek)s, %(hour)s:00).

en: Weeks
ko: 주

en: Weeks Ago
ko: 주 전

en: Welcome to Splunk IT Service Intelligence!
ko: Splunk IT Service Intelligence를 시작합니다!

en: Welcome, %s
ko: %s 님, 환영합니다.

en: What's New
ko: 새로운 기능

en: When the following conditions are met the current episode ends and a new one is created.
ko: 다음 조건이 충족되면 현재 에피소드를 종료하고 새 에피소드를 만듭니다.

en: When triggered
ko: 트리거되는 경우

en: Where Clause
ko: Where 절

en: Widget converted to ad hoc search because KPI was not found.
ko: KPI를 찾을 수 없어 위젯이 임시 검색으로 변환되었습니다.

en: Widget height must be a positive number
ko: 위젯 높이는 양수여야 합니다

en: Widget width must be a positive number
ko: 위젯 너비는 양수여야 합니다

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Wildcards are supported with an asterisk ('*'), not an ellipsis ('...').
ko: 와일드카드는 줄임표('...')가 아니라 별표('*')를 사용하여 지원됩니다.

en: Will run every time the dashboard is loaded.
ko: 대시보드가 로드될 때마다 실행됩니다.

en: Will use the permissions of the dashboard.
ko: 대시보드의 권한을 사용합니다.

en: Would you like to save your changes?
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Wrap Results
ko: 결과 줄바꿈

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Write permissions for
ko: 다음에 대한 쓰기 권한:

en: X-Axis
ko: X축

en: X-Axis (Bars)
ko: X축(막대)

en: X-Axis (Time)
ko: X축(시간)

en: X-Axis Interval
ko: X축 간격

en: X-Axis Max Value
ko: X축 최대값

en: X-Axis Min Value
ko: X축 최소값

en: Y-Axis
ko: Y축

en: Y-Axis (Bar Width)
ko: Y축(막대 너비)

en: Y-Axis Interval
ko: Y축 간격

en: Y-Axis Max Value
ko: Y축 최대값

en: Y-Axis Min Value
ko: Y축 최소값

en: Year must be a 4 digit number.
ko: 연도는 4자리 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Years
ko: 년

en: Years (%(sampleDate)s)
ko: 년(%(sampleDate)s)

en: Years Ago
ko: 년 전

en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

en: Yellow: The feature is experiencing a problem. The feature’s status might automatically improve, or it might worsen over time. For details, see Root Cause.
ko: 노란색: 기능에 문제가 발생했습니다. 시간이 지나면 기능의 상태가 자동으로 개선되거나 악화될 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 근본 원인을 참조하십시오.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: You are about to delete multiple %s. Are you sure you wish to proceed?
ko: 여러 %s을(를) 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to delete the %s %s. Are you sure you wish to proceed?
ko: %s %s을(를) 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are almost done!
ko: 거의 완료되었습니다!

en: You are filtering on a numerically-typed field. Its filter can only contain numerical values.
ko: 숫자 유형의 필드를 기준으로 필터링하고 있습니다. 필터에는 숫자 값만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: You are operating on a numeric field.  Add a second numeric field or value.
ko: 숫자 필드에서 연산을 실행하고 있습니다. 두 번째 숫자 필드 또는 값을 추가하십시오.

en: You can
ko: 다음에 대해

en: You can also add predictive models to glass tables.
ko: 글래스 테이블에 예측 모델을 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can always edit this from the Entity Lister page.
ko: 엔티티 리스트 페이지에서 항상 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You can choose objects you want to backup in the next step.
ko: 다음 단계에서 백업할 개체를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can modify the integration later using the Manage Integrations button on the Entities page.
ko: 엔티티 페이지에서 통합 관리 단추를 사용하여 나중에 통합을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot add the following fields from your lookup because they already exist in your table: %s. Rename the existing fields and try again.
ko: 다음 필드는 %s 테이블에 이미 존재하기 때문에 룩업에서 추가할 수 없습니다. 필드의 이름을 바꾸고 다시 해보십시오.

en: You cannot delete the currently selected view.
ko: 현재 선택된 뷰를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot enable embedding for this report until it is scheduled. Embedded reports always display the results of their last scheduled run.
ko: 이 보고서가 예약될 때까지 보고서 첨부를 활성화할 수 없습니다. 첨부 보고서는 항상 마지막으로 예약된 실행의 결과를 표시합니다.

