en to zh_CN translation catalogue (4337 entries)

en:  %s duplicate files were skipped.
zh_CN: 已跳过 %s 个重复文件。

en:  %s invalid files were skipped.
zh_CN: 已跳过 %s 个无效文件。

en:  ) upon saving the service.
zh_CN: ) 保存搜索。

en:  Clone
zh_CN: 复制

en:  Details:
zh_CN: 详细信息:

en:  Sample ratio must be an integer greater than 1
zh_CN: 采样率必须是大于 1 的整数

en:  Save
zh_CN: 保存

en:  Train
zh_CN: 训练

en:  after saving the change.
zh_CN: 保存更改之后。

en:  and
zh_CN: 和

en:  and more
zh_CN: 及更多

en:  at
zh_CN: 时间为

en:  custom time range.
zh_CN: 自定义时间范围。

en:  for
zh_CN: 对于

en:  for the
zh_CN: 针对

en:  minutes past the hour
zh_CN: 分钟 (整点后)

en:  must be enabled.
zh_CN: 必须启用。

en:  to enable it. Otherwise no actions will be triggered for this action rule.
zh_CN: 以启用它。否则不会针对此操作规则触发任何操作。

en: "Count"
zh_CN: \”计数"

en: "Entity"
zh_CN: "实体"

en: "Medium" or "Critical"
zh_CN: "中"或"严重级别"。

en: "Service"
zh_CN: \”服务"

en: "Similar Category Values"
zh_CN: "相似类别值"

en: "Similar Text Values"
zh_CN: "相似文本值"

en: "Summary"
zh_CN: \”摘要"

en: % similar
zh_CN: % 类似

en: %(count)d Glass Table
zh_CN: %(count)d 个透视面板

en: %(count)d Glass Tables
zh_CN: %(count)d 个透视面板

en: %(count)d Service
zh_CN: %(count)d 个服务

en: %(count)d Service Template
zh_CN: %(count)d 个服务模板

en: %(count)d Service Templates
zh_CN: %(count)d 个服务模板

en: %(count)d Services
zh_CN: %(count)d 个服务

en: %(count)d Team
zh_CN: %(count)d 个团队

en: %(count)d Teams
zh_CN: %(count)d 个团队

en: %(count)d per page
zh_CN: 每页 %(count)d 个

en: %(date)s from %(start)s to %(end)s
zh_CN: %(date)s 从 %(start)s 到 %(end)s

en: %(earliesttime)s through %(latesttime)s
zh_CN: %(earliesttime)s 至 %(latesttime)s

en: %(errorMessage)s Status: %(responseStatus)s
zh_CN: %(errorMessage)s 状态: %(responseStatus)s

en: %(errorMessageHeader)s Details: %(errorMessageBody)s
zh_CN: %(errorMessageHeader)s 详细信息: %(errorMessageBody)s

en: %(fieldName)s contains %(matchValue)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 包含  %(matchValue)s

en: %(fieldName)s does not contain %(matchValue)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 不包含  %(matchValue)s

en: %(fieldName)s ends with %(matchValue)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 结束于  %(matchValue)s

en: %(fieldName)s is %(matchValue)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 是  %(matchValue)s

en: %(fieldName)s is false
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 为 false

en: %(fieldName)s is in (%(matchValue)s)
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 在 (%(matchValue)s) 中

en: %(fieldName)s is not %(matchValue)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 不是  %(matchValue)s

en: %(fieldName)s is not null
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 不为空

en: %(fieldName)s is null
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 为空

en: %(fieldName)s is true
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 为 true

en: %(fieldName)s matches %(matchValue)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 匹配 %(matchValue)s

en: %(fieldName)s starts with %(matchValue)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 开始于  %(matchValue)s

en: %(hour)s:%(minute)s (+%(duration)s hour)
zh_CN: %(hour)s:%(minute)s (+%(duration)s 小时)

en: %(hour)s:%(minute)s (+%(duration)s hours)
zh_CN: %(hour)s:%(minute)s (+%(duration)s 小时)

en: %(number)d dependent service also selected:
zh_CN: 同时选择了 %(number)d 个相关服务:

en: %(number)d dependent services also selected:
zh_CN: 同时选择了 %(number)d 个相关服务:

en: %(objectNameSingular)s description
zh_CN: %(objectNameSingular)s 个描述

en: %(objectsCount)d %(objectName)s total
zh_CN: 总计 %(objectsCount)d 个 %(objectName)s

en: %(serviceTitle)s Service Health Score
zh_CN: %(serviceTitle)s 服务健康度评分

en: %(severityLabel)s - %(entityDescription)s at %(entityTime)s
zh_CN: %(severityLabel)s - %(entityTime)s 的 %(entityDescription)s

en: %(time)d day window
zh_CN: %(time)d 天时间范围

en: %(time)d hour window
zh_CN: %(time)d 小时时间范围

en: %(time)d minute window
zh_CN: %(time)d 分钟时间范围

en: %(time)d month window
zh_CN: %(time)d 月时间范围

en: %(time)d quarter window
zh_CN: %(time)d 季度时间范围

en: %(time)d second window
zh_CN: %(time)d 秒时间范围

en: %(time)d week window
zh_CN: %(time)d 周时间范围

en: %(time)d year window
zh_CN: %(time)d 年时间范围

en: %d Critical and High Episodes
zh_CN: %d 严重和高级别的事件组

en: %d Entities connected
zh_CN: 已连接 %d 个实体

en: %d Service Template
zh_CN: %d 个服务模板

en: %d Service Templates
zh_CN: %d 服务模板

en: %d day
zh_CN: %d 天

en: %d days
zh_CN: %d 天

en: %d hour
zh_CN: %d 小时

en: %d hours
zh_CN: %d 小时

en: %d minute
zh_CN: %d 分钟

en: %d minutes
zh_CN: %d 分钟

en: %d percent of the data in the selected time period will be used for testing.
zh_CN: 所选时间段内 %d 的数据将用于测试。

en: %s %s skipped due to conflicts.
zh_CN: 由于存在冲突，已跳过 %s %s。

en: %s (real-time)
zh_CN: %s (实时)

en: %s Action | %s Actions
zh_CN[0]: %s 操作

en: %s Anomalous Entity KPI values for %s
zh_CN: %s 个异常实体 KPI 值 %s

en: %s Delete %s
zh_CN: %s 删除 %s

en: %s Details
zh_CN: %s 详细信息

en: %s Details: %s
zh_CN: %s 详细信息: %s

en: %s Edit Permissions
zh_CN: %s 编辑权限

en: %s Entities
zh_CN: %s 实体

en: %s Entities Created/Updated
zh_CN: 已创建/已更新 %s 个实体

en: %s Entity Rules
zh_CN: %s 实体规则

en: %s Episodes Selected
zh_CN: 选定 %s 个事件组

en: %s Events
zh_CN: %s 个事件

en: %s Events Selected
zh_CN: 选定 %s 个事件

en: %s Field Selected
zh_CN: 已选定 %s 个字段

en: %s Fields Selected
zh_CN: 已选定 %s 个字段

en: %s KPIs
zh_CN: %s KPI

en: %s KPIs with %s triggers
zh_CN: %s KPI 具有 %s 触发器

en: %s KPIs. Use the KPIs tab to view KPIs.
zh_CN: %s KPI。使用 KPI 选项卡查看 KPI。

en: %s Service
zh_CN: %s 项服务

en: %s Service(s) Created/Updated
zh_CN: 已创建/已更新 %s 个服务

en: %s Services
zh_CN: %s 项服务

en: %s Total
zh_CN: %s 总计

en: %s cannot be empty.
zh_CN: %s 不能为空。

en: %s cannot contain KPIs with duplicate names.
zh_CN: %s 不能包含带重复名称的 KPI。

en: %s could not be loaded. Possible cause: connection lost. Try restarting the Splunk platform.
zh_CN: 不能加载 %s。可能的原因: 丢失连接。尝试重启 Splunk 平台。

en: %s could not be saved. Possible cause: connection lost. Try restarting the Splunk platform.
zh_CN: 不能保存 %s。可能的原因: 丢失连接。尝试重启 Splunk 平台。

en: %s description
zh_CN: %s 描述

en: %s episode
zh_CN: %s 个事件组

en: %s episodes
zh_CN: %s 个事件组

en: %s event | %s events
zh_CN[0]: %s 个事件

en: %s events
zh_CN: %s 个事件

en: %s field selected, %s used for Text Similarity, %s used for Category Similarity.
zh_CN: 已选定 %s 个字段，其中 %s 个用于文本相似性判断，%s 个用于类别相似性判断。

en: %s fields selected, %s used for Text Similarity, %s used for Category Similarity.
zh_CN: 已选定 %s 个字段，其中 %s 个用于文本相似性判断，%s 个用于类别相似性判断。

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_CN[0]: %s 小时

en: %s hour(s)
zh_CN: %s 小时

en: %s hours
zh_CN: %s 小时

en: %s icons limit was reached.
zh_CN: 已达到 %s 个图标限制。

en: %s millisecond per column | %s milliseconds per column
zh_CN[0]: 每列 %s 毫秒

en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_CN[0]: %s 分钟

en: %s must be a number or "auto".
zh_CN: %s 必须是数字或 "auto"。

en: %s must be a positive number or "auto".
zh_CN: %s 必须是正数或 "auto"。

en: %s must be a valid boolean value.
zh_CN: %s 必须为有效的布尔值。

en: %s must be between 0 and 100%
zh_CN: %s 必须介于 0 到 100%

en: %s must have a valid name.
zh_CN: %s 必须具有有效的名称。

en: %s not saved.
zh_CN: %s 未保存。

en: %s not saved. Details: %s
zh_CN: %s 未保存。详细信息: %s

en: %s of %s event matched | %s of %s events matched
zh_CN[0]: %s 个匹配，从 %s 个事件中

en: %s of %s fields
zh_CN: 其中 %s 个共 %s 字段

en: %s out of %s lines processed.
zh_CN: 已处理 %s 行，共 %s 行。

en: %s per page
zh_CN: %s 每页

en: %s result | %s results
zh_CN[0]: %s 个结果

en: %s saved.
zh_CN: %s 已保存。

en: %s second(s)
zh_CN: %s 秒

en: %s seconds
zh_CN: %s 秒

en: %s service
zh_CN: %s 服务

en: %s services
zh_CN: %s 服务

en: %s services already linked to this template
zh_CN: %s 项服务已链接到此模板

en: %s title
zh_CN: %s 标题

en: %s to analyze event similarity
zh_CN: %s 用于分析事件相似性

en: %s trigger set
zh_CN: %s 触发器设置

en: %s triggers set
zh_CN: %s 触发器设置

en: %s values (expand for details)
zh_CN: %s 值 (展开了解详细信息)

en: %s% (Recommended <%s%)
zh_CN: %s% (建议 <%s%)

en: %s%% of the time range scanned.
zh_CN: 扫描的时间范围 %s%%。

en: %s's health score is predicted to drop below %s in 30 minutes
zh_CN: 预测 %s 的健康度评分将在 30 分钟内降至 %s 以下

en: %s's health score is predicted to drop between %s and %s (inclusive) in 30 minutes
zh_CN: 预测 %s 的健康度评分将在 30 分钟内降至 %s 与 %s(包含首尾)之间

en: %s's health score is predicted to drop between %s and %s in 30 minutes
zh_CN: 预测 %s 的健康度评分将在 30 分钟内降至 %s 与 %s 之间

en: %s's health score is predicted to hit or drop below %s in 30 minutes
zh_CN: 预测 %s 的健康度评分将在 30 分钟内达到或降至 %s 以下

en: %s, %s, or %s
zh_CN: %s、%s 或 %s

en: %s. Owned by %s.
zh_CN: %s. 由 %s 拥有。

en: %s/%s KPIs selected
zh_CN: 已选择 %s/%s KPI

en: %s/%s events
zh_CN: %s/%s 个事件

en: 'field' must be defined.
zh_CN: 必须定义 'field'。

en: 'field_type' must be defined.
zh_CN: 必须定义 'field_type'。

en: 'rule_type' must be "not" or "matches".
zh_CN: 'Rule_type' 必须是 "not" 或 "matches"。

en: 'rule_type' must be "not", "matches", "matchesblank" or "notmatchesblank".
zh_CN: 'Rule_type' 必须是 "not"、"matches"、"matchesblank" 或 "notmatchesblank"。

en: 'rule_type' must be defined.
zh_CN: 必须定义 'rule_type'。

en: 'value' must be defined.
zh_CN: 必须定义 'value'。

en: (%s selected)
zh_CN: (已选 %s)

en: (%s to %s)
zh_CN: (%s 至 %s)

en: (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time
zh_CN: (GMT) 格林威治标准时间

en: (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time : Belfast
zh_CN: (GMT) 格林威治标准时间: 贝尔法斯特

en: (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time : Dublin
zh_CN: (GMT) 格林威治标准时间: 都柏林

en: (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time : Lisbon
zh_CN: (GMT) 格林威治标准时间: 里斯本

en: (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time : London
zh_CN: (GMT) 格林威治标准时间: 伦敦

en: (GMT) Monrovia, Reykjavik
zh_CN: (GMT) 蒙罗维亚，雷克雅未克

en: (GMT+01:00) Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
zh_CN: (GMT+01:00) 阿姆斯特丹，柏林，伯尔尼，罗马，斯德哥尔摩，维也纳

en: (GMT+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague
zh_CN: (GMT+01:00) 贝尔格莱德，布拉迪斯拉发，布达佩斯，卢布尔雅那，布拉格

en: (GMT+01:00) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
zh_CN: (GMT+01:00) 布鲁塞尔，哥本哈根，马德里，巴黎

en: (GMT+01:00) West Central Africa
zh_CN: (GMT+01:00) 中非西部

en: (GMT+01:00) Windhoek
zh_CN: (GMT+01:00) 温得和克

en: (GMT+02:00) Beirut
zh_CN: (GMT+02:00) 贝鲁特

en: (GMT+02:00) Cairo
zh_CN: (GMT+02:00) 开罗

en: (GMT+02:00) Gaza
zh_CN: (GMT+02:00) 加沙

en: (GMT+02:00) Harare, Pretoria
zh_CN: (GMT+02:00) 哈拉雷，比勒陀利亚

en: (GMT+02:00) Jerusalem
zh_CN: (GMT+02:00) 耶路撒冷

en: (GMT+02:00) Syria
zh_CN: (GMT+02:00) 叙利亚

en: (GMT+03:00) Istanbul
zh_CN: (GMT+03:00) 伊斯坦布尔

en: (GMT+03:00) Minsk
zh_CN: (GMT+03:00)明斯克

en: (GMT+03:00) Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
zh_CN: (GMT+03:00)莫斯科，圣彼得堡，伏尔加格勒

en: (GMT+03:00) Nairobi
zh_CN: (GMT+03:00) 内罗毕

en: (GMT+03:30) Tehran
zh_CN: (GMT+03:30) 德黑兰

en: (GMT+04:00) Abu Dhabi, Muscat
zh_CN: (GMT+04:00) 阿布扎比，马斯喀特

en: (GMT+04:00) Yerevan
zh_CN: (GMT+04:00) 埃里温

en: (GMT+04:30) Kabul
zh_CN: (GMT+04:30) 喀布尔

en: (GMT+05:00) Tashkent
zh_CN: (GMT+05:00) 塔什干

en: (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
zh_CN: (GMT+05:30) 马德拉斯，加尔各答，孟买，新德里

en: (GMT+05:45) Kathmandu
zh_CN: (GMT+05:45) 加德满都

en: (GMT+06:00) Astana, Dhaka
zh_CN: (GMT+06:00) 阿斯塔纳，达卡

en: (GMT+06:00) Ekaterinburg
zh_CN: (GMT+06:00) 叶卡捷琳堡

en: (GMT+06:00) Novosibirsk
zh_CN: (GMT+06:00) 新西伯利亚

en: (GMT+06:30) Yangon (Rangoon)
zh_CN: (GMT+06:30) 仰光

en: (GMT+07:00) Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
zh_CN: (GMT+07:00) 曼谷，河内，雅加达

en: (GMT+07:00) Krasnoyarsk
zh_CN: (GMT+07:00) 克拉斯诺亚尔斯克

en: (GMT+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi
zh_CN: (GMT+08:00) 北京，重庆，香港特別行政区，乌鲁木齐

en: (GMT+08:00) Irkutsk, Ulaan Bataar
zh_CN: (GMT+08:00) 伊尔库茨克，乌兰巴托

en: (GMT+08:00) Perth
zh_CN: (GMT+08:00) 珀斯

en: (GMT+08:00) Taipei
zh_CN: (GMT+08:00)台北

en: (GMT+08:45) Eucla
zh_CN: (GMT+08:45) 尤克拉

en: (GMT+09:00) Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
zh_CN: (GMT+09:00) 大坂，札幌，东京

en: (GMT+09:00) Seoul
zh_CN: (GMT+09:00) 首尔

en: (GMT+09:00) Yakutsk
zh_CN: (GMT+09:00) 雅库茨克

en: (GMT+09:30) Adelaide
zh_CN: (GMT+09:30) 阿德莱得

en: (GMT+09:30) Darwin
zh_CN: (GMT+09:30) 达尔文

en: (GMT+10:00) Brisbane
zh_CN: (GMT+10:00) 布里斯班

en: (GMT+10:00) Hobart
zh_CN: (GMT+10:00) 霍巴特

en: (GMT+10:00) Melbourne
zh_CN: (GMT+10:00) 墨尔本

en: (GMT+10:00) Sydney
zh_CN: (GMT+10:00) 悉尼

en: (GMT+10:00) Vladivostok
zh_CN: (GMT+10:00) 符拉迪沃斯托克

en: (GMT+10:30) Lord Howe Island
zh_CN: (GMT+10:30) 豪勋爵岛

en: (GMT+11:00) Magadan
zh_CN: (GMT+11:00) 马加丹

en: (GMT+11:00) Solomon Is., New Caledonia
zh_CN: (GMT+11:00) 所罗门群岛，新喀里多尼亚

en: (GMT+11:30) Norfolk Island
zh_CN: (GMT+11:30) 诺福克岛

en: (GMT+12:00) Anadyr, Kamchatka
zh_CN: (GMT+12:00) 阿纳德尔，堪察加

en: (GMT+12:00) Auckland, Wellington
zh_CN: (GMT+12:00) 奥克兰，惠灵顿

en: (GMT+12:00) Fiji, Kamchatka, Marshall Is.
zh_CN: (GMT+12:00) 斐济，勘察加半岛，马绍尔群岛

en: (GMT+12:45) Chatham Islands
zh_CN: (GMT+12:45) 查塔姆岛

en: (GMT+13:00) Nuku Alofa
zh_CN: (GMT+13:00) 努库阿洛法

en: (GMT+14:00) Kiritimati
zh_CN: (GMT+14:00) 圣诞岛

en: (GMT-01:00) Azores
zh_CN: (GMT-01:00) 亚述尔群岛

en: (GMT-01:00) Cape Verde Is.
zh_CN: (GMT-01:00) 佛得角群岛

en: (GMT-02:00) Mid-Atlantic
zh_CN: (GMT-02:00) 中大西洋

en: (GMT-03:00) Brasilia
zh_CN: (GMT-03:00) 巴西利亚

en: (GMT-03:00) Buenos Aires
zh_CN: (GMT-03:00) 布宜诺斯艾利斯

en: (GMT-03:00) Greenland
zh_CN: (GMT-03:00) 格陵兰

en: (GMT-03:00) Miquelon, St. Pierre
zh_CN: (GMT-03:00) 密克隆，圣皮埃尔

en: (GMT-03:00) Montevideo
zh_CN: (GMT-03:00) 蒙得维的亚

en: (GMT-03:30) Newfoundland
zh_CN: (GMT-03:30) 纽芬兰

en: (GMT-04:00) Atlantic Time (Canada)
zh_CN: (GMT-04:00) 大西洋时间 (加拿大)

en: (GMT-04:00) Atlantic Time (Goose Bay)
zh_CN: (GMT-04:00) 大西洋时间 (鹅湾)

en: (GMT-04:00) Brazil
zh_CN: (GMT-04:00) 巴西

en: (GMT-04:00) Faukland Islands
zh_CN: (GMT-04:00) 福克兰岛

en: (GMT-04:00) La Paz
zh_CN: (GMT-04:00) 拉巴斯

en: (GMT-04:00) Santiago
zh_CN: (GMT-04:00) 圣地亚哥

en: (GMT-04:30) Caracas
zh_CN: (GMT-04:30) 加拉加斯

en: (GMT-05:00) Bogota, Lima, Quito, Rio Branco
zh_CN: (GMT-05:00) 波哥大，利马，基多，里奧布兰克

en: (GMT-05:00) Cuba
zh_CN: (GMT-05:00) 古巴

en: (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
zh_CN: (GMT-05:00) 东部时间 (美国和加拿大)

en: (GMT-06:00) Central Time (US & Canada)
zh_CN: (GMT-06:00) 中部时间 (美国和加拿大)

en: (GMT-06:00) Easter Island
zh_CN: (GMT-06:00) 复活节岛

en: (GMT-06:00) Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey
zh_CN: (GMT-06:00) 瓜达拉哈拉，墨西哥城，蒙特雷

en: (GMT-06:00) Saskatchewan, Central America
zh_CN: (GMT-06:00) 萨斯喀彻温省，中美洲

en: (GMT-07:00) Arizona
zh_CN: (GMT-07:00) 亚利桑那

en: (GMT-07:00) Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan
zh_CN: (GMT-07:00) 奇瓦瓦，拉巴斯，马扎特兰

en: (GMT-07:00) Mountain Time (US & Canada)
zh_CN: (GMT-07:00) 山地时间 (美国和加拿大)

en: (GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada)
zh_CN: (GMT-08:00) 太平洋时间 (美国和加拿大)

en: (GMT-08:00) Pitcairn Islands
zh_CN: (GMT-08:00) 皮特克恩岛

en: (GMT-08:00) Tijuana, Baja California
zh_CN: (GMT-08:00) 提华纳，下加利福尼亚

en: (GMT-09:00) Alaska
zh_CN: (GMT-09:00) 阿拉斯加

en: (GMT-09:00) Gambier Islands
zh_CN: (GMT-09:00) 甘比尔岛

en: (GMT-09:30) Marquesas Islands
zh_CN: (GMT-09:30) 马克萨斯岛

en: (GMT-10:00) Hawaii
zh_CN: (GMT-10:00) 夏威夷

en: (GMT-10:00) Hawaii-Aleutian
zh_CN: (GMT-10:00) 夏威夷－阿留申

en: (GMT-11:00) Midway Island, Samoa
zh_CN: (GMT-11:00) 中途岛，萨摩亚

en: (Optional)
zh_CN: (可选)

en: (Optional) Create an alert to be notified if the health score reaches the predicted worst-case level.
zh_CN: (可选)如果健康度评分达到预测的最差级别，则创建要通知的告警。

en: (Partial results for %s to %s)
zh_CN: (%s 至 %s 的部分结果)

en: (Partial results for before %s)
zh_CN: (%s 之前的部分结果)

en: (Raw Event Count)/(Raw Event Count + Episodes)
zh_CN: (原始事件计数)/(原始事件计数 + 事件组)

en: (before %s)
zh_CN: (%s 之前)

en: (renamed from
zh_CN: (重命名自

en: + Add Actions
zh_CN: + 添加操作

en: + Add Column
zh_CN: + 添加列

en: + Add Content
zh_CN: + 添加内容

en: + Add rule
zh_CN: + 添加规则

en: + New Category
zh_CN: + 新类别

en: , and
zh_CN: ，与

en: , and
zh_CN: ，与

en: , then
zh_CN: ，然后

en: -- Default System Timezone --
zh_CN: -- 默认系统时区 --

en: 0 - 0 of 0 Services
zh_CN: 0 服务之 0 - 0

en: 0 Events Selected
zh_CN: 已选择 0 个事件

en: 1 :
zh_CN: 1:

en: 1 : %s
zh_CN: 1: %s

en: 1 : %s (Custom)
zh_CN: 1: %s (自定义)

en: 1 Day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 1 Entity
zh_CN: 1 个实体

en: 1 KPI
zh_CN: 1 个 KPI

en: 1 Min
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 1 Month
zh_CN: 1 个月

en: 1 Week
zh_CN: 1 周

en: 1 Year
zh_CN: 1 年

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 1 day per column
zh_CN: 每列 1 天

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: 1 hour before
zh_CN: 1 小时前

en: 1 hour per column
zh_CN: 每列 1 小时

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 1 minute before
zh_CN: 1 分钟前

en: 1 minute per column
zh_CN: 每列 1 分钟

en: 1 minutes
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 1 month per column
zh_CN: 每列 1 个月

en: 1 second per column
zh_CN: 每列 1 秒

en: 1 service already linked to this template
zh_CN: 1 项服务已链接到此模板

en: 1 year per column
zh_CN: 每列 1 年

en: 10 Per Page
zh_CN: 每页 10 个

en: 10 lines
zh_CN: 10 行

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 10 per page
zh_CN: 每页 10 个

en: 100 Per Page
zh_CN: 每页 100 个

en: 100 lines
zh_CN: 100 行

en: 12 hour
zh_CN: 12 小时

en: 12 hours
zh_CN: 12 小时

en: 12 hours ago
zh_CN: 12 小时前

en: 14 days
zh_CN: 14 天

en: 15 minutes
zh_CN: 15 分钟

en: 15 minutes ago
zh_CN: 15 分钟前

en: 2 days ago
zh_CN: 2 天前

en: 2 hours
zh_CN: 2 小时

en: 2 hours ago
zh_CN: 2 小时前

en: 2 minutes
zh_CN: 2 分钟

en: 20 Per Page
zh_CN: 每页 20 个

en: 20 lines
zh_CN: 20 行

en: 20 per page
zh_CN: 每页 20 个

en: 200 lines
zh_CN: 200 行

en: 24 Hours
zh_CN: 24 小时

en: 24 hours
zh_CN: 24 小时

en: 24 hours before
zh_CN: 24 小时前

en: 3 Months
zh_CN: 3 个月

en: 30 Min
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: 30 days
zh_CN: 30 天

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: 30 seconds
zh_CN: 30 秒

en: 4 hour
zh_CN: 4 小时

en: 4 hours
zh_CN: 4 小时

en: 4 hours ago
zh_CN: 4 小时前

en: 5 Min
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: 5 lines
zh_CN: 5 行

en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: 5 minutes ago
zh_CN: 5 分钟前

en: 50 Per Page
zh_CN: 每页 50 个

en: 50 lines
zh_CN: 50 行

en: 50 per page
zh_CN: 每页 50 个

en: 6 hours ago
zh_CN: 6 小时前

en: 60 Min
zh_CN: 60 分钟

en: 60 days
zh_CN: 60 天

en: 60 minutes
zh_CN: 60 分钟

en: 60 minutes ago
zh_CN: 60 分钟前

en: 7 Days
zh_CN: 7 天

en: 7 days
zh_CN: 7 天

en: 7 days before
zh_CN: 7 天前

en: 8 hours
zh_CN: 8 小时

en: < 1 second
zh_CN: < 1 秒

en: < Back to Maintenance Windows
zh_CN: < 返回到维护窗口

en: <1% (Recommended <%s%)
zh_CN: <1% (建议 <%s%)

en: <h2>If more than one entity is using the same alias field value, KPI base searches might have incorrect statistical aggregation results. To remedy duplicate entity alias values, click <b>Configure</b> &gt; <b>Entities</b> and edit the entity definitions for the entities with duplicate aliases. Keep the alias value for one of the entities and edit the others to remove the duplicate alias value. <a href=" http://docs.splunk.com/Documentation/ITSI/latest/Configure/Installationandconfigurationconsiderationsandissues#Duplicate_entity_aliases" target="_blank">Learn More </a>
            </h2>
zh_CN: <h2>如果多个实体使用相同的别名字段值，KPI 基本搜索可能会返回不正确的统计聚合结果。要修正重复的实体别名值，请单击<b>配置</b> &gt; <b>实体</b>，然后编辑具有重复别名实体的实体定义。保留其中一个实体的别名值，并编辑其他实体以删除重复的别名值。<a href=" http://docs.splunk.com/Documentation/ITSI/latest/Configure/Installationandconfigurationconsiderationsandissues#Duplicate_entity_aliases" target="_blank">了解更多信息</a>
            </h2>

en: <h2>The Event Analytics and Rules Engine components are responsible for creating aggregation policies and generating episodes.
            </h2>
zh_CN: <h2>“事件分析”和“规则引擎”组件负责创建聚合策略及生成事件组。
            </h2>

en: <h2>The refresh queue ensures data integrity and eventual consistency of your ITSI configuration. It runs as a single instance.
            </h2>
zh_CN: <h2>刷新队列确保 ITSI 配置的数据完整性和最终一致性。刷新队列作为单个实例运行。
            </h2>

en: <h2>This chart shows a count of skipped events. In normal conditions the count should be zero.
            </h2>
zh_CN: <h2>此图表显示跳过事件的计数。正常情况下计数应为零。
            </h2>

en: <h2>This chart shows the minimum, maximum, and median processing time, in seconds, for converting tracked events to grouped events. Normal processing time should be ~60 seconds.
            </h2>
zh_CN: <h2>此图表显示将追踪事件转换为分组事件的最小、最大及中值处理时间，以秒为单位。正常处理时间应约为 60 秒。
            </h2>

en: <h2>This chart shows the percentage of skipped events versus grouped events. In normal conditions this should be zero.
            </h2>
zh_CN: <h2>此图表显示跳过事件与分组事件的百分比。正常情况下计数应为零。
            </h2>

en: A Geo IP Attribute Display Name cannot contain a quotation mark.
zh_CN: Geo IP 属性显示名称不能包含引号。

en: A Geo IP Calculation must contain an input field.
zh_CN: Geo IP 计算必须包含输入字段。

en: A condition defined for %s is not compatible with the field's type "%s".
zh_CN: 针对 %s 所定义的条件与字段类型 "%s" 不兼容。

en: A correlation search is a recurring search that generates a notable event when search results meet specific conditions.
zh_CN: 关联搜索是一种重复搜索，当搜索结果满足特定条件时，会生成一个重要事件。

en: A correlation search with the same name already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在具有相同名称的关联搜索。

en: A file name is required if lookup action is enabled
zh_CN: 若查找操作已启用，文件名为必填项

en: A file name is required if script action is enabled
zh_CN: 若脚本操作已启用，文件名为必填项

en: A graph of the input data (KPIs and service health scores) over the selected training period.
zh_CN: 在选定训练周期内输入数据(KPI 和服务健康度评分)的图表。

en: A histogram of the residual error of each service health score during the test period. The residual error is the difference between the observed service health score and the estimated score predicted by the model. It is better if this graph has a normal (bell-shaped) distribution with values closer to 0.
zh_CN: 在测试周期内各个服务健康度评分的残差直方图。残差是观察到的服务健康度评分和模型预测分数之差。如果此图正常(钟形)分布，且值近似于 0，则认为较佳。

en: A message will appear in Splunk Web when import is complete. You may navigate away from this page at any time.
zh_CN: 导入完成后，Splunk Web 中将显示一条消息。您可以随时离开此页面。

en: A new version of ~#APPNAME#~ is available.
zh_CN: 有新版本 ~#APPNAME#~ 可用。

en: A positive number is required Suppression Period.
zh_CN: “抑制周期”必须为正数。

en: A positive number is required for Count.
zh_CN: “计数”必须为正数。

en: A regex must be provided.
zh_CN: 必须提供正则表达式。

en: A report running in verbose mode cannot be accelerated. Your search mode will be saved as Smart Mode.
zh_CN: 无法加速在详细模式下运行的报表。 您的搜索模式将另存为智能模式。

en: A report running in verbose mode cannot be accelerated. Your search mode will not be saved.
zh_CN: 无法加速在详细模式下运行的报表。 不会保存您的搜索模式。

en: A scatterplot of the actual versus predicted results. The dots represent the actual values graphed against the predicted values. If a predicted value equals the actual value, the dot will fall exactly on the line. The greater the distance from the line, the farther off the prediction. It is best if there are more dots closer to the line.
zh_CN: 实际与预测结果的散点图。这些点代表实际数值与预测值之间的关系。如果预测值等于实际值，则点将正好落在线上。离线的距离越远，则偏离预测越远。最好是有更多的点靠近线。

en: A service is a collection of KPIs and entities that represent a real-world IT service.
zh_CN: 服务是代表真实 IT 服务的 KPI 和实体的集合。

en: A template with this title already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在具有此标题的模板。

en: AND
zh_CN: 和

en: Abbreviation
zh_CN: 缩写

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对值

en: Accelerate %s
zh_CN: 加速 %s

en: Accelerate Using KPI Summary
zh_CN: 使用 KPI 摘要加速

en: Accelerated Using KPI Summary
zh_CN: 已使用 KPI 摘要加速

en: Acceleration
zh_CN: 加速

en: Acceleration can return invalid results if you change definitions of knowledge objects used in the search string after you accelerate the report.
zh_CN: 如果加速报表后，您更改了搜索字符串中使用的知识对象定义，则加速可能返回无效结果。

en: Acceleration might increase storage and processing costs.
zh_CN: 加速可能会提高存储和处理成本。

en: Access denied. You cannot edit permissions for this object.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问。您不能编辑此对象的权限。

en: Account Settings
zh_CN: 帐户设置

en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 准确性

en: Accuracy of Prediction - R2
zh_CN: 预测的准确性 - R2

en: Acknowledge
zh_CN: 确认收到

en: Acknowledged
zh_CN: 已确认收到

en: Acknowledging episode...
zh_CN: 正在确认收到事件组...

en: Acknowledging events...
zh_CN: 正在确认收到事件...