en: You cannot have equivalent times.
ko: 동일한 시간을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot have two or more duplicated current values.
ko: 중복되는 현재 값이 2개 이상 있으면 안 됩니다.

en: You cannot set the time greater than 24:00:00.000.
ko: 시간을 24:00:00.000보다 크게 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot use the same field as an aggregate and a split by.
ko: 한 필드를 집계 및 분할 기준으로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You currently have an unsaved view. Save before creating a new view.
ko: 현재 저장되지 않은 뷰가 있습니다. 새 뷰를 만들기 전에 저장하십시오.

en: You do not have access to edit glass tables
ko: 글래스 테이블을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to view all episodes, therefore the number of episodes shown is less than the total count.
ko: 모든 에피소드를 볼 권한이 없으므로 표시된 에피소드 수가 총 에피소드 수보다 적습니다.

en: You do not have permission to view base searches.
ko: 기본 검색을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to view some of the services linked to this service template.
ko: 이 서비스 템플릿에 연결된 일부 서비스를 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permissions to some of the services associated with this correlation search. You cannot save any changes.
ko: 이 상관 검색과 관련된 일부 서비스를 사용할 권한이 없습니다. 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permissions to some of the services associated with this multi-KPI alert. You cannot save any changes.
ko: 이 다중 KPI 경고와 관련된 일부 서비스를 사용할 권한이 없습니다. 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have write permissions for some of the entities or services associated with this maintenance window. You cannot edit or save any changes.
ko: 이 메인터넌스 윈도우와 관련된 일부 엔티티 또는 서비스에 대한 쓰기 권한이 없습니다. 변경 사항을 수정하거나 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: You have an invalid time in your range.
ko: 범위에 잘못된 시간이 있습니다.

en: You have no messages.
ko: 메시지가 없습니다.

en: You have selected %s events. Cannot edit more than %s events.
ko: %s개의 이벤트를 선택했습니다. %s개가 넘는 이벤트를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You have unsaved changes. If you leave this page, your changes will be lost.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다. 이 페이지에서 나가면 변경 사항을 잃게 됩니다.

en: You may have unsaved changes on Glass Table.
ko: 글래스 테이블에 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: You may not have permissions to view some events in this episode.
ko: 이 에피소드의 일부 이벤트를 볼 권한이 없을 수 있습니다.

en: You may now add your reference panel to other dashboards or refine <a href="%s">permissions</a>.
ko: 이제 참조 패널을 다른 대시보드에 추가하거나 <a href="%s">권한</a>을 상세히 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: You may now add your reference panel to other dashboards.
ko: 이제 참조 패널을 다른 대시보드에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You may now view your dashboard, change additional settings, or edit the HTML.
ko: 이제 대시보드를 보거나 추가 설정을 변경하거나 HTML을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You may now view your dashboard, change additional settings, or edit the panels.
ko: 이제 대시보드를 보거나 추가 설정을 변경하거나 패널을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You must create KPIs before configuring service health.
ko: 서비스 상태를 설정하기 전에 KPI를 만들어야 합니다.

en: You must have at least one defined filter.
ko: 하나 이상의 정의된 필터가 있어야 합니다.

en: You must have at least two new fields.
ko: 두 개 이상의 새 필드가 있어야 합니다.

en: You must have write access to this service to train models.
ko: 모델을 트레이닝하려면 이 서비스에 대한 쓰기 권한이 있어야 합니다.

en: You must install Splunk Machine Learning Toolkit to use Predictive Analytics. Download the MLTK
ko: 예측 분석을 사용하려면 Splunk Machine Learning Toolkit를 설치해야 합니다. Splunk MLTK를

en: You must move all existing services to a new team before deleting. This will move all services in the current team to the team that you select below:
ko: 삭제하기 전에 기존 서비스를 모두 새 팀으로 이동해야 합니다. 그러면 현재 팀의 모든 서비스가 아래에서 선택하는 팀으로 이동합니다.

en: You must provide an Entity Lookup field in order to include entity information in the email.
ko: 이메일에 엔티티 정보를 포함시키려면 엔티티 룩업 필드를 제공해야 합니다.

en: You must restart the Executor to repoint the action queue consumers to the Master host.
ko: 작업 대기열 사용자를 마스터 호스트로 다시 지정하려면 실행 프로그램을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: You must select at least one field to bucket.
ko: 버킷할 하나 이상의 필드를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You must set a rt value for earliest time if you set a rt value for latest time.
ko: 종료 시간에 대한 rt 값을 설정하려면 시작 시간에 대한 rt 값을 설정해야 합니다.

en: You must set a rt value for latest time if you set a rt value for earliest time.
ko: 시작 시간에 대한 rt 값을 설정하려면 종료 시간에 대한 rt 값을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Your Panel Has Been Created
ko: 패널이 생성되었습니다.

en: Your Splunk administrator has forced shared searches to run as User.
ko: Splunk 관리자가 공유된 검색을 사용자로 강제 실행했습니다.

en: Your changes to the time range of this alert will not be saved.
ko: 이 경고의 시간 범위에 대한 변경 사항이 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Your first search term is also a search command. Did you mean "%(better)s"?
ko: 첫 번째 검색 용어가 검색 명령어이기도 합니다. "%(better)s"을(를) 검색하려고 하십니까?

en: Your license will expire in %s day(s).
ko: 라이선스가 %s일 후 만료됩니다.

en: Your license will soon expire.
ko: 라이선스가 곧 만료됩니다.

en: Your network connection may have been lost or Splunk may be down.
ko: 네트워크 연결이 끊어졌거나 Splunk가 중단되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Your network connection may have been lost or Splunk server may be down.
ko: 네트워크 연결이 끊어졌거나 Splunk 서버가 중단되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Your network connection may have been lost or Splunk web may be down.
ko: 네트워크 연결이 끊어졌거나 Splunk Web이 중단되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Your network connection was either restored or Splunk web was restarted.
ko: 네트워크 연결이 복원되었거나 Splunk Web이 다시 시작되었습니다.

en: Your report has an absolute time range.
ko: 보고서에 절대 시간 범위가 있습니다.

en: Your search is paused.
ko: 검색이 일시 중지되었습니다.

en: Your search will automatically pause in %s second. | Your search will automatically pause in %s seconds.
ko[0]: %s초 후 검색이 자동으로 일시 중지됩니다.

en: Your search will rerun if the number of results is higher than %s.
ko: 결과 수가 %s보다 많으면 검색이 다시 실행됩니다.

en: Your session has expired.
ko: 세션이 만료되었습니다.

en: Zero
ko: 0

en: Zero Extent
ko: 영 범위

en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom must be a non-negative integer.
ko: 확대/축소 배율은 음수가 아닌 정수여야 합니다.

en: Zoom on Scroll
ko: 스크롤 시 확대/축소

en: Zoom to Selection
ko: 선택 항목 확대/축소

en: [%s] The results are truncated (%s of %s have been fetched).
ko: [%s] 결과가 잘립니다(%s 중 %s개 가져옴).

en: a specific event occurs
ko: 특정 이벤트가 발생합니다

en: a specific event occurs in ServiceNow
ko: ServiceNow에서 특정 이벤트가 발생합니다

en: ad hoc / datamodel / metric / shared_base toggle
ko: 임시/데이터 모델/메트릭/shared_base 토글

en: add a comment
ko: 주석 추가

en: add alias
ko: 별칭 추가

en: add all
ko: 모두 추가

en: add info field
ko: 정보 필드 추가

en: aggregate
ko: 집계

en: aggregate calculation
ko: 합계 계산

en: aggregate calculation (entity)
ko: 합계 계산(엔티티)

en: all
ko: 모두

en: and
ko: 및

en: and apply to:
ko: 및 적용:

en: and if
ko: 그리고 다음과 같은 경우

en: arguments
ko: 인수

en: at
ko: 시간

en: at %(status)s severity level >= %(percentage)s%
ko: %(status)s 심각도 수준 >= %(percentage)s%

en: at %s
ko: %s에

en: avg
ko: 평균

en: base searches, threshold templates and team
ko: 기본 검색, 임계값 템플릿 및 팀

en: before %(endDateTime)s
ko: %(endDateTime)s 이전

en: below for details.
ko: 아래를 참조하십시오.

en: beta
ko: 베타

en: between
ko: 사이

en: between (inclusive)
ko: 사이(포함)

en: boolean operators:
ko: 부울 연산자:

en: browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: calculation window
ko: 계산 윈도우

en: change owner to
ko: 소유자를 다음으로 변경

en: change owner to %s
ko: 소유자를 %s(으)로 변경

en: change severity to
ko: 심각도를 다음으로 변경

en: change severity to %s
ko: 심각도를 %s(으)로 변경

en: change status to
ko: 상태를 다음으로 변경

en: change status to %s
ko: 상태를 %s(으)로 변경

en: check the related log
ko: 관련 로그 확인

en: classic
ko: 클래식

en: click here to continue
ko: 여기를 클릭하여 계속하십시오.