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action Error:
zh_CN: 操作错误:

en: Action Rules
zh_CN: 操作规则

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Actions performed on the Linked Services tab take effect immediately and do not need to be saved.
zh_CN: 对“链接的服务”选项卡所做的操作立即生效，不需要保存。

en: Actions run on a group also affect events in the group that you do not have permissions to view.
zh_CN: 对组实施操作也会影响该组内您没有权限查看的事件。

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Active Directory path
zh_CN: Active Directory 路径

en: Active Episode
zh_CN: 活跃的事件组

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Actual vs. Predicted
zh_CN: 实际相比预测

en: Actual vs. Predicted Service Health Score
zh_CN: 实际和预测的服务健康度评分比较

en: Actual/Predicted
zh_CN: 实际/预测

en: Actual:
zh_CN: 实际:

en: Ad hoc
zh_CN: 即席

en: Ad hoc Lane
zh_CN: 即席泳道

en: Ad hoc Search
zh_CN: 即席搜索

en: Ad hoc search field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 即席搜索字段不能为空。

en: Adaptive Thresholding runs everyday around midnight and updates the thresholding for the KPI based on the settings below. Once updated, old thresholds cannot be recovered.
zh_CN: 每天午夜都会运行自适应阈值计算，并基于以下设置更新 KPI 阈值。更新后无法恢复旧阈值。

en: Adaptive Thresholding search returned an error.
zh_CN: 自适应阈值搜索返回一个错误。

en: Adaptive Thresholding search returned no results. Ensure that the summary index has enough KPI data and if the KPI has been backfilled, wait for the backfill to complete.
zh_CN: 自适应阈值搜索没有返回结果。确保摘要索引有足够的 KPI 数据，如果 KPI 已设置要回填，等待回填完成。

en: Adaptive thresholding cannot be performed for Per Entity Thresholds.
zh_CN: 无法针对每实体阈值执行自适应阈值。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Add Anomalous Entities as Lane
zh_CN: 添加异常实体作为泳道

en: Add Breaking Condition (OR)
zh_CN: 添加中断条件(或)

en: Add Column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Add Comment
zh_CN: 添加批注

en: Add Content to Module
zh_CN: 向模块添加内容

en: Add Data
zh_CN: 添加数据

en: Add Data Tour
zh_CN: 添加数据教程

en: Add Event Lane
zh_CN: 添加事件泳道

en: Add Filter
zh_CN: 添加过滤器

en: Add Item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Add KPI Lane
zh_CN: 添加 KPI 泳道

en: Add Lane
zh_CN: 添加泳道

en: Add Metric Lane
zh_CN: 添加指标泳道

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add Overlay as Lane
zh_CN: 添加叠加作为泳道

en: Add Range
zh_CN: 添加范围

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Add Rule (AND)
zh_CN: 添加规则( 与 )

en: Add Rule (OR)
zh_CN: 添加规则(或)

en: Add Selected
zh_CN: 添加选定项

en: Add Set of Rules (OR)
zh_CN: 添加规则组(或)

en: Add Threshold
zh_CN: 添加阈值

en: Add Time Policy
zh_CN: 添加时间策略

en: Add a numeric value.
zh_CN: 添加数字值。

en: Add at least one aggregate field or the row count.
zh_CN: 至少添加一个聚合字段或行计数。

en: Add custom field
zh_CN: 添加自定义字段

en: Add data instruction
zh_CN: 添加数据说明

en: Add dependencies
zh_CN: 添加依赖项

en: Add filter
zh_CN: 添加过滤器

en: Add one or more fields.
zh_CN: 添加一个或多个字段。

en: Add one or more values.
zh_CN: 添加一个或多个值。

en: Add prebuilt KPIs from modules
zh_CN: 从模块添加预建 KPI

en: Add this alert to Triggered Alerts list
zh_CN: 添加此告警到触发的告警列表

en: Add to Module
zh_CN: 添加到模块

en: Add to Triggered Alerts
zh_CN: 添加到触发的告警

en: Add trigger actions
zh_CN: 添加触发操作

en: Adding comment to more than 25 events could take a while to propagate the change through the system.
zh_CN: 为超过 25 个事件添加批注可能需要一些时间将变更沿用到整个系统。

en: Additional Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Additional information:
zh_CN: 额外信息:

en: Adhoc Search
zh_CN: 临时搜索

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Filter
zh_CN: 高级过滤器

en: Advanced Mode
zh_CN: 高级模式

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Affected Entities
zh_CN: 受影响的实体

en: Affected Services
zh_CN: 受影响的服务

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: After Label
zh_CN: 标签后

en: After this time
zh_CN: 在此之后

en: Aggregate
zh_CN: 聚合

en: Aggregate Threshold Values
zh_CN: 聚合阈值

en: Aggregate Thresholds
zh_CN: 聚合阈值

en: Aggregate shows the most recent value of the KPI aggregated across all contributing entities.
zh_CN: 聚合显示所有实体聚合的 KPI 最新值。

en: Aggregation
zh_CN: 聚合

en: Aggregation (%s)
zh_CN: 聚合 (%s)

en: Aggregation Operation
zh_CN: 聚合运算

en: Aggregations (%s)
zh_CN: 聚合 (%s)

en: Alarm state analysis
zh_CN: 告警状态分析

en: Alert
zh_CN: 告警

en: Alert me if
zh_CN: 通知条件

en: Alert score value should be between 0 to 100.
zh_CN: 告警分值应介于 0 至 100。

en: Alerts
zh_CN: 告警

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

en: Algorithm Analysis Result:
zh_CN: 算法分析结果:

en: Algorithm Sensitivity:
zh_CN: 算法灵敏度:

en: Algorithm Type
zh_CN: 算法类型

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Alias field value cannot contain single or double quotes.
zh_CN: 别名字段值不能包含单引号或双引号。

en: Alias name
zh_CN: 别名名称

en: Aliases
zh_CN: 别名

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Events
zh_CN: 所有事件

en: All KPIs
zh_CN: 所有 KPI

en: All Tickets
zh_CN: 所有工单

en: All Time
zh_CN: 所有时间

en: All Unchanged KPIs
zh_CN: 所有未更改的 KPI

en: All Values
zh_CN: 所有值

en: All activation criteria must be unique.
zh_CN: 所有激活标准必须唯一。

en: All apps
zh_CN: 所有应用

en: All color ranges must be valid numbers.
zh_CN: 所有颜色范围都必须是有效数字。

en: All data within the selected time period will be used for testing.
zh_CN: 所选时间段内的所有数据都将用于测试。

en: All event & field data.
zh_CN: 所有事件和字段数据。

en: All existing threshold settings will be discarded. Are you sure you want to apply template?
zh_CN: 将丢弃所有现有阈值设置。确定要应用模板吗?

en: All lines
zh_CN: 所有行

en: All teams can view services in the Global team.
zh_CN: 所有团队都可以查看全局团队中的服务。

en: All tickets
zh_CN: 所有工单

en: All time
zh_CN: 所有时间

en: All use of this Software is subject to the %s of the %s.
zh_CN: 此软件的所有使用受限于 %s 的 %s。

en: All use of this service is subject to the Splunk Cloud %s.
zh_CN: 此服务的所有使用均受限于 Splunk Cloud %s。

en: Allow for time varying thresholds to update periodically.
zh_CN: 允许定期更新随时间变化的阈值。

en: An email address is required if email action is enabled
zh_CN: 若启用电子邮件操作，电子邮件地址为必填项

en: An entity is an IT component such as a host that contains information ITSI uses to associate services with information found in Splunk searches.
zh_CN: 实体是主机等 IT 组件，其中包含 ITSI 用于将服务与 Splunk 搜索中找到的信息相关联的信息。

en: An error occurred during the execution of the search.
zh_CN: 执行搜索时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while executing the search. Refer to the Splunk logs for more information.
zh_CN: 执行搜索时发生错误。请参阅 Splunk 日志了解更多信息。

en: An error occurred while linking the service to the template. Try again or check the logs for details.
zh_CN: 将服务链接到模板时出错。请重试或查看日志以获取详细信息。

en: An error occurred while setting permissions on the created KPI models. Status code : %s, Error: %s
zh_CN: 在创建的 KPI 模型中设置权限时出错。状态代码: %s，错误: %s

en: An error occurred while setting permissions on the created health score prediction models. Status code : %s, Error: %s
zh_CN: 在创建的健康度评分预测模型中设置权限时出错。状态代码: %s，错误: %s

en: An error occurred while training the model. Try again, or check the logs for details.
zh_CN: 训练模型时发生错误。请重试或查看日志以获取详细信息。

en: An internal error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生内部错误。

en: An unknown error occurred when saving metadata.
zh_CN: 保存元数据时发生未知错误。

en: Analysis Breakdown
zh_CN: 分析分解

en: Analysis Time Window:
zh_CN: 分析时间范围:

en: Analyze KPI Data
zh_CN: 分析 KPI 数据

en: Analyze in Deep Dive
zh_CN: 在“深入探究”中分析

en: Analyzing KPI. Depending on the number of entities, this might take a few minutes...
zh_CN: 正在分析 KPI。取决于实体的数量，这可能需要几分钟时间...

en: Analyzing KPI...
zh_CN: 正在分析 KPI...

en: Analyzing data for the %s...
zh_CN: 正在分析 %s 的数据...

en: Anomalies
zh_CN: 异常

en: Anomalies detected in the current time range will appear in the KPI lane.
zh_CN: 在当前时间范围内检测到的异常将显示在 KPI 泳道中。

en: Anomalous entity
zh_CN: 异常实体

en: Anomaly
zh_CN: 异常

en: Anomaly Detection
zh_CN: 异常检测

en: Any notable event that matches the following conditions will be put into an episode.
zh_CN: 符合以下条件的任何重要事件将归入一个事件组中。

en: App
zh_CN: 应用

en: App ID
zh_CN: 应用 ID

en: App Icon
zh_CN: 应用图标

en: App Icon@2x
zh_CN: 应用图标 @2x

en: App:
zh_CN: 应用:

en: App:
zh_CN: 应用:

en: Append
zh_CN: 添加

en: Append template rules
zh_CN: 附加模板规则

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Adaptive Thresholding
zh_CN: 应用自适应阈值

en: Apply Threshold Template
zh_CN: 应用阈值模板

en: Apply Threshold Values
zh_CN: 应用阈值

en: Apply extra filters to selected data model.
zh_CN: 对选定的数据模型应用额外过滤器。

en: Apply the threshold values from an existing time policy?
zh_CN: 应用来自现有事件策略的阈值?

en: Apply values
zh_CN: 应用值

en: Applying values...
zh_CN: 正在应用值...

en: Applying...
zh_CN: 正在应用...

en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用

en: Arbitrary search cannot contain the | character.
zh_CN: 任意搜索不能包含 | 字符。

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this job?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此任务吗？

en: Are you sure you no longer want to share this report outside of Splunk?
zh_CN: 确定不再希望在 Splunk 之外共享此报告?

en: Are you sure you want to %s '%s'?
zh_CN: 确定要 %s '%s' 吗?

en: Are you sure you want to %s the %s?
zh_CN: 确定要 %s %s 吗?

en: Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 确定要继续吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s %s?
zh_CN: 确定要删除 %s %s 吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 确定要删除 %s 吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete '%s'?
zh_CN: 确定要删除 '%s’ 吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected %s?
zh_CN: 确定要删除选定的 %s 吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected lanes?
zh_CN: 确定要删除选定的泳道吗?

en: Are you sure you want to enable embedding for report %s? An embedded report can be viewed by anyone with access to the web page(s) in which it is inserted.
zh_CN: 确定要启用报表 %s 嵌入吗? 有访问权限的所有人都可查看插入网页的嵌入式报表。

en: Are you sure you want to end %s now?
zh_CN: 确定要立即结束 %s 吗?

en: Are you sure you want to leave without saving?
zh_CN: 确定不保存且离开?

en: Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 是否确定要继续?

en: Are you sure you want to restart Splunk Light?
zh_CN: 确定要重新启动 Splunk Light 吗?

en: Are you sure you want to start the job for %s? Restore will attempt to merge current configuration with the backup. This action will schedule the job immediately and this background operation is irreversible.
zh_CN: 确定要开始 %s 任务吗？还原将会尝试合并目前的配置和备份文件。此操作将立即安排任务，此后台操作不可逆。

en: Are you sure you want to unlink
zh_CN: 是否确定要取消链接

en: Are you sure you want to unlink '%s' ?
zh_CN: 确定要取消链接“%s”吗?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete the view?
zh_CN: 确定要删除视图吗?

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Asset
zh_CN: 资产

en: Asset Parent
zh_CN: 父资产

en: Assigned Service(s)
zh_CN: 分配服务

en: Association
zh_CN: 关联

en: Asterisks are only permitted when matching a pattern.
zh_CN: 只有匹配模式时，才允许使用星号。

en: At
zh_CN: 时间

en: At
zh_CN: 时间

en: At least 24 hours of service data is required. Enable backfill for the KPI or try again in a day.
zh_CN: 需要至少 24 小时的服务数据。启用 KPI 回填或者在一天内再试一次。

en: At least one KPI must be provided as part of a composite KPI.
zh_CN: 作为复合 KPI 的一部分，必须提供至少一个 KPI。

en: At least one KPI must be selected as part of a composite KPI.
zh_CN: 作为复合 KPI 的一部分，必须选择至少一个 KPI。

en: At least one day is required.
zh_CN: 至少需要有一天。

en: At least one field must be selected.
zh_CN: 必须选择至少一个字段。

en: At least one icon must be added.
zh_CN: 必须添加至少一个图标。

en: At least one item is required.
zh_CN: 至少需要一项。

en: At least one service must be linked to the service template to enable the preview.
zh_CN: 至少有一项服务链接到服务模板才能启用预览。

en: At least one trigger condition must be met for
zh_CN: 必须满足至少一个触发条件

en: At this time
zh_CN: 此时

en: Attach CSV
zh_CN: 添加 CSV 附件

en: Attach PDF
zh_CN: 添加 PDF 附件

en: Attach results in a csv
zh_CN: 添加 CSV 中的结果

en: Attach results in a pdf
zh_CN: 添加 PDF 中的结果

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Open
zh_CN: 自动打开

en: Auto Refresh Delay
zh_CN: 自动刷新延迟

en: Auto Refresh Period
zh_CN: 自动刷新周期

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatically refresh the search after a specified delay
zh_CN: 自动刷新指定延迟之后的搜索

en: Autorun dashboard
zh_CN: 自动运行仪表板

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均值

en: Average Anomalies Per Entity:
zh_CN: 按每实体的平均异常数:

en: Average of %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 的平均值

en: Average over time
zh_CN: 时段平均值

en: Avg
zh_CN: 平均

en: Axis Range
zh_CN: 轴范围

en: BCC
zh_CN: 密件抄送

en: Back
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Backfill
zh_CN: 回填

en: Backfill Status
zh_CN: 回填状态

en: Backfill completed for %(timeLabel)s of data
zh_CN: %(timeLabel)s 的数据回填完成

en: Backfill failed
zh_CN: 回填失败

en: Backfill has been configured for %(timeLabel)s of data.
zh_CN: 已针对 %(timeLabel)s 的数据配置回填

en: Backfill has been configured for %(timeValue)s
zh_CN: 已针对 %(timeValue)s 配置回填

en: Backfill has not been configured.
zh_CN: 未配置回填。

en: Backfill in progress for %(timeLabel)s of data.
zh_CN: %(timeLabel)s 的数据正在回填。

en: Backfill is not available
zh_CN: 回填不可用

en: Backfill period must have an earliest time before the current date.
zh_CN: 回填期间最早时间必须早于当前日期。

en: Backfill with
zh_CN: 回填通过

en: Backfills the summary index for all KPIs. At least 7 days of data is required in the summary index to use adaptive thresholding or anomaly detection for a KPI.
zh_CN: 回填所有 KPI 的摘要索引。摘要索引中至少需要 7 天的数据才能对 KPI 使用自适应阈值或异常检测。

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Background Search with No Progress Bar
zh_CN: 不带进度条的背景搜索

en: Background Search with Progress Bar
zh_CN: 带进度条的背景搜索

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Backup File
zh_CN: 备份文件

en: Backup Type
zh_CN: 备份类型

en: Backup objects selected:
zh_CN: 所选备份目标:

en: Backup will run within an hour of scheduled time.
zh_CN: 备份将在计划时间的一小时内运行。

en: Backup/Restore
zh_CN: 备份/还原

en: Backup/Restore Jobs
zh_CN: 备份/还原任务

en: Bad Promise constructor
zh_CN: Bad Promise 构造函数

en: Base Search
zh_CN: 基本搜索

en: Base Search Editor
zh_CN: 基本搜索编辑器

en: Base Searches
zh_CN: 基本搜索

en: Base Severity
zh_CN: 基本严重程度

en: Base search field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 基本搜索字段不能为空。

en: Base search required.
zh_CN: 基本搜索为必填项。

en: Base search to associate with this KPI.
zh_CN: 与此 KPI 关联的基本搜索。

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Basic ITSI Information
zh_CN: 基本 ITSI 信息

en: Because search head clustering is enabled, some sections of the settings menu are hidden. Do you wish to re-enable the full settings menu?
zh_CN: 因为已启用搜索头群集，设置菜单的某些部分被隐藏。您想要重新启用完整设置菜单吗?

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Before %(time)s
zh_CN: %(time)s 之前

en: Before Label
zh_CN: 标签前

en: Before date time
zh_CN: 日期时间之前

en: Before this time
zh_CN: 在此之前

en: Before you can edit R/W permissions to a %s, the role must have proper permissions and capabilities assigned.
zh_CN: 在能编辑 %s 的 R/W 权限前，角色必须获得恰当的权限和功能。

en: Before you can edit R/W permissions to an object, the role must have proper permissions and capabilities assigned.
zh_CN: 在编辑对象 R/W 权限前，角色必须获得恰当的权限和功能。

en: Beginning of current hour
zh_CN: 当前小时开始

en: Beginning of current minute
zh_CN: 当前分钟开始

en: Beginning of current second
zh_CN: 当前秒开始

en: Beginning of day
zh_CN: 一天开始

en: Beginning of hour
zh_CN: 小时开始

en: Beginning of minute
zh_CN: 分钟开始

en: Beginning of second
zh_CN: 秒开始

en: Beginning of today
zh_CN: 今日开始

en: Between
zh_CN: 介于

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Block background
zh_CN: 块背景

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Boilerplate
zh_CN: 样板文件

en: Boilerplate Page
zh_CN: 样板文件页面

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔值

en: Boolean operators must be uppercased (e.g., AND, OR, NOT) otherwise the search is looking for the terms 'and', 'or', and 'not'.
zh_CN: 布尔运算符必须是大写字母（例如，AND、OR、NOT），否则搜索会查找词语 'and'、'or' 和 'not'。

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Both textual and categorical similarities cannot be 0.
zh_CN: 文本和类别相似性不能都为 0。

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Break episode
zh_CN: 中断事件组

en: Breaking Criteria:
zh_CN: 中断标准:

en: Breaking criteria can only be of type "pause" for Smart Mode.
zh_CN: 智能模式的中断标准只能属于“暂停”类型。

en: Bring Forward
zh_CN: 上移一层

en: Bring to Front
zh_CN: 置于顶层

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse ITSI Logs by feature areas.
zh_CN: 按特征区域浏览 ITSI 日志。

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Bucket
zh_CN: 数据桶

en: Build:
zh_CN: 内部版本:

en: Bulk
zh_CN: 批量

en: Bulk Action
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Bulk Edit Service Team
zh_CN: 批量编辑服务所关联团队

en: Bulk import has failed. Check Splunk messages for details.
zh_CN: 批量导入失败。查看 Splunk 消息了解详细信息。

en: By Correlation Search Editor
zh_CN: 通过关联搜索编辑器

en: By Multi-KPI Alerts Editor
zh_CN: 通过多 KPI 告警编辑器

en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

en: CIM add-on is not installed. Please download the CIM add-on
zh_CN: 未安装 CIM 加载项。请下载 CIM 加载项

en: CLASSIFICATION
zh_CN: 分类

en: Calculate Field
zh_CN: 计算字段

en: Calculating <span class="field-title">%s</span> of %s as aggregate over the last <span class="field-title">%s minute(s)</span> every <span class="field-title">%s minute(s)</span>.
zh_CN: <span class="field-title">%s</span> 字段 %s 在过去 <span class="field-title">%s 分钟</span>内按每 <span class="field-title">%s 分钟</span> 计算频率做聚合。

en: Calculating <span class="field-title">%s</span> of %s per entity as entity value, <span class="field-title">%s</span> of entity value as aggregate over the last <span class="field-title">%s minute(s)</span> every <span class="field-title">%s minute(s)</span>.
zh_CN: 按每实体 <span class="field-title">%s</span> 字段 %s 计算作为实体值，再基于实体值 <span class="field-title">%s</span> 过去 <span class="field-title">%s 分钟</span>按每 <span class="field-title">%s 分钟</span>计算频率做聚合。

en: Calculating health score...
zh_CN: 正在计算健康度评分...

en: Calculating threshold values...
zh_CN: 计算阈值...

en: Calculation
zh_CN: 计算

en: Calculation Options:
zh_CN: 计算选项:

en: Calculation Window
zh_CN: 计算窗口

en: Calculation window too large to backfill KPI.
zh_CN: 计算窗口太大无法回填 KPI。

en: Can only contain letters, numbers and underscores.
zh_CN: 只能包含字母、数字和下划线。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Selection
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Cannot add filtering criteria for the default policy.
zh_CN: 不能为默认策略添加过滤标准。

en: Cannot be empty
zh_CN: 不能为空

en: Cannot be scheduled.
zh_CN: 无法列入计划。

en: Cannot compare a real-time time range against the past.
zh_CN: 不能将实时时间范围与过去时间进行比较。

en: Cannot convert global search to report.
zh_CN: 无法将全局搜索转换为报告。

en: Cannot delete because the default policy is selected.
zh_CN: 无法删除，因为选择了默认策略。

en: Cannot edit global search.
zh_CN: 无法编辑全局搜索。

en: Cannot filter on entities as this service does not have entities.
zh_CN: 不能过滤实体，因为此服务没有实体。

en: Cannot get search clause, service object is invalid.
zh_CN: 不能获取搜索子句，服务对象无效。

en: Cannot import two or more columns as Entity Title.
zh_CN: 无法导入两列或更多列作为实体标题。

en: Cannot import two or more columns as Service Template Link.
zh_CN: 无法导入两列或更多列作为服务模板标题。

en: Cannot import two or more columns as Service Title.
zh_CN: 无法导入两列或更多列作为服务标题。

en: Cannot open job inspector; no search job ID provided!
zh_CN: 无法打开任务查看器; 没有提供搜索任务 ID!

en: Cannot save Smart policy until groups have been generated.
zh_CN: 在生成组之前无法保存智能策略。

en: Cannot save service: All KPI alerting rules must have a corresponding value.
zh_CN: 无法保存服务: 所有 KPI 告警规则必须有相应的值。

en: Cannot save service: Configure at least one KPI alerting rule before saving the service.
zh_CN: 无法保存服务: 保存服务前至少配置一个 KPI 告警规则。

en: Cannot set entity rule.
zh_CN: 无法设置实体规则。

en: Cannot update metadata. Make sure all displayed errors on file uploads are addressed, and version number follows correct format.
zh_CN: 无法更新元数据。确保解决文件上载过程中出现的所有错误，且版本号格式正确。

en: Cannot update the value of severity/status/owner more than once each in the same rule.
zh_CN: 在相同的规则中不能更新严重级别/状态/所有人的值超过一次。

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Categorical
zh_CN: 分类

en: Categorical (Recommended)
zh_CN: 分类（推荐）

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category Name
zh_CN: 类别名称

en: Category Similarity
zh_CN: 类别相似性

en: Category name is required.
zh_CN: 类别名称为必填项。

en: Category name is too long.
zh_CN: 类别名称太长。

en: Category with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 此名称的类别已存在。

en: Category with this name is write-protected.
zh_CN: 此名称的类别受到写入保护。

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别:

en: Cause Analysis
zh_CN: 原因分析

en: Cell
zh_CN: 单元格

en: Cell value is
zh_CN: 单元值为

en: Certain features and functionalities of this Software are or may be protected by patents owned by Splunk Inc. that are listed %s.
zh_CN: 该软件的某一特点和功能或者可以通过 %s 中列出的 Splunk Inc. 所拥有的专利进行保护。

en: Change Case
zh_CN: 更改大小写

en: Change Settings
zh_CN: 更改设置

en: Changing a service's team may break service dependencies. Ask your Splunk administrator to
zh_CN: 更改服务的团队可能会中断服务依赖项关系。在保存更改后，让 Splunk 管理员

en: Changing a service's team may break service dependencies. Ask your Splunk administrator to %s after saving the change.
zh_CN: 更改服务所关联团队可能会中断其服务依赖项关系。在保存更改后让 Splunk 管理员 %s。

en: Chart Configuration
zh_CN: 图表配置

en: Chart Overlay
zh_CN: 图表叠加

en: Check for Duplicate Entity Aliases
zh_CN: 检查重复实体别名

en: Check the Analysis Breakdown for more information.
zh_CN: 查看分析分解了解更多信息。

en: Check the web_service.log file to determine when Splunk has restarted and then
zh_CN: 请检查 web_service. 日志文件以确定 Splunk 重新启动的时间，然后

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Choose a service to generate a template from. The service's content will be cloned into the new template and the service will be linked to the new template.
zh_CN: 选择要生成模板的服务。服务内容将复制到新模板，服务将会链接到新模板。

en: Choose a service to generate a template from. The service's properties and content will be cloned into the new template.
zh_CN: 选择要生成模板的服务。服务的属性和内容将会复制到新的模板中。

en: Choose a team other than one of the teams selected for deletion to move services to.
zh_CN: 选择除选择删除的其中一个团队以外的团队以将服务移至其中。

en: Choose a team other than the current team to move services to.
zh_CN: 选择当前团队以外的团队以将服务移动到那里。

en: Choose a template to link to:
zh_CN: 选择要链接到的模板:

en: Choose how to resolve conflicts if you are importing an entity that already exists in ITSI.
zh_CN: 选择如何解决导入 ITSI 中已存在实体时出现的冲突。

en: Choose this to color areas of your maps according to different distinct categories.
zh_CN: 选择此选项来根据不同的类别给您的地图区域涂色。

en: Choose this to show how much a variable is above or below a neutral point.
zh_CN: 选择此选项来显示变量在一个中性点上面或下面多少。

en: Choose this to show the distribution of a variable across a geographic region.
zh_CN: 选择此选项来跨地理区域显示变量的分布。

en: Circular post-process detected: manager id %s, parent id %s
zh_CN: 检测到循环后续处理: 管理器 ID %s，父 ID %s

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Classification
zh_CN: 分类

en: Classification Models
zh_CN: 分类模型

en: Classification Results (Confusion Matrix)
zh_CN: 分类结果(混淆矩阵)

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear Selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: Clear all
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Click
zh_CN: 单击

en: Click Add Panel to start.
zh_CN: 单击“添加面板”开始操作。

en: Click Selection
zh_CN: 单击选择

en: Click Yes to overwrite Title.
zh_CN: 单击“是”以覆盖标题。

en: Click here for details.
zh_CN: 单击此处获取详细信息。

en: Click here to learn more
zh_CN: 单击此处了解更多详细信息

en: Click the 'OK' button to go back and try again.
zh_CN: 单击“确定”按钮以返回和再试一次。

en: Click to Run Generated Search
zh_CN: 单击以运行生成的搜索

en: Click to collapse.
zh_CN: 单击折叠。

en: Click to delete all deep dive lanes for this KPI.
zh_CN: 单击以删除此 KPI 的所有深入探究泳道。

en: Click to edit
zh_CN: 单击以编辑

en: Click to expand.
zh_CN: 单击展开。

en: Click to investigate more
zh_CN: 单击以进一步调查

en: Click to rename field
zh_CN: 单击以重命名字段

en: Click to rename the description.
zh_CN: 单击重命名描述。

en: Click to rename the title.
zh_CN: 单击重命名标题。

en: Click to view the [[/app/search/orphaned_scheduled_searches?form.scheduled_only=is_scheduled%3D1|orphaned scheduled searches]].  Reassign them to a valid user to re-enable or alternatively disable the searches.
zh_CN: 单击以查看 [[/app/search/orphaned_scheduled_searches?form.scheduled_only=is_scheduled%3D1|orphaned scheduled searches]]。将它们重新分配给有效用户，以重启或禁用搜索。

en: Clone
zh_CN: 复制

en: Clone %s
zh_CN: 复制 %s

en: Clone Correlation Search
zh_CN: 复制关联搜索

en: Clone Dashboard
zh_CN: 复制仪表板

en: Clone KPIs
zh_CN: 复制 KPI

en: Clone Service
zh_CN: 复制服务

en: Clone to %s
zh_CN: 复制到 %s

en: Clone to Inline
zh_CN: 复制到嵌入式面板

en: Clone to Inline Pivot
zh_CN: 复制到内联数据透视表

en: Clone to Inline Search
zh_CN: 复制到内联搜索

en: Cloning...
zh_CN: 复制中...

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Time
zh_CN: 关闭时间

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cloud Archives
zh_CN: 云归档

en: Coalesce
zh_CN: 合并

en: Cohesive analysis can be done with maximum %s entities, but found %s.
zh_CN: 特异群组分析允许的最大实体数为 %s 个，但找到了 %s 个。

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Collapse Table Row
zh_CN: 折叠表行

en: Collapse row to exit editing of %s action
zh_CN: 折叠表行以退出 %s 操作的编辑

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color (Areas)
zh_CN: 颜色 (区域)

en: Color (Lines)
zh_CN: 颜色 (折线图)

en: Color Calculation
zh_CN: 颜色计算

en: Color Mode
zh_CN: 颜色模式

en: Color Ranges
zh_CN: 颜色范围

en: Color by
zh_CN: 涂色条件

en: Color ranges must be entered from lowest to highest.
zh_CN: 必须按从低到高的顺序输入颜色范围。

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column
zh_CN: 柱状图

en: Column Name
zh_CN: 列名称

en: Columns Shown
zh_CN: 显示的列

en: Comma or space separated list of tags.
zh_CN: 以逗号或空格分隔的标记列表。

en: Comma separated list of email addresses. %s
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔的电子邮件地址列表。 %s

en: Comma separated list.
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的列表。

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command Args
zh_CN: 命令参数

en: Command History
zh_CN: 命令历史

en: Comment
zh_CN: 批注

en: Comment cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 批注不能为空。

en: Comments
zh_CN: 批注

en: Common Fields
zh_CN: 通用字段

en: Common Info Fields
zh_CN: 通用信息字段

en: Common Next Commands
zh_CN: 下一常用命令

en: Compact
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Compare Series
zh_CN: 比较序列

en: Compare to
zh_CN: 比较

en: Compare to
zh_CN: 比较

en: Compare to %s
zh_CN: 比较 %s

en: Compare to Custom Date and Time
zh_CN: 比较自定义日期和时间

en: Compared to
zh_CN: 比较对象

en: Compares the Impacted Entities values of notable events to determine which notable events affect the same entity.
zh_CN: 比较重要事件的受影响实体值以确定哪些重要事件影响同一实体。

en: Compares the Possible Affected Services values of notable events to determine which notable events affect the same service. For example, Possible Affected Service = Web Service
zh_CN: 比较重要事件的可能受影响的服务值以确定哪些重要事件影响同一服务。例如，可能受影响的服务 = Web 服务

en: Compares the category fields of notable events to determine if the contents are the same. For example, Severity = high
zh_CN: 比较重要事件的类别字段以确定内容是否相同。例如，严重性 = 高

en: Compares the text fields of notable events to determine if the contents are the same. For example, Description = server down
zh_CN: 比较重要事件的文本字段以确定内容是否相同。例如，描述 = 服务器关闭

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Complete Entity Rules for %s
zh_CN: 完成 %s 的实体规则

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Composite Score is calculated once every minute.
zh_CN: 每分钟计算综合得分一次。

en: Composite Score:
zh_CN: 综合得分:

en: Composite score
zh_CN: 综合得分

en: Concatenate
zh_CN: 连接

en: Concurrent Searches
zh_CN: 并发搜索

en: Condition Statement:
zh_CN: 条件叙述:

en: Condition is required.
zh_CN: 需要条件。

en: Configuration saved
zh_CN: 已保存配置

en: Configurations
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Action
zh_CN: 配置操作

en: Configure KPI Base Search
zh_CN: 配置 KPI 基本搜索

en: Configure Services
zh_CN: 配置服务

en: Configure Thresholds for Time Policies
zh_CN: 配置时间策略阈值

en: Configure teams to restrict service-level information in ITSI to only the teams in your organization that need access to it. <a href="/help?location=%5Bitsi%3A4.2.0%5Dapp.itsi.create_service_level_perms" target="_blank">Learn more.</a>
zh_CN: 配置团队信息以将 ITSI 中的服务级信息限制为仅供组织中需要访问该信息的团队访问。<a href="/help?location=%5Bitsi%3A4.2.0%5Dapp.itsi.create_service_level_perms" target="_blank">了解更多信息。</a>

en: Configure the train/test ratio to divide your data into separate training and testing sets.
zh_CN: 配置训练/测试比例，将您的数据划分为两个独立的训练和测试集。

en: Configure which Splunk roles have read/write access to the services in this team.
zh_CN: 配置哪些 Splunk 角色对该团队中的服务具有读/写访问权限。

en: Configured Entities
zh_CN: 已配置的实体

en: Configured Objects
zh_CN: 已配置的对象

en: Configured Services
zh_CN: 已配置的服务

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Conflict Resolution Field:
zh_CN: 冲突解决字段:

en: Conflict Resolution:
zh_CN: 冲突解决:

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Consecutive Count
zh_CN: 连续计数

en: Consider combining the 'where' condition (%(worse)s) into the 'search' condition (%(better)s)
zh_CN: 考虑将 'where' 条件 (%(worse)s) 组合到 'search' 条件 (%(better)s) 中

en: Consider using "count()" rather than "count(_raw)"
zh_CN: 考虑使用 "count()" 而非 "count(_raw)"

en: Consider using "dedup … sortby …" rather than "sort … | dedup …"
zh_CN: 考虑使用 "dedup … sortby …" 而非 "sort … | dedup …"

en: Consider using CIDR support in the search operator (e.g., "host=10.0.0.1/16")
zh_CN: 考虑在搜索运算符中使用 CIDR 支持（例如，"host=10.0.0.1/16"）

en: Contact Support
zh_CN: 联系支持

en: Contains entities
zh_CN: 包含实体

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Continue Editing
zh_CN: 继续编辑

en: Continue to Tour
zh_CN: 继续观看教程

en: Continuing this change will cause features that use historical data (such as adaptive thresholding and anomaly detection) to produce incorrect results. Consider cloning this KPI instead.
zh_CN: 继续更改将会让使用历史数据 (例如自适应阈值和异常检测) 的功能生成不正确的结果。请考虑复制此 KPI来操作。

en: Contributing KPIs
zh_CN: 起作用 KPI

en: Conversion to an inline panel lets you edit and customize the panel on this dashboard.
zh_CN: 转换为内联面板允许您在此仪表板上编辑和自定义面板。

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Convert Dashboard
zh_CN: 转换仪表板

en: Convert Dashboard to HTML
zh_CN: 将仪表板转换为 HTML

en: Convert basic figures to search widgets.
zh_CN: 将常用图形库转换为搜索小部件。

en: Convert to HTML
zh_CN: 转换为 HTML

en: Convert to Inline Panel
zh_CN: 转换为嵌入式面板

en: Convert to Prebuilt Panel
zh_CN: 转换为预构建面板

en: Convert to Report
zh_CN: 转换为报表

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copies the aggregate threshold values and base severity over to the per-entity threshold values.
zh_CN: 将聚合阈值的值和基本严重级别复制到每个实体的阈值。