en: commands
ko: 명령어

en: comment
ko: 주석

en: connected
ko: 연결됨

en: contains
ko: 은(는) 다음을 포함합니다.

en: copy
ko: 복사

en: count
ko: 개수

en: count limit
ko: 개수 제한

en: count values
ko: 수 값

en: create
ko: 만들기

en: create a remedy incident ticket
ko: 인시던트 해결 티켓 만들기

en: create a service now ticket
ko: 지금 서비스 티켓 만들기

en: custom time range
ko: 사용자 지정 시간 범위

en: data model
ko: 데이터 모델

en: data model specification
ko: 데이터 모델 사양

en: day
ko: 일

en: day at 6pm
ko: 매일 오후 6시

en: day at midnight
ko: 매일 자정

en: day(s)
ko: 일

en: days
ko: 일

en: dependent services
ko: 종속 서비스

en: depends
ko: 기준

en: designated time
ko: 지정된 시간

en: detected
ko: 검색됨

en: distinct count values
ko: 개별 수 값

en: does not contain
ko: 은(는) 다음을 포함하지 않습니다.

en: does not end with
ko: 은(는) 다음으로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: does not equal
ko: 은(는) 다음과 같지 않습니다.

en: does not match
ko: 일치하지 않음

en: does not match a value to be defined in the service
ko: 서비스에서 정의할 값과 일치하지 않음

en: does not matches
ko: 일치하지 않음

en: does not start with
ko: 은(는) 다음으로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: during last %(singleUnitOfTime)s
ko: 마지막 %(singleUnitOfTime)s 동안

en: during this %(singleUnitOfTime)s
ko: 이 %(singleUnitOfTime)s 동안

en: e.g. 0 22 * * 5 (at 10:00 pm on Friday).
ko: 예: 0 22 * * 5(금요일 오후 10:00에)

en: e.g. 00 18 *** (every day at 6PM). %s
ko: 예: 00 18 ***(매일 오후 6시). %s

en: edited
ko: 편집됨

en: eg. 5m
ko: 예: 5분

en: email
ko: 이메일

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: ends with
ko: 은(는) 다음으로 끝납니다.

en: enter search here...
ko: 여기에 검색을 입력하십시오...

en: entities
ko: 엔티티

en: entity
ko: 엔티티

en: entity breakdown
ko: 엔티티 분석

en: entity filter field
ko: 엔티티 필터 필드

en: entity split field
ko: 엔티티 분할 필드

en: entries
ko: 항목

en: equal to
ko: 와 같음

en: equals
ko: 은(는) 다음과 같습니다.

en: event-generating search
ko: 이벤트 생성 검색

en: events
ko: 이벤트

en: exactly equal to
ko: 정확히 같음

en: existing backup
ko: 기존 백업본

en: field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: field values:
ko: 필드 값:

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: filter service entities
ko: 필터 서비스 엔티티

en: for
ko: 의 경우:

en: for the episode
ko: 다음 에피소드에 대해

en: from
ko: 시작

en: from %(start)s to %(end)s
ko: %(start)s ~ %(end)s

en: go to Episode Review.
ko: 에피소드 검토로 이동하십시오.

en: greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: greater than or equal to
ko: 보다 크거나 같음

en: here
ko: 여기서 다운로드하십시오.

en: hide
ko: 숨기기

en: highest
ko: 가장 높음

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: hour(s)
ko: 시간

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: icon are already linked to a service template. Selecting a service that is already linked will unlink it from its current template and link it to the newly created one.
ko: 서비스 템플릿에 이미 연결되어 있습니다. 이미 연결된 서비스를 선택하면 현재 템플릿과 연결이 끊기고 새로 만든 템플릿에 연결됩니다.

en: iconMaxFetchCount option should be an integer.
ko: iconMaxFetchCount 옵션은 정수여야 합니다.

en: idField must be specified on SeverityTilesConfigModel.
ko: idField를 SeverityTilesConfigModel에 지정해야 합니다.

en: in custom real-time range
ko: 사용자 지정 실시간 범위에서

en: in the last
ko: 최근

en: in the last %(count)s %(unitOfTime)ss
ko: 최근 %(count)s %(unitOfTime)s 동안

en: in the last %(unitOfTime)s
ko: 최근 %(unitOfTime)s 동안

en: infinity
ko: 무한

en: info
ko: 정보

en: is
ko: 은(는) 다음입니다.

en: is %(fieldName)s
ko: 은(는) %(fieldName)s입니다.

en: is empty
ko: 은(는) 비어 있습니다.

en: is false
ko: 은(는) false입니다.

en: is in list
ko: 은(는) 다음 리스트에 포함됩니다.

en: is more than or equal to
ko: 이(가) 다음보다 작거나 같음

en: is no longer available.
ko: 을(를) 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: is not
ko: 은(는) 다음이 아닙니다.

en: is not %(fieldName)s
ko: 은(는) %(fieldName)s이(가) 아닙니다.

en: is not empty
ko: 은(는) 비어 있지 않습니다.

en: is not null
ko: 은(는) Null이 아닙니다.

en: is null
ko: 은(는) Null입니다.

en: is true
ko: 은(는) true입니다.

en: item(s)
ko: 항목

en: keys
ko: 키

en: last 14 days
ko: 최근 14일

en: last 24 hours
ko: 최근 24시간

en: last 30 days
ko: 최근 30일

en: last 365 days
ko: 최근 365일

en: last 4 hours
ko: 최근 4시간

en: last 60 days
ko: 최근 60일

en: last 60 minutes
ko: 최근 60분

en: last 7 days
ko: 최근 7일

en: leave blank to export all results
ko: 모든 결과를 내보내려면 비워 두십시오.

en: less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: less than or equal to
ko: 보다 작거나 같음

en: line number
ko: 줄 번호

en: linked service templates
ko: 연결된 서비스 템플릿

en: listen to your data
ko: 데이터 수신

en: literal keyword
ko: 리터럴 키워드

en: logical group
ko: 논리적 그룹

en: lookup definition
ko: 룩업 정의

en: lookup table file
ko: 룩업 테이블 파일

en: lowest
ko: 가장 낮음

en: malformed SVG
ko: 잘못된 형식의 SVG

en: matches
ko: 일치함

en: matches a value to be defined in the service
ko: 서비스에서 정의할 값과 일치함

en: matches pattern
ko: 은(는) 패턴과 일치합니다.

en: max
ko: 최대값

en: mean
ko: 평균

en: median
ko: 중간값

en: metric specification
ko: 메트릭 사양

en: metrics
ko: 메트릭

en: min
ko: 최소값

en: minute
ko: 분

en: minute(s)
ko: 분

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: minutes past the hour
ko: 분에

en: missing required viewBox attribute.
ko: 필수 viewBox 속성이 누락되었습니다.

en: mode
ko: 최빈값

en: monitoring lag
ko: 모니터링 지연

en: month
ko: 월

en: months
ko: 개월

en: more
ko: 이상

en: next tour
ko: 다음 둘러보기

en: not connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: not stacked
ko: 비스택형

en: now
ko: 지금

en: object
ko: 개체

en: object from SplunkD
ko: SplunkD의 개체

en: occurrences
ko: 발생 횟수

en: of
ko: /

en: of data
ko: 데이터

en: of events
ko: 이벤트

en: of the %s
ko: %s

en: on
ko: 켜기

en: on
ko: 켜기

en: one or more group
ko: 하나 이상의 그룹

en: optional
ko: 선택 사항

en: optional group
ko: 선택적 그룹

en: or
ko: 또는

en: over all time
ko: 전체 시간

en: over custom relative time range
ko: 사용자 지정 상대 시간 범위 초과

en: over the last %s minutes.
ko: 지난 %s분 동안.

en: over the last 1 minute.
ko: 지난 1분 동안.

en: over the last 15 minutes.
ko: 지난 15분 동안.

en: over the last 24 hours.
ko: 지난 24시간 동안

en: over the last 5 minutes.
ko: 지난 5분 동안.