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy and paste this code into your HTML-based web page.
zh_CN: 将此代码复制粘贴到基于 HTML 的网页中。

en: Copy link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy or bookmark the link by right-clicking the icon, or drag the icon into your bookmarks bar.
zh_CN: 复制链接或将链接加入书签，方法是右键单击图标或将图标拖到书签栏中。

en: Copy threshold values
zh_CN: 复制阈值

en: Correlation Search
zh_CN: 关联搜索

en: Correlation Search Configuration
zh_CN: 关联搜索配置

en: Correlation Searches
zh_CN: 关联搜索

en: Correlation Searches lister page.
zh_CN: 关联搜索列表程序页面。

en: Correlation search could not be saved. %s
zh_CN: 无法保存关联搜索。%s

en: Correlation search on ITSI normalized fields
zh_CN: ITSI 规范化字段的关联搜索

en: Correlation search successfully created. To view the search, go to the
zh_CN: 已成功创建关联搜索。要查看搜索，请转到

en: Could not %s %s.
zh_CN: 无法 %s %s。

en: Could not acknowledge episode.
zh_CN: 无法确认收到事件组。

en: Could not acknowledge events.
zh_CN: 无法确认收到事件。

en: Could not add a custom visualization as "display.visualizations.custom.type" is missing in ui-prefs.conf.
zh_CN: 无法添加自定义可视化，因为 ui-prefs.conf 中缺少 "display.visualizations.custom.type"。

en: Could not add comment.
zh_CN: 无法添加批注。

en: Could not bulk delete %s.
zh_CN: 无法批量删除 %s。

en: Could not bulk delete the selected %s.
zh_CN: 不能批量删除选定的 %s。

en: Could not calculate health score.
zh_CN: 无法计算健康度评分。

en: Could not check if user has write capability for 'glass_table' object.
zh_CN: 无法检查用户是否具有 'glass_table' 对象的写入权限。

en: Could not check if user has write capability for 'glass_table' objects.
zh_CN: 无法检查用户是否具有 'glass_table' 对象的写入权限。

en: Could not check if user has write capability for 'service' objects.
zh_CN: 无法检查用户是否具有“服务”对象的写入权限。

en: Could not clone %s.
zh_CN: 无法复制 %s。

en: Could not clone the %s.
zh_CN: 不能复制 %s。

en: Could not create %s.
zh_CN: 不能创建 %s。

en: Could not create search without object and datamodel.
zh_CN: 无法创建没有对象和数据模型的搜索。

en: Could not create search.
zh_CN: 无法创建搜索。

en: Could not delete %s.
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s。

en: Could not delete the %s.
zh_CN: 不能删除 %s。

en: Could not disable search.
zh_CN: 无法禁用搜索。

en: Could not download backup.
zh_CN: 不能下载备份。

en: Could not edit title or description of %s.
zh_CN: 无法编辑 %s 的标题或描述。

en: Could not enable search.
zh_CN: 无法启用搜索。

en: Could not enable/disable of default backup job.
zh_CN: 不能启用/禁用默认备份任务。

en: Could not end the %s.
zh_CN: 无法结束 %s。

en: Could not fetch %s.
zh_CN: 不能获取 %s。

en: Could not fetch 'glass_table' object. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 无法获取 'glass_table' 对象。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not fetch 'maintenance window' object. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 无法获取“维护窗口”对象。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not fetch 'module' object. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 无法获取“模块”对象。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not fetch 'notable event aggregation policy' object. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 无法获取“重要事件聚合策略”对象。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not fetch 'service template' object. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 无法获取“服务模板”对象。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not fetch 'service' object. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 无法获取“服务”对象。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not fetch capabilities. 'is_capable' schema may have changed.
zh_CN: 无法获取功能。'is_capable' 架构可能已更改。

en: Could not fetch configs. Try refreshing the page or contact your Splunk administrator.
zh_CN: 无法获取配置。请尝试刷新页面或联系 Splunk 管理员。

en: Could not fetch constituent events of episode. It may still be indexing. Try selecting again.
zh_CN: 无法获取事件组的构成事件。可能仍在建立索引。尝试重新选择。

en: Could not fetch event. It may still be indexing. Try selecting again.
zh_CN: 不能获取事件。可能仍在索引。尝试重新选择。

en: Could not fetch mad.conf settings for algorithm, using defaults.
zh_CN: 无法为算法获取 mad.conf 配置信息，使用缺省信息。

en: Could not fetch server info model.
zh_CN: 无法获取服务器信息模型。

en: Could not fetch the %(objectNamePlural)s collection.
zh_CN: 无法获取 %(objectNamePlural)s 个集合。

en: Could not fetch the ITSI conf settings.
zh_CN: 无法获取 ITSI 配置设置。

en: Could not fetch the linked services data.
zh_CN: 无法获取链接的服务数据。

en: Could not fetch the services collection.
zh_CN: 无法获取服务集合。

en: Could not find 'KPI base search' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 找不到具有以下密钥的“KPI 基本搜索”对象: %s。对象可能不存在或可能已删除。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not find 'KPI threshold template' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 找不到具有以下密钥的“KPI 阈值模板”对象: %s。对象可能不存在或可能已删除。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not find 'correlation search' object with name: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 找不到具有以下名称的“关联搜索”对象: %s。对象可能不存在或可能已删除。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not find 'deep dive' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 找不到具有以下密钥的“深入探究”对象: %s。对象可能不存在或可能已删除。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not find 'glass table' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 找不到具有以下密钥的“透视面板”对象: %s。对象可能不存在或可能已删除。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not find 'job' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 找不到具有以下密钥的“作业”对象: %s。对象可能不存在或可能已删除。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not find 'maintenance window' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 找不到具有以下密钥的“维护窗口”对象: %s。对象可能不存在或可能已删除。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not find 'module' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 找不到具有以下密钥的“模块”对象: %s。对象可能不存在或可能已删除。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not find 'notable event aggregation policy' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 找不到具有以下密钥的“重要事件聚合策略”对象: %s。对象可能不存在或可能已删除。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not find 'service analyzer' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 找不到具有以下密钥的“服务分析器”对象: %s。对象可能不存在或可能已删除。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not find 'service template' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 找不到具有以下密钥的“服务模板”对象: %s。对象可能不存在或可能已删除。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not find 'service' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 找不到具有以下密钥的“服务”对象: %s。对象可能不存在或可能已删除。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not find 'team' object with key: %s. Object may not exist or may have been deleted. Verify that the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 找不到具有以下密钥的“团队”对象: %s。对象可能不存在或可能已删除。请验证 URL 是否正确。

en: Could not get any searches.
zh_CN: 找不到任何搜索。

en: Could not load page settings.
zh_CN: 无法加载页面设置。

en: Could not load page settings. Check that you have the proper roles and permissions.
zh_CN: 无法加载页面设置。请检查您是否具有适当的角色和权限。

en: Could not load the %s. Check the user settings and make sure you have the proper roles and permissions. Details: %s.
zh_CN: 无法加载 %s。请检查用户设置并确保您具有适当的角色和权限。详细信息: %s。

en: Could not load the glass table.
zh_CN: 无法加载透视面板。

en: Could not load the requested service template.
zh_CN: 不能加载请求的服务模板。

en: Could not load the requested service.
zh_CN: 不能加载请求的服务。

en: Could not load the team.
zh_CN: 无法加载团队信息。

en: Could not load/save the %s.
zh_CN: 无法加载/保存 %s。

en: Could not load/save the %s. Check the user settings and make sure you have the proper roles and permissions. Details: "%s" does not have the capability "configure_perms".
zh_CN: 无法加载/保存 %s。请检查用户设置并确保您具有适当的角色和权限。详细信息: "%s" 没有 "configure_perms" 功能。

en: Could not load/save the deep dive.
zh_CN: 无法加载/保存深入探究。

en: Could not load/save the maintenance window.
zh_CN: 无法加载/保存维护窗口。

en: Could not load/save the service analyzer.
zh_CN: 无法加载/保存服务分析器。

en: Could not load/save the service analyzer. Validation failed.
zh_CN: 无法加载/保存服务分析器。验证失败。

en: Could not load/save the ticket.
zh_CN: 不能加载/保存工单。

en: Could not parse the time stamp given into hour, minute, second, and millisecond.
zh_CN: 无法解析分为小时、分钟、秒和毫秒的时间戳。

en: Could not parse the time stamp given into second and millisecond.
zh_CN: 无法解析分为秒和毫秒的时间戳。

en: Could not populate service templates cache.
zh_CN: 不能填充服务模板缓存。

en: Could not populate teams cache.
zh_CN: 不能填充团队缓存。

en: Could not re-populate security groups cache.
zh_CN: 不能重新填充安全组缓存。

en: Could not read ITSI settings. Cannot populate data models.
zh_CN: 无法读取 ITSI 设置。无法填充数据模型。

en: Could not redirect to search due to invalid search/lane.
zh_CN: 由于搜索/泳道无效，不能重定向到搜索。

en: Could not retrieve %s. Make sure that this resource exists and has the correct permissions.
zh_CN: 无法检索 %s。 请确保此资源存在且具有正确的权限。

en: Could not retrieve the Service Template Collection.
zh_CN: 无法检索服务模板集合。

en: Could not retrieve the Service Tree structure.
zh_CN: 无法检索服务树结构。

en: Could not retrieve the topology tree data.
zh_CN: 无法检索拓扑树数据。

en: Could not run the action.
zh_CN: 不能执行此操作。

en: Could not save correlation search.
zh_CN: 无法保存关联搜索。

en: Could not save the %s's permissions.
zh_CN: 不能保存 %s 的权限。

en: Could not save the glass table.
zh_CN: 无法保存透视面板。

en: Could not save.
zh_CN: 无法保存。

en: Could not start backup job.
zh_CN: 不能开始备份任务。

en: Could not start the job.
zh_CN: 无法开始任务。

en: Could not unlink %s.
zh_CN: 无法取消链接 %s。

en: Could not unlink ticket.
zh_CN: 无法取消链接工单。

en: Could not update %s
zh_CN: 无法更新 %s

en: Could not update at least one search.
zh_CN: 无法更新至少一个搜索。

en: Could not update owner.
zh_CN: 无法更新所有者。

en: Could not update severity.
zh_CN: 无法更新严重等级。

en: Could not update status.
zh_CN: 无法更新状态。

en: Could not validate search due to splunkd REST failure, check that splunkd is running.
zh_CN: 不能验证搜索，因为 Splunkd REST 故障，请检查 Splunkd 是否正在运行。

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Count limit value must be a number greater than 0.
zh_CN: 计数限制值必须为大于 0 的数字。

en: Count of %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 的计数

en: Count value is required.
zh_CN: 计数值为必填项。

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create %s
zh_CN: 创建 %s

en: Create %s Job
zh_CN: 创建 %s 任务

en: Create Adhoc Search
zh_CN: 创建临时搜索

en: Create Backup Job
zh_CN: 创建备份任务

en: Create Correlation Search
zh_CN: 新建关联搜索

en: Create Job
zh_CN: 创建任务

en: Create KPI (Key Performance Indicator) searches to monitor important IT metrics and SLAs.
zh_CN: 创建 KPI(关键绩效指标)搜索以监控重要 IT 指标值和 SLA。

en: Create KPI Base Search
zh_CN: 创建 KPI 基本搜索

en: Create Lane
zh_CN: 创建泳道

en: Create Maintenance Window
zh_CN: 创建维护窗口

en: Create Module
zh_CN: 创建模块

en: Create Multi KPI Alert
zh_CN: 创建多 KPI 告警

en: Create Multi-KPI Alert
zh_CN: 创建多 KPI 告警

en: Create New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create New Policy
zh_CN: 创建新策略

en: Create New Search
zh_CN: 创建新服务

en: Create New Service
zh_CN: 创建新服务

en: Create New is Recommended
zh_CN: 建议进行新建操作

en: Create Restore Job
zh_CN: 创建还原任务

en: Create Service
zh_CN: 创建服务

en: Create Service Template
zh_CN: 创建服务模板

en: Create Single %s
zh_CN: 创建单个 %s

en: Create Tags
zh_CN: 创建标记

en: Create Your First Service
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个服务

en: Create a Correlation Search
zh_CN: 创建关联搜索

en: Create a correlation search based upon the selected KPIs.
zh_CN: 根据选定的 KPI 创建关联搜索。

en: Create a notable event when predicted health score is
zh_CN: 创建重要事件的条件是当预测健康度评分为

en: Create a notable event when predicted health state is
zh_CN: 创建重要事件的条件是当预测健康度状态为

en: Create action rules upon this episode
zh_CN: 为此事件组创建操作规则

en: Create and save custom views of notable events.
zh_CN: 创建并保存重要事件的自定义视图。

en: Create at least one service and KPI before editing thresholding templates.
zh_CN: 在编辑阈值模板前，先创建至少一个服务和 KPI。

en: Create custom service analyzers to make custom views of service health to meet your monitoring needs.
zh_CN: 创建自定义服务分析器以生成服务健康状况的自定义视图，以满足您的监控需求。

en: Create deep dives to identify and analyze issues in your IT environment. Deep dives let you view KPI search results over time, zoom in on KPI search results, and visually correlate root cause.
zh_CN: 创建深入探究以识别和分析 IT 环境中的问题。通过深入探究，您可以查看时段内的 KPI 搜索结果、放大 KPI 搜索结果，并直观地关联根本原因。

en: Create filtering criteria to group notable events into episodes.
zh_CN: 创建过滤标准以便将重要事件分组为事件组。

en: Create maintenance windows to put services and entities into maintenance mode for a specific time period.
zh_CN: 创建维护窗口以在特定时间段将服务和实体置于维护模式。

en: Create service templates to manage similar services in bulk.
zh_CN: 创建服务模板以批量管理类似服务。

en: Create teams to group services by department, organization, or type of service and control access to service information.
zh_CN: 创建团队以按部门、组织或服务类型对服务进行分组，并控制对服务信息的访问。

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Created by %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 创建。

en: Creating
zh_CN: 正在创建

en: Creating model...
zh_CN: 正在创建模型...

en: Creating...
zh_CN: 正在创建...

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Critical
zh_CN: 严重

en: Critical or High episodes reported.
zh_CN: 报告了严重或高级别的事件组。

en: Cron Expression
zh_CN: Cron 表达式

en: Cron Expression:
zh_CN: Cron 表达式:

en: Cron Schedule
zh_CN: Cron 计划

en: Cron Schedule.
zh_CN: Cron 计划。

en: Current State
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Current Version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Drilldown
zh_CN: 自定义钻取

en: Custom Time Anchor
zh_CN: 自定义时间锚点

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义 URL

en: Custom Window
zh_CN: 自定义窗口

en: Custom action
zh_CN: 自定义操作

en: Custom backfill date
zh_CN: 自定义回填日期

en: Custom condition is required.
zh_CN: 需要自定义条件。

en: Custom configuration. Edit from source.
zh_CN: 自定义配置。根据source来编辑。

en: Custom cron is required
zh_CN: 需要自定义 cron

en: Custom time
zh_CN: 自定义时间

en: Custom value
zh_CN: 自定义值

en: Custom value of %s
zh_CN: %s 的自定义值

en: Custom window must be an integer from 0 to 44,640
zh_CN: 自定义窗口必须是从 0 到 44,640 的整数

en: Custom. "%(alertCondition)s" in %(timeAmount)s day. | Custom. "%(alertCondition)s" in %(timeAmount)s days.
zh_CN[0]: 自定义。"%(alertCondition)s" (在 %(timeAmount)s 天内)。

en: Custom. "%(alertCondition)s" in %(timeAmount)s hour. | Custom. "%(alertCondition)s" in %(timeAmount)s hours.
zh_CN[0]: 自定义。"%(alertCondition)s" (在 %(timeAmount)s 小时内)。

en: Custom. "%(alertCondition)s" in %(timeAmount)s minute. | Custom. "%(alertCondition)s" in %(timeAmount)s minutes.
zh_CN[0]: 自定义。"%(alertCondition)s" (在 %(timeAmount)s 分钟内)。

en: Custom. "%s".
zh_CN: 自定义。 "%s".

en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: Customer Portal
zh_CN: 客户门户

en: Customer Support
zh_CN: 客户支持

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Daily indexing volume limit exceeded today. See [[/manager/system/licensing|License Manager]] for details.
zh_CN: 今天超过了每日索引量限制。请参阅 [[/manager/system/licensing|许可证管理器]] 以获取详细信息。

en: Daily indexing volume limit exceeded. See [[/manager/system/licensing|License Manager]] for details.
zh_CN: 已超出每日索引量限制。请参阅 [[/manager/system/licensing|许可证管理器]] 获取详细信息。

en: Daily, at %s:00.
zh_CN: 每日，在 %s:00。

en: Dark Blue
zh_CN: 深蓝色

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Dashboard has been cloned.
zh_CN: 已复制仪表板。

en: Dashboard has been converted.
zh_CN: 已转换仪表板。

en: Dashboard instruction
zh_CN: 仪表板说明

en: Dashboard panel "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到仪表板面板 "%s"。

en: Dashboards
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Dashboards Tour
zh_CN: 仪表板教程

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data Extent
zh_CN: 数据区间

en: Data Input for Splunk App for Infrastructure - Entity Migration
zh_CN: Splunk App for Infrastructure 的数据输入 - 实体迁移

en: Data Model
zh_CN: 数据模型

en: Data Model Specification
zh_CN: 数据模型规范

en: Data Models
zh_CN: 数据模型

en: Data Overlay
zh_CN: 数据叠加

en: Data filtered by service entities in field
zh_CN: 按字段中的服务实体过滤数据

en: Data model
zh_CN: 数据模型

en: Data model filter is missing the required attributes: %s.
zh_CN: 数据模型过滤器缺少必需的属性: %s。

en: Data models that contain fields used to calculate KPI metrics.
zh_CN: 包含用于计算 KPI 值的字段的数据模型。

en: Data value lies outside threshold min-max range.
zh_CN: 数据值不在阈值最大-最小范围内。

en: DataModel Lane
zh_CN: 数据模型泳道

en: DataModel Name
zh_CN: 数据模型名称

en: Datamodel Selection
zh_CN: 数据模型选择

en: Datamodel field type or stats operation missing
zh_CN: 缺少数据模型字段类型或统计操作

en: Datamodels could not be processed.
zh_CN: 无法处理数据模型。

en: Datamodels could not be retrieved.
zh_CN: 无法检索数据模型。

en: Dataset ID can not start with an underscore character.
zh_CN: 数据集 ID 不能以下划线字符开头。

en: Dataset ID can only contain alphanumeric characters, underscores or hyphens. Whitespace is not allowed.
zh_CN: 数据集 ID 只能包含字母数字字符、下划线或连字号。不允许使用空格。

en: Dataset ID is a required field.
zh_CN: 数据集 ID 是必填字段。

en: Dataset Name can not contain an asterisk.
zh_CN: 数据集名称不能包含星号。

en: Dataset Name is a required field.
zh_CN: 数据集名称是必填字段。

en: Datasets
zh_CN: 数据集

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date & Time Range
zh_CN: 日期和时间范围

en: Date Range
zh_CN: 日期范围

en: Date time range
zh_CN: 日期时间范围

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期:

en: Day must be a number between 1 and 31.
zh_CN: 日必须是 1 至 31 之间的数字。

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Days (%(sampleDate)s)
zh_CN: 天 (%(sampleDate)s)

en: Days Ago
zh_CN: 天前

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Decimal places must be an integer.
zh_CN: 数位必须为整数。

en: Deep Dive
zh_CN: 深入探究

en: Deep Dives
zh_CN: 深入探究

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Fields
zh_CN: 默认字段

en: Default Service Analyzer
zh_CN: 默认服务分析器

en: Default object cannot be selected for bulk action.
zh_CN: 无法选择默认对象进行批量操作。

en: Define Entity Rules
zh_CN: 定义实体规则

en: Define a Service
zh_CN: 定义服务

en: Define a delimiter.
zh_CN: 定义分隔符。

en: Define dependencies.
zh_CN: 定义依赖项。

en: Define rules
zh_CN: 定义规则

en: Define the logic to indicate when the search should match.
zh_CN: 定义逻辑以表明搜索何时匹配。

en: Defines how far ahead from the time of the event to look for related events.
zh_CN: 定义从事件时间往后寻找相关事件的期限。

en: Defines how far back from the time of the event to start looking for related events.
zh_CN: 定义从事件时间往前寻找相关事件的期限。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Delete Dashboard
zh_CN: 删除仪表板

en: Delete Input
zh_CN: 删除输入

en: Delete Job
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: Delete KPI
zh_CN: 删除 KPI

en: Delete Lane
zh_CN: 删除泳道

en: Delete Page
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: Delete Policy
zh_CN: 删除策略

en: Delete Team
zh_CN: 删除团队

en: Delete Teams
zh_CN: 删除团队

en: Delete View
zh_CN: 删除视图

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除选定项

en: Delete submit button
zh_CN: 删除提交按钮

en: Deleting %s...
zh_CN: 正在删除 %s...

en: Deleting the template will unlink any services that are linked to it.
zh_CN: 删除模板将取消链接与之链接的所有服务。

en: Deleting...
zh_CN: 正在删除...

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Dependency
zh_CN: 依赖项

en: Dependent KPIs
zh_CN: 依赖 KPI

en: Dependent Services
zh_CN: 相关服务

en: Dependent services
zh_CN: 相关服务

en: Depends on
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Describes what kind of issues this search is intended to detect.
zh_CN: 描述此搜索旨在检测哪些类型的问题。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description Fields
zh_CN: 描述字段

en: Description field must be a string.
zh_CN: 描述字段必须是字符串。

en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Determine Recommended Lag
zh_CN: 推荐的延迟值参考

en: Determining the backfill status...
zh_CN: 正在确定回填状态...

en: Dev
zh_CN: 偏差

en: Diamond
zh_CN: 菱形

en: Digit Precision
zh_CN: 数字精确度

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable Embedding
zh_CN: 禁用嵌入

en: Disable Scheduled Job
zh_CN: 禁用计划的任务

en: Disable Service Swapping
zh_CN: 禁止服务交换

en: Disable all
zh_CN: 禁用所有

en: Disable embedding if you no longer want to share this report outside of Splunk.
zh_CN: 如果不再希望在 Splunk 之外共享此报表，请禁用嵌入。

en: Disable selected
zh_CN: 禁用选定项

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用。

en: Disabling...
zh_CN: 禁用中...

en: Disconnected from Splunk server
zh_CN: 断开与 Splunk 服务器的连接

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 摒除

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display For
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Name can not contain an asterisk.
zh_CN: 显示名称不能包含星号。

en: Display limited to %s.
zh_CN: 显示限制为 %s。

en: Displays the latest and highest severity event for each impacted entity.
zh_CN: 显示每个受影响实体的最新和最高严重级别事件。

en: Distinct Count
zh_CN: 非重复计数

en: Distinct Count of %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 的非重复计数

en: Distinct Values of %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 的非重复值

en: Distributed environment
zh_CN: 分布式环境

en: Distribution Stream
zh_CN: 分发流

en: Distribution Stream Mode
zh_CN: 分发流模式

en: Distribution of Service Health Score Values
zh_CN: 服务健康度评分值分配

en: Divergent
zh_CN: 发散

en: Divergent (Recommended)
zh_CN: 发散（推荐）

en: Do Not Import
zh_CN: 不导入

en: Do not change the time range while a model is being trained.
zh_CN: 在训练模型时，不要更改时间范围。

en: Do not have capability to read kpi base searches.
zh_CN: 无法读取 KPI 基本搜索。

en: Do not pause
zh_CN: 不暂停

en: Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此消息

en: Do you want to apply all aggregate threshold values to per entity threshold values
zh_CN: 是否要对每个实体阈值应用所有聚合阈值

en: Do you want to apply all aggregate threshold values to per-entity threshold values
zh_CN: 是否要对每个实体阈值应用所有聚合阈值

en: Do you want to enable '%s'?
zh_CN: 想要启用 '%s’ 吗?

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Download Backup
zh_CN: 下载备份

en: Download last exported package
zh_CN: 下载上次导出的软件包

en: Drill down to module visualizations to view entity inventory information and performance metrics.
zh_CN: 向下钻取至模块可视化，以便查看实体详细目录信息和性能指标。

en: Drilldown
zh_CN: 钻取

en: Drilldown Link
zh_CN: 钻取链接

en: Drilldown Model is undefined
zh_CN: 未定义钻取模型

en: Drilldown Search
zh_CN: 钻取搜索

en: Drilldown Search Name
zh_CN: 钻取搜索名称

en: Drilldown Website Name
zh_CN: 钻取网站名称

en: Drilldown Website URL
zh_CN: 钻取网站 URL

en: Drilldown earliest offset
zh_CN: 钻取最初的偏移

en: Drilldown latest offset
zh_CN: 钻取最近的偏移

en: Drilldown model is undefined
zh_CN: 未定义钻取模型

en: Drilldown to Deep Dive
zh_CN: 钻取到深入探究

en: Drilldowns
zh_CN: 钻取

en: Drop KPIs onto a glass table to build custom visualizations of your IT infrastructure.
zh_CN: 将 KPI 放到透视面板，为您的 IT 基础设施构建自定义可视化。

en: Drop up to 1000 .svg files here or
zh_CN: 拖放最多 1000 个 .svg 文件到此处或

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate alias field name specified, %s.
zh_CN: 指定了重复的别名字段名称，%s。

en: Duplicate info field name specified, %s.
zh_CN: 指定了重复的信息字段名称，%s。

en: Duplicate values causing conflict
zh_CN: 重复值导致冲突

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Duration cannot be greater than 24 hours.
zh_CN: 持续时间不能大于 24 小时。

en: Duration limit value must be a number greater than 0.
zh_CN: 持续时间限制值必须为大于 0 的数字。

en: Duration must be greater than or equal to one hour.
zh_CN: 持续时间必须大于或等于 1 小时。

en: Duration value is required.
zh_CN: 持续时间值为必填项。

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: Dynamic Options
zh_CN: 动态选项

en: Each aggregate must add at least one function.
zh_CN: 每个聚合必须至少添加一个函数。

en: Each aggregate must define a field name.
zh_CN: 每个聚合必须定义一个字段名称。

en: Each event has a 1 in %s chance of being included in the result set.
zh_CN: 每个事件有 %s 分之 1 的机会包含在结果集中。

en: Each split by must define a field name.
zh_CN: 每个拆分依据必须定义一个字段名称。

en: Each time the report runs, its new results are added to the lookup table or replace the lookup table.
zh_CN: 每次报表运行时，将报表产生的新结果添加到查找表或替换查找表。

en: Each upper range limit must be greater than its corresponding lower range limit.
zh_CN: 每个上限范围必须大于其对应的下限范围。

en: Earliest
zh_CN: 最早

en: Earliest Date
zh_CN: 最早日期

en: Earliest Time
zh_CN: 最早时间

en: Earliest Token
zh_CN: 最早的令牌

en: Earliest Value of %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 的最早值

en: Earliest time cannot be greater than latest time.
zh_CN: 最早时间不能晚于最晚时间

en: Earliest:
zh_CN: 最早:

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Edit %s Job
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 任务

en: Edit Acceleration
zh_CN: 编辑加速

en: Edit Base Search
zh_CN: 编辑基本搜索

en: Edit Columns
zh_CN: 编辑列

en: Edit Entity
zh_CN: 编辑实体

en: Edit HTML
zh_CN: 编辑 HTML

en: Edit Input
zh_CN: 编辑输入

en: Edit Job Settings...
zh_CN: 编辑任务设置...

en: Edit KPI
zh_CN: 编辑 KPI

en: Edit KPI Search
zh_CN: 编辑 KPI 搜索

en: Edit KPI Title
zh_CN: 编辑 KPI 标题

en: Edit Lane
zh_CN: 编辑泳道

en: Edit PDF Schedule
zh_CN: 编辑 PDF 计划

en: Edit Panels
zh_CN: 编辑面板

en: Edit Permissions
zh_CN: 编辑权限

en: Edit Schedule
zh_CN: 编辑计划

en: Edit Search
zh_CN: 编辑搜索

en: Edit Search String
zh_CN: 编辑搜索字符串

en: Edit Selected %s
zh_CN: 编辑选定的 %s

en: Edit Service Swapping
zh_CN: 编辑服务交换

en: Edit Service Team
zh_CN: 编辑服务所关联团队

en: Edit Tags
zh_CN: 编辑标记

en: Edit Team
zh_CN: 编辑团队

en: Edit Template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Edit Thresholds
zh_CN: 编辑阈值

en: Edit Title
zh_CN: 编辑标题

en: Edit Title Or Description
zh_CN: 编辑标题或描述

en: Edit Title or Description
zh_CN: 编辑标题或描述

en: Edit Visible Columns
zh_CN: 编辑可见列

en: Edit in Correlation Search Editor
zh_CN: 在关联搜索编辑器中编辑

en: Edit in Multi-KPI Alerts Editor
zh_CN: 在多 KPI 告警编辑器中编辑

en: Edit permissions
zh_CN: 编辑权限

en: Edit search
zh_CN: 编辑搜索

en: Edit search manually
zh_CN: 手动编辑搜索

en: Edit selected
zh_CN: 编辑选定项

en: Edit title or description
zh_CN: 编辑标题或描述

en: Edit visualization with the pivot tool
zh_CN: 使用数据透视表工具编辑可视化

en: Editing service swapping is disabled due to lack of permissions on some of the services that are swappable.
zh_CN: 由于缺少某些可交换服务的权限，已禁止编辑服务交换。

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆形

en: Email Address list is empty
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址列表为空

en: Email Address list is invalid
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址列表无效

en: Email Addresses
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Subject Line
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题行

en: Email To
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件至

en: Email address(es)
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email addresses are required if send mail option is selected.
zh_CN: 如果选择了发送邮件选项，必须填写电子邮件地址。

en: Email must be configured in System&nbsp;Settings > Alert&nbsp;Email&nbsp;Settings. %s
zh_CN: 必须在“系统&nbsp;设置”>“告警&nbsp;电子邮件&nbsp;设置”中配置电子邮件。 %s

en: Email sent.
zh_CN: 已发送电子邮件。

en: Email subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: Email when complete
zh_CN: 完成时发送电子邮件

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Embedded Report will not have data until the scheduled search runs.
zh_CN: 运行计划的搜索前，嵌入的报告不含数据。

en: Embedding
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Empty panel reference specified.
zh_CN: 已指定空面板引用。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable 7 days of backfill for all service KPIs.
zh_CN: 为所有服务 KPI 启用 7 天回填。

en: Enable 7 days of backfill for all service KPIs:
zh_CN: 为所有服务 KPI 启用 7 天回填:

en: Enable Adaptive Thresholding
zh_CN: 启用自适应阈值

en: Enable Cohesive AD Algorithm:
zh_CN: 启用特异群组异常检测算法:

en: Enable Embedding
zh_CN: 启用嵌入

en: Enable Entity Cohesion Anomaly Detection
zh_CN: 启用特异群组检测

en: Enable KPI Alerting
zh_CN: 启用 KPI 告警

en: Enable Overlays
zh_CN: 启用叠加

en: Enable Report Embedding
zh_CN: 启用报告嵌入

en: Enable Scheduled Job
zh_CN: 启用计划的任务

en: Enable Service Swapping
zh_CN: 启用服务交换

en: Enable Threshold Indication
zh_CN: 启用阈值指示

en: Enable Time Policies
zh_CN: 启用时间策略

en: Enable Trending AD Algorithm:
zh_CN: 启用趋势异常检测算法:

en: Enable Trending Anomaly Detection
zh_CN: 启用趋势异常检测

en: Enable all
zh_CN: 启用所有

en: Enable and Schedule Report
zh_CN: 启用和计划报表

en: Enable anomaly detection for the KPI in order to enable anomaly overlays.
zh_CN: 启用 KPI 异常检测以启用异常叠加。

en: Enable at least one action.
zh_CN: 启用至少一个操作。

en: Enable custom drill down for basic figures.
zh_CN: 为常用图形库启用自定义钻取。

en: Enable event sampling to run the search and return a random set of events.
zh_CN: 启用事件采样以运行搜索并返回一组随机事件。

en: Enable monitoring at entity level for the KPI in order to enable entity overlays.
zh_CN: 启用 KPI 实体级别监控以启用实体叠加。

en: Enable monitoring at entity level or anomaly detection for the KPI in order to enable overlays.
zh_CN: 启用 KPI 实体级别监控或异常检测以启用叠加。

en: Enable search dispatcher to run searches.
zh_CN: 启用搜索调度器以运行搜索。

en: Enable selected
zh_CN: 启用选定项

en: Enable split by entities from Search and Calculate section and Save the KPI, in order to be able to enable Cohesive Anomaly Detection.
zh_CN: 通过搜索和计算设置区启用按实体拆分然后保存 KPI，以便启用特异群组异常检测。

en: Enable the Similar Episodes tab in Episode Review.
zh_CN: 在“事件组审查”中启用“相似事件组”选项卡。

en: Enable the ability to automatically update the state of an episode when its linked ticket is updated.
zh_CN: 启用事件组链接工单更新时自动更新事件组状态的功能。

en: Enable thresholds that can vary based on time of day.
zh_CN: 启用随每日时间变化而变的阈值。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用。

en: Enabled. Summary Range: %s.
zh_CN: 已启用。摘要范围: %s.

en: Enabling backfill for a KPI does not mean backfill has completed. Wait for a successful backfill completion message for all KPIs before backfilling the service health score.
zh_CN: 启用 KPI 回填并不意味着回填已完成。等看到所有 KPI 成功回填完成消息后再回填服务健康度评分。

en: Enabling the service will start running the KPI searches.
zh_CN: 启用服务将会运行 KPI 搜索。

en: Enabling...
zh_CN: 启用中...

en: End %s Now
zh_CN: 立即结束 %s

en: End Date and Time
zh_CN: 结束日期和时间

en: End Decorator
zh_CN: 结束装饰器

en: End Maintenance Window Now
zh_CN: 立即结束维护窗口

en: End Now
zh_CN: 立即结束

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: End time cannot be before now.
zh_CN: 结束时间不能早于现在。

en: End time cannot be before the start time.
zh_CN: 结束时间不能早于开始时间。

en: Enter Date and Time
zh_CN: 输入日期和时间

en: Enter a cron-style schedule.
zh_CN: 输入 cron 式计划。

en: Enter a numeric value.
zh_CN: 输入数字值。

en: Enter a time that is later than the present time.
zh_CN: 输入晚于当前时间的时间。

en: Enter a valid integer for custom value for fill data gaps.
zh_CN: 为填充数据间隙输入自定义值的有效整数。

en: Enter or select an event field
zh_CN: 输入或选择事件字段

en: Enter script name
zh_CN: 输入脚本名称

en: Enter search
zh_CN: 输入搜索

en: Entered time is not a valid format (HH:MM:SS.SSS)
zh_CN: 输入的时间不是有效的格式 (HH:MM:SS.SSS)

en: Entities
zh_CN: 实体

en: Entities Analyzed:
zh_CN: 已分析实体:

en: Entities not connected
zh_CN: 未连接的实体

en: Entities to be Imported
zh_CN: 要导入的实体

en: Entities with Detected Anomalies:
zh_CN: 检测到异常的实体:

en: Entities with degraded performance detected.
zh_CN: 检测到性能下降的实体。

en: Entities with degraded performance detected. Critical or High episodes reported.
zh_CN: 检测到性能下降的实体。报告了严重或高级别的事件组。

en: Entity
zh_CN: 实体

en: Entity %s Anomaly
zh_CN: 实体 %s 异常

en: Entity %s Value
zh_CN: 实体 %s 值

en: Entity Alias
zh_CN: 实体别名

en: Entity Aliases
zh_CN: 实体别名

en: Entity Calculation
zh_CN: 实体计算

en: Entity Calculation: %s
zh_CN: 实体计算: %s

en: Entity Cohesion Algorithm Sensitivity
zh_CN: 特异群组算法灵敏度

en: Entity Cohesion Anomaly Detection
zh_CN: 特异群组异常检测

en: Entity Cohesion Anomaly Detection compares the behavior of each entity contributing to the KPI value. If any entity diverges from the common behavior, an anomaly is flagged.
zh_CN: 特异群组异常检测比较的各个实体的行为对KPI值的影响。如有任何实体偏离平常的行为特征，则标记为异常。

en: Entity Cohesive Anomaly
zh_CN: 实体聚合异常

en: Entity Description
zh_CN: 实体描述

en: Entity Detail
zh_CN: 实体详细信息

en: Entity Discovery Search
zh_CN: 实体发现搜索

en: Entity Discovery Search:
zh_CN: 实体发现搜索:

en: Entity Discovery Searches
zh_CN: 实体发现搜索

en: Entity Filter Field
zh_CN: 实体过滤字段

en: Entity Information
zh_CN: 实体信息

en: Entity Information Field
zh_CN: 实体信息字段

en: Entity Lookup Field
zh_CN: 实体查找字段

en: Entity Name
zh_CN: 实体名称

en: Entity Rules
zh_CN: 实体规则

en: Entity Rules Complete
zh_CN: 实体规则完成

en: Entity Rules allow for the optional, dynamic filtering of KPIs and can help in root cause analysis. A service need not define any Entity Rules and is not limited to only the entities matching Entity Rules.
zh_CN: 实体规则允许以可选方式，动态过滤 KPI，这有助于根本原因分析。服务不需要定义任何实体规则，也不限于仅与实体规则匹配的实体。

en: Entity Search
zh_CN: 实体搜索

en: Entity Source Template
zh_CN: 实体源模板

en: Entity Source Templates
zh_CN: 实体源模板

en: Entity Split Field
zh_CN: 实体拆分字段

en: Entity Split by field
zh_CN: 按字段拆分实体

en: Entity Title
zh_CN: 实体标题

en: Entity alerts %s
zh_CN: 实体告警 %s

en: Entity deleted or permissions denied
zh_CN: 已删除实体或权限遭拒

en: Entity filter field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 实体过滤字段不能为空。

en: Entity is causing degradation to the service KPI.
zh_CN: 实体将导致服务 KPI 下降。

en: Entity not found.
zh_CN: 未找到实体。

en: Entity not saved.
zh_CN: 未保存实体。

en: Entity not saved. Details: %s
zh_CN: 未保存实体。详细信息: %s

en: Entity rule configuration must be complete for each service template before you can continue.
zh_CN: 必须为每个服务模板完成实体规则配置，然后才能继续。

en: Entity rules are not defined for this service template or the services being imported are not linked to this service template.
zh_CN: 未针对此服务模板定义实体规则，或者所导入的服务未链接到此服务模板。

en: Entity saved.
zh_CN: 已保存实体。

en: Entity search description fields
zh_CN: 实体搜索描述字段

en: Entity search identifier fields
zh_CN: 实体搜索标识符字段

en: Entity search informational fields
zh_CN: 实体搜索信息字段

en: Entity search saved search name
zh_CN: 实体搜索保存搜索名称

en: Entity search title field
zh_CN: 实体搜索标题字段

en: Entity searches that are provided to this module to discover new entities.
zh_CN: 提供给本模块以发现新实体的实体搜索。

en: Entity split field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 实体拆分字段不能为空。

en: Entity/Service Import
zh_CN: 实体/服务导入

en: Episode Aggregation Details
zh_CN: 事件组聚合详细信息

en: Episode Assignee
zh_CN: 事件组被分配人

en: Episode Description
zh_CN: 事件组描述

en: Episode Events
zh_CN: 事件组事件

en: Episode Id
zh_CN: 事件组 ID

en: Episode Ownership and Status by User
zh_CN: 按用户划分的事件组所有权和状态

en: Episode Processing Times
zh_CN: 事件组处理时间

en: Episode Review
zh_CN: 事件组审查

en: Episode Severity
zh_CN: 事件组严重级别

en: Episode Status
zh_CN: 事件组状态

en: Episode Title
zh_CN: 事件组标题

en: Episode View
zh_CN: 事件组视图

en: Episode information
zh_CN: 事件组信息

en: Episode types for
zh_CN: 事件组类型，针对

en: Episodes
zh_CN: 事件组

en: Episodes Acknowledged
zh_CN: 已确认收到事件组

en: Episodes Linked to Tickets
zh_CN: 已链接到工单的事件组

en: Episodes Selected
zh_CN: 选定的事件组

en: Episodes by Severity
zh_CN: 按严重级别划分的事件组

en: Episodes in the preview do not reflect breaking conditions.
zh_CN: 预览中的事件组不反映中断条件。

en: Episodes in the preview do not reflect split-by fields.
zh_CN: 预览中的事件组不反映拆分依据字段。

en: Episodes in the preview do not show episode information.
zh_CN: 预览中的事件组不显示事件组信息。

en: Epoch Time
zh_CN: Epoch 时间

en: Equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Generating Link
zh_CN: 生成链接时出现错误

en: Error changing the team. Details: %s
zh_CN: 更改团队时发生错误。详细信息: %s

en: Error cloning correlation search. Details: %s
zh_CN: 复制关联搜索时发生错误。详细信息: %s

en: Error cloning service. Details: %s
zh_CN: 复制服务时发生错误。详细信息: %s

en: Error dispatching saved search.
zh_CN: 派遣保存的搜索时出错。

en: Error fetching %s with id: %s
zh_CN: 获取时出错 %s 其id为 %s

en: Error fetching ITSI module configs.
zh_CN: 获取 ITSI 模块配置时出现错误。

en: Error fetching choices
zh_CN: 获取选择时出错

en: Error fetching data for ITSI module model.
zh_CN: 获取 ITSI 模块模型数据时出现错误。

en: Error fetching saved searches
zh_CN: 获取保存的搜索时出错

en: Error fetching saved searches and KPI templates.
zh_CN: 获取保存的搜索和 KPI 模板时出现错误。

en: Error fetching searches
zh_CN: 获取搜索时出错

en: Error fetching user info. Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 获取用户信息时出错。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Error in fit command: Insufficient data to train the model.
zh_CN: 拟合命令出错: 数据不足，无法训练模型。

en: Error in getting pre-existing search:
zh_CN: 获取预先存在的搜索时出错:

en: Error loading
zh_CN: 加载时出错

en: Error loading HTML panel content: Error loading HTML file (HTTP status %d).
zh_CN: 加载 HTML 面板内容错误：加载 HTML 文件错误（HTTP 状态 %d）。

en: Error loading HTML panel content: HTML file "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 加载 HTML 面板内容错误：未找到 HTML 文件 "%s"。

en: Error loading HTML panel content: Invalid src attribute value specified.
zh_CN: 加载 HTML 面板内容时出错: 指定了无效的 src 属性值。

en: Error loading dashboard panel "%s".
zh_CN: 加载仪表板面板 "%s" 错误。

en: Error parsing prebuilt dashboard panel.
zh_CN: 解析预构建的仪表板面板错误。

en: Error reading icon collection. Please check permissions.
zh_CN: 读取图标集合时出现错误。请检查权限。

en: Error rendering %s visualization.
zh_CN: 呈现 %s 可视化时出错。

en: Error rendering %s visualization: %s
zh_CN: 呈现 %s 可视化时出错: %s

en: Error retrieving list of saved  objects
zh_CN: 检索已保存对象列表时出现错误。

en: Error retrieving list of saved %s objects.
zh_CN: 检索已保存的 %s 对象列表时出现错误。

en: Error retrieving service model from server. Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 从服务器检索服务模型时出现错误。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Error retrieving services from server. Check service configuration. Check the user settings and make sure you have the proper roles and permissions.
zh_CN: 从服务器检索服务时出错。请检查服务配置。请检查用户设置并确保您具有适当的角色和权限。

en: Error retrieving services from server. Check service configuration.Check the user settings and make sure you have the proper roles and permissions.
zh_CN: 从服务器检索服务时出错。请检查服务配置。请检查用户设置并确保您具有适当的角色和权限。

en: Error retrieving the backfill status. Check logs for details.
zh_CN: 检索回填状态时出错。请查看日志了解详细信息。

en: Error retrieving/saving object. Note: ensure that user has 'itoa-admin' role and permissions.
zh_CN: 检索/保存对象时出现错误。注意: 确保用户有 'itoa-admin’ 角色和权限。

en: Error saving
zh_CN: 保存时出错

en: Error saving some or all KPI templates.
zh_CN: 保存部分或所有 KPI 模板时出现错误。

en: Error saving some or all Service Template configuration.
zh_CN: 保存部分或所有服务模板配置时出现错误。

en: Error saving the object.
zh_CN: 保存对象时出错。

en: Error validating
zh_CN: 验证时出错

en: Error while analyzing data. The service does not have enough data or valid machine learning models for prediction. Try retraining the model.
zh_CN: 分析数据时出错。该服务没有足够的数据或没有有效的机器学习模型进行预测。请尝试重新训练模型。

en: Error while predicting KPI trends. Try again, or check the logs for details.
zh_CN: 预测 KPI 趋势时出错。请重试或查看日志以获取详细信息。

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误: %s

en: Errors running actions.
zh_CN: 运行操作时出现错误。

en: Eval Expression
zh_CN: Eval 表达式

en: Eval Expression is a required field.
zh_CN: Eval 表达式是必填字段。

en: Evaluated Search
zh_CN: 已评估的搜索

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Event Actions
zh_CN: 事件操作

en: Event Analytics & Rules Engine Statistics
zh_CN: 事件分析 & 规则引擎统计信息

en: Event Analytics Action Queue Errors
zh_CN: 事件分析操作队列错误

en: Event Analytics Audit
zh_CN: 事件分析审计

en: Event Analytics HEC Tokens
zh_CN: 事件分析 HEC 令牌

en: Event Analytics KVStore Lookups
zh_CN: 事件分析 KVStore 查找

en: Event Analytics Real-Time Search Status
zh_CN: 事件分析实时搜索状态

en: Event Analytics Rules Engine Starts and Stops
zh_CN: 事件分析规则引擎开始和停止

en: Event Filter
zh_CN: 事件过滤器

en: Event Id
zh_CN: 事件 ID

en: Event Search
zh_CN: 事件搜索

en: Event Time Field Selector:
zh_CN: 事件时间字段选择器:

en: Event gathering search used to get data for the KPI.
zh_CN: 用于获取 KPI 数据的事件收集搜索。

en: Event information is not available because the events are still being scanned.
zh_CN: 事件信息不可用，因为仍在扫描事件。

en: Event type
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Events Before or After
zh_CN: 之前或之后的事件

en: Events Selected
zh_CN: 选定的事件

en: Events Timeline
zh_CN: 事件时间线

en: Events with no entity.
zh_CN: 没有实体的事件。

en: Events with no event identifier.
zh_CN: 没有事件标识符的事件。

en: Events with this field
zh_CN: 具有此字段的事件

en: Every %s Minute(s)
zh_CN: 每 %s 分钟

en: Every 1 minute
zh_CN: 每 1 分钟

en: Every 15 Minutes
zh_CN: 每 15 分钟

en: Every 15 minutes
zh_CN: 每 15 分钟

en: Every 5 Minutes
zh_CN: 每 5 分钟

en: Every 5 minutes
zh_CN: 每 5 分钟

en: Every Minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 每个人

en: Example Service
zh_CN: 示例服务

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例:

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

en: Executor
zh_CN: 执行程序

en: Existing data in the summary index might not be consistent with this new KPI definition.
zh_CN: 摘要索引中的现有数据可能与此新 KPI 定义不一致。

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expand Table Row
zh_CN: 展开表行

en: Expand row to edit %s action
zh_CN: 展开表行以编辑 %s 操作

en: Expire time range must be a integer greater than 0.
zh_CN: 过期时间范围必须是大于 0 的整数。

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Explanation of Calculation:
zh_CN: 计算说明:

en: Explicit Selection
zh_CN: 显式选择

en: Explore Data
zh_CN: 探索数据

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export - You can only export results for completed jobs.
zh_CN: 导出 - 只能导出已完成任务的结果。

en: Export - You cannot export results for post-process jobs.
zh_CN: 导出 - 无法导出处理后任务的结果。

en: Export Module
zh_CN: 导出模块

en: Export PDF
zh_CN: 导出 PDF

en: Export Results
zh_CN: 导出结果

en: Exporting Module...
zh_CN: 正在导出模块...

en: Extend Job Expiration
zh_CN: 延长任务过期时间

en: Extend Job Lifetime
zh_CN: 延长任务使用期

en: Extenders of BaseStepView must overload the validate method.
zh_CN: BaseStepView 的扩展程序必须重载验证方法。

en: Extract
zh_CN: 提取

en: Extract with Regex
zh_CN: 通过正则表达式提取

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed request to change host's role settings
zh_CN: 请求更改主机的角色设置失败

en: Failed request to change role, user, and URL settings
zh_CN: 请求更改角色、用户和 URL 设置失败

en: Failed request to store password settings
zh_CN: 请求存储密码设置失败

en: Failed to
zh_CN: 无法

en: Failed to bulk %s services.
zh_CN: 批量 %s 服务失败。

en: Failed to check KPI models: %s
zh_CN: 查看 KPI 模型失败: %s

en: Failed to compute comparison time range properly. Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 无法正确计算比较时间范围。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Failed to compute twin comparison range properly. Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 无法正确计算双阈值比较范围。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Failed to create or update search. Return status code: %s reason: %s.
zh_CN: 创建或更新搜索失败。返回状态码:%s 原因:%s。

en: Failed to create search. %s.
zh_CN: 创建搜索失败。%s。

en: Failed to create the new module. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 创建新模块失败。原因: %s

en: Failed to delete category. Check permissions.
zh_CN: 删除类别失败。检查权限。

en: Failed to delete the selected %s.
zh_CN: 删除选定的 %s 失败。

en: Failed to download package. Reason:
zh_CN: 下载软件包失败。原因:

en: Failed to export the module %s.
zh_CN: 导出模块 %s 失败。

en: Failed to fetch %s count. Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 获取 %s 计数失败。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Failed to fetch config model. Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 获取配置模型失败。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Failed to fetch dependent services for the selected service with error message: %s %s
zh_CN: 无法获取所选服务的相关服务，并显示以下错误消息: %s %s

en: Failed to fetch global team model.
zh_CN: 获取全局团队模型失败。

en: Failed to fetch roles collection. Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 获取角色集合失败。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Failed to fetch server info model. Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 获取服务器信息模型失败。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Failed to fetch service templates collection. Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 获取服务模板集合失败。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Failed to fetch service with id "%s": %s %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 ID 为 "%s" 的服务: %s %s

en: Failed to fetch service with id :%s. Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 获取此 ID 的服务失败: %s。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Failed to fetch services.
zh_CN: 获取服务失败。

en: Failed to fetch services. Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 获取服务失败。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Failed to fetch severity data from server. Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 无法从服务器获取严重级别数据。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Failed to fetch status data from server. Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 无法从服务器获取状态数据。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Failed to fetch teams collection.
zh_CN: 获取团队集合失败。

en: Failed to fetch teams collection. Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 获取团队集合失败。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Failed to fetch user model.
zh_CN: 获取用户模型失败。

en: Failed to fetch user model. Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 获取用户模型失败。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Failed to find glass table
zh_CN: 查找透视面板失败

en: Failed to find search.
zh_CN: 查找搜索失败。

en: Failed to get search %s.
zh_CN: 获取搜索失败 %s。

en: Failed to import the selected data models. %s
zh_CN: 导入选定的数据模型失败。%s

en: Failed to integrate alerts from Splunk App for Infrastructure.
zh_CN: 集成 Splunk App for Infrastructure 告警失败。

en: Failed to load alert configuration. Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 加载告警配置失败。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Failed to load component.
zh_CN: 加载组件失败。

en: Failed to load drilldown offset list.
zh_CN: 加载钻取偏移列表失败。

en: Failed to load health score data.
zh_CN: 加载健康度评分数据失败。

en: Failed to load information.
zh_CN: 加载信息失败。

en: Failed to load service templates. Check the logs for details.
zh_CN: 无法加载服务模板。请查看日志以了解详细信息。

en: Failed to load source for %s visualization.
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 可视化加载数据来源。

en: Failed to load the glass table
zh_CN: 加载透视面板失败

en: Failed to move services to team.
zh_CN: 将服务移至团队失败。

en: Failed to parse time settings into epoch time stamps see response to /splunkd/__raw/services/search/timeparser
zh_CN: 将时间设置解析为 epoch 时间戳失败，请查看 /splunkd/__raw/services/search/timeparser 的响应

en: Failed to remove %s.
zh_CN: 移除 %s 失败。

en: Failed to retrieve entity rules. See console for details.
zh_CN: 检索实体规则失败。详细信息请参见控制台。

en: Failed to retrieve service collection.
zh_CN: 检索服务集合失败。

en: Failed to retrieve/save object. Details: %s
zh_CN: 检索/保存对象失败。详细信息: %s

en: Failed to save KPI. Validation did not pass. Message: %s.
zh_CN: 保存 KPI 失败。没有通过验证。消息: %s。

en: Failed to save entity changes. Details: %s.
zh_CN: 无法保存实体更改。详细信息: %s。

en: Failed to save glass table
zh_CN: 保存透视面板失败

en: Failed to save. Details: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存。详细信息: %s

en: Failed to templatize entity discovery searches. %s
zh_CN: 模板化实体发现搜索失败。%s

en: Failed to templatize services. %s
zh_CN: 模板化服务失败。%s

en: Failed to train KPI models: %s
zh_CN: 训练 KPI 模型失败: %s

en: Failed to updates ACL for search.
zh_CN: 更新搜索的 ACL 失败。

en: Failed to upload file.
zh_CN: 无法上载文件。

en: Failed to upload the backup file: %s %s.
zh_CN: 无法上载备份文件: %s %s。

en: Failed!
zh_CN: 失败!

en: Fast Mode
zh_CN: 快速模式

en: Feature Area
zh_CN: 特征区域

en: Fetch %s collection failed.
zh_CN: 获取 %s 集合失败。

en: Fetch More
zh_CN: 获取更多

en: Fetch apps collection failed.
zh_CN: 获取应用集合失败。

en: Fetch users collection failed.
zh_CN: 获取用户集合失败。

en: Fetched search successfully.
zh_CN: 成功获取搜索。

en: Fetching Actions
zh_CN: 获取操作

en: Fetching configurations...
zh_CN: 正在获取配置...

en: Fetching entity drilldowns from server...
zh_CN: 从服务器获取实体钻取...

en: Fetching sync status
zh_CN: 正在获取同步状态

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field Aggregates
zh_CN: 字段聚合

en: Field For Label
zh_CN: 标签字段

en: Field For Label and Value are required for search
zh_CN: 搜索需要标签和值字段

en: Field For Value
zh_CN: 值字段

en: Field Mappings
zh_CN: 字段映射

en: Field Name can not contain whitespace, double quotes, single quotes, curly braces or asterisks.
zh_CN: 字段名称不能包含空格、双引号、单引号、大括号或星号。

en: Field Name is required.
zh_CN: 字段名称是必填字段。

en: Field Value
zh_CN: 字段值

en: Field discovery off for event searches. No event or field data for stats searches.
zh_CN: 字段发现关用于事件搜索。 没有用于统计搜索的事件或字段数据。

en: Field discovery on for event searches. No event or field data for stats searches.
zh_CN: 用于事件搜索的字段发现打开。 没有用于统计搜索的事件或字段数据。

en: Field has type "%s" but must have one of types "%s".
zh_CN: 字段具有类型 "%s" 但必须有 "%s" 类型之一。

en: Field has type "%s" but must have type "%s".
zh_CN: 字段具有类型 "%s" 但必须有 "%s" 类型。

en: Field in Lookup is a required field.
zh_CN: 查找字段是必填字段。

en: Field in the data that the KPI aggregates and monitors. For pure counts, use _time.
zh_CN: KPI 聚合和监视的数据中的字段。用于纯计数时使用 _time 字段。

en: Field is required.
zh_CN: 字段为必填项。

en: Field mappings
zh_CN: 字段映射

en: Field name "<%- v %>" appears multiple times".
zh_CN: 字段名称 "<%- v %>\” 出现多次"。

en: Field name "<%- v %>" contains illegal character.
zh_CN: 字段名称 "<%- v %>\” 包含非法字符。

en: Field name "<%- v %>" exists but is not the same for these entities, cannot be modified.
zh_CN: 字段名称 "<%- v %>\” 已存在，但是不同于这些实体名称，无法修改。

en: Field name "<%- v %>" starts with illegal character.
zh_CN: 字段名称 "<%- v %>\” 以非法字符开头。

en: Field name cannot be blank for value "<%- v %>".
zh_CN: 字段名称对 "<%- v %>\” 值不能为空。

en: Field name cannot match internal keyword "<%- v %>".
zh_CN: 字段名称不能匹配内部关键字 "<%- v %>\”。

en: Field name is required.
zh_CN: 字段名称是必填项。

en: Field names cannot be blank, start with an underscore, or contain quotes, backslashes, or spaces.
zh_CN: 字段名称不能为空，不能以下划线开头或包含引号、反斜杠符号或空格。

en: Field names for this command cannot be blank, start with an underscore, or contain any non-alphanumeric characters.
zh_CN: 此命令的字段名称不能为空，不能以下划线开头或包含任何非字母数字字符。

en: Field names must be unique.
zh_CN: 字段名称必须唯一。

en: Field returned from the search to use as the option label
zh_CN: 从搜索中返回、用作选项标签的字段

en: Field returned from the search to use as the option value
zh_CN: 从搜索中返回、用作选项值的字段

en: Field type is required.
zh_CN: 字段类型是必填项。

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Fields are populated from the selected base search.
zh_CN: 通过选定的基本搜索填充字段。

en: Fields cannot shared between assignments: %s.
zh_CN: 字段不能在多个分配之间共享: %s。

en: Fields to group by
zh_CN: 分组所依据的字段

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: File Preview - %d total lines
zh_CN: 文件预览 - 总共 %d 行

en: File a Bug
zh_CN: 记录缺陷

en: File has no data.
zh_CN: 文件没有数据。

en: File has no data. Upload a new file with data.
zh_CN: 文件没有数据。请上载包含数据的新文件。

en: File must be less than %s MB.
zh_CN: 文件必须小于 %s MB。

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: File name of the shell script to run
zh_CN: 要运行的 shell 脚本的文件名

en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: File size too large! The limit is %sMB. Your file size: %sMB.
zh_CN: 文件过大! 限制是 %sMB。您的文件大小为: %sMB。

en: Fill Color
zh_CN: 填充颜色

en: Fill Data Gaps
zh_CN: 填充数据间隙

en: Fill Data Gaps with
zh_CN: 填充数据间隙

en: Fill Null or Empty Values
zh_CN: 填 Null 或空值

en: Fill gaps in data with Null values and use a %s threshold level for them
zh_CN: 使用空值填充数据中的间隙，并为它们使用 %s 阈值级别

en: Fill gaps in data with custom value of %s
zh_CN: 使用自定义值 %s 填充数据中的空隙

en: Fill gaps in data with the last available value of data
zh_CN: 使用最后可用的数据值填充数据中的空隙

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter %(objectName)s
zh_CN: 筛选 %(objectName)s

en: Filter (Advanced)
zh_CN: 筛选 (高级)

en: Filter Criteria:
zh_CN: 过滤标准:

en: Filter KPI Tiles
zh_CN: 过滤 KPI 平铺

en: Filter KPIs
zh_CN: 过滤 KPI

en: Filter KPIs
zh_CN: 过滤 KPI

en: Filter Service Templates
zh_CN: 过滤服务模板

en: Filter Service Tiles
zh_CN: 过滤服务平铺

en: Filter Services
zh_CN: 过滤服务

en: Filter Services
zh_CN: 过滤服务

en: Filter by Value
zh_CN: 按值筛选

en: Filter services
zh_CN: 过滤服务

en: Filter to Entities in Service
zh_CN: 过滤服务中的实体

en: Filter with Regex
zh_CN: 通过正则表达式筛选

en: Filtering Criteria
zh_CN: 过滤标准

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filters have been applied on entries shown.
zh_CN: 过滤器已应用到所示的实体。

en: Finalizing job...
zh_CN: 正在完成任务...

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find More Apps
zh_CN: 查找更多应用

en: Find more visualizations
zh_CN: 查找更多可视化

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finish completing the entity rules above in order to preview the entities that match the rules for a service. Entities currently being imported are not included in the preview.
zh_CN: 完成上面的实体规则，以便预览与服务规则匹配的实体。当前正在导入的实体不包括在预览中。

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: First Value
zh_CN: 第一个值

en: First Value of %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 的第一个值

en: First day of month
zh_CN: 每月的第一天

en: First day of quarter
zh_CN: 每季度第一天

en: First day of this month
zh_CN: 本月的第一天

en: First day of this quarter
zh_CN: 本季度第一天

en: First day of this week
zh_CN: 本周的第一天

en: First day of this year
zh_CN: 本年度第一天

en: First day of week
zh_CN: 每周的第一天

en: First day of year
zh_CN: 每年第一天

en: Fit time range to episode.
zh_CN: 使时间范围与事件组匹配。

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定的

en: Fixed number of color bins
zh_CN: 颜色数据箱的固定编号

en: Focus:
zh_CN: 聚焦:

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: For actions to be executed on this instance, enable at least one
zh_CN: 对于要在此实例上执行的操作，至少启用一个

en: For actions to be executed on this node, enable at least one
zh_CN: 对于要在此节点上执行的操作，至少启用一个

en: For each replacement, either a current value or a new value must be defined.
zh_CN: 每次替换时均必须对当前值和新值进行定义。

en: For episodes to be generated on this instance, enable the
zh_CN: 对于要在此实例上生成的事件组，启用

en: For example '*/5 * * * *' (every 5 minutes) or '0 21 * * *' (every day at 9 PM).
zh_CN: 例如 '*/5 * * * *'（每 5 分钟）或 '0 21 * * *'（每天晚上 9 点）。

en: For more information on this health report, see
zh_CN: 有关此健康状况报表的更多信息，请参阅

en: For non-production use only
zh_CN: 仅用于非生产

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format Timeline
zh_CN: 设定时间线的格式

en: Format Timestamp
zh_CN: 格式化时间戳

en: Format visualization
zh_CN: 可视化格式设置

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

en: Full Backup
zh_CN: 完全备份

en: Full Lister Page
zh_CN: 完整的列表程序页面

en: Full path to CSV file on server
zh_CN: 服务器上 CSV 文件的完整路径

en: Fully
zh_CN: 所有

en: Further refine or transform your search results with a additional commands:
zh_CN: 通过其他命令进一步限制或转换您的搜索结果:

en: Gaps
zh_CN: 间隙

en: Gauge
zh_CN: 仪表

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Details
zh_CN: 一般信息

en: Generated Search
zh_CN: 生成的搜索

en: Generates Disabled state values for all disabled KPIs.
zh_CN: 为所有禁用 KPI 生成禁用状态值。

en: Generic KPI
zh_CN: 通用 KPI

en: Geo IP
zh_CN: 地理 IP

en: Get better Support!
zh_CN: 获得更好的支持!

en: Get indexes information from all available indexers.
zh_CN: 从所有可用索引器获取索引信息。

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: Glass Table
zh_CN: 透视面板

en: Glass Table Editor
zh_CN: 透视面板编辑器

en: Glass Tables
zh_CN: 透视面板

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to Service
zh_CN: 转到服务

en: Gradient Boosting Regressor
zh_CN: 梯度提升回归

en: Graph Color
zh_CN: 图形颜色

en: Graph Data Gaps
zh_CN: 图形数据间隙

en: Graph Rendering Options
zh_CN: 图形绘制选项

en: Graph Type
zh_CN: 图形类型

en: Greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Green: The feature is functioning properly.
zh_CN: 绿色: 功能运行正常。

en: Grey: Health report is disabled for the feature.
zh_CN: 灰色: 已禁用此功能的健康状况报表。

en: Grid Off
zh_CN: 网格关闭

en: Grid On
zh_CN: 网格打开

en: Group assignee is required.
zh_CN: 组被分配人是必填项。

en: Group by
zh_CN: 分组依据

en: Group description is required.
zh_CN: 组描述是必填项。

en: Group severity is required.
zh_CN: 组严重级别是必填项。

en: Group status is required.
zh_CN: 组状态是必填项。

en: Group title is required.
zh_CN: 组标题是必填项。

en: HTML & Plain Text
zh_CN: HTML 和纯文本

en: HTML dashboards cannot be edited using Splunk's visual editors.
zh_CN: 无法使用 Splunk 的可视化编辑器编辑 HTML 仪表板。

en: Health
zh_CN: 健康度

en: Health Report Manager
zh_CN: 健康状况报表管理器

en: Health Score
zh_CN: 健康度评分

en: Health Score Calculation
zh_CN: 健康度评分计算

en: Health Status of Splunkd
zh_CN: Splunkd 的运行状况

en: Heat map
zh_CN: 热图

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help for This Page
zh_CN: 此页帮助信息

en: Help make Splunk software better!
zh_CN: 帮助 Splunk 软件变得更好!

en: Help us improve Splunk software
zh_CN: 帮助我们改进 Splunk 软件

en: Help us improve your Splunk experience by sharing information about your Splunk software usage.
zh_CN: 通过共享有关 Splunk 软件使用情况的信息，帮助我们改善 Splunk 体验。

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 已隐藏

en: Hide Alternate Views
zh_CN: 隐藏交替视图

en: Hide Events
zh_CN: 隐藏事件

en: Hide Filters
zh_CN: 隐藏过滤器

en: Hide Graph
zh_CN: 隐藏图表

en: Hide Overlays
zh_CN: 隐藏叠加

en: Hide Thresholds
zh_CN: 隐藏阈值

en: Hide Timeline
zh_CN: 隐藏时间线

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: High - %s to %s, Medium - %s to %s, Low - less than %s
zh_CN: 高 - %s 至 %s，中 - %s 至 %s，低 - 小于 %s

en: High and low values
zh_CN: 高/低值

en: High or higher
zh_CN: 高或更高级别

en: High: %s
zh_CN: 高: %s

en: Higher
zh_CN: 更高

en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

en: Highest %(limitAmount)s %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: 最高 %(limitAmount)s %(fieldName)s

en: Highest %(limitAmount)s %(fieldName)s by %(limitBy)s
zh_CN: 最高 %(limitAmount)s %(fieldName)s，%(limitBy)s

en: Highest Value
zh_CN: 最高值

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Host Properties
zh_CN: 主机属性

en: Host's Role
zh_CN: 主机的角色

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hour must be a number between 0 and 24.
zh_CN: 小时必须是 0 至 24 之间的数字。

en: Hourly, at %s minutes past the hour.
zh_CN: 每小时，在整点后 %s 分钟。

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hours (%(sampleDate)s)
zh_CN: 小时 (%(sampleDate)s)

en: Hours Ago
zh_CN: 小时前

en: Hours, Minutes and Seconds can have up to 2 digits and Milliseconds up to 3 digits
zh_CN: 小时、分钟和秒最多可以有 2 位数，毫秒最多可以有 3 位数

en: How To Search
zh_CN: 如何搜索

en: How often to check the value of the KPI.
zh_CN: 检查 KPI 值的频率。

en: How to interpret this health report:
zh_CN: 如何解释这份运行状况报告:

en: However, there exists an unfinished backfill operation using the previous KPI definition.
zh_CN: 然而，存在使用之前 KPI 定义的未完成的回填操作。

en: Hybrid Action Dispatching
zh_CN: 混合操作分派

en: Hybrid Action Dispatching Configuration
zh_CN: 混合操作分派配置

en: Hybrid action dispatching lets you dispatch episode actions from a Splunk instance to be executed on a remote host.
zh_CN: 借助混合操作分派，您可以从 Splunk 实例分派事件组操作，使其在远程主机上执行。

en: I authorize collection of anonymized information about software usage so Splunk can improve its products and services.
zh_CN: 我授权收集有关软件使用情况的匿名信息，这样 Splunk 就可以改善产品和服务。

en: I authorize collection of information about software usage so Splunk can provide improved support and services for my deployment. Data will be linked to my account based on my installed licenses.
zh_CN: 我授权收集有关软件使用情况的信息，这样 Splunk 就可以为我的部署提供更好的支持和服务。根据已安装的许可证将数据链接到我的帐户。

en: ID to reference the selected value in search (reference as $token$)
zh_CN: 参考搜索中所选值的 ID (作为 $token$ 参考)

en: INLINE PIVOT
zh_CN: 内联数据透视表

en: INLINE SEARCH
zh_CN: 内联搜索

en: INSTRUCTIONS
zh_CN: 说明

en: IT Service Intelligence
zh_CN: IT 服务智能

en: IT Service Intelligence Actions Queue Consumer
zh_CN: IT 服务情报操作队列使用者

en: IT Service Intelligence Actions Queue Consumers
zh_CN: IT 服务情报操作队列使用者

en: IT Service Intelligence is a comprehensive app for Enterprise Infrastructure Operations Intelligence.
zh_CN: IT 服务智能是一款全面的企业基础设施运营智能应用程序。

en: ITSI Alert Generator
zh_CN: ITSI 告警生成程序

en: ITSI Anomaly Detection learns the normal patterns of KPIs continuously in real-time, triggering a notable event when a KPI departs from its expected behavior. Certain types of data are not suitable for use with anomaly detection because they produce too many false positives. We recommend that you analyze the KPI data first to check its compatibility with ITSI's anomaly detection algorithms.
zh_CN: ITSI 异常检测持续的实时学习 KPI 的正常模式，在 KPI 偏离预期行为时触发重要事件。某些类型的数据不适合使用异常检测，因为它们生成太多误报。我们建议您首先分析 KPI 数据以检查数据与 ITSI 异常检测算法的兼容性。

en: ITSI Health Check
zh_CN: ITSI 健康状况检查

en: ITSI Log Messages (deduplicated)
zh_CN: ITSI 日志消息(重复数据删除)

en: ITSI Logs
zh_CN: ITSI 日志

en: ITSI Migration Status
zh_CN: ITSI 迁移状态

en: ITSI Module
zh_CN: ITSI 模块

en: ITSI Modules
zh_CN: ITSI 模块

en: ITSI Predictive Analytics uses machine learning algorithms to predict the future health score of your service. You can train and test different machine learning algorithms to determine which one will give the most accurate prediction. Expand the INSTRUCTIONS section to get started.
zh_CN: ITSI 预测分析使用机器学习算法来预测服务的未来健康度评分。您可以训练和测试不同的机器学习算法，以确定能够提供最准确预测的算法。展开“说明”部分以开始使用。

en: ITSI Predictive Analytics uses machine learning to predict the health score value of a selected service. The models use historical KPI and service health score data to approximate what a service's health might look like in 30 minutes.
zh_CN: ITSI 预测分析使用机器学习来预测所选服务的健康度评分值。这些模型使用历史 KPI 和服务健康度评分数据来估算服务在 30 分钟内的健康状况。

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Identifier Fields
zh_CN: 标识符字段

en: If
zh_CN: 如果

en: If
zh_CN: 如果

en: If %s is
zh_CN: 如果 %s 是

en: If ...
zh_CN: 如果...

en: If ... Then ...
zh_CN: 如果... 则...

en: If Conflict Resolution is set to Update Existing Entities or Replace Existing Entities, ITSI resolves duplicate entities based on this field.
zh_CN: 如果“冲突解决”设置为“更新现有实体”或“替换现有实体”，ITSI 基于此字段解决重复实体。

en: If an event occurs for which
zh_CN: 如果事件出现

en: If enabled, the KPI generates alerts for changes in severity.
zh_CN: 启用后，KPI 会针对严重级别的变化生成告警。

en: If enabled, the summary index will be backfilled if necessary. Backfilling can only be done once.
zh_CN: 启用后，如有需要将回填摘要索引。回填只能执行一次。

en: If left blank, a file is created using the search job ID as the filename. The search job ID is the UNIX time when the search was run. For example "1463687468_7.csv".
zh_CN: 如果留空，会创建以搜索任务 ID 作为文件名的文件。搜索任务 ID 是搜索运行时的 UNIX 时间。例如 "1463687468_7.csv"。

en: If not sorted by time, events are secondarily sorted by time.
zh_CN: 如果未按时间排序，请将按时间对事件进行二次排序。

en: If the Entity Lookup is updated here, you will no longer be able to use the Multi-KPI Alerts page to edit the correlation search.
zh_CN: 如果在此处更新“实体查找”，您将无法再使用“多 KPI 告警”页面编辑关联搜索。

en: If the Search is updated here, you will no longer be able to use the Multi-KPI Alerts page to edit the correlation search.
zh_CN: 如果在此处更新“搜索”，您将无法再使用“多 KPI 告警”页面编辑关联搜索。

en: If the Service is updated here, you will no longer be able to use the Multi-KPI Alerts page to edit the correlation search.
zh_CN: 如果在此处更新“服务”，您将无法再使用“多 KPI 告警”页面编辑关联搜索。

en: If the service is already linked to a service template, selecting another service template replaces the linked KPIs in the service with the KPIs in the selected template.
zh_CN: 如果该服务已链接到服务模板，则选择其他服务模板将使用所选模板中的 KPI 替换该服务中链接的 KPI。

en: If you choose to continue, the KPIs that use this base search might be negatively impacted.
zh_CN: 如果选择继续，使用此基本搜索的 KPI 可能会受到负面影响。

en: If you will be creating services in bulk, you can use the <b>matches a value to be defined in the service</b> and <b>does not match a value to be defined in the service</b> options to aid in service creation.
zh_CN: 如果您要批量创建服务，可以使用<b>匹配在服务中定义的值</b>以及<b>不匹配服务中定义的值</b>选项来帮助创建服务。

en: Impact
zh_CN: 影响

en: Impacted
zh_CN: 受影响

en: Impacted Entities
zh_CN: 受影响的实体

en: Impacted KPIs
zh_CN: 受影响的 KPI

en: Impacted entities
zh_CN: 受影响的实体

en: Impacted services and KPIs
zh_CN: 受影响的服务和 KPI

en: Impacts
zh_CN: 影响

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import CSV
zh_CN: 导入 CSV

en: Import Column As
zh_CN: 导入列作为

en: Import Completed in %s
zh_CN: 导入在 %s 内完成

en: Import In Progress
zh_CN: 正在导入

en: Import Services As:
zh_CN: 导入服务作为:

en: Import a column as Entity Title to continue. Other entity columns cannot be imported without Entity Title.
zh_CN: 导入列作为“实体标题”以继续。如果没有“实体标题”，则无法导入其他实体列。

en: Import a column as Entity Title to see the preview. Other entity columns cannot be selected without Entity Title.
zh_CN: 导入列作为实体标题以查看预览。如果没有实体标题，则无法选择其他实体列。

en: Import a column as Service Title or Entity Title.
zh_CN: 导入列作为服务标题或实体标题。

en: Import a column as Service Title to continue. Other service columns cannot be imported without Service Title.
zh_CN: 导入列作为“服务标题”以继续。如果没有“服务标题”，则无法导入其他服务列。

en: Import a column as Service Title to see the preview. Other service columns cannot be selected without Service Title.
zh_CN: 导入列作为服务标题以查看预览。如果没有服务标题，则无法选择其他服务列。

en: Import alerts from Splunk App for Infrastructure.
zh_CN: 从 Splunk App for Infrastructure 导入告警。

en: Import from CSV
zh_CN: 从 CSV 中导入

en: Import from Search
zh_CN: 从搜索中导入

en: Importance
zh_CN: 重要性

en: Importing Data Models...
zh_CN: 正在导入数据模型...

en: Importing...
zh_CN: 正在导入...