en: pause limit
ko: 일시 중지 한계

en: per-entity
ko: 엔티티당

en: perform the selected action
ko: 선택된 작업 수행

en: ping
ko: 핑(Ping)

en: ping a host
ko: 호스트 핑(Ping)

en: population standard deviation
ko: 모집단 표준 편차

en: prefix
ko: 접두사

en: quarter
ko: 분기

en: quarters
ko: 분기

en: quoted phrases:
ko: 따옴표 안의 구:

en: range
ko: 범위

en: regex
ko: 정규식

en: remove all
ko: 모두 제거

en: retrain in
ko: 다시 트레이닝 위치:

en: retrain it above.
ko: 위에서 다시 트레이닝하십시오.

en: review the logs
ko: 로그 검토

en: review the logs
ko: 로그 검토

en: rt time values are not allowed
ko: rt 시간 값은 허용되지 않습니다

en: run
ko: 실행

en: run a script
ko: 스크립트 실행

en: script
ko: 스크립트

en: search
ko: 검색

en: search schedule
ko: 검색 스케줄

en: second
ko: 초

en: second(s)
ko: 초

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: send
ko: 전송

en: send an email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: severity
ko: 심각도

en: show
ko: 표시

en: since %(startDateTime)s
ko: %(startDateTime)s 이후

en: south
ko: 남

en: splunk logo
ko: splunk 로고

en: stacked
ko: 스택형

en: stacked 100%
ko: 100% 스택형

en: standard deviation
ko: 표준 편차

en: starts with
ko: 은(는) 다음으로 시작합니다.

en: sum
ko: 합계

en: table
ko: 테이블

en: take the %s of %s as the service/aggregate value
ko: %s의 %s을(를) 서비스/집계 값으로 사용

en: take the %s of %s for each entity as the entity value
ko: 각 엔티티에 대해 %s의 %s을(를) 엔티티 값으로 사용

en: team
ko: 팀

en: teams
ko: 팀

en: term
ko: 용어

en: terms and conditions
ko: 사용 약관

en: terms:
ko: 용어:

en: the %s input
ko: %s 입력

en: the ServiceNow incident associated with this episode has
ko: 이 에피소드와 관련된 ServiceNow 인시던트에는

en: the episode
ko: 에피소드

en: the episode is broken
ko: 에피소드가 손상되었습니다

en: the flow of events into the episode paused for
ko: 에피소드로의 이벤트 흐름이 다음 시간 동안 일시 중지되었습니다.

en: the flow of events into the episode paused for %d second(s)
ko: 에피소드로의 이벤트 흐름이 %d초 동안 일시 중지되었습니다.

en: the following event occurs
ko: 다음 이벤트가 발생합니다

en: the number of events in this episode is
ko: 이 에피소드의 이벤트 수:

en: the number of events in this episode is %(operator)s %(limit)d
ko: 이 에피소드의 이벤트 수는 %(operator)s %(limit)d입니다.

en: then take the %s of all entity values as the service/aggregate value
ko: 그런 다음 모든 엔티티 값의 %s을(를) 서비스/집계 값으로 사용

en: this episode existed for
ko: 이 에피소드의 존재 기간:

en: this episode existed for %d second(s)
ko: 이 에피소드의 존재 기간(%d초)

en: this panel
ko: 이 패널

en: threshold field
ko: 임계값 필드

en: threshold values from time policy
ko: 시간 정책의 임계값

en: ticket
ko: 티켓

en: time limit
ko: 시간 제한

en: to
ko: 끝

en: to access documentation and provide feedback on the beta glass table editor.
ko: 베타 글래스 테이블 편집기에 대한 매뉴얼을 제공하고 피드백을 제공합니다.

en: to analyze event similarity
ko: 하여 이벤트 유사성 분석

en: to generate a model.
ko: 을 클릭합니다.

en: to save the model into the service definition.
ko: 모델을 서비스 정의에 저장합니다.

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: type in field name(s)
ko: 필드 이름 입력

en: unable to find any SVG paths.
ko: SVG 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: up to now
ko: 지금까지

en: upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: using this template
ko: 이 템플릿 사용

en: value
ko: 값

en: values
ko: 값

en: variable
ko: 변수

en: variance
ko: 분산

en: week
ko: 주

en: week (every Saturday at midnight)
ko: 매주(토요일 자정)

en: week(s)
ko: 주

en: weeks
ko: 주

en: widgetLabelMaxTextLines option should be an integer.
ko: widgetLabelMaxTextLines 옵션은 정수여야 합니다.

en: wildcards:
ko: 와일드카드:

en: year
ko: 년

en: years
ko: 년

en: yesterday
ko: 어제

en: zero or more group
ko: 0 이상의 그룹