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: In Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: In advanced mode, use tokens like %fieldname% to use result field values to set owner.
zh_CN: 在高级模式中，使用令牌像 %fieldname% 以使用结果字段值来设置所有者。

en: In advanced mode, use tokens like %fieldname% to use result field values to set severity.
zh_CN: 在高级模式中，使用令牌像 %fieldname% 以使用结果字段值来设置严重性。

en: In advanced mode, use tokens like %fieldname% to use result field values to set status.
zh_CN: 在高级模式中，使用令牌像 %fieldname% 以使用结果字段值来设置状态。

en: In progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: In seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: Include .conf files
zh_CN: 包括 .conf 文件

en: Include entity information
zh_CN: 包括实体信息

en: Include in RSS feed
zh_CN: 包含在 RSS 源中

en: Include results in email
zh_CN: 将结果包含在电子邮件中

en: Include the events if
zh_CN: 包含事件，如果

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 不完整

en: Indefinite
zh_CN: 无限期

en: Independent
zh_CN: 独立

en: Indicates how many seconds to ignore other events that match (i.e. have the same field values).
zh_CN: 表示忽略其他匹配事件多少秒(比如拥有相同的字段值)。

en: Indicates the machine running core Event Analytics services, where jobs should be pulled from. For example, https://hostname:8089.
zh_CN: 表示运行核心事件分析服务的机器，应从其中提取作业。例如 https://hostname:8089。

en: Indicates what fields to consider when determining if another event matches this one.
zh_CN: 表示在判断另一个事件是否和此事件匹配时要考虑的字段。

en: Indicates whether the machine is only executing actions, running core Event Analytics services, or performing both roles.
zh_CN: 表示机器是仅执行操作、运行核心事件分析服务还是执行两种角色。

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Info Fields
zh_CN: 信息字段

en: Info or higher
zh_CN: 信息或更高级别

en: Informational Fields
zh_CN: 信息字段

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Initial Data
zh_CN: 初始数据

en: Initial Value
zh_CN: 初始值

en: Initial data method is required.
zh_CN: 初始数据方法为必填。

en: Initial value on page load. Ignored when Default is specified.
zh_CN: 页面加载初始值。 指定默认值后忽略。

en: Inline
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Inline Panel
zh_CN: 内联面板

en: Inline Search
zh_CN: 内联搜索

en: Inner
zh_CN: 内部

en: Input Attribute is required.
zh_CN: 输入属性为必需项。

en: Input value cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 输入值不能为空。

en: Input value cannot be greater than 100.
zh_CN: 输入值不能大于 100。

en: Input value cannot be less than 0.
zh_CN: 输入值不能小于 0。

en: Input value must be a positive integer.
zh_CN: 输入值必须是正整数。

en: Inserts a filter in the search based on the aliases of the entities in the service.
zh_CN: 将过滤器插入到基于服务中实体别名的搜索。

en: Inspect
zh_CN: 检查

en: Inspect ...
zh_CN: 检查 ...

en: Inspect Job
zh_CN: 检查任务

en: Inspect Job (Opens in new window)
zh_CN: 检查任务 (在新窗口中打开)

en: Installed ITSI modules. Modules provide entity discovery, KPI templates, metrics, and entity level drilldowns from your data. Select a module to get more information about it.
zh_CN: 已安装的 ITSI 模块。模块将提供实体发现、KPI 模板、度量值和数据中的实体级别钻取。选择一个模块以获取其相关的更多信息。

en: Instances
zh_CN: 实例

en: Insufficient data to produce recommendation.
zh_CN: 没有足够的数据生成建议。

en: Insufficient permissions
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Integrate
zh_CN: 集成

en: Integrate alerts so you can manage all alerts in ITSI.
zh_CN: 集成告警，以便您可以管理 ITSI 中的所有告警。

en: Integrate entities so ITSI has the latest entity information.
zh_CN: 集成实体，以便 ITSI 拥有最新的实体信息。

en: Integrate with Splunk App for Infrastructure
zh_CN: 与 Splunk App for Infrastructure 集成

en: Integrated PDF generation is not available for HTML dashboards.
zh_CN: 集成的 PDF 生成不适用于 HTML 仪表板。

en: Integrating...
zh_CN: 正在集成...

en: Integration Completed
zh_CN: 集成已完成

en: Integration Discontinued
zh_CN: 集成中断

en: Interesting Indexes
zh_CN: 感兴趣的索引

en: Interesting Searches (If the real-time searches are not running, this could indicate a Java problem)
zh_CN: 感兴趣的搜索(如果实时搜索没有运行，可能表示存在 Java 问题)

en: Internal Error: The Geo IP outputFields are invalid.
zh_CN: 内部错误: Geo IP 输出字段无效。

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Introducing the new glass table framework which is currently in "beta". Create or clone a glass table in the "beta" framework to try the new editing experience. Changes to beta glass tables may be lost in future ITSI upgrades. Splunk will use customer feedback to make improvements.
zh_CN: 引入当前仍为 "beta\” 的新透视面板框架。在 "beta\” 框架中创建或复制透视面板尝试新的编辑体验。将来的 ITSI 升级中可能会丢失对 beta 透视面板的更改。Splunk 将根据客户反馈进行改进。

en: Invalid  detected.
zh_CN: 检测到无效  。

en: Invalid %s KPI name "%s".
zh_CN: 无效的 %s KPI 名称 "%s"。

en: Invalid Data
zh_CN: 无效数据

en: Invalid Datamodel Model
zh_CN: 无效的数据模型

en: Invalid JSON from: %s.
zh_CN: 无效的 JSON 来源: %s.

en: Invalid Run Every.
zh_CN: 无效的运行间隔。

en: Invalid Search or missing required fields for thresholding.
zh_CN: 无效的搜索，或缺少必需的阈值字段。

en: Invalid alias field name specified, %s . Field cannot be an internal keyword: %s.
zh_CN: 指定的别名字段名称无效，%s。字段不能是内部关键字: %s。

en: Invalid auto refresh delay
zh_CN: 无效的自动刷新延迟

en: Invalid backfill settings
zh_CN: 无效回填设置

en: Invalid bounds: Max bound cannot be equal to or less than min bound.
zh_CN: 无效的限制值: 最大限制值不能等于或小于最小限制值。

en: Invalid bounds: Min and max bounds must be valid numbers.
zh_CN: 无效的限制值: 最小和最大限制值必须是有效数字。

en: Invalid condition, Suppress Period should be greater than count value.
zh_CN: 无效的条件，抑制周期应大于计数值。

en: Invalid cron
zh_CN: cron 无效

en: Invalid cron string.
zh_CN: cron 字符串无效。

en: Invalid cron string: %s
zh_CN: cron 字符串无效: %s

en: Invalid custom gap alert value.
zh_CN: 自定义间隙告警值无效。

en: Invalid data: data model name, object name or field name missing.
zh_CN: 无效的数据: 缺少数据模型名称、对象名称或字段名称。

en: Invalid data: second column must be numeric for a pie chart
zh_CN: 无效数据: 用于饼图时第二列必须是数字

en: Invalid datamodel model.
zh_CN: 无效的数据模型。

en: Invalid file format.
zh_CN: 无效的文件格式。

en: Invalid format
zh_CN: 无效的格式

en: Invalid info field name specified, "%(field)s" conflicts with alias field name.
zh_CN: 指定的信息字段名称无效，"%(field)s\” 与别名字段名称冲突。

en: Invalid info field name specified, %s. Field cannot be an internal keyword: %s.
zh_CN: 指定的信息字段名称无效，%s。字段不能是内部关键字: %s。

en: Invalid lane, cannot edit at this time.
zh_CN: 无效的泳道，此时不能编辑。

en: Invalid monitoring lag. Must be a positive integer less than 1800 seconds.
zh_CN: 无效的监视延迟。必须是小于 1800 秒的正整数。

en: Invalid search string: %s.
zh_CN: 搜索字符串无效: %s。

en: Invalid time
zh_CN: 时间无效

en: Invalid timestamp
zh_CN: 无效的时间戳

en: Invalid title. Enter a unique title for this KPI.
zh_CN: 无效的标题。为此 KPI 输入唯一标题。

en: Invalid title. The title field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 无效的标题。标题字段不能为空。

en: Invalid title. The title must be unique within the service.
zh_CN: 无效的标题。服务中的标题必须唯一。

en: Invalid value. 'scheduletype' attributes can accept basic or cron values only.
zh_CN: 无效值。“scheduletype”属性只能接受基本或 cron 值。

en: Invalid widget, cannot edit at this time.
zh_CN: 无效的小部件，此时不能编辑。

en: Invite Users
zh_CN: 邀请用户

en: It appears that the following has changed: %s.
zh_CN: 以下实体已更改: %s。

en: It is advised that you first backfill the KPIs in this service and all dependent services for at least the time range selected here.
zh_CN: 建议您先回填此服务中的 KPI，然后至少回填此处所选时间范围内的所有相关服务。

en: It is best practice and highly recommended to take a backup of the current objects before attempting to restore. This will provide a good version of the objects to rollback to if restore fails.
zh_CN: 在尝试还原前先备份目前的对象是最佳做法，也强烈建议这样做。这样可以提供对象的良好版本，以在还原失败时回滚至初始状态。

en: It looks like this is your first time on this page. Would you like to take a quick tour?
zh_CN: 看起来这是您第一次访问该页面。您想观看一个快速教程吗？

en: Java version installed on this search head does not support Aggregation Policies, Java version 1.8 or greater is required.
zh_CN: 此搜索头安装的 Java 版本不支持聚合策略，需要安装 Java 1.8 或更高版本。

en: Java version installed on this search head does not support anomaly detection, Java version 1.8 or greater is required. You will still be able to enable AD on the KPI, but AD will not run properly.
zh_CN: 此搜索头安装的 Java 版本不支持异常检测，需要安装 Java 1.8 或更高版本。您仍能在 KPI 上启用 AD，但是 AD 将无法正常运行。

en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

en: Job Inspector
zh_CN: 任务查看器

en: Job Settings
zh_CN: 任务设置

en: Job type
zh_CN: 任务类型

en: Job&nbsp;Settings
zh_CN: 任务&nbsp;设置

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 任务

en: KPI '%s' %s
zh_CN: KPI ‘%s’ %s

en: KPI '%s' Invalid data model filters. Message: %s.
zh_CN: KPI '%s' 无效数据模型过滤器。消息: %s。

en: KPI '%s' cannot filter on entities in service if there are no entities in the service.
zh_CN: 如果服务中没有实体，KPI ‘%s’ 不能根据服务中的实体进行过滤。

en: KPI '%s' invalid alert_lag. Must be an positive integer less than 30 minutes (1800 seconds).
zh_CN: KPI '%s' 无效 alert_lag，必须是少于 30 分钟(1800 秒)的正整数。

en: KPI '%s' must include an ad hoc search string, a metrics index and a metric name or a datamodel name.
zh_CN: KPI '%s' 必须包含即席搜索字符串、指标索引和指标名称或数据模型名称。

en: KPI '%s' must specify a data model or ad hoc search.
zh_CN: KPI ‘%s’ 必须指定数据模型或即席搜索。

en: KPI '%s' must specify a field containing metric information.
zh_CN: KPI '%s' 必须指定包含指标值信息的字段。

en: KPI '%s' must specify a field containing threshold information.
zh_CN: KPI ‘%s’ 必须指定包含阈值信息的字段。

en: KPI '%s' requires a valid entity alias mapping be set to generate searches when filtering KPI on entities in service.
zh_CN: KPI ‘%s’ 要求设置有效的实体别名映射，以在根据服务中的实体过滤 KPI 时生成搜索。

en: KPI '%s' requires a valid entity breakdown identifier field to be set to generate searches when enabling entity breakdown for a KPI.
zh_CN: KPI ‘%s’ 要求设置有效的实体标识符字段，以在启用 KPI 按实体拆分时生成搜索。

en: KPI Base Search
zh_CN: KPI 基本搜索

en: KPI Base Search Usage Summary
zh_CN: KPI 基本搜索用量摘要

en: KPI Base Searches
zh_CN: KPI 基本搜索

en: KPI Calculation Metric:
zh_CN: KPI 计算指标:

en: KPI Description
zh_CN: KPI 描述

en: KPI Group
zh_CN: KPI 组

en: KPI Group(s)
zh_CN: KPI 组

en: KPI Groups
zh_CN: KPI 组

en: KPI Name
zh_CN: KPI 名称

en: KPI Performance ("runtime_headroom" is (100 - runtime / scheduled interval). For a search scheduled to run every 60sec, with a runtime of 45sec, runtime_headroom_pct = 25.  100 is good, 0 is bad)
zh_CN: KPI 性能 ("runtime_headroom" 为(100 - 运行时间/计划间隔)。对于计划每 60 秒运行一次的搜索，运行时间为 45 秒，runtime_headroom_pct = 25。100 为佳，0 为差)

en: KPI Predictions
zh_CN: KPI 预测

en: KPI Search
zh_CN: KPI 搜索

en: KPI Search Schedule
zh_CN: KPI 搜索计划

en: KPI Source
zh_CN: KPI 来源

en: KPI Template
zh_CN: KPI 模板

en: KPI Templates
zh_CN: KPI 模板

en: KPI Templates saved.
zh_CN: 已保存 KPI 模板。

en: KPI Threshold Template
zh_CN: KPI 阈值模板

en: KPI Threshold Templates
zh_CN: KPI 阈值模板

en: KPI Title
zh_CN: KPI 标题

en: KPI Trend
zh_CN: KPI 趋势

en: KPI Value
zh_CN: KPI 值

en: KPI Value Calculation
zh_CN: KPI 值计算

en: KPI Value for %s
zh_CN: %s KPI 值

en: KPI Value:
zh_CN: KPI 值:

en: KPI base searches let you share a search definition across multiple KPIs.
zh_CN: 通过 KPI 基本搜索，您可以跨多个 KPI 共享搜索定义。

en: KPI could not be saved.
zh_CN: KPI 无法保存。

en: KPI description
zh_CN: KPI 描述

en: KPI group description
zh_CN: KPI 组描述

en: KPI group title
zh_CN: KPI 组标题

en: KPI linked to service template %s.
zh_CN: KPI 链接服务模板 %s。

en: KPI must have a valid name.
zh_CN: KPI 必须有有效的名称。

en: KPI not found in this service.
zh_CN: 在此服务中未找到 KPI。

en: KPI not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 KPI。

en: KPI saved successfully.
zh_CN: KPI 已成功保存。

en: KPI search schedule
zh_CN: KPI 搜索计划

en: KPI severity changes to
zh_CN: KPI 严重级别更改为

en: KPI template must have a valid name.
zh_CN: KPI 模板必须有有效的名称。

en: KPI title
zh_CN: KPI 标题

en: KPI(s)
zh_CN: KPI

en: KPIs
zh_CN: KPI

en: KPIs (%s)
zh_CN: KPI (%s)

en: KPIs field must be an array.
zh_CN: KPI 字段必须是数组。

en: KPIs in %s
zh_CN: %s 中的 KPI

en: KPIs in Selected Services
zh_CN: 选定服务中的 KPI

en: KPIs with an alert period of %s minute(s) or more do not generate enough data points to perform adaptive thresholding effectively. Consider lowering the alert period for these KPIs, increasing training window size, or increasing hour count in policy. The currently selected KPI has an alert period of %s minute(s).
zh_CN: %s 分钟或以上告警周期的 KPI 生成的数据点不足，无法有效计算自适应阈值。考虑降低 KPI 告警周期，增加训练时间窗口或者增加策略中的小时计数。目前选定的 KPI 的告警周期是 %s 分钟。

en: KV Store Collections
zh_CN: KV 存储集合

en: Keep existing service rules
zh_CN: 保留现有服务规则

en: Knowledge
zh_CN: 知识

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label Box
zh_CN: 标签框

en: Label Color
zh_CN: 标签颜色

en: Label Font
zh_CN: 标签字体

en: Label Font Size
zh_CN: 标签字体大小

en: Label Location
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Label Rotation
zh_CN: 标签旋转

en: Label Truncation
zh_CN: 标签截断

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Lane Overlay Options
zh_CN: 泳道叠加选项

en: Lane Settings
zh_CN: 泳道设置

en: Lane Size
zh_CN: 泳道大小

en: Lane Threshold Options
zh_CN: 泳道阈值选项

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last %(amount)d %(unit)s
zh_CN: 前 %(amount)d %(unit)s

en: Last %s
zh_CN: 上一个 %s

en: Last 14 days
zh_CN: 过去 14 天

en: Last 15 Minutes
zh_CN: 前 15 分钟

en: Last 15 minutes
zh_CN: 前 15 分钟

en: Last 2 days
zh_CN: 过去 2 天

en: Last 24 Hours
zh_CN: 前 24 小时

en: Last 24 hours
zh_CN: 过去 24 小时

en: Last 30 days
zh_CN: 过去 30 天

en: Last 30 minutes
zh_CN: 前 30 分钟

en: Last 4 hours
zh_CN: 过去 4 小时

en: Last 5 Minutes
zh_CN: 前 5 分钟

en: Last 5 minutes
zh_CN: 前 5 分钟

en: Last 50 related messages:
zh_CN: 最近 50 条相关信息:

en: Last 60 Minutes
zh_CN: 前 60 分钟

en: Last 60 days
zh_CN: 过去 60 天

en: Last 60 minutes
zh_CN: 前 60 分钟

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 过去 7 天

en: Last 90 days
zh_CN: 过去 90 天

en: Last Ended
zh_CN: 最近一次结束

en: Last Error
zh_CN: 最近一次错误

en: Last Exported
zh_CN: 上一次导出

en: Last Minute
zh_CN: 前 1 分钟

en: Last Modified Time
zh_CN: 上次修改时间

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 最后一个月

en: Last Started
zh_CN: 最近一次开始

en: Last Value
zh_CN: 最后一个值

en: Last Value of %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 的最后一个值

en: Last available value
zh_CN: 最后一个可用值

en: Last minute
zh_CN: 前 1 分钟

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last refresh:
zh_CN: 上次刷新时间:

en: Last sync error
zh_CN: 上次同步错误

en: Last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Later
zh_CN: 稍后

en: Latest
zh_CN: 最晚

en: Latest Date
zh_CN: 最晚日期

en: Latest Status
zh_CN: 最新状态

en: Latest Token
zh_CN: 最新的令牌

en: Latest Value of %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 的最新值

en: Latest:
zh_CN: 最晚:

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Latitude and Longitude must be valid numbers.
zh_CN: 纬度和经度必须为有效数字。

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多信息

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多信息

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多信息

en: Learn more about Entities
zh_CN: 了解有关实体的更多信息

en: Learn more about Services and KPIs
zh_CN: 了解有关服务和 KPI 的更多信息

en: Learn more about Users and Roles
zh_CN: 了解有关用户和角色的更多信息

en: Learn more about configuration changes under search head clustering
zh_CN: 了解有关在搜索头群集下配置更改的更多信息

en: Learn more about cron schedule
zh_CN: 了解 cron 计划的详细信息

en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多信息。

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

en: Legend Position
zh_CN: 图例位置

en: Legend Truncation
zh_CN: 图例截断

en: Less Important
zh_CN: 较不重要

en: Less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: Let report run at any time within a window that opens at its scheduled run time, to improve efficiency when there are many concurrently scheduled reports. The “Auto” setting automatically determines the best window width for the report.
zh_CN: 当有许多并发的按计划执行的报表时，可让报表随时在其计划的运行时间内打开的窗口中运行，以提高效率。设置“自动”将自动确定报表的最佳窗口宽度。

en: Level Indication
zh_CN: 级别指示

en: Lifetime
zh_CN: 生存期

en: Lifetime defines how long the job is accessible, after the job is run. If the job is not accessed in the specified time period, the job is removed.
zh_CN: 生存期决定了任务运行后,可访问任务的时间长度。如果在指定的时间段内无法访问任务，即表示任务已移除。

en: Limit Rows
zh_CN: 限制行

en: Line
zh_CN: 折线图

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Linear Regression
zh_CN: 线性回归

en: Linear scale
zh_CN: 线性刻度

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link List
zh_CN: 链接列表

en: Link Service to Template
zh_CN: 将服务链接到模板

en: Link To Job
zh_CN: 链接到任务

en: Link service to a service template
zh_CN: 将服务链接到服务模板

en: Link ticket
zh_CN: 链接工单

en: Link to %s
zh_CN: 链接到 %s

en: Link to Results
zh_CN: 结果链接

en: Link to Service Template
zh_CN: 链接到服务模板

en: Link to another Service Template
zh_CN: 链接到其他服务模板

en: Link to episode
zh_CN: 链接到事件组

en: Link to template:
zh_CN: 链接到模板:

en: Link:
zh_CN: 链接:

en: Linked Services
zh_CN: 链接的服务

en: Linked Tickets
zh_CN: 链接工单

en: Linked service templates
zh_CN: 链接服务模板

en: Linked to
zh_CN: 已链接到

en: Linking a service to a service template retains existing KPIs in the service and adds the KPIs from the service template to the service. Additional content is updated based on the settings below.
zh_CN: 将服务链接到服务模板会保留服务中现有的 KPI，并将服务模板中的 KPI 添加到服务中。其他内容根据下面的设置进行更新。

en: Linking...
zh_CN: 正在链接...

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Distinct Values
zh_CN: 列出非重复值

en: List Values
zh_CN: 列出值

en: Loading %(objectName)s list...
zh_CN: 正在加载 %(objectName)s 列表...

en: Loading %s view. If view does not load, the connection may have been lost. Try restarting the Splunk platform.
zh_CN: 加载 %s 视图。如果无法加载视图，可能是已丢失连接。尝试重新启动 Splunk 平台。

en: Loading %s...
zh_CN: 正在加载 %s...

en: Loading Alert Configuration...
zh_CN: 加载告警配置...

en: Loading Data Model information from Splunk...
zh_CN: 正在从 Splunk 加载数据模型信息...

en: Loading Events...
zh_CN: 正在加载事件...

en: Loading Icons...
zh_CN: 加载图标...

en: Loading Map...
zh_CN: 正在加载地图...

en: Loading Resources...
zh_CN: 加载资源...

en: Loading Results...
zh_CN: 正在加载结果...

en: Loading calculation controls
zh_CN: 加载计算控制

en: Loading data models
zh_CN: 正在加载数据模型

en: Loading entities...
zh_CN: 正在加载实体...

en: Loading entity rules...
zh_CN: 加载实体规则...

en: Loading health score data...
zh_CN: 正在加载健康度评分数据...

en: Loading more episodes...
zh_CN: 正在加载更多事件组...

en: Loading more items...
zh_CN: 正在加载更多项目...

en: Loading more notable events...
zh_CN: 正在加载更多重要事件...

en: Loading more options...
zh_CN: 正在加载更多选项...

en: Loading more policies...
zh_CN: 正在加载更多策略...

en: Loading options...
zh_CN: 正在加载选项...

en: Loading panel...
zh_CN: 加载面板...

en: Loading partial backup details view...
zh_CN: 正在加载部分备份详细信息视图...

en: Loading saved glass table...
zh_CN: 加载已保存的透视面板…

en: Loading service dependencies...
zh_CN: 正在加载服务依赖项...

en: Loading service names...
zh_CN: 正在加载服务名称...

en: Loading services...
zh_CN: 正在加载服务...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Located in %s or %s
zh_CN: 定位于 %s 或 %s

en: Lock/Unlock
zh_CN: 锁定/解锁

en: Log
zh_CN: 对数

en: Log Diagnostics
zh_CN: 日志诊断

en: Log Level
zh_CN: 日志级别

en: Log scale
zh_CN: 对数刻度

en: Log scale and stacking cannot be enabled at the same time.
zh_CN: 无法同时启用对数刻度和堆叠。

en: Logarithmic
zh_CN: 对数

en: Logistic Regression
zh_CN: 逻辑回归

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Lookup
zh_CN: 查找

en: Lookup file name must end with .csv and cannot contain '..', '/', or '\'
zh_CN: 查找文件名必须以 .csv 结尾，且不能包含 '..'、'/' 或 '\'

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Low or higher
zh_CN: 低或更高级别

en: Low: %s
zh_CN: 低: %s

en: Lowest
zh_CN: 最低

en: Lowest %(limitAmount)s %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: 最低 %(limitAmount)s %(fieldName)s

en: Lowest %(limitAmount)s %(fieldName)s by %(limitBy)s
zh_CN: 最低 %(limitAmount)s %(fieldName)s，%(limitBy)s

en: Lowest Value
zh_CN: 最低值

en: Maintains a breakdown of the KPI values at the entity level to aid in analysis.
zh_CN: 维护按实体级别拆分的 KPI 值为分析提供帮助。

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Maintenance Window
zh_CN: 维护窗口

en: Maintenance Window Detail View
zh_CN: 维护窗口详情视图

en: Maintenance Windows
zh_CN: 维护窗口

en: Manage Actions
zh_CN: 管理操作

en: Manage Apps
zh_CN: 管理应用

en: Manage Integrations
zh_CN: 管理集成

en: Manage available actions and browse more actions
zh_CN: 管理可用的操作和浏览更多操作

en: Manage integrations with Splunk App for Infrastructure.
zh_CN: 管理与 Splunk App for Infrastructure 的集成。

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manually add service content
zh_CN: 手动添加服务内容

en: Manually adjust KPI severity-level thresholds, or use adaptive thresholds to define limits dynamically based on historical data.
zh_CN: 手动调整 KPI 严重级别阈值，或使用自适应阈值来基于历史数据动态定义限制值。

en: Manually set color ranges. Overrides search settings.
zh_CN: 手动设置颜色范围。 覆盖搜索设置。

en: Map Ranges
zh_CN: 映射范围

en: Mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: Markers
zh_CN: 标记

en: Master
zh_CN: 主

en: Matched Entities
zh_CN: 匹配的实体

en: Matching Search
zh_CN: 匹配搜索

en: Matching Searches
zh_CN: 匹配搜索

en: Matching Term
zh_CN: 匹配术语

en: Matching Terms
zh_CN: 匹配术语

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max Areas
zh_CN: 最大区域数

en: Max Bars
zh_CN: 最大栏数

en: Max Clusters
zh_CN: 最大聚类项

en: Max Clusters must be a non-negative integer.
zh_CN: 最大群集必须是非负整数。

en: Max Colors
zh_CN: 最大颜色数

en: Max Columns
zh_CN: 最大列数

en: Max Lines
zh_CN: 最大行数

en: Max Severity
zh_CN: 最大严重性

en: Max Severity shows the worst performing value for the KPI based on service/aggregate and entity threshold settings for the KPI.
zh_CN: 最高严重级别显示基于服务/聚合和按实体 KPI 阈值设置表现最差的 KPI 值。

en: Max Size
zh_CN: 最大大小

en: Max Size must be a positive integer.
zh_CN: 最大大小必须是正整数。

en: Max Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max Zoom
zh_CN: 最大缩放

en: Max Zoom must be a non-negative integer.
zh_CN: 最大缩放必须是非负整数。

en: Max boundary must be a number
zh_CN: 最大边界必须是一个数字

en: Max boundary must be a number.
zh_CN: 最大边界必须是一个数字。

en: Max boundary must be higher than the highest threshold value
zh_CN: 最大边界必须大于最高阈值

en: Max boundary must be higher than the highest threshold value.
zh_CN: 最大边界必须大于最高阈值。

en: Max boundary must be higher than the min boundary
zh_CN: 最大边界必须大于最小边界

en: Max boundary must be higher than the min boundary.
zh_CN: 最大边界必须大于最小边界。

en: Max match must be an integer greater than or equal to 0.
zh_CN: 最大匹配数必须是大于或等于 0 的整数。

en: Max of %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 的最大值

en: Max rows must be a number.
zh_CN: 最大行数必须是一个数字。

en: Max rows must be greater than or equal to zero.
zh_CN: 最大行数必须大于或等于 0。

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximum Boundary Mode
zh_CN: 最大边界模式

en: Maximum Color
zh_CN: 最大值颜色

en: Maximum Color must be a valid hexadecimal color.
zh_CN: 最大值颜色必须是一个有效的十六进制颜色。

en: Maximum Time to Acknowledge Episodes
zh_CN: 确认收到事件组所需最长时间

en: Maximum Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximum range cannot be less than minimum value.
zh_CN: 最大范围不能小于最小值。

en: Maximum value over time
zh_CN: 时段最大值

en: Mean Time To Resolve Episodes
zh_CN: 解决事件组所需平均时间

en: Mean Time to Acknowledge Episodes
zh_CN: 确认收到事件组所需平均时间

en: Median
zh_CN: 中值

en: Median of %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 的中值

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Medium or Critical
zh_CN: 中或严重级别

en: Medium or higher
zh_CN: 中或更高级别

en: Medium: %s
zh_CN: 中: %s

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Method of aggregating the KPI for the entity level.
zh_CN: 聚合实体级别 KPI 的方法。

en: Method of aggregating the KPI for the service level.
zh_CN: 聚合服务级别 KPI 的方法。

en: Method to use for filling gaps in data.
zh_CN: 用于填补数据间隙的方法。

en: Metric
zh_CN: 指标

en: Metric Name
zh_CN: 指标名称

en: Metric field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 指标字段不能为空。

en: Metric field required.
zh_CN: 指标字段为必填项。

en: Metric from the selected base search to associate with this KPI.
zh_CN: 选定的基本搜索中与此 KPI 关联的指标。

en: Metric name
zh_CN: 指标名称

en: Metric name field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 指标名称字段不能为空。

en: Metric to associate with this KPI from the selected base search.
zh_CN: 选定的基本搜索中与此 KPI 关联的指标。

en: Metric with title "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 标题为 “%s” 的指标已存在。

en: Metrics
zh_CN: 指标

en: Metrics Index
zh_CN: 指标索引

en: Metrics Search
zh_CN: 指标搜索

en: Metrics index
zh_CN: 指标索引

en: Metrics index field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 指标索引字段不能为空。

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Midpoint
zh_CN: 中间值

en: Millisecond must be a number between 0 and 999.
zh_CN: 毫秒必须是 0 至 999 之间的数字。

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Min Size
zh_CN: 最小大小

en: Min Size must be a positive integer.
zh_CN: 最小大小必须是正整数。

en: Min Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Min Zoom
zh_CN: 最小缩放

en: Min Zoom must be a non-negative integer.
zh_CN: 最小缩放必须是非负整数。

en: Min boundary must be a number
zh_CN: 最小边界必须是一个数字

en: Min boundary must be a number.
zh_CN: 最小边界必须是一个数字。

en: Min boundary must be lower than the lowest threshold value
zh_CN: 最小边界必须小于最低阈值

en: Min boundary must be lower than the lowest threshold value.
zh_CN: 最小边界必须小于最低阈值。

en: Min of %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 的最小值

en: Min/Max
zh_CN: 最小/最大

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Minimum Boundary Mode
zh_CN: 最小边界模式

en: Minimum Color
zh_CN: 最小值颜色

en: Minimum Color must be a valid hexadecimal color.
zh_CN: 最小值颜色必须是一个有效的十六进制颜色。

en: Minimum KPI alert period is invalid.
zh_CN: 无效的最短 KPI 告警周期。

en: Minimum Size
zh_CN: 最小大小

en: Minimum Size is applied when there are more than 10 slices.
zh_CN: 如果超过 10 个切片，则应用最小大小。

en: Minimum Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Minimum entities required is %s, but found %s.
zh_CN: 需要的最少实体是 %s 个，但找到了 %s 个。

en: Minimum range cannot be greater than maximum value.
zh_CN: 最小范围不能大于最大值。

en: Minimum value over time
zh_CN: 时段最小值

en: Minute must be a number between 0 and 59.
zh_CN: 分钟必须是 0 至 59 之间的数字。

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Minutes (%(sampleDate)s)
zh_CN: 分钟 (%(sampleDate)s)

en: Minutes Ago
zh_CN: 分钟前

en: Modal
zh_CN: 模式

en: Modal body
zh_CN: 模式正文

en: Modal footer
zh_CN: 模式页脚

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Model created. See
zh_CN: 已创建模型。请参阅

en: Model was not initialized before fetch.
zh_CN: 在获取前，模型未初始化。

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Module Description
zh_CN: 模块描述

en: Module Details
zh_CN: 模块详情

en: Module Developer
zh_CN: 模块开发人员

en: Module Title
zh_CN: 模块标题

en: Module:
zh_CN: 模块:

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monitor Critical service in the environment.
zh_CN: 监控环境中的关键服务。

en: Monitoring Console
zh_CN: 监视控制台

en: Monitoring Lag
zh_CN: 监视延迟

en: Monitoring Lag (in seconds)
zh_CN: 监视延迟(秒)

en: Month must be a number between 0 and 11.
zh_CN: 月必须是 0 至 11 之间的数字。

en: Monthly, on day %(dayOfMonth)s at %(hour)s:00.
zh_CN: 每月，%(dayOfMonth)s 日的 %(hour)s:00。

en: Months
zh_CN: 个月

en: Months
zh_CN: 个月

en: Months (%(sampleDate)s)
zh_CN: 个月 (%(sampleDate)s)

en: Months Ago
zh_CN: 个月前

en: More %s results
zh_CN: 更多 %s 结果

en: More &raquo;
zh_CN: 更多 &raquo;

en: More Important
zh_CN: 更加重要

en: More advanced searches use commands to transform, filter, and report on 
                        the events you retrieved. Use the vertical bar %s , or pipe character, to apply 
                        a command to the retrieved events.
zh_CN: 更高级的搜索使用命令来转换、过滤并报告
                        所检索的事件。使用竖线 %s 或管道符将
                        命令应用到检索的事件。

en: More advanced searches use commands to transform, filter, and report on the events you retrieved.
zh_CN: 更多高级搜索使用命令来转换、过滤以及报告检索的事件。

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move All Services
zh_CN: 移动所有服务

en: Moving All Services...
zh_CN: 正在移动所有服务...

en: Moving...
zh_CN: 正在移动...

en: Multi-KPI Alerts
zh_CN: 多 KPI 告警

en: Multi-series Mode
zh_CN: 多系列模式

en: Multiselect
zh_CN: 多选

en: Must have at least one service selected.
zh_CN: 必须选择至少一项服务。

en: Must have more than one data row.
zh_CN: 必须有多个数据行。

en: Must have services defined in order to enable service swapping.
zh_CN: 必须定义服务才能启用服务交换。

en: Must have services to move to new team.
zh_CN: 必须有服务才能移至新团队。

en: Must have text for comment.
zh_CN: 必须为批注输入文本。

en: Must provide a CSV file.
zh_CN: 必须提供 CSV 文件。

en: Must provide a search.
zh_CN: 必须提供搜索。

en: Must provide a title.
zh_CN: 必须提供标题。

en: Must provide a valid App ID.
zh_CN: 必须提供有效的应用 ID。

en: Must provide a valid description.
zh_CN: 必须提供有效的描述。

en: Must provide a valid extension. Supported extensions: %s.
zh_CN: 必须提供有效的扩展名。支持的扩展名: %s。

en: Must provide a valid version number! (Ex: 22, 2.3.1, 3.9).
zh_CN: 必须提供有效的版本号!(例如 22、2.3.1、3.9)。

en: Must provide threshold field.
zh_CN: 必须提供阈值字段。

en: Must provide title for team.
zh_CN: 必须提供团队标题。

en: Must provide title.
zh_CN: 必须提供标题。

en: Must select a service template.
zh_CN: 必须选择服务模板。

en: Must select a service to generate template from.
zh_CN: 必须选择要生成模板的服务。

en: Must select a service.
zh_CN: 必须选择服务。

en: Must select a team.
zh_CN: 必须选择团队。

en: Must select at least one row.
zh_CN: 至少必须选择一行。

en: Must set datamodel
zh_CN: 必须设置数据模型

en: Must set datamodel.
zh_CN: 必须设置数据模型。

en: Must set field
zh_CN: 必须设置字段

en: Must set field.
zh_CN: 必须设置字段。

en: Must set object
zh_CN: 必须设置对象

en: Must set object.
zh_CN: 必须设置对象。

en: Must specify a name for the modular input.
zh_CN: 必须为模块化输入指定名称。

en: Must specify a number that is an increment of: %s.
zh_CN: 必须指定一个增量为 %s 的数字。

en: Must specify a path for the CSV file.
zh_CN: 必须指定 csv 文件的路径。

en: Must specify a percentile integer between 1 and 99.
zh_CN: 必须指定 1 至 99 范围内的百分位整数。

en: Must specify a valid number not greater than: %s.
zh_CN: 必须指定一个不大于 %s 的有效数字。

en: Must specify a valid number of at least: %s.
zh_CN: 必须指定一个至少为 %s 的有效数字。

en: Must specify a valid number.
zh_CN: 必须指定一个有效的数字。

en: Must specify duration.
zh_CN: 必须指定持续时间。

en: Must specify properly formatted cron schedule.
zh_CN: 必须指定格式正确的 cron 计划。

en: Must specify starting hour.
zh_CN: 必须指定开始小时。

en: Must specify starting minute.
zh_CN: 必须指定开始分钟。

en: My Service
zh_CN: 我的服务

en: My Splunk
zh_CN: 我的 Splunk

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name is required.
zh_CN: 名称为必需项。

en: Nearby Events
zh_CN: 临近事件

en: Negative values in green
zh_CN: 绿色的负值

en: Neutral Point
zh_CN: 中性点

en: Neutral Point must be a number.
zh_CN: 中性点必须是一个数字。

en: Never
zh_CN: 从未

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新建 %s

en: New Description
zh_CN: 新描述

en: New KPI
zh_CN: 新建 KPI

en: New KPIs will be added to linked services and deleted KPIs will be removed from linked services. Use the options below to determine how other changes are propagated.
zh_CN: 新 KPI 将添加到链接的服务中，而删除的 KPI 将从链接的服务中删除。使用以下选项确定如何传播其他更改。

en: New Module
zh_CN: 新模块

en: New Service From Template
zh_CN: 来自模板的新服务

en: New maintenance version available.
zh_CN: 有新的维护版本可用。

en: New password is required.
zh_CN: 需要新密码。

en: New version available.
zh_CN: 有新版本可用。

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next %s
zh_CN: 接下来的 %s

en: Next 15 minutes
zh_CN: 接下来的 15 分钟

en: Next 24 hours
zh_CN: 接下来的 24 小时

en: Next 30 days
zh_CN: 接下来 30 天

en: Next 30 minutes
zh_CN: 接下来的 30 分钟

en: Next 4 hours
zh_CN: 接下来的 4 小时

en: Next 5 minutes
zh_CN: 接下来的 5 分钟

en: Next 60 minutes
zh_CN: 接下来的 60 分钟

en: Next 7 days
zh_CN: 接下来 7 天

en: Next 90 days
zh_CN: 接下来 90 天

en: Next minute
zh_CN: 接下来的 1 分钟

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No %(objectName)s selected in this partial backup.
zh_CN: 此部分备份中未选择任何 %(objectName)s。

en: No %(objectNamePlural)s found.
zh_CN: 未找到 %(objectNamePlural)s。

en: No %s found with the current filters.
zh_CN: 使用当前过滤器未找到 %s。

en: No %s found.
zh_CN: 未找到 %s。

en: No Backfill
zh_CN: 无回填

en: No Comparison
zh_CN: 无比较

en: No Data.
zh_CN: 没有数据。

en: No End Time
zh_CN: 没有结束时间

en: No Event Sampling
zh_CN: 无事件采样

en: No KPI Groups found.
zh_CN: 未找到 KPI 组。

en: No KPI groups defined on template.
zh_CN: 模板上没有定义 KPI 组。

en: No KPIs
zh_CN: 无 KPI

en: No KPIs defined on template.
zh_CN: 模板上没有定义 KPI。

en: No KPIs found.
zh_CN: 找不到 KPI。

en: No Results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: No Results for this search.
zh_CN: 此搜索无结果。

en: No _raw field detected in search results, cannot display event data.
zh_CN: 在搜索结果中没有检测到 _raw 字段，无法显示事件数据。

en: No action rules.
zh_CN: 没有操作规则。

en: No adaptive policies are configured. At least one policy with a policy type other than Static is required to apply adaptive thresholding.
zh_CN: 未配置自适应阈值。至少要有一个非“静态”类型的策略才能应用自适应阈值。

en: No auto refresh
zh_CN: 无自动刷新

en: No background
zh_CN: 无背景

en: No backup file provided.
zh_CN: 没有可提供的备份文件。

en: No base searches found.
zh_CN: 找不到基本搜索。

en: No columns defined to import entities.
zh_CN: 未定义用于导入实体的列。

en: No columns defined to import services.
zh_CN: 未定义用于导入服务的列。

en: No common fields.
zh_CN: 没有通用字段。

en: No configuration view found for %s
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 的配置视图

en: No custom Url specified
zh_CN: 未指定自定义 URL

en: No data available in Asset collection
zh_CN: 资产集合中没有可用的数据

en: No data available.
zh_CN: 没有可用数据。

en: No dependencies defined.
zh_CN: 未定义依赖项。

en: No description
zh_CN: 没有描述

en: No drilldown options available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的钻取选项。

en: No entities found.
zh_CN: 未找到实体。

en: No entities match currently. They will be added to the service automatically when created.
zh_CN: 目前没有匹配的实体。在创建后它们将自动添加到服务。

en: No entities match. If any entities being imported match the rules, they will be added to the service after the import.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的实体。如果任何所导入的实体与规则匹配，则将在导入后添加到服务中。

en: No episodes found.
zh_CN: 未找到事件组。

en: No episodes with similar fields in the selected time range.
zh_CN: 所选时间范围内无具有类似字段的事件组。

en: No event fields are selected to find similar episodes.
zh_CN: 未选择任何事件字段以查找类似事件组。

en: No event selected.
zh_CN: 没有选定事件。

en: No file present.
zh_CN: 没有文件。

en: No filters available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的过滤器。

en: No generated search yet available.
zh_CN: 尚无生成的搜索。

en: No icons found.
zh_CN: 未找到图标。

en: No impacted entities
zh_CN: 没有受影响的实体

en: No impacted services or KPIs
zh_CN: 没有受影响的服务或 KPI

en: No items found.
zh_CN: 未找到项目。

en: No job
zh_CN: 无任务

en: No label
zh_CN: 无标签

en: No manager
zh_CN: 无管理器

en: No matches in sampled events.
zh_CN: 示例事件组中无匹配。

en: No matches.
zh_CN: 无匹配项。

en: No matching visualization found for type: %s, in app: %s
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的类型为 %s 的可视化，在应用 %s 中

en: No matching visualization found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的可视化。

en: No metrics found for the selected metrics index.
zh_CN: 未找到所选指标索引的指标。

en: No metrics found.
zh_CN: 未找到指标。

en: No models found for this service. Train and create a model in
zh_CN: 找不到此服务的模型。训练并创建一个模型

en: No models found. Train and create a %s model above.
zh_CN: 找不到任何模型。训练并创建上面的 %s 模型。

en: No more episodes.
zh_CN: 没有更多事件组。

en: No more filter options.
zh_CN: 没有其他过滤选项。

en: No more notable events.
zh_CN: 没有更多重要事件。

en: No object types provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供对象类型。

en: No owner
zh_CN: 无所有者

en: No recommendation.
zh_CN: 没有建议。

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 未找到结果。

en: No saved base searches found.
zh_CN: 找不到已保存的基本搜索。

en: No saved objects found
zh_CN: 未找到已保存的对象

en: No saved objects found.
zh_CN: 未找到已保存的对象。

en: No saved search provided.
zh_CN: 未提供保存搜索。

en: No search query provided.
zh_CN: 未提供搜索查询。

en: No search set.
zh_CN: 无搜索集。

en: No search started.
zh_CN: 未开始搜索。

en: No selection
zh_CN: 未选择

en: No service templates exist. You must first create at least one service template.
zh_CN: 服务模板不存在。您必须先创建至少一个服务模板。

en: No service templates have been loaded.
zh_CN: 未加载任何服务模板。

en: No services associated with this glass table.
zh_CN: 没有与此透视面板关联的服务。

en: No services associated with this team.
zh_CN: 没有与此团队关联的服务。

en: No services defined.
zh_CN: 未定义服务。

en: No services found for this template.
zh_CN: 找不到此模板的服务。

en: No services found.
zh_CN: 未找到服务。

en: No services in this team.
zh_CN: 此团队中没有关联服务。

en: No services linked to this object.
zh_CN: 没有链接到此对象的服务。

en: No services linked to this template.
zh_CN: 没有链接到此模板的服务。

en: No services linked with the service template "%s".
zh_CN: 没有服务与服务模板 "%s\” 链接。

en: No services or KPIs found.
zh_CN: 找不到服务或 KPI。

en: No snap-to
zh_CN: 未对齐

en: No title
zh_CN: 无标题

en: No valid base searches defined.
zh_CN: 未定义有效的基本搜索。

en: No value was entered for the condition.
zh_CN: 未针对此条件输入任何值。

en: No window
zh_CN: 无窗口

en: Noise Reduction
zh_CN: 降噪

en: Non-active
zh_CN: 非活跃

en: Non-anomalous entities
zh_CN: 非异常实体

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal or higher
zh_CN: 正常或更高级别

en: Not Applicable for Real-time Reports.
zh_CN: 不适用于实时报表。

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 无法找到

en: Not Linked
zh_CN: 未链接

en: Not Recommended
zh_CN: 不推荐

en: Not Shared
zh_CN: 未共享

en: Not Started
zh_CN: 未开始

en: Not configured
zh_CN: 未配置

en: Not enough data to generate the preview chart.
zh_CN: 没有足够的数据生成预览图。

en: Not enough entities to run the cohesive analysis.
zh_CN: 没有足够的实体运行特异群组分析。

en: Not linked
zh_CN: 未链接

en: Not scheduled.
zh_CN: 未计划。

en: Notable Event Aggregation Policies
zh_CN: 重要事件聚合策略

en: Notable Event Aggregation Policy
zh_CN: 重要事件聚合策略

en: Notable Event Aggregation Policy Configuration View
zh_CN: 重要事件聚合策略配置视图

en: Notable Event Aggregation Policy Detail View
zh_CN: 重要事件聚合策略详情视图

en: Notable Event Description
zh_CN: 重要事件描述

en: Notable Event Identifier Fields
zh_CN: 重要事件标识符字段

en: Notable Event Size Check
zh_CN: 重要事件大小检查

en: Notable Event Title
zh_CN: 重要事件标题

en: Notable Events
zh_CN: 重要事件

en: Notable Events Reviews
zh_CN: 重要事件评论

en: Notable event title is required.
zh_CN: 必须填写重要事件标题。

en: Notable events are grouped based on an aggregation policy that was deleted.
zh_CN: 基于已删除的聚合策略对重要事件分组。

en: Notable events are grouped based on the aggregation policy:
zh_CN: 基于聚合策略对重要事件分组:

en: Notable events created by this search will have this description (supports field substitution, field should be defined in the format %fieldname%).
zh_CN: 此搜索创建的重要事件将使用此描述(支持字段替换，字段应使用 %fieldname% 格式来定义)。

en: Notable events created by this search will have this title (supports field substitution, field should be defined in the format %fieldname%).
zh_CN: 此搜索创建的重要事件将使用此标题(支持字段替换，字段应使用 %fieldname% 格式来定义)。

en: Note that system settings modified via re-enabled menus will not be replicated across your search head cluster.
zh_CN: 请注意，通过重新启用菜单修改的系统设置将不会在您的搜索头群集中复制。

en: Note: Did you mean the %s field?
zh_CN: 注意: 您指的是 %s 字段吗?

en: Note: Unknown command '%s'. Did you mean '%s'?
zh_CN: 注意: 未知命令 '%s'。您指的是 '%s' 吗?

en: Note: Your search looks similar to the savedsearch %s
zh_CN: 注意: 您的搜索看上去类似于 savedsearch %s

en: Note: Your search looks similar to the savedsearches %s and %s
zh_CN: 注意: 您的搜索看上去类似于 savedsearch %s 和 %s

en: Now
zh_CN: 立即

en: Null Values
zh_CN: 空值

en: Null values
zh_CN: Null 值

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Number Abbreviations
zh_CN: 版本号缩写

en: Number Format
zh_CN: 数字格式

en: Number Formatting
zh_CN: 数字格式

en: Number of %(typetext)s drops by %(threshold)s.
zh_CN: %(typetext)s 数减少 %(threshold)s。

en: Number of %(typetext)s is &#8800; %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s day. | Number of %(typetext)s is &#8800; %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s days.
zh_CN[0]: %(typetext)s 数在 %(timeAmount)s 天内为 &#8800; %(threshold)s。

en: Number of %(typetext)s is &#8800; %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s hour. | Number of %(typetext)s is &#8800; %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s hours.
zh_CN[0]: %(typetext)s 数在 %(timeAmount)s 小时内为 &#8800; %(threshold)s。

en: Number of %(typetext)s is &#8800; %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s minute. | Number of %(typetext)s is &#8800; %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s minutes.
zh_CN[0]: %(typetext)s 数在 %(timeAmount)s 分钟内为 &#8800; %(threshold)s。

en: Number of %(typetext)s is &#8800; %(threshold)s.
zh_CN: %(typetext)s 数为 &#8800; %(threshold)s。

en: Number of %(typetext)s is < %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s day. | Number of %(typetext)s is < %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s days.
zh_CN[0]: %(typetext)s 数在 %(timeAmount)s 天内小于 %(threshold)s。

en: Number of %(typetext)s is < %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s hour. | Number of %(typetext)s is < %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s hours.
zh_CN[0]: %(typetext)s 数在 %(timeAmount)s 小时内小于 %(threshold)s。

en: Number of %(typetext)s is < %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s minute. | Number of %(typetext)s is < %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s minutes.
zh_CN[0]: %(typetext)s 数在 %(timeAmount)s 分钟内小于 %(threshold)s。

en: Number of %(typetext)s is < %(threshold)s.
zh_CN: %(typetext)s 数小于 %(threshold)s。

en: Number of %(typetext)s is = %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s day. | Number of %(typetext)s is = %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s days.
zh_CN[0]: %(typetext)s 数在 %(timeAmount)s 天内等于 %(threshold)s。

en: Number of %(typetext)s is = %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s hour. | Number of %(typetext)s is = %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s hours.
zh_CN[0]: %(typetext)s 数在 %(timeAmount)s 小时内等于 %(threshold)s。

en: Number of %(typetext)s is = %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s minute. | Number of %(typetext)s is = %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s minutes.
zh_CN[0]: %(typetext)s 数在 %(timeAmount)s 分钟内等于 %(threshold)s。

en: Number of %(typetext)s is = %(threshold)s.
zh_CN: %(typetext)s 数等于 %(threshold)s。

en: Number of %(typetext)s is > %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s day. | Number of %(typetext)s is > %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s days.
zh_CN[0]: %(typetext)s 数在 %(timeAmount)s 天内大于 %(threshold)s。

en: Number of %(typetext)s is > %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s hour. | Number of %(typetext)s is > %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s hours.
zh_CN[0]: %(typetext)s 数在 %(timeAmount)s 小时内大于 %(threshold)s。

en: Number of %(typetext)s is > %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s minute. | Number of %(typetext)s is > %(threshold)s in %(timeAmount)s minutes.
zh_CN[0]: %(typetext)s 数在 %(timeAmount)s 分钟内大于 %(threshold)s。

en: Number of %(typetext)s is > %(threshold)s.
zh_CN: %(typetext)s 数大于 %(threshold)s。

en: Number of %(typetext)s rises by %(threshold)s.
zh_CN: %(typetext)s 数增加 %(threshold)s。

en: Number of Alerts
zh_CN: 告警数

en: Number of Bins
zh_CN: 数据箱数量

en: Number of Results
zh_CN: 结果数

en: Number of Results is > 0.
zh_CN: 结果数大于 0。

en: Number of times alert criteria was met.
zh_CN: 满足告警标准的次数。

en: Numeric Data Required
zh_CN: 需要数值型数据

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Object Name
zh_CN: 对象名称

en: Object cache updated.
zh_CN: 对象缓存已更新。

en: Objects
zh_CN: 对象

en: Objects in the partial backup:
zh_CN: 部分备份中的对象:

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: On day
zh_CN: 日期为

en: On day
zh_CN: 日期为

en: Once the maintenance window is active, the impacted KPIs will be populated here.
zh_CN: 在维护窗口活跃时，受影响的 KPI 将填充到此处。

en: One of the email addresses is invalid
zh_CN: 有一个电子邮件地址无效

en: One or more Splunk searches ran to perform the analysis timed out, or was cancelled, or failed with error(s).
zh_CN: 用于执行分析的一个或多个 Splunk 搜索因超时、取消或出现错误而失败。

en: One or more conditions are missing values.
zh_CN: 一个或多个条件缺失值。

en: One or more conditions require fields that have been removed.
zh_CN: 一个或多个条件需要已移除的字段。

en: One or more fields to coalesce have been removed.
zh_CN: 已删除一个或多个要合并的字段。

en: One or more fields to concatenate have been removed.
zh_CN: 已移除一个或多个要连接的字段。

en: One or more fields to sort have been removed.
zh_CN: 已删除一个或多个要排序的字段。

en: One or more of your field pairs is incomplete.
zh_CN: 您有一个或多个字段对不完整。

en: One or more of your strings is empty.
zh_CN: 您有一个或多个字符串为空。

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Open %s in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开 %s

en: Open %s in search
zh_CN: 在搜索中打开 %s

en: Open Contact Support in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开“联系支持”

en: Open Customer Portal in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开“客户门户”

en: Open Customer Support in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开“客户支持”

en: Open File a Bug in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开“记录缺陷”

en: Open Help for This Page in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开“此页帮助信息”

en: Open Help for this Page in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开“此页帮助信息”

en: Open Jobs
zh_CN: 打开任务

en: Open Jobs in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开任务

en: Open More %s results in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开更多 %s 结果

en: Open Privacy Policy in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开“隐私策略”

en: Open Search Splunk in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开“搜索 Splunk”

en: Open Splunk Answers in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开“Splunk 问答”

en: Open Splunkbase in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开“Splunkbase”

en: Open Street Map
zh_CN: 打开街道地图

en: Open Support & Services in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开“支持和服务”

en: Open Triggered Alerts
zh_CN: 打开触发的告警

en: Open Triggered Alerts in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开触发的告警

en: Open Tutorials in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开“教程”

en: Open What
zh_CN: 打开内容

en: Open all in Deep Dive
zh_CN: 在“深入探究”中打开所有

en: Open as image
zh_CN: 作为图像打开

en: Open in Dashboard App (beta)
zh_CN: 在仪表板应用 (Beta) 中打开

en: Open in Deep Dive
zh_CN: 在“深入探究”中打开

en: Open in Metrics Workspace
zh_CN: 在指标工作区中打开

en: Open in Pivot
zh_CN: 在数据透视表中打开

en: Open in Search
zh_CN: 在搜索中打开

en: Open in search
zh_CN: 在搜索中打开

en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operation could not be completed.
zh_CN: 无法完成操作。

en: Operator is required.
zh_CN: 运算符为必填项。

en: Optional Setup - Backfill
zh_CN: 可选设置 - 回填

en: Optional Setup - Unit and Monitoring Lag
zh_CN: 可选设置 - 单位和监视延迟

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Original Owners
zh_CN: 原始所有者

en: Original Severities
zh_CN: 原始严重级别

en: Original Statuses
zh_CN: 原始状态

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Outer
zh_CN: 外部

en: Over Last 24 hours
zh_CN: 过去 24 小时内

en: Over last 24 hours
zh_CN: 过去 24 小时内

en: Overall Health
zh_CN: 整体运行状况

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 叠加

en: Overlay Graph Type
zh_CN: 叠加图形类型

en: Overlay Selection Mode
zh_CN: 叠加选择模式

en: Overlay Type
zh_CN: 叠加类型

en: Overlay from %s
zh_CN: 叠加自 %s

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overwrite Entity Title
zh_CN: 覆盖实体标题

en: Overwrite KPI Title
zh_CN: 覆盖 KPI 标题

en: Overwrite KPI thresholds and alerting rules on:
zh_CN: 覆盖针对此对象的 KPI 阈值和告警规则:

en: Overwrite entity rules:
zh_CN: 覆盖实体规则:

en: Overwrite health score calculation:
zh_CN: 覆盖健康度评分计算:

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: PIVOT REPORT
zh_CN: 透视报表

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pan
zh_CN: 平移

en: Pan Left
zh_CN: 向左平移

en: Pan Right
zh_CN: 向右平移

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Panel Title
zh_CN: 面板标题

en: Paper Layout
zh_CN: 纸张布局

en: Paper Size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Parsing job...
zh_CN: 正在解析任务...

en: Partial
zh_CN: 部分

en: Partial Backup
zh_CN: 部分备份

en: Partial Backup Details View
zh_CN: 部分备份详细信息视图

en: Partially
zh_CN: 部分

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passwords don't match, please try again.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配，请重试。

en: Past Versus Predicted KPI Values
zh_CN: 过去与预测的 KPI 值

en: Patents
zh_CN: 专利

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause limit value is required.
zh_CN: 暂停限制值为必填项。

en: Pause limit value must be a number greater than 0.
zh_CN: 暂停限制值必须为大于 0 的数字。

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待决

en: Per Entity Threhsolds
zh_CN: 每实体阈值

en: Per Entity Threshold Values
zh_CN: 每实体阈值

en: Per Entity Thresholds
zh_CN: 每实体阈值

en: Per result alert throttling requires at least one throttling field; use * to throttle on all fields.
zh_CN: 基于每个结果的告警限制需要至少一限制字段；使用 * 以限制所有字段。

en: Per-Entity Thresholds
zh_CN: 每实体阈值

en: Per-Result.
zh_CN: 按结果。

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percent signs are not permitted.
zh_CN: 不允许出现百分比符号。

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentage Status Breakdown
zh_CN: 状态百分比细目列表

en: Percentage of Data Points with Anomalies:
zh_CN: 异常的数据点百分比:

en: Percentages
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentile
zh_CN: 百分位数

en: Percentile (%s)
zh_CN: 百分位 (%s)

en: Perform full or partial backups and restores of your ITSI configuration.
zh_CN: 执行完全或部分备份并恢复 ITSI 配置。

en: Permission Denied
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝

en: Permission Denied - You are not authorized to restart the server
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝 – 您无权重新启动服务器

en: Permission Denied.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Pick a field from the search that will be used for thresholding.
zh_CN: 从搜索中选择将用于阈值的字段。

en: Ping host
zh_CN: Ping 主机

en: Pinged
zh_CN: 已 Ping

en: Pinging
zh_CN: 正在 Ping

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉色

en: Pipes to other Splunk commands are not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许使用其他 Splunk 命令的管道。

en: Pivot
zh_CN: 数据透视表

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Please choose a date that is earlier than the current date.
zh_CN: 请选择早于当前日期的日期。

en: Please select a figure before making updates
zh_CN: 在更新前，请选择一个数字

en: Please select a figure to populate configurations on this panel
zh_CN: 请选择一个数字以填充此面板的配置

en: Policy
zh_CN: 策略

en: Policy Info
zh_CN: 策略信息

en: Policy Title
zh_CN: 策略标题

en: Policy cannot have more than one action rule for how long an episode has existed.
zh_CN: 策略不能有多个针对事件组已存在时长的操作规则。

en: Policy cannot have more than one action rule for how long the flow of events is paused.
zh_CN: 策略不能有多个针对事件流暂停时长的操作规则。

en: Policy cannot have more than one action rule for when the episode is broken.
zh_CN: 策略不能有多个针对事件组何时中断的操作规则。

en: Policy cannot have more than one breaking rule for how long an episode has existed.
zh_CN: 策略不能有多个针对事件组已存在时长的中断规则。

en: Policy cannot have more than one breaking rule for how long the flow of events is paused.
zh_CN: 策略不能有多个针对事件流暂停时长的中断规则。

en: Policy cannot have more than one breaking rule for the number of events in an episode.
zh_CN: 策略不能有多个针对一个事件组中的事件数量的中断规则。

en: Policy has been created successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功创建策略。

en: Policy title is required.
zh_CN: 策略标题是必填项。

en: Policy type
zh_CN: 策略类型

en: Populate from preset configuration
zh_CN: 按预设配置填充

en: Populate with current map settings
zh_CN: 更新当前地图设置

en: Populating services...
zh_CN: 正在填充服务...

en: Populating...
zh_CN: 正在填充...

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Positive values in green
zh_CN: 绿色的正值

en: Possible Affected Services
zh_CN: 可能受影响的服务

en: Possible root cause.
zh_CN: 可能的根本原因。

en: Prebuilt Panel
zh_CN: 预构建面板

en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

en: Predefined
zh_CN: 预定义

en: Predicted Average Case Service Health Score
zh_CN: 预测的平均情况服务健康度评分

en: Predicted Average Case Severity
zh_CN: 预测的平均情况的严重级别

en: Predicted Service Health Score in 30 Minutes
zh_CN: 预测 30 分钟内的服务健康度评分

en: Predicted Top 5 Contributing KPIs
zh_CN: 预测的前 5 个起作用 KPI

en: Predicted Worst Case Service Health Score
zh_CN: 预测的最坏情况服务健康度评分

en: Predicted Worst Case Severity
zh_CN: 预测的最差严重级别

en: Predicted actual
zh_CN: 预测 实际

en: Predicted health score in 20-30 minutes
zh_CN: 预测 20-30 分钟内的健康度评分

en: Predicted health state in 20-30 minutes
zh_CN: 预测 20-30 分钟内的健康度状况

en: Predicted worst case health score for %s service
zh_CN: 对 %s 服务预测的最坏情况健康度评分

en: Predicted worst case health state for %s service
zh_CN: 对 %s 服务预测的最坏情况健康状况

en: Predicted:
zh_CN: 预测:

en: Predictive Analytics
zh_CN: 预测分析

en: Predictive Analytics %s Dashboard
zh_CN: 预测分析 %s 仪表板

en: Predictive Analytics Dashboard
zh_CN: 预测分析仪表板

en: Predictive Analytics uses machine learning algorithms to predict future service health scores so you can take the necessary steps to resolve potential problems in your environment.
zh_CN: “预测分析”使用机器学习算法预测未来的服务健康度评分，这样您可以采取必要措施解决环境中的潜在问题。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Press escape to exit
zh_CN: 按 Escape 退出

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview %s Thresholds
zh_CN: 预览 %s 阈值

en: Preview Events with Progress Bar
zh_CN: 预览带进度条的事件

en: Preview KPI
zh_CN: 预览 KPI

en: Preview PDF
zh_CN: 预览 PDF

en: Preview Service
zh_CN: 预览服务

en: Preview and progress bar
zh_CN: 预览和进度条

en: Preview for
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview in Episode Review
zh_CN: 在事件组审查中预览

en: Preview with the
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一个

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私策略

en: Private
zh_CN: 专用

en: Private. Owned by %s.
zh_CN: 专用。由 %s 拥有。

en: Problem fetching severities from SA-ITOA conf file see network log.
zh_CN: 从 SA-ITOA 配置文件获取严重级别时出现问题，请参见网络日志。

en: Problem fetching statuses from SA-ITOA conf file see network log.
zh_CN: 从 SA-ITOA 配置文件获取状态时出现问题，请参见网络日志。

en: Product Tour
zh_CN: 产品教程

en: Product Tours
zh_CN: 产品教程

en: Products:
zh_CN: 产品:

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Prominent
zh_CN: 突出

en: Promise can't be resolved itself
zh_CN: Promise can’t be resolved itself

en: Properties of
zh_CN: 属性

en: Provide a field to extract from.
zh_CN: 提供要提取的字段。

en: Provide a new field name.
zh_CN: 提供新字段名。

en: Provide a new or existing .csv lookup table file name.
zh_CN: 提供一个新的或现有的 .csv 查找表文件名。

en: Provide a numeric lower range limit.
zh_CN: 提供数字下限范围。

en: Provide a numeric upper range limit.
zh_CN: 提供数字上限范围。

en: Provide a positive number of time units.
zh_CN: 请为时间单位提供一个正数。

en: Provide a regular expression.
zh_CN: 提供正则表达式。

en: Provide a search string.
zh_CN: 提供一个搜索字符串。

en: Provide a valid time scale unit.
zh_CN: 请提供一个有效的时间刻度单位。

en: Provide a where expression.
zh_CN: 提供 where 表达式。

en: Provide an epoch time field, such as _time.
zh_CN: 提供 epoch 时间字段，如 _time。

en: Provide an eval expression.
zh_CN: 提供 Eval 表达式。

en: Provide at least one range.
zh_CN: 至少选择一个范围。

en: Provide one or more field pairs. They define the common fields in the table and lookup.
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个字段对。它们将定义表格和查找中的常用字段。

en: Provide one or more fields to add to the table.
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个字段，以添加至表格。

en: Provide one or more fields.
zh_CN: 提供一个或多个字段。

en: Provide values for all empty entity rules coming from the %s service template to filter the service to a specific set of entities.
zh_CN: 为来自 %s 服务模板的所有空实体规则提供数值，以过滤服务到特定的实体组。

en: Provide values for empty entity rules coming from the %s service template to filter the service to a specific set of entities.
zh_CN: 为来自 %s 服务模板的空实体规则提供值，以过滤服务到特定的实体组。

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Push changes to services:
zh_CN: 将更改推送到服务:

en: Pushes KPI evaluation back by a number of seconds. Should be set to data's index lag.
zh_CN: 推迟 KPI 值的计算秒数，应设置为数据的索引延迟。

en: Put Entity in Maintenance Mode
zh_CN: 将实体设为维护模式

en: Put Service in Maintenance Mode
zh_CN: 将服务设为维护模式

en: Put in Maintenance Mode
zh_CN: 设为维护模式

en: Put selected in Maintenance Mode
zh_CN: 将选定项设为维护模式

en: Quantile
zh_CN: 分位数

en: Quantile Mode
zh_CN: 分位数模式

en: Quarters
zh_CN: 季

en: Quarters Ago
zh_CN: 季度前

en: Queued
zh_CN: 已排队

en: README file
zh_CN: README 文件

en: REGRESSION
zh_CN: 回归

en: RMSE (Root Mean Squared Error) is a measure of the average difference between the predicted and observed service health scores. This value depends on the output distribution of the created model, but in general a smaller value is better.
zh_CN: RMSE(均方根误差)是衡量预测和观察到的服务健康度评分之间平均差异的一个指标。此值取决于所创建模型的输出分布，但是通常越小越好。

en: R^2 is a measure of how well the model approximates the real data points. This value ranges from 0 to 1. In general, the higher the R^2, the better the prediction.
zh_CN: R^2 是衡量模型与实际数据点近似程度的一个指标。该值的范围为 0 到 1。通常，R^2 越高，预测越好。

en: Radio
zh_CN: 单选

en: Raise the scheduling priority of a report. Set to “Higher” to prioritize it above other searches of the same scheduling mode, or “Highest” to prioritize it above other searches regardless of mode. Use with discretion.
zh_CN: 提高报表的计划优先级。设置为“更高”可将报表的优先级设置为高于同一计划模式中其他搜索的优先级；或者设置为“最高”，可将报表优先级设置为高于其他搜索的优先级，无论其他搜索处于哪种模式。请谨慎使用。

en: Ran
zh_CN: 已运行

en: Random Forest Regressor
zh_CN: 随机森林回归

en: Randomly divides a percentage of the data to train the algorithm and the other percentage to test it. 70/30 is a generally agreed upon standard. However, be sure to tune this ratio based on your data volume and the time period.
zh_CN: 随机划分一定百分比的数据来训练算法，划分另一百分比的数据来测试算法。70/30 是一个普遍认同的标准。但是，请务必根据数据量和时间周期调整此比例。

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Range: Critical 0-20, High 20-40, Medium 40-60, Low 60-80, Normal 80-100
zh_CN: 范围: 严重 0-20、高 20-40、中 40-60、低 60-80、正常 80-100

en: Ranges
zh_CN: 范围

en: Ranges must be of the form: ["0","30","70","100"]
zh_CN: 范围形式必须为: ["0","30","70","100"]

en: Rare values
zh_CN: 罕见值

en: Raw
zh_CN: 原始

en: Raw Event
zh_CN: 原始事件

en: Raw Event Count
zh_CN: 原始事件计数

en: Raw Events
zh_CN: 原始事件

en: Re-run Analysis
zh_CN: 重新运行分析

en: Re-train existing models and/or create new models in
zh_CN: 重新训练现有模型和/或创建新模型，在

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Read Permissions
zh_CN: 读取权限

en: Read permissions for
zh_CN: 读取权限

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Real time search is not supported to find similar episodes.
zh_CN: 不支持实时搜索查找相似事件组。

en: Real-time
zh_CN: 实时

en: Realtime searches use a default schedule of '*/5 * * * *'.
zh_CN: 实时搜索使用默认计划 '*/5 * * * *’。

en: Recall
zh_CN: 召回率

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Red: The feature has severe issues and is negatively impacting the functionality of your deployment. For details, see Root Cause.
zh_CN: 红色: 功能存在严重问题，并对您的部署的功能性产生了负面影响。如需相关详细信息，请参阅“根本原因”。

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh Indicator
zh_CN: 刷新指示器

en: Refresh Queue Failed Jobs
zh_CN: 刷新队列失败的任务

en: Refresh Queue Runtimes
zh_CN: 刷新队列运行时间

en: Refresh Queue Statistics
zh_CN: 刷新队列统计信息

en: Registry hive
zh_CN: 注册表配置单元

en: Regression
zh_CN: 回归

en: Regression Models
zh_CN: 回归模型

en: Regression predicts a numerical health score. Classification predicts a relative health state.
zh_CN: 回归算法将预测数字型健康度评分。分类算法将预测相对健康状况。

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Regular Expression is a required field.
zh_CN: 正则表达式是必填字段。

en: Related
zh_CN: 相关

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Reloading the currently selected view will revert unsaved changes, do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 重新加载目前选定的视图将会恢复未保存的变更，您想要继续吗?

en: Remote Event Analytics Host Settings
zh_CN: 远程事件分析主机设置

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove %s action
zh_CN: 删除 %s 操作

en: Remove Duplicates
zh_CN: 移除重复结果

en: Remove Fields
zh_CN: 移除字段

en: Remove Non-Numerical Values
zh_CN: 移除非数字值

en: Remove Selected
zh_CN: 删除选定项

en: Remove Type Mismatches
zh_CN: 删除类型不匹配

en: Remove selected
zh_CN: 删除选定项

en: Remove selected dependencies
zh_CN: 删除选定的依赖项

en: Remove this command. The field the command operated on has been changed or removed.
zh_CN: 移除此命令。命令所执行的字段已更改或移除。

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename Field
zh_CN: 重命名字段

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace Current
zh_CN: 替换当前

en: Replace Existing Entities
zh_CN: 替换现有实体

en: Replace Type Mismatches With Null
zh_CN: 用 Null 替换类型不匹配

en: Replace Values
zh_CN: 替换数值

en: Replace with template rules
zh_CN: 用模板规则替换

en: Report
zh_CN: 报表

en: Report Has Been Created
zh_CN: 已创建报表

en: Report Must Be Scheduled
zh_CN: 必须将报表列入计划

en: Report Title
zh_CN: 报表标题

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报表

en: Required drilldown setting missing
zh_CN: 缺少必需的钻取设置

en: Required parameters are missing.
zh_CN: 缺少必需的参数。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: Reset to original position and zoom
zh_CN: 重置到初始的位置和缩放状态

en: Residual Error Histogram
zh_CN: 残留误差直方图

en: Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Restart failed
zh_CN: 重新启动失败

en: Restart failed:
zh_CN: 重新启动失败:

en: Restart for changes to take effect. [[/manager/search/control|Click here to restart]].
zh_CN: 重新启动使更改生效。 [[/manager/search/control|单击此处重新启动]]。

en: Restart in progress. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在重新启动，请稍候。

en: Restart in progress. Please wait. %s
zh_CN: 正在重新启动，请稍候。%s

en: Restart successful - click OK to log back into Splunk
zh_CN: 重新启动成功 – 请单击确定以重新登录 Splunk

en: Restart successful - close this dialog to redirect back to login page
zh_CN: 重新启动成功 - 关闭对话框重定向到登录页面

en: Restarting %s...
zh_CN: 正在重新启动 %s...

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Restore Backup
zh_CN: 还原备份

en: Restore failed
zh_CN: 还原失败

en: Restore from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 开始还原

en: Restore from %s %s
zh_CN: 从 %s %s 开始还原

en: Result Filter
zh_CN: 结果过滤器

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Revert All Changes
zh_CN: 恢复所有更改

en: Revert Changes
zh_CN: 恢复更改

en: Review the average predicted health score and worst-case scenario.
zh_CN: 查看平均预测健康度评分和最差情况。

en: Review the module metadata before exporting:
zh_CN: 在导出前先检查模块元数据:

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Root Cause(s):
zh_CN: 根本原因：

en: Root cause analysis
zh_CN: 根本原因分析

en: Root search-based datasets require a Search String.
zh_CN: 基于根搜索的数据集需要一个搜索字符串。

en: Root transaction-based datasets require at least one Group Datasets value.
zh_CN: 基于根交易的数据集至少需要一个组数据集值。

en: Round Values
zh_CN: 四舍五入值

en: Round to the nearest value with metric prefix, e.g. k=1000, M=1000^2, G=1000^3, etc.
zh_CN: 圆至带指标前缀的最近值，例如 k=1000、M=1000^2、G=1000^3 等。

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Row Numbers
zh_CN: 行号

en: Rows Per Page
zh_CN: 每页行数

en: Rows Per Page must be a positive number no larger than 100.
zh_CN: 每页行数必须是不超过 100 的正数。

en: Rule Activation Criteria:
zh_CN: 规则激活标准:

en: Rules Engine Information
zh_CN: 规则引擎信息

en: Run As
zh_CN: 以……身份运行

en: Run Data Model Base Search
zh_CN: 运行数据模型基本搜索

en: Run Every
zh_CN: 运行间隔

en: Run KPI Analysis to get recommendation
zh_CN: 运行 KPI 分析以获取建议

en: Run Pivot
zh_CN: 运行数据透视表

en: Run Search
zh_CN: 运行搜索

en: Run a script
zh_CN: 运行脚本

en: Run every day
zh_CN: 每天运行

en: Run every hour
zh_CN: 每小时运行

en: Run every month
zh_CN: 每月运行

en: Run every week
zh_CN: 每周运行

en: Run on Cron Schedule
zh_CN: 按 Cron 计划运行

en: Run on cron Schedule
zh_CN: 按 cron 计划运行

en: Run sample search
zh_CN: 运行搜索示例

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Running actions...
zh_CN: 正在运行操作...

en: SEARCH REPORT
zh_CN: 搜索报表

en: SVD comparison search missing
zh_CN: 缺少 SVD 比较搜索

en: SVG font files are not currently supported.
zh_CN: 目前不支持 SVG 字体文件。

en: Same as the first event
zh_CN: 和第一个事件相同

en: Same as the last event
zh_CN: 和最后一个事件相同

en: Sample Values From CSV File
zh_CN: 来自 CSV 文件的示例值

en: Sample Values From Search
zh_CN: 来自搜索的示例值

en: Sampling is not supported for real-time searches.
zh_CN: 实时搜索不支持采样。

en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s

en: Save & Exit
zh_CN: 保存和退出

en: Save & Next
zh_CN: 保存和下一步

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Metadata
zh_CN: 保存元数据

en: Save Service Template
zh_CN: 保存服务模板

en: Save and Backup
zh_CN: 保存并备份

en: Save and Enable
zh_CN: 保存和启用

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save as template
zh_CN: 另存为模板

en: Save service before creating Correlation Search
zh_CN: 在创建关联搜索之前保存服务

en: Save this search as recurring import.
zh_CN: 将此搜索保存为重复性导入。

en: Saved CSV import during entity/service import.
zh_CN: 在实体/服务导入期间保存的 CSV 导入。

en: Saved Dashboard
zh_CN: 已保存的仪表板

en: Saved Deep Dive
zh_CN: 已保存的深入探究

en: Saved Deep Dives
zh_CN: 已保存深入探究

en: Saved Episode Review
zh_CN: 已保存事件组审查

en: Saved Episode Reviews
zh_CN: 已保存事件组审查

en: Saved Glass Table
zh_CN: 已保存的透视面板

en: Saved Glass Tables
zh_CN: 已保存的透视面板

en: Saved Notable Events Review
zh_CN: 已保存重要事件审查

en: Saved Pages
zh_CN: 已保存页面

en: Saved Search
zh_CN: 保存的搜索

en: Saved Search:
zh_CN: 保存的搜索:

en: Saved Service Analyzer
zh_CN: 已保存的服务分析器

en: Saved Service Analyzers
zh_CN: 已保存服务分析器

en: Saved Views
zh_CN: 已保存的视图

en: Saving a scheduled report as a real-time report will remove the schedule.
zh_CN: 将计划的报表保存为实时报表将删除计划。

en: Saving the service template will push changes to %s linked %s. To minimize disruption, perform this action outside of normal business hours.
zh_CN: 保存服务模板会将更改推送到 %s 链接的 %s。为尽量减少中断，请在正常工作时间之外执行此操作。

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Saving... Leaving the page before the save is completed will prevent you from seeing if it propagated to all services successfully.
zh_CN: 正在保存...若在保存完成前离开本页面，您将无法看见实体是否成功传送到所有服务。

en: Scale
zh_CN: 刻度

en: Scale values must be entered from lowest to highest.
zh_CN: 必须按从最低到最高的顺序输入刻度值。

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Schedule PDF
zh_CN: 计划 PDF

en: Schedule PDF Delivery
zh_CN: 计划 PDF 交付

en: Schedule Priority
zh_CN: 计划优先级

en: Schedule Report
zh_CN: 计划报表

en: Schedule Type
zh_CN: 计划类型

en: Schedule Window
zh_CN: 计划窗口

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 计划

en: Scheduled Daily
zh_CN: 每日计划

en: Scheduled Weekly
zh_CN: 每周计划

en: Scheduled reports must Run as Owner.
zh_CN: 计划报表必须以所有者身份运行。

en: Scheduled sync of service template is in progress, cannot create backup at this time. Try again a little later. To see the status of sync operations, check the
zh_CN: 计划的服务模板同步正在进行中，此时不能创建备份。请稍后再试。如需查看同步操作的状态，请查看

en: Scheduling this report causes its permissions to change from Run as User to Run as Owner.
zh_CN: 把此报表列入计划将导致其权限从“以用户身份运行”转变为“以所有者身份运行”。

en: Scheduling this report results in removal of the time picker from the report display.
zh_CN: 把此报表列入计划将导致时间挑选器从报表显示中移除。

en: Scheduling this report: %(openUl)s %(openLi)s Causes its permissions to change from Run as User to Run as Owner. %(closeLi)s %(openLi)s Results in removal of the time range picker from the report display. %(closeLi)s %(closeUl)s
zh_CN: 把此报表列入计划：%(openUl)s %(openLi)s 导致其权限从“以用户身份运行”转变为“以所有者身份运行” %(openLi)s 导致时间范围挑选器从报表显示中移除。%(closeLi)s %(closeUl)s

en: Score
zh_CN: 评分

en: Screen reader users, click here to skip the navigation bar
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器用户，单击此处跳过导航栏

en: Script file name cannot contain '..', '/', or '\'
zh_CN: 脚本文件名不能包含 '..'、'/' 或 '\'

en: Script filename is required if script option is selected.
zh_CN: 如果选择脚本选项，则脚本文件名为必填项。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search And Calculate
zh_CN: 搜索和计算

en: Search By
zh_CN: 搜索依据

en: Search Earliest Time
zh_CN: 搜索最早时间

en: Search Events View
zh_CN: 搜索事件视图

en: Search Fragment
zh_CN: 搜索片段

en: Search Latest Time
zh_CN: 搜索最晚时间

en: Search Missing
zh_CN: 缺少搜索

en: Search Model is undefined
zh_CN: 未定义搜索模型

en: Search Name
zh_CN: 搜索名称

en: Search Properties
zh_CN: 搜索属性

en: Search Results Preview - %d total rows found.
zh_CN: 搜索结果预览 - 找到总共 %d 行。

en: Search Splunk
zh_CN: 搜索 Splunk

en: Search Splunk Docs
zh_CN: 搜索 Splunk 文档

en: Search String
zh_CN: 搜索字符串

en: Search Tour
zh_CN: 搜索教程

en: Search Type
zh_CN: 搜索类型

en: Search Type:
zh_CN: 搜索类型:

en: Search and Calculate
zh_CN: 搜索和计算

en: Search assistant will suggest commands for you to use next and show you examples to help you build your search.
zh_CN: 搜索助理将为您建议下一步使用的命令，并向您显示一些示例来帮助您构建搜索。

en: Search autogenerated by Splunk, to edit switch to Ad Hoc mode.
zh_CN: 搜索由Splunk 自动生成，切换到即席模式开始编辑。

en: Search autogenerated by Splunk, to edit switch to Ad hoc mode.
zh_CN: Splunk 自动生成搜索，切换到即席模式开始编辑。

en: Search bar theme
zh_CN: 搜索栏主题

en: Search did not return any events.
zh_CN: 搜索并未返回任何事件。

en: Search does not exist.
zh_CN: 搜索不存在。

en: Search does not exists.
zh_CN: 搜索不存在。

en: Search does not parse
zh_CN: 搜索未解析

en: Search earliest time
zh_CN: 搜索最早时间

en: Search events
zh_CN: 搜索事件

en: Search failed to delete.
zh_CN: 删除搜索失败。

en: Search failed to update. %s.
zh_CN: 搜索更新失败。%s。

en: Search field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 搜索字段不能为空。

en: Search instruction
zh_CN: 搜索说明

en: Search is cancelled.
zh_CN: 搜索已取消。

en: Search is cancelled...
zh_CN: 搜索已取消...

en: Search is completed...
zh_CN: 搜索已完成...

en: Search is not a valid event search, it cannot be an empty string.
zh_CN: 搜索不是有效的事件搜索，不能为空的字符串。

en: Search is not a valid event search, it contains reporting search commands.
zh_CN: 搜索不是有效的事件搜索，不能包含报表搜索命令。

en: Search is not a valid metric search, it cannot be an empty string.
zh_CN: 搜索不是有效的指标搜索，不能为空的字符串。

en: Search is not a valid metric search, it should contain reporting search commands.
zh_CN: 搜索不是有效的指标搜索，应包含报表搜索命令。

en: Search is parsed successfully.
zh_CN: 搜索已成功解析。

en: Search is refreshed...
zh_CN: 搜索已刷新...

en: Search is refreshing...
zh_CN: 正在刷新搜索…

en: Search is running in Data Fabric mode.
zh_CN: 搜索正在数据构造模式中运行。

en: Search is saved Successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功保存搜索。

en: Search is started...
zh_CN: 搜索已开始...

en: Search is waiting for input...
zh_CN: 搜索正在等待输入…

en: Search isn't generating any statistical results.
zh_CN: 搜索未生成任何统计结果。

en: Search latest time
zh_CN: 搜索最晚时间

en: Search name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 搜索名称不能为空。

en: Search name is not defined.
zh_CN: 未定义搜索名称。

en: Search name is required.
zh_CN: 搜索名称为必填项。

en: Search on Change
zh_CN: 搜索更改

en: Search parses successfully
zh_CN: 搜索已成功解析

en: Search produced no results.
zh_CN: 搜索未产生结果。

en: Search query is not fully resolved.
zh_CN: 搜索查询未完全分解。

en: Search results missing time field
zh_CN: 搜索结果缺少时间字段

en: Search returned no data.
zh_CN: 搜索未返回数据。

en: Search set by KPI, edit the KPI to edit search.
zh_CN: 按 KPI 设置的搜索，编辑 KPI 以编辑搜索。

en: Search set by parent KPI, edit the KPI to edit search.
zh_CN: 按父 KPI 设置的搜索，编辑 KPI 以编辑搜索。

en: Search string cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 搜索字符串不能为空。

en: Search string is required
zh_CN: 搜索字符串是必填项

en: Search successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 已成功删除搜索。

en: Search successfully updated.
zh_CN: 已成功更新搜索。

en: Search syntax is incorrect:
zh_CN: 搜索语法不正确:

en: Search was cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消搜索

en: Search was cancelled.
zh_CN: 已取消搜索。

en: Search was not dispatched. To adjust search dispatch settings, edit the dashboard XML.
zh_CN: 搜索未分发。要调整搜索分发设置，编辑仪表板 XML。

en: Search with same name already exists. Rename and proceed.
zh_CN: 存在相同名称的搜索。重命名，然后继续。

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索:

en: SearchManager or PostProcessManager instance required to properly configure SeverityTiles.
zh_CN: 正确配置 SeverityTiles 需要 SearchManager 或 PostProcessManager 实例。

en: Searches are run to collect this information, and you can opt out at any time.
zh_CN: 运行搜索以收集此信息，您随时可以退出。

en: Second must be a number between 0 and 59.
zh_CN: 秒必须是 0 至 59 之间的数字。

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Seconds (%(sampleDate)s)
zh_CN: 秒 (%(sampleDate)s)

en: Seconds Ago
zh_CN: 秒前

en: Section %(sectionNumber)s
zh_CN: %(sectionNumber)s 部分

en: See %s new %s(s)
zh_CN: 查看 %s 个新的 %s

en: See Plans
zh_CN: 查看计划

en: See details below
zh_CN: 查看下面的详细信息

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select "Data Model" to base the KPI search on a Splunk data model, "Ad hoc Search" to specify the search string to use, or "Base Search" to select a pre-configured KPI base search.
zh_CN: 选择"数据模型"使 KPI 搜索以 Splunk 数据模型为基础，选择"即席搜索"以指定要使用的搜索字符串，或者"基本搜索"以选择预配置的 KPI 基本搜索。

en: Select %s to Add
zh_CN: 选择 %s 以添加

en: Select 1 to 5 entities.
zh_CN: 选择 1 至 5 个实体。

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Columns
zh_CN: 选择列

en: Select Datamodel
zh_CN: 选择数据模型

en: Select KPI(s) to monitor
zh_CN: 选择要监控的 KPI

en: Select New Report
zh_CN: 选择新报表

en: Select Objects
zh_CN: 选择对象

en: Select Report
zh_CN: 选择报表

en: Select Services
zh_CN: 选择服务

en: Select Time Range
zh_CN: 选择时间范围

en: Select a Base Search
zh_CN: 选择基本搜索

en: Select a KPI
zh_CN: 选择 KPI

en: Select a KPI Group from the list on the left
zh_CN: 从左侧列表选择一个 KPI 组

en: Select a KPI from the list on the left
zh_CN: 从左侧列表选择一个 KPI

en: Select a New Report
zh_CN: 选择新报表

en: Select a Tour
zh_CN: 选择一个教程

en: Select a base search from the list on the left.
zh_CN: 从左侧列表选择一个基本搜索。

en: Select a base search. Ad hoc and data model searches cannot be used for service template KPIs.
zh_CN: 选择基本搜索。即席搜索和数据模型搜索无法用于服务模板 KPI。

en: Select a column
zh_CN: 选择列

en: Select a data model
zh_CN: 选择数据模型

en: Select a data model field
zh_CN: 选择数据模型字段

en: Select a data model object
zh_CN: 选择数据模型对象

en: Select a data model object...
zh_CN: 选择数据模型对象...

en: Select a data model.
zh_CN: 选择数据模型。

en: Select a dataset.
zh_CN: 选择一个数据集。

en: Select a duration in hours
zh_CN: 选择持续时间(单位:小时)

en: Select a field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select a field to Extract From.
zh_CN: 选择要提取的字段。

en: Select a field to duplicate.
zh_CN: 选择要复制的字段。

en: Select a field to eval.
zh_CN: 选择要 eval 的字段。

en: Select a field to filter on.
zh_CN: 选择要筛选的字段。

en: Select a field to rename.
zh_CN: 选择要重命名的字段。

en: Select a field to split.
zh_CN: 选择要拆分的字段。

en: Select a field with null or empty values.
zh_CN: 选择带 null 或空的数值的字段。

en: Select a field with values you want to replace.
zh_CN: 选择含有要替换的数值的字段。

en: Select a field.
zh_CN: 选择字段。

en: Select a format.
zh_CN: 选择格式。

en: Select a lookup.
zh_CN: 选择查找。

en: Select a metric
zh_CN: 选择一项指标

en: Select a metrics index
zh_CN: 选择指标索引

en: Select a model
zh_CN: 选择模型

en: Select a model to test.
zh_CN: 选择要测试的模型。

en: Select a numeric field.
zh_CN: 选择数字值字段。

en: Select a operation
zh_CN: 选择运算

en: Select a predefined format or enter a custom pattern.
zh_CN: 选择预定义格式或输入自定义模式。

en: Select a run type
zh_CN: 选择运行类型

en: Select a schedule type
zh_CN: 选择计划类型

en: Select a service
zh_CN: 选择服务

en: Select a service and a model to see the predicted health score.
zh_CN: 选择服务和模型以查看预测的健康度评分。

en: Select a service template from the list on the left.
zh_CN: 从左侧列表选择一个服务模板。

en: Select a service template to complete its entity rules
zh_CN: 选择一个服务模板以完成其实体规则

en: Select a start hour
zh_CN: 选择开始小时

en: Select a start minute
zh_CN: 选择开始分钟

en: Select a template to define the entity rules for its linked services.
zh_CN: 选择模板以为其链接的服务定义实体规则。

en: Select a thresholding template
zh_CN: 选择阈值模板

en: Select a time range
zh_CN: 选择时间范围

en: Select a training period.
zh_CN: 选择一个训练周期。

en: Select a type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Select a valid KPI for the selected service.
zh_CN: 为选定的服务选择有效的 KPI。

en: Select a valid Lookup Table.
zh_CN: 请选择有效的查找表。

en: Select a valid endpoint for the connection
zh_CN: 选择一个有效的终端来连接

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select an Entity Conflict Resolution Field
zh_CN: 选择一个实体冲突解决字段

en: Select an algorithm type.
zh_CN: 选择算法类型。

en: Select an arithmetic operator.
zh_CN: 选择一个算术运算符。

en: Select an existing time policy...
zh_CN: 选择一个现有时间策略...

en: Select at least one %s to edit permissions.
zh_CN: 选择至少一个 %s 以编辑权限。

en: Select at least one %s.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个 %s。

en: Select at least one Geo IP Attribute.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个Geo IP属性。

en: Select at least one data model.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个数据模型。

en: Select at least one entity discovery search.
zh_CN: 选择至少一个实体发现搜索。

en: Select at least one entity to edit.
zh_CN: 选择至少一个要编辑的实体。

en: Select at least one entity to put in maintenance mode.
zh_CN: 选择至少一个要设为维护模式的实体。

en: Select at least one item to delete.
zh_CN: 选择至少一个要删除的项目。

en: Select at least one item.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个项目。

en: Select at least one service.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个服务。

en: Select at least two fields or text strings to concatenate.
zh_CN: 选择两个或两个以上字段或文本字符串进行连接。

en: Select column as service title to see service topology.
zh_CN: 选择列作为服务标题以查看服务拓扑。

en: Select dynamic mode to automatically render the three worst performers as lane overlays.
zh_CN: 选择动态模式以自动将三个表现最差的呈现为泳道叠加。

en: Select field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select fields
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select how many minutes past the hour to schedule the alert
zh_CN: 选择此小时后多少分钟开始计划告警

en: Select icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Select one numerical field to map ranges.
zh_CN: 选择一个数字字段以映射范围。

en: Select one or more fields.
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个字段。

en: Select one or more indexes or source types.
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个索引或数据来源类型。

en: Select only one column as service title field to render the topology tree.
zh_CN: 仅选择一列作为服务标题字段以呈现拓扑树。

en: Select service(s)
zh_CN: 选择服务

en: Select service(s) to monitor
zh_CN: 选择要监控的服务

en: Select services that contain KPIs for your alert. Include service dependencies.
zh_CN: 为您的告警选择包含不同KPI的服务。包含有依赖项的服务。

en: Select source
zh_CN: 选择来源

en: Select the algorithm. Algorithm details are listed below.
zh_CN: 选择算法。算法详细信息如下所示。

en: Select the columns to import and how they should be converted to ITSI object data type (service or entity). If you are importing services, you must specify one column as the Service Title. If you are importing entities, you must specify one column as the Entity Title.
zh_CN: 选择要导入的列以及应如何将列转换为 ITSI 对象数据类型 (服务或实体)。如果要导入服务，则必须指定一列作为“服务标题”。如果要导入实体，则必须指定一列作为“实体标题”。

en: Select the fields to be analyzed
zh_CN: 选择要分析的字段

en: Select the fields to split by. Leave blank if you do not want to split by any fields.
zh_CN: 选择拆分所依据的字段。如果不希望依据任何字段拆分，则留空。

en: Select the number of KPIs to monitor:
zh_CN: 选择要监控 KPI 的数量:

en: Select the number of services to monitor:
zh_CN: 选择要监控服务的数量:

en: Select the time window over which the KPI adaptive thresholding training should run.
zh_CN: 选择 KPI 自适应阈值训练应运行的时间范围。

en: Select two or more fields to coalesce.
zh_CN: 选择两个或两个以上字段进行合并。

en: Select value
zh_CN: 选择值

en: Select visualization
zh_CN: 选择可视化

en: Select which day of the month the alert is scheduled
zh_CN: 选择将告警计划在一个月中的哪一天

en: Select which day of the week the alert is scheduled
zh_CN: 选择将告警计划在星期几

en: Select which hour of the day the alert is scheduled
zh_CN: 选择将告警计划在一天中的哪个小时

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择…

en: Select/create a KPI
zh_CN: 选择/创建 KPI

en: Select/create a policy.
zh_CN: 选择/创建策略。

en: Selected
zh_CN: 选定的

en: Selected
zh_CN: 选定的

en: Selected Entities
zh_CN: 选定的实体

en: Selected KPIs
zh_CN: 选定的 KPI

en: Selected Objects
zh_CN: 选定的对象

en: Selected base search filters by entities. This service does not have entities.
zh_CN: 选定的基本搜索按实体过滤。此服务没有实体。

en: Selecting a glass table selects all the services associated with that glass table. You can deselect a service that you do not want to back up.
zh_CN: 选择一个透视面板将选择与该透视面板关联的所有服务。您可以取消选择不想备份的服务。

en: Selecting a service also selects its %(objectsList)s.
zh_CN: 选择一个服务将选择其 %(objectsList)s。

en: Selecting a service automatically selects the following:
zh_CN: 选择一个服务将自动选择下列内容:

en: Selecting a service template selects all the services associated with that service template. You can deselect a service that you do not want to back up.
zh_CN: 选择一个服务模板将选择与该服务模板关联的所有服务。您可以取消选择不想备份的服务。

en: Selecting a team selects all the services associated with that team. You can deselect a service that you do not want to back up.
zh_CN: 选择一个团队将选择与该团队关联的所有服务。您可以取消选择不想备份的服务。

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Send Backward
zh_CN: 下移一层

en: Send Job to Background
zh_CN: 将任务发送到后台

en: Send Test Email
zh_CN: 发送测试电子邮件

en: Send email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Send to Back
zh_CN: 置于底层

en: Send to Background
zh_CN: 发送到后台运行

en: Sending
zh_CN: 正在发送

en: Sending the test email failed:
zh_CN: 发送测试电子邮件失败:

en: Sending...
zh_CN: 正在发送...

en: Sensitivity to variance in data.
zh_CN: 数据差异灵敏度。

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Sequential
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Sequential (Recommended)
zh_CN: 顺序（推荐）

en: Server error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器:

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service Analyzer
zh_CN: 服务分析器

en: Service Analyzer gives you an overview of top-trending services and KPIs based on severity level.
zh_CN: 服务分析器给您一个基于严重级别突出相关服务和 KPI趋势的概览。

en: Service Analyzers
zh_CN: 服务分析器

en: Service Calculation
zh_CN: 服务计算

en: Service Calculation: %s
zh_CN: 服务计算: %s

en: Service Configuration
zh_CN: 服务配置

en: Service Definition
zh_CN: 服务定义

en: Service Dependencies
zh_CN: 服务依赖项

en: Service Dependencies not defined.
zh_CN: 未定义服务依赖项。

en: Service Dependency Tree
zh_CN: 服务依赖关系树

en: Service Description
zh_CN: 服务描述

en: Service Health Score
zh_CN: 服务健康度评分

en: Service Health Score and KPIs over time
zh_CN: 随时间变化的服务健康度评分和 KPI

en: Service Health Scores Correlated to Critical/High Episodes
zh_CN: 与严重/高级别事件组关联的服务健康度评分

en: Service Swappable
zh_CN: 服务可交换

en: Service Team:
zh_CN: 服务关联团队:

en: Service Template
zh_CN: 服务模板

en: Service Template Editor
zh_CN: 服务模板编辑器

en: Service Template Link
zh_CN: 服务模板链接

en: Service Template saved.
zh_CN: 已保存服务模板。

en: Service Templates
zh_CN: 服务模板

en: Service Templates lister page
zh_CN: 服务模板列表程序页面

en: Service Title
zh_CN: 选择标题

en: Service Topology
zh_CN: 服务拓扑

en: Service deleted or permissions denied
zh_CN: 已删除服务或权限遭拒

en: Service dependencies and predictive analytics models will not be copied to the cloned service.
zh_CN: 服务依赖项和预测分析模型将不会复制到已复制的服务。

en: Service disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用服务

en: Service health KPI model saved.
zh_CN: 已保存服务健康状况 KPI 模型。

en: Service matches entities on fields
zh_CN: 服务匹配字段上的实体

en: Service must have entities to filter by entities.
zh_CN: 服务必须有实体才能按实体过滤。

en: Service not saved. Invalid earliest time selected for backfill for Service Health Score.
zh_CN: 未保存服务。为服务健康度评分回填选择了无效的最早时间。

en: Service not saved. Invalid earliest time selected for backfill of one or more KPIs.
zh_CN: 未保存服务。为一个或多个 KPI 回填选择了无效的最早时间。

en: Service swapping lets you create a single glass table for a multitude of identical services. Once enabled, you can switch the values for a set of KPIs based on the selected service.
zh_CN: 服务交换可让您为一大批相同的服务创建一个透视面板。启用后，您将能基于选定的服务切换一组 KPI 的值。

en: Service synced with Template
zh_CN: 服务已与模板同步

en: Service templates cache updated.
zh_CN: 已更新服务模板缓存。

en: Service templates in Service Template Link column not found. The column imported as Service Template Link must contain the names of service templates that already exist. Click the Import button to continue importing services without linking to templates.
zh_CN: 未找到“服务模板链接”列中的服务模板。作为服务模板链接导入的列必须包含已存在的服务模板的名称。单击“导入”按钮继续导入服务而不链接到模板。

en: Service/Aggregate Calculation
zh_CN: 服务/聚合计算

en: Service/Service Template
zh_CN: 服务/服务模板

en: Service:
zh_CN: 服务:

en: Service:
zh_CN: 服务:

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Services (%s)
zh_CN: 服务 (%s)

en: Services in this team can have dependencies on services within this team and in the Global team.
zh_CN: 此团队中的服务可能与此团队和全局团队中的服务存在依赖。

en: Services that will be linked to :
zh_CN: 服务将链接到:

en: Services to be Imported
zh_CN: 要导入的服务

en: Services with a
zh_CN: 服务带

en: Services with a %s icon are already linked to a service template. Choosing such a service will unlink it from its current service template and link it to the newly created one.
zh_CN: 带 %s 图标的服务已链接到服务模板。选择该服务将会使它与目前的服务模板断开链接，并链接到新创建的服务模板。

en: Set Custom Thresholds
zh_CN: 设置自定义阈值

en: Set Event Sampling Ratio
zh_CN: 设置事件采样率

en: Set To
zh_CN: 设置为

en: Set Trigger
zh_CN: 设置触发器

en: Set Up Recurring Import
zh_CN: 设置重复性导入

en: Set as Home Dashboard
zh_CN: 设置为主页仪表板

en: Set of fields used together to determine if a notable event is unique or not.
zh_CN: 一起用来确定重要事件是否唯一的字段组。

en: Set to Service Title
zh_CN: 设置为服务标题

en: Set to current data
zh_CN: 设置为当前数据

en: Set up multi-KPI alerts to generate notable events based on one or more KPI trigger conditions.
zh_CN: 设置多 KPI 告警以基于一个或多个 KPI 触发条件生成重要事件。

en: Sets the initial owner of a newly created notable event. If using advanced mode, values must match usernames in the system.
zh_CN: 设置新建重要事件的初始所有者。如果使用高级模式，值必须匹配系统中的用户名。

en: Sets the initial severity of a newly created notable event. If using advanced mode, values must match integers in itsi_notable_event_severity.conf. Defaults: 1-6.
zh_CN: 设置新建重要事件的初始严重性。如果使用高级模式，值必须匹配 itsi_notable_event_severity.conf 中的整数。默认值: 1-6。

en: Sets the initial status of a newly created notable event. If using advanced mode, values must match integers in itsi_notable_event_status.conf. Defaults: 0-5.
zh_CN: 设置新建重要事件的初始状态。如果使用高级模式，值必须匹配 itsi_notable_event_status.conf 中的整数。默认值: 0-5。

en: Sets the range of time (relative to now) for which data is accelerated. Example: 1 Month accelerates the last 30 days of data in your reports.
zh_CN: 设置加速数据的时间范围 (相对于现在)。 示例: 1 个月是加速报表中过去 30 天的数据。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: Shape Opacity
zh_CN: 形状不透明度

en: Shapes
zh_CN: 形状

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Share Job
zh_CN: 共享任务

en: Share episode
zh_CN: 共享事件组

en: Shared
zh_CN: 已共享

en: Shared Globally. Owned by %s.
zh_CN: 全局共享。 由 %s 拥有。

en: Shared Time Picker (%s)
zh_CN: 共享的时间挑选器 (%s)

en: Shared in App
zh_CN: 在应用中共享

en: Shared in App. Owned by %s.
zh_CN: 在应用中共享。由 %s 拥有。

en: Sharing
zh_CN: 共享

en: Shiny
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show %s more
zh_CN: 显示另外 %s 项

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show All Settings
zh_CN: 显示所有设置

en: Show Alternate Views
zh_CN: 显示交替视图

en: Show Anomaly Overlays
zh_CN: 显示异常叠加

en: Show Borders
zh_CN: 显示边框

en: Show CC and BCC
zh_CN: 显示抄送和密件抄送

en: Show Data Values
zh_CN: 显示数据值

en: Show Entity Overlays
zh_CN: 显示实体叠加

en: Show Episodes
zh_CN: 显示事件组

en: Show Filters
zh_CN: 显示过滤器

en: Show Legend
zh_CN: 显示图例

en: Show Level Thresholds
zh_CN: 显示级别阈值

en: Show Sparkline
zh_CN: 显示迷你图

en: Show State Thresholds
zh_CN: 显示状态阈值

en: Show Tiles
zh_CN: 平铺显示

en: Show Timeline
zh_CN: 显示时间线

en: Show Trend Indicator
zh_CN: 显示趋势指示器

en: Show Trend in
zh_CN: 显示趋势

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show all %s lines
zh_CN: 显示所有 %s 行

en: Show as raw text
zh_CN: 显示为原始文本

en: Show data from selected time range
zh_CN: 显示选定时间范围内的数据

en: Show disabled service(s)
zh_CN: 显示禁用的服务

en: Show episodes with similar event fields:
zh_CN: 显示有类似事件字段的事件组:

en: Show section:
zh_CN: 显示部分:

en: Show service dependencies
zh_CN: 显示服务依赖项

en: Show syntax highlighted
zh_CN: 突出显示有序结构

en: Shows how often each health score occurs over time. In general, it is best to have evenly distributed data.
zh_CN: 显示每个健康度度评分随时间发生的频率。通常，最好是均匀分布的数据。

en: Shows the predicted top 5 contributing KPI values over the last 6 hours, and a forecast of how they are likely to change in the next 30 minutes.
zh_CN: 显示过去 6 小时内预测的前 5 个起作用 KPI 值，以及预测其在接下来的 30 分钟内可能发生的变化。

en: Similar Category Values
zh_CN: 相似的类别值

en: Similar Episodes
zh_CN: 类似事件组

en: Similar Text Values
zh_CN: 相似的文本值

en: Similarity Match
zh_CN: 相似性匹配

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Simple Mode
zh_CN: 简单模式

en: Simulated Health Score
zh_CN: 模拟健康度评分

en: Simulated Severity
zh_CN: 模拟严重级别

en: Since
zh_CN: 之后

en: Since %(time)s
zh_CN: 自 %(time)s

en: Since date time
zh_CN: 日期时间之后

en: Single value
zh_CN: 单值

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size in Byte
zh_CN: 大小(字节)

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip Navigation
zh_CN: 跳过导航

en: Skip Over Existing Entities
zh_CN: 跳过现有实体

en: Skip tour
zh_CN: 跳过教程

en: Skipped Events Count
zh_CN: 跳过的事件计数

en: Skipped Events Percentage
zh_CN: 跳过的事件百分比

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Smart Mode
zh_CN: 智能模式

en: Smart Mode Episode Details
zh_CN: 智能模式事件组详细信息

en: Smart Mode grouping
zh_CN: 智能模式分组

en: Smart Mode uses machine learning to compare event field values and automatically group notable events based on their similarities.
zh_CN: 智能模式使用机器学习技术来比较事件字段值，并根据其相似性自动对重要事件进行分组。

en: Some events in this episode are outside the selected time range.
zh_CN: 此事件组的某些事件不在选定的时间范围内。

en: Some jobs could not be %s because they no longer exist. They might have been deleted or expired. These jobs will be removed from the list.
zh_CN: 一些任务无法 %s，因为已不存在。可能已被删除或已过期。将从列表中移除这些任务。

en: Some of the selected %s are private. To change permissions all %s should be shared within the App.
zh_CN: 某些选定的 %s 是专用的。如需更改权限，应在应用内共享所有 %s。

en: Some selected
zh_CN: 选择了一些

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort events by the severity of the last event
zh_CN: 按最后一个事件的严重级别对事件进行排序

en: Sort events by time of the first event
zh_CN: 按第一个事件的时间对事件进行排序

en: Sort for
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sorted by
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Source
zh_CN: 数据来源

en: Sources
zh_CN: 来源

en: Span
zh_CN: 跨度

en: Sparkline
zh_CN: 迷你图

en: Special characters are not allowed in category names.
zh_CN: 类别名称不允许包含特殊字符。

en: Specify Columns
zh_CN: 指定列

en: Specify a string to filter the data (or leave blank if no filtering is required).<br/>Events filtering will occur before any statistics are applied.<br/> This string needs to be a valid <a target="_blank" href="http://docs.splunk.com/Documentation/Splunk/latest/SearchReference/Where">where clause</a>.
zh_CN: 指定字符串以便过滤数据(如果不需要过滤，则留空)。<br/>事件过滤将在应用任何统计数据前发生。<br/>此字符串必须是有效的 <a target="_blank" href="http://docs.splunk.com/Documentation/Splunk/latest/SearchReference/Where">where 子句</a>。

en: Specify a value for each range.
zh_CN: 为每个范围指定值。

en: Specify entity rules to dynamically filter KPIs. Entity rules are optional. When defining rules you can specify the field value in the template or in the service.
zh_CN: 指定用于动态过滤 KPI 的实体规则。实体规则为可选项。在定义规则时，您可以在模板或服务中指定字段值。

en: Specify filters:
zh_CN: 指定过滤器:

en: Specify the unit of measurement to display in KPI visualizations. (For example "GB," "Mbps," "secs", etc.)
zh_CN: 指定要在 KPI 可视化中显示的计量单位。(例如，GB、Mbps、secs 等)。

en: Specify the unit of measurement to display in KPI visualizations. (For example "GB," "Mbps," "secs", etc.).
zh_CN: 指定要在 KPI 可视化中显示的计量单位。(例如 "GB、""Mbps、""secs\” 等)。

en: Split By
zh_CN: 拆分依据

en: Split Fields
zh_CN: 拆分字段

en: Split KPI by entity in the KPI definition to use Distribution Stream as a graph type.
zh_CN: 按 KPI 定义中的实体拆分 KPI 以使用分发流作为图形类型。

en: Split by Entity
zh_CN: 按实体拆分

en: Split by Service
zh_CN: 按服务拆分

en: Split events by field
zh_CN: 按字段拆分事件

en: Split events into multiple episodes by
zh_CN: 将事件拆分成多个事件组，依据

en: Split for Training/Test: %s/%s
zh_CN: 训练/测试拆分: %s/%s

en: Split notable events into separate episodes using the specified fields.
zh_CN: 使用指定的字段将重要事件拆分成单独的事件组。

en: Splunk Answers
zh_CN: Splunk 问答

en: Splunk App for Infrastructure version 1.2.0 or above is required for integration with ITSI.
zh_CN: 与 ITSI 集成需要 Splunk App for Infrastructure 1.2.0 或更高版本。

en: Splunk IT Service Intelligence (ITSI) lets you monitor and analyze your IT services.
zh_CN: Splunk IT 服务智能 (ITSI) 让您可以监控和分析 IT 服务。

en: Splunk IT Service Intelligence is a premium solution running on the massively scalable, industry-leading Splunk platform for machine data. Splunk ITSI offers an innovative, machine data-driven approach to provide a centralized, connected view of dynamic IT services. The solution features powerful visualizations, pre-built correlation searches, and advanced analytics to highlight anomalies and pinpoint the root causes that impact service levels critical to the business.
zh_CN: Splunk IT 服务智能是运行在可大规模扩展、行业领先的针对机器数据的 Splunk 平台上的优质解决方案。Splunk ITSI 使用创新、以机器数据为导向的方法，对动态的 IT 服务提供一个集中的、相互关联的视图。该解决方案拥有强大的可视化、预建的关联搜索和高级分析工具，可以重点突出异常和查找影响关键业务服务等级的根本原因。

en: Splunk Inc.  All rights reserved.
zh_CN: Splunk Inc.  保留所有权利。

en: Splunk Job Complete: $name$
zh_CN: Splunk 任务完成: $name$

en: Splunk Light Free Version
zh_CN: Splunk Light Free 版本

en: Splunk Light Tour
zh_CN: Splunk Light 教程

en: Splunk Light Version
zh_CN: Splunk Light 版本

en: Splunk Search Job link. Copy or bookmark the link by right-clicking the icon, or drag the icon into your bookmarks bar.
zh_CN: Splunk 搜索任务链接。复制链接或将链接加入书签，方法是右键单击图标或将图标拖到书签栏中。

en: Splunk Server Information
zh_CN: Splunk 服务器信息

en: Splunk Software License Agreement
zh_CN: Splunk 软件许可证协议

en: Splunk Tiles
zh_CN: Splunk 平铺

en: Splunk help
zh_CN: Splunk 帮助

en: Splunk must be restarted for changes to take effect. [[/manager/search/control|Click here to restart from Server controls]].
zh_CN: 必须重新启动 Splunk 才能使更改生效。[[/manager/search/control|单击此处通过服务器控件重新启动]]。

en: Splunk runs the script from $SPLUNK_HOME/bin/scripts/.
zh_CN: Splunk 运行 $SPLUNK_HOME/bin/scripts/ 中的脚本。

en: Splunk&reg;, Splunk&gt;&reg;, Listen to Your Data&reg;, The Engine for Machine Data&reg;, Splunk Cloud&#8482;, Splunk Light&reg; and SPL&#8482; are trademarks and registered trademarks of Splunk Inc. and/or its subsidiaries in the United States and other countries. All other brand names, product names, or trademarks belong to their respective owners.
zh_CN: Splunk&reg;、Splunk&gt;&reg;、Listen to Your Data&reg;、The Engine for Machine Data&reg;、Splunk Cloud&#8482;、Splunk Light&reg; 及 SPL&#8482; 是 Splunk Inc. 和/或其在美国和其他国家/地区的子公司的商标和注册商标。所有其他品牌名称、产品名称或商标属于各自的所有者。

en: Stack Mode
zh_CN: 堆叠模式

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard Deviation
zh_CN: 标准偏差

en: Standard Deviation Mode
zh_CN: 标准偏差模式

en: Standard Deviation of %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 的标准偏差

en: Standard deviation
zh_CN: 标准偏差

en: Stanza Name
zh_CN: 段名称

en: Stanza name
zh_CN: 段名称

en: Start Backup
zh_CN: 开始备份

en: Start Decorator
zh_CN: 启动装饰器

en: Start Restore
zh_CN: 开始还原

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start Time (HH:MM)
zh_CN: 开始时间 (HH:MM)

en: Start editing
zh_CN: 开始编辑

en: Start hour must be between 0 and 23.
zh_CN: 开始小时必须介于 0 至 23 之间。

en: Start minute must be 0, 15, 30 or 60.
zh_CN: 开始分钟必须是 0、15、30 或 60。

en: Start time cannot be before now.
zh_CN: 开始时间不能早于现在。

en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

en: Starting and Ending targets for a connection need to be different!
zh_CN: 连接的开始目标和结束目标不能相同！

en: Starting job...
zh_CN: 正在开始任务...

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: State Indication
zh_CN: 状态指示

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: Static Options
zh_CN: 静态选项

en: Static option values must be unique
zh_CN: 静态选项值必须唯一

en: Static option values must have a name attributed to them
zh_CN: 必须为静态选项值分配名称

en: Static value
zh_CN: 静态值

en: Stats
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status over time
zh_CN: 随时间变化的状态

en: Std
zh_CN: 标准

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Step %s of %s: %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 步(共 %s 步): %s

en: Step 1: Retrieve Events
zh_CN: 步骤 1:检索事件

en: Step 2: Use Search Commands
zh_CN: 步骤 2:使用搜索命令

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 结束

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: String appended to each specified value of a multiple selection input
zh_CN: 附加到多个选择输入的每个指定值的字符串

en: String appended to the value retrieved by the token
zh_CN: 附加到标记检索的值的字符串

en: String inserted between each value (typical values: AND,OR). Specify a leading and trailing space in the string.
zh_CN: 在每个值 (典型值: AND、OR) 之间插入的字符串。 指定字符串中的前导或尾部空格。

en: String prefixed to each specified value of a multiple selection input
zh_CN: 添加前缀到多个选择输入的每个指定值的字符串

en: String prefixed to the value retrieved by the token
zh_CN: 添加前缀到标记检索的值的字符串

en: Stroke
zh_CN: 笔划

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Su
zh_CN: SU

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject is empty
zh_CN: 主题为空

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully deleted the selected %s.
zh_CN: 已成功删除选定的 %s。

en: Successfully dispatched actions.
zh_CN: 成功调度操作。

en: Successfully exported the module %s.
zh_CN: 成功导出模块 %s。

en: Successfully imported the selected data models.
zh_CN: 已成功导入选定的数据模型。

en: Successfully removed %s.
zh_CN: 已成功移除 %s。

en: Successfully saved %s search.
zh_CN: 已成功保存 %s 搜索。

en: Successfully templatized the selected entity discovery searches.
zh_CN: 已成功模板化选定的实体发现搜索。

en: Successfully templatized the selected services.
zh_CN: 已成功模板化选定的服务。

en: Successfully updated metadata fields.
zh_CN: 已成功更新元数据字段。

en: Suggested policy conflicts with another.
zh_CN: 建议的策略和另一个策略冲突。

en: Sum
zh_CN: 总和

en: Sum of %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 的总和

en: Summarizes the health of all services.
zh_CN: 所有服务的健康状况概述。

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Summary Range
zh_CN: 摘要范围

en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Support & Services
zh_CN: 支持和服务

en: Supports field substitution in the format %fieldname%.
zh_CN: 支持 %fieldname% 格式的字段替换。

en: Supports variable substitution with fields from the matching event, in the format %fieldname%.
zh_CN: 支持用匹配事件的字段替换变量，格式为 %fieldname%。

en: Suppress Period
zh_CN: 抑制周期

en: Suppress Period is not valid.
zh_CN: 无效的抑制周期。

en: Suppress fields are required when period is specified.
zh_CN: 当指定了周期时，必须填写抑制字段。

en: Suppression
zh_CN: 抑制

en: Sync Status
zh_CN: 同步状态

en: Sync failed
zh_CN: 同步失败

en: Sync failed with
zh_CN: 与此对象同步失败:

en: Sync scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划同步

en: Sync scheduled for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 同步计划

en: Sync scheduled for %s with
zh_CN: 为 %s 同步计划与

en: Sync scheduled with
zh_CN: 计划与此对象同步:

en: Synced
zh_CN: 已同步

en: Synced with
zh_CN: 与此对象同步:

en: Syncing
zh_CN: 正在同步

en: Syncing with
zh_CN: 正在此与对象同步:

en: Syntax
zh_CN: 语法

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System timezone
zh_CN: 系统时区

en: TEST
zh_CN: 测试

en: TRAIN
zh_CN: 训练

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Table Columns
zh_CN: 表列

en: Table column color overrides heat map and high/low value data overlay.
zh_CN: 表列颜色覆盖热图及高低值数据叠加。

en: Tag(s)
zh_CN: 标记

en: Tags field must be an array.
zh_CN: 标记字段必须是数组。

en: Take the Product Tour
zh_CN: 观看产品教程

en: Take the blue pill
zh_CN: 来一颗蓝色药丸

en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

en: Team Detail View
zh_CN: 团队详情视图

en: Team associated with the KPI base search.
zh_CN: 与 KPI 基本搜索关联的团队。

en: Team must be valid.
zh_CN: 团队必须有效。

en: Team must have a valid name.
zh_CN: 团队信息必须有有效的名称。

en: Team not found.
zh_CN: 未找到团队。

en: Team to associate the KPI base search with.
zh_CN: 与 KPI 基本搜索关联的团队。

en: Team to associate the KPI threshold template with.
zh_CN: 与 KPI 阈值模板关联的团队。

en: Team to associate the entity with.
zh_CN: 与实体关联的团队。

en: Team to associate the object with.
zh_CN: 与对象关联的团队。

en: Team to associate the service template with.
zh_CN: 与服务模板关联的团队。

en: Team:
zh_CN: 团队:

en: Teams
zh_CN: 团队

en: Template Title
zh_CN: 模板标题

en: Template title
zh_CN: 模板标题

en: Templatized services that are part of this module.
zh_CN: 属于此模块一部分的模板化服务。

en: Templatizing Entity Discovery Searches...
zh_CN: 正在模板化实体发现搜索...

en: Templatizing Services...
zh_CN: 正在模板化服务...

en: Terms of Service
zh_CN: 服务条款

en: Test Period
zh_CN: 测试周期

en: Test a Model
zh_CN: 测试模型

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Similarity
zh_CN: 文本相似性

en: Text labels before and after the value are no longer supported. Use Unit for value units and Caption for label text.
zh_CN: 不再支持值前后的文本标签。对于值单位，请使用“单位”；对于标签文本，请使用“标题”。

en: The %s:
zh_CN: 此 %s：

en: The Bidirectional Ticketing correlation search is not enabled. Click
zh_CN: 未启用“双向票证”关联搜索。单击

en: The ID is used as the filename on disk. Cannot be changed later.
zh_CN: 该 ID 用作磁盘上的文件名。 稍后无法更改。

en: The ID of the application. Module will be saved as "DA-ITSI-<App_Id>".
zh_CN: 应用程序的 ID。模块将另存为 "DA-ITSI-<App_Id>"。

en: The Job is Running in the Background
zh_CN: 任务正在后台中运行

en: The KPIs in the service template will be added to the linked services. The entity rules in the linked services will be replaced by the entity rules in the template. For service template entity rules whose values need to be defined in the service, select the column from which to provide the value.
zh_CN: 服务模板中的 KPI 将添加到链接的服务中。链接服务中的实体规则将被模板中的实体规则所取代。对于需要在服务中定义其值的服务模板实体规则，请选择要从中提供值的列。

en: The Min Size must be less than the Max Size.
zh_CN: 最小大小必须小于最大大小。

en: The Min Zoom must be less than the Max Zoom.
zh_CN: 最小缩放必须小于最大缩放。

en: The Number of Results field must be an integer greater than 0 or remain empty.
zh_CN: 结果数量字段必须为大于 0 的整数或留空。

en: The Number of Results field must be an integer greater than 0.
zh_CN: 结果数量字段必须为大于 0 的整数。

en: The RSS link is available in Settings > Searches, reports, and alerts.
zh_CN: RSS 链接会显示在设置 > 搜索、报表和告警中。

en: The Service Analyzer tree view lets you visualize the health of your environment, complete with dependencies, KPIs, entities, and notable events.
zh_CN: 服务分析器树视图允许您查看整个环境的健康度，还有依赖项、KPI、实体和重要事件。

en: The Splunk search you drill down to. Supports variable substitution with fields from the matching event, in the format %fieldname%.
zh_CN: 钻取的 Splunk 搜索。支持用匹配事件的字段替换变量，格式为 %fieldname%。

en: The URL to use for requesting tiles, ex: <br /> http://{s}.tile.openstreetmap.org/{z}/{x}/{y}.png
zh_CN: 用于请求平铺的 URL，例如: <br /> http://{s}.tile.openstreetmap.org/{z}/{x}/{y}.png

en: The Unique ID of the module used by Splunk and Splunkbase.
zh_CN: Splunk 和 Splunkbase 使用的模块的唯一 ID。

en: The X-Axis Min Value must be less than the Max Value.
zh_CN: X 轴最小值必须小于最大值。

en: The Y-Axis Min Value must be less than the Max Value.
zh_CN: Y 轴最小值必须小于最大值。

en: The active jobs are extended by the time specified in the Job Settings dialog. Jobs that are expired or deleted will be removed from the list.
zh_CN: 活动任务已延期至任务设置对话框中指定的时间。已过期或已删除任务将从列表中移除。

en: The algorithm to use for the health score prediction.
zh_CN: 用于健康度评分预测的算法。

en: The associated correlation search runs when severity-level thresholds exceed trigger conditions.
zh_CN: 当严重性级别阈值超过触发条件时，运行相关的关联搜索。

en: The average predicted health score within the prediction window.
zh_CN: 预测窗口内的平均预测健康度评分。

en: The average predicted severity within the prediction window.
zh_CN: 预测窗口内预测的平均严重级别。

en: The changes were successfully saved.
zh_CN: 更改已成功保存。

en: The dashboard ID can only contain letters, numbers, dashes, and underscores. Do not start the dashboard ID with a period.
zh_CN: 仪表板 ID 只能包含字母、数字、短划线和下划线。仪表板 ID 不能以句号开头。

en: The data Splunk software collects has been updated in this version.
zh_CN: 此版本中 Splunk 软件收集的数据已更新。

en: The data used to build the final model comes from this time period. The default is not a recommended value. In general, a longer time period is better.
zh_CN: 用于构建最终模型的数据来自此时间周期。默认值不是建议值。通常，较长的周期更好。

en: The default value of the input.
zh_CN: 输入的默认值。

en: The display name of the drilldown search link. Supports variable substitution with fields from the matching event, in the format %fieldname%.
zh_CN: 钻取搜索链接的显示名称。支持用匹配事件的字段替换变量，格式为 %fieldname%。

en: The display name of the drilldown webpage link. Supports variable substitution with fields from the matching event, in the format %fieldname%.
zh_CN: 钻取网页链接的显示名称。支持用匹配事件的字段替换变量，格式为 %fieldname%。

en: The email subject and message can include tokens that insert text based on the results of the search. e.g. $result.fieldname$
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题和消息可包含根据搜索结果插入文本的标记。例如 $result.fieldname$

en: The email subject, recipients and message can include tokens that insert text based on the results of the search. %s
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题、收件人和消息可包含根据搜索结果插入文本的标记。%s

en: The expression references one or more fields that are not in the table.
zh_CN: 表达式引用一个或多个字段，这些字段不在表格中。

en: The field in the data retrieved by Splunk that is used to look up the corresponding entity and/or to split by
zh_CN: 用于查找相应实体和/或按其拆分的 Splunk 检索的数据字段

en: The field in the data retrieved by Splunk that is used to look up the corresponding entity to filter the KPI.
zh_CN: 通过Splunk检索到的数据中的字段查找出相应的实体来过滤KPI。

en: The field in the data retrieved by Splunk that is used to look up the corresponding entity to split the KPI.
zh_CN: 通过Splunk检索到的数据中的字段查找出相应的实体来拆分KPI。

en: The field in the data retrieved by Splunk that is used to lookup corresponding entities.
zh_CN: Splunk 检索数据中用于查找相应实体的字段。

en: The field(s) %s share the same name as another field in your table and cannot be added.
zh_CN: 字段 %s 与表格中其他字段的名称相同，因而无法添加。

en: The following action will unlink %s service from its template (
zh_CN: 以下操作将取消链接 %s 服务与其模板 (

en: The following column names are duplicated. Rename them to continue.
zh_CN: 以下列名称重复。请将它们重命名以继续。

en: The following column names are reserved by the system. Rename them to continue: %s.
zh_CN: 以下列名称由系统保留。请将它们重命名以继续: %s。

en: The following field names are reserved and cannot be mapped:
zh_CN: 以下字段名称将保留，无法映射:

en: The following fields were generated based on data analyzed in a
zh_CN: 以下字段的产生是基于数据分析在

en: The following has changed: %s.
zh_CN: 以下内容已更改: %s。

en: The following objects are always backed up and cannot be deselected:
zh_CN: 将始终备份下列对象，并且无法取消选择:

en: The following problems were encountered:
zh_CN: 遇到以下问题:

en: The health state of %s is predicted to become "%s" in 30 minutes
zh_CN: 预测 %s 的健康状况将在 30 分钟内变为 "%s"

en: The health state of %s is predicted to become either %s in 30 minutes
zh_CN: 预测 %s 的健康状况将在 30 分钟内变为 %s

en: The initial severity of a newly created notable event.
zh_CN: 新建重要事件的初始严重性。

en: The inline pivot:
zh_CN: 内联数据透视表:

en: The inline search:
zh_CN: 内联搜索:

en: The job has not been found
zh_CN: 尚未找到任务

en: The job&#39;s lifetime has been extended to %s and read permissions have been set to Everyone. Manage the job via %s.
zh_CN: 任务&#39;的使用期已延长到 %s，且读取权限已设置为每个人。 通过 %s 管理任务。

en: The job&#39;s lifetime has been extended to %s.
zh_CN: 任务&#39;的使用期已延长到 %s。

en: The jobs could not be %s because they no longer exist. They might have been deleted or expired. The jobs will be removed from the list.
zh_CN: 任务无法 %s，因为已不存在。可能已被删除或已过期。将从列表中移除任务。

en: The lifetime of selected jobs was extended by time specified in Job Settings.
zh_CN: 所选任务的使用期已延长至任务设置中指定的时间。

en: The lifetime of the job was extended to %s.
zh_CN: 任务的使用期已延长至 %s。

en: The lowest possible predicted health score value within the prediction window.
zh_CN: 预测窗口内最低的健康度评分预测值。

en: The metrics index name.
zh_CN: 指标索引名称。

en: The model you want to use to predict a service health score.
zh_CN: 您要用于预测服务健康度评分的模型。

en: The number of actual results against predicted results. The diagonal numbers should be closer to 100%, while the other numbers should be closer to 0.
zh_CN: 实际结果与预测结果的数量。对角线数字应接近 100％，而其他数字应接近 0。

en: The number of services exceeds the number that can be displayed in the tree view. Filter to a specific service or set of services or switch to the tile view.
zh_CN: 服务数量超过树视图中可显示的数量。过滤到特定服务或服务集或切换到平铺视图。

en: The overall percentage of correct predictions.
zh_CN: 正确预测的总体百分比。

en: The password for the remote Splunk Enterprise instance.
zh_CN: 远程 Splunk Enterprise 实例的密码。

en: The per KPI entity count limit for anomaly detection is not set in mad.conf.
zh_CN: 未在 mad.conf 中设置针对异常检测的每个 KPI 实体计数限值。

en: The percentage of time a model identifies only the relevant data points.
zh_CN: 模型仅识别相关数据点的时间百分比。

en: The percentage of time the correct severity is predicted.
zh_CN: 预测正确严重级别的时间百分比。

en: The prebuilt panel ID can only contain letters, numbers, dashes, and underscores. Do not start the prebuilt panel ID with a period.
zh_CN: 预建面板 ID 只能包含字母、数字、短划线和下划线。预建面板 ID 不能以句号开头。

en: The predictions and forecasts displayed here are based on the underlying data that is passed to the algorithms for training purposes. Because historical accuracy is not a guarantee of future accuracy, the predictions might not always be 100% accurate. Please ensure that a human validates the accuracy of the predictions before acting on them.
zh_CN: 此处显示的预测和预报基于为训练目的传递给算法的基础数据。由于历史准确性不能保证未来的准确性，因此预测可能并不总是 100% 准确。请确保人员在采取行动之前验证预测的准确性。

en: The predictions and forecasts displayed in this dashboard are based on the underlying data that was passed to the algorithms for training purposes. Because historical accuracy is not a guarantee of future accuracy, the predictions might not always be 100% accurate. Please ensure that a human validates the accuracy of the predictions before acting on them.
zh_CN: 此仪表板中显示的预测和预报基于为训练目的传递给算法的基础数据。由于历史准确性不能保证未来的准确性，因此预测可能并不总是 100% 准确。请确保人员在采取行动之前验证预测的准确性。

en: The preview shows a small number of entries from the top, middle, and bottom section of the result. The count of entries in each column is listed along with the column header.
zh_CN: 预览显示结果的顶部、中间和底部的少量条目。每列中的条目计数与列标题一起列出。

en: The recommended model is the model that most closely predicts a service's health score. The recommendation might not be accurate if you change the test period.
zh_CN: 推荐的模型是最接近预测服务健康度评分的模型。如果更改测试周期，则推荐可能不准确。

en: The report will be cloned to %s.
zh_CN: 报表将复制到 %s。

en: The report will be cloned to an inline pivot.
zh_CN: 报表将复制到内联数据透视表。

en: The report will be cloned to an inline search.
zh_CN: 报表将复制到内联搜索。

en: The requested entity could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到所要求的实体。

en: The requested module was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到请求的模块。

en: The result is comprehensive visibility and service awareness that finally transforms IT monitoring with data-driven analytics.
zh_CN: 因此用户可以获得全面的可见性和业务服务认知，最终使用以数据分析为导向驱动 IT 监控。

en: The run a script alert action is officially deprecated. Create a custom alert action to package a custom script instead.
zh_CN: 运行脚本告警操作已正式弃用。改用创建自定义告警操作封装自定义脚本。

en: The search cannot be an empty string.
zh_CN: 搜索不能为空字符串。

en: The search failed
zh_CN: 搜索失败

en: The search failed.
zh_CN: 搜索失败。

en: The search job "%s" was canceled remotely or expired.
zh_CN: 搜索任务"%s"已被远程取消或已过期。

en: The search job has failed due to an error. You may be able view the job in the %s.
zh_CN: 搜索任务由于错误而失败。 您可以在 %s 中查看任务。

en: The search job terminated unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 搜索任务意外终止。

en: The search was cancelled.
zh_CN: 已取消搜索。

en: The service you want to predict a health score for.
zh_CN: 您要预测健康度评分的服务。

en: The set of events on which to change status/severity/owner must be the same within the same rule.
zh_CN: 要更改事件集的状态/严重级别/所有人信息必须在相同的规则内。

en: The severity to use for a KPI with Null values.
zh_CN: 用于具有空值的 KPI 的严重级别。

en: The simplest searches return events that match terms you type into the search bar:
zh_CN: 最简单的搜索返回与您在搜索栏中键入的术语匹配的事件:

en: The span of time available to test the model created from training.
zh_CN: 可用于测试从训练创建的模型的时间跨度。

en: The time period over which the search applies.
zh_CN: 搜索适用的时间段。

en: The timeline can not zoom in to a single millisecond.
zh_CN: 时间线不能缩小至一毫秒。

en: The title automatically updates with input value unless you manually change it.
zh_CN: 除非您手动更改标题，否则会使用输入值自动更新标题。

en: The title automatically updates with input value(s) unless you manually change it.
zh_CN: 除非您手动更改标题，否则会使用输入值自动更新标题。

en: The top 5 KPIs possibly contributing to the service's predicted health score.
zh_CN: 可能对服务的预测健康度评分有影响的前 5 个 KPI。

en: The trend interval must be a positive numeric value.
zh_CN: 趋势间隔必须是正的数值。

en: The username to use when communicating with the remote host for actions and other updates.
zh_CN: 与远程主机就操作和其他更新进行通信时使用的用户名。

en: The webpage you drill down to. Supports variable substitution with fields from the matching event, in the format %fieldname%.
zh_CN: 钻取的网页。支持用匹配事件的字段替换变量，格式为 %fieldname%。

en: The weighted average of precision and recall, based on a scale from zero to one. The closer the statistic is to one, the better the fit of the model.
zh_CN: 基于从零到一刻度的准确率和召回率的加权平均值。统计数据越接近 1，模型的拟合程度越高。

en: The worst case predicted severity within the prediction window.
zh_CN: 预测窗口内预测的最坏情况严重级别。

en: Then
zh_CN: 然后

en: There are no services available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的服务。

en: There can be only one breaking criteria for Smart Mode.
zh_CN: 智能模式只能有一个中断标准。

en: There is an active maintenance window directly or indirectly impacting one or more of the KPIs depicted below.
zh_CN: 有一个活跃的维护窗口直接或间接影响以下所述的一个或多个 KPI。

en: There is an active maintenance window in the selected time range against one or more KPIs below.
zh_CN: 针对以下一个或多个 KPI，选定的时间范围内有活跃的维护窗口。

en: There is an active maintenance window in the selected time range.
zh_CN: 在选定的时间范围内有活跃的维护窗口。

en: There is not enough data to make the recommendation at this time.
zh_CN: 目前没有足够的数据作出建议。

en: These results may be truncated. This visualization is configured to display a maximum of %s results per series, and that limit has been reached.
zh_CN: 这些结果可能被截断。 此可视化配置为每个序列最多显示 %s 个结果，且已达到该限制。

en: These results may be truncated. Your search generated too much data for the current visualization configuration.
zh_CN: 这些结果可能截断。您的搜索为当前可视化配置生成了过多数据。

en: Third-Party Software Credits and Attributions
zh_CN: 第三方软件信用和属性

en: This KPI does not generate enough data points to effectively perform adaptive thresholding. The alert period of %s minute(s) is too high. Consider lowering the KPI alert period, increasing size of training window, or increasing hour count in policy.
zh_CN: 此 KPI 生成的数据点不足，无法有效计算自适应阈值。%s 分钟告警周期过长。考虑降低 KPI 告警周期，增加训练时间窗口或者增加策略中的小时计数。

en: This KPI is not filtered by or monitoring any entities.
zh_CN: 此 KPI 未按实体过滤，也不监控任何实体。

en: This KPI/Service has been deleted
zh_CN: 已删除到此 KPI/服务

en: This Metric no longer belongs to an Asset
zh_CN: 此指标不再属于资产

en: This alert action does not require any user configuration.
zh_CN: 此告警操作不需要任何用户配置。

en: This algorithm fits a linear line to your data, using each input (KPIs and historical service health scores) as an additional dimension. It assumes that your data is normal and is highly scalable.
zh_CN: 此算法使用各个输入(KPI 和历史服务健康度评分)作为额外的维度，用一条线匹配您的数据。假设您的数据正常和高度可扩展。

en: This algorithm predicts a service health state (Normal, Medium, or Critical) rather than a numerical value. Use this algorithm if you have tuned KPI importance values or adaptive thresholds to normalize your service health scores.
zh_CN: 此算法预测服务健康状况(正常、中等或严重级别)而不是数值。如果您已调整 KPI 重要性值或自适应阈值以规范化服务健康度评分，请使用此算法。

en: This algorithm takes the inputs (KPIs and historical service health scores) and forms a random decision tree (a "forest") to determine the output value. This model makes no assumptions about the normalcy of your data, but requires more processing power and takes longer to run.
zh_CN: 该算法利用输入(KPI 和历史服务健康度评分)，构建随机决策树(“森林”)来确定输出值。此模型不假设数据的常态，但是需要更高的处理能力，而且运行时间更长。

en: This algorithm uses a loss function to fit a line to your data, a decision tree, and an additive model to predict the service health score value. Think of this as a combination of the Random Forest Regressor and Linear Regression.
zh_CN: 此算法使用损失函数用一条线匹配您的数据、决策树和加性模型，以便预测服务健康度评分值。可以将其视为随机森林回归和线性回归的组合。

en: This change cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此更改无法撤消。

en: This controls rendering of the new Beta Glass Tables.
zh_CN: 这将控制新 Beta 透视面板的填充。

en: This dashboard describes the operational status and configuration of an ITSI instance.  Because it accesses sensitive indexes (_internal) and REST endpoints, reports will be incomplete if not run by an Admin user.
zh_CN: 此仪表板描述了 ITSI 实例的运行状态和配置。由于它访问敏感索引(_internal)和 REST 端点，因此如果不是管理员用户操作则报告将不完整。

en: This dashboard has no panels.
zh_CN: 此仪表板无面板。

en: This dashboard has no panels. %s to add panels.
zh_CN: 此仪表板无面板。%s 添加面板。

en: This does not contain all reports. Add a report that is not listed from
zh_CN: 此操作不会包含所有报表。 添加未列出的报表

en: This event is no longer within the results window.
zh_CN: 此事件不再显示在结果窗口中。

en: This feature is functioning correctly.
zh_CN: 此功能运行正常。

en: This feature's health report is disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用此功能的健康状况报表。

en: This file type is not supported. Select a file with an extension of .csv.
zh_CN: 此文件类型不受支持。请选择扩展名为 .csv 的文件。

en: This health report displays information from the /health/splunkd/details endpoint. There are three potential states for a feature:
zh_CN: 此运行状况报告显示了来自 /health/splunkd/details 端点的信息。一个功能有三种可能的状态:

en: This job does not exist. It may have been deleted or expired.
zh_CN: 此任务不存在。可能已被删除或已过期。

en: This may be due to several factors, including a stale URL for a deleted entity, or referring to an entity that is not explicitly configured.
zh_CN: 这可能有多种因素，包括已删除实体的无效 URL，或参考未明确配置的实体。

en: This model has been deleted. If it was deleted by accident,
zh_CN: 此模型已删除。如果是意外删除，

en: This object is provided as a template and cannot be edited. Clone the object to customize the settings.
zh_CN: 此对象以模板形式提供，不能编辑。复制此对象以便自定义设置。

en: This option backfills the summary index for all KPIs in all services that are created using a service template. Backfills may take a long time to complete for a large number of KPIs.
zh_CN: 此选项将回填使用服务模板创建的所有服务中的所有 KPI 的摘要索引。大量 KPI 回填可能需要很长时间才能完成。

en: This partial backup includes services, their associated base searches and threshold templates.
zh_CN: 此部分备份包括服务、其相关基本搜索以及阈值模板。

en: This partial backup includes services, their associated entities,base searches and threshold templates.
zh_CN: 此部分备份包括服务、其相关实体、基本搜索以及阈值模板。

en: This policy has no time blocks associated with it.
zh_CN: 本策略没有与之关联的时间块。

en: This policy has no time ranges associated to it.
zh_CN: 本策略没有与之关联的时间范围。

en: This report cannot be accelerated because it has a malformed search.
zh_CN: 无法加速此报表，因为报表中包含格式不正确的搜索。

en: This report cannot be accelerated.
zh_CN: 无法加速此报表。

en: This report cannot be accelerated. Acceleration will be disabled.
zh_CN: 无法加速此报表。 将禁用加速。

en: This report is currently disabled.
zh_CN: 此报表当前已禁用。

en: This search is not valid for the Table Editor.
zh_CN: 此搜索对表编辑器无效。

en: This search preview might differ from the actual KPI search.
zh_CN: 搜索预览可能和实际 KPI 搜索不一样。

en: This service has no KPIs. Must have a sample KPI to configure thresholding templates.
zh_CN: 此服务没有 KPI。必须有一个样本 KPI 才能配置阈值模板。

en: This service is already linked to a service template. Using it to create a new template will unlink it from its current service template and link it to the new service template.
zh_CN: 此服务已链接服务模板。使用它创建新模板将会与当前的服务模板断开链接，并链接到新服务模板。

en: This service is currently linked to the selected template. Choose a different service template.
zh_CN: 此服务目前已链接到所选模板。选择其他服务模板。

en: This setting has been changed. Its value is no longer synced with the %s service template, even though the service is still linked.
zh_CN: 已更改此设置。值不再和 %s 服务模板同步，即使仍然与服务链接。

en: This setting is to configure the custom drilldown behavior.
zh_CN: 此设置用于配置自定义钻取行为。

en: This setting overwrites the KPI importance values in the linked services with the template KPI importance values. Any additional or dependent KPI importance values are not affected.
zh_CN: 此设置将使用模板 KPI 重要性值覆盖链接服务中的 KPI 重要性值。任何附加或依赖的 KPI 重要性值都不受影响。

en: This setting pushes the template KPI threshold settings and alerting rules to the linked services. If you have customized some of the KPI thresholds or alerting rules in the linked services, select All Unchanged KPIs. To overwrite customized KPI thresholds in the linked services, select All KPIs.
zh_CN: 此设置会将模板 KPI 阈值设置和告警规则推送到链接的服务。如果您已在链接服务中自定义一些 KPI 阈值或告警规则，请选择“所有未更改的 KPI”。要覆盖链接服务中的自定义 KPI 阈值，请选择“所有 KPI”。

en: This setting replaces the entity rules in the linked services with the entity rules in the template.
zh_CN: 此设置会将链接服务中的实体规则替换为模板中的实体规则。

en: This value may have been rounded because it exceeds the maximum allowed int value.
zh_CN: 该值可能已被舍入，因为它超过最大允许的整数值。

en: This value may have been rounded because it exceeds the minimum allowed int value.
zh_CN: 该值可能已被舍入，因为它超过最小允许的整数值。

en: This widget is powered by summary index. Selection for raw search is disabled.
zh_CN: 此小部件由摘要索引驱动。已禁止选择原始搜索。

en: This will change the content's formatting to the report's formatting. Are you sure you want use the report's formatting?
zh_CN: 此操作会将内容的格式更改为报表的格式。 确定要使用报表的格式吗?

en: This will move all services in this team to the team that you select below:
zh_CN: 这会将此团队的所有服务移到您在下方选择的团队:

en: Threshold Field
zh_CN: 阈值字段

en: Threshold Indication Type
zh_CN: 阈值指示类型

en: Threshold Max
zh_CN: 最大阈值

en: Threshold Min
zh_CN: 最小阈值

en: Threshold Options
zh_CN: 阈值选项

en: Threshold Template
zh_CN: 阈值模板

en: Threshold Templates
zh_CN: 阈值模板

en: Threshold field
zh_CN: 阈值字段

en: Threshold field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 阈值字段不能为空。

en: Threshold field missing
zh_CN: 缺少阈值字段

en: Threshold level for Null values
zh_CN: 空值的阈值级别

en: Threshold previews cannot be displayed until this KPI is created in the linked services. After saving the service template and propagating the changes, threshold previews will appear here.
zh_CN: 在链接的服务中创建 KPI 前，不能显示阈值预览。保存服务模板和沿用更改后，将在此处显示阈值预览。

en: Threshold setting Model undefined
zh_CN: 未定义阈值设置模型

en: Threshold templates
zh_CN: 阈值模板

en: Thresholding
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Thresholding type
zh_CN: 阈值类型

en: Thresholds
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Thresholds are computed based on your data. The parameter associated with the label is the fraction of the total range where the threshold should be drawn. For example, if 1.0 is the maximum, and 0.0 is the minimum, a value of 0.5 would fall halfway between the minimum and maximum data values.
zh_CN: 基于您的数据计算阈值。与标签关联的输入框中的参数是描述阈值在总范围的比例。例如，如果 1.0 是最大值，0.0 是最小值，则值 0.5 在数据最小值和最大值的中间。

en: Thresholds are computed based on your data. The parameter associated with the labels is the number of standard deviations away from the mean. A value of 0 is the mean of the data. 1 is a single standard deviation away from the mean.
zh_CN: 基于您的数据计算阈值。与标签关联的参数是偏离平均值的标准偏差的数目。0 是数据平均值。1 是偏离平均值一个标准偏差。

en: Thresholds are computed based on your data. The parameter associated with the labels is the quantile value between 0 and 1. 0.25 is the 25th percentile of the data. 0.5 is the median, or 50th percentile. 0.75 is the 75th percentile.
zh_CN: 基于您的数据计算阈值。与标签关联的参数是 0 和 1 之间的分位数值。0.25 是数据的 25%，0.5 是中值或 50%，0.75 是 75%。

en: Thresholds are set based on the values associated with the labels.
zh_CN: 基于与标签关联的输入框中的值设置阈值。

en: Throttle suppression time range must be a integer greater than 0.
zh_CN: 限制抑制时间范围必须是大于 0 的整数。

en: Throttling
zh_CN: 限制

en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Tile Opacity
zh_CN: 平铺不透明度

en: Tile Size:
zh_CN: 平铺大小:

en: Tile view
zh_CN: 平铺视图

en: Tiles
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Period
zh_CN: 期限

en: Time Range
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: Time Zone:
zh_CN: 时区:

en: Time range
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间:

en: Timed out waiting for restart
zh_CN: 等待重新启动超时

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Tips for Resolution/Investigation:
zh_CN: 解决方案/调查提示:

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Field
zh_CN: 标题字段

en: Title and Description
zh_CN: 标题和描述

en: Title cannot be an empty string.
zh_CN: 标题不能为空字符串。

en: Title field cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 标题字段不能为空。

en: Title field cannot be empty for aggregation policy.
zh_CN: 聚合策略的标题字段不能为空。

en: Title field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 标题字段不能为空。

en: Title is required.
zh_CN: 需要标题。

en: Title must not be empty.
zh_CN: 标题不能为空。

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: To change sharing permissions from App to Private, clone the %s.
zh_CN: 如需将共享权限从“应用”更改为“专用”，请复制 %s。

en: To change sharing permissions from Private to App, clone the %s.
zh_CN: 如需将共享权限从“专用”更改为“应用”，请复制 %s。

en: To get started
zh_CN: 如需开始

en: To manage red and yellow threshold values for the individual features, go to
zh_CN: 要管理各个功能的红色和黄色阈值，请前往

en: To prevent actions from being executed on this node, disable all
zh_CN: 要防止在此节点上执行操作，禁用所有

en: To prevent episodes from being generated on this instance, disable the
zh_CN: 要防止在此实例上生成事件组，禁用

en: To see how the policy works for your notable events,
zh_CN: 查看策略如何应用到重要事件，

en: To use these models to perform root cause analysis on a specific health score prediction, see the
zh_CN: 要使用这些模型对特定健康度评分预测执行根本原因分析，请参阅

en: Toggle panel
zh_CN: 快捷切换面板

en: Token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: Token Options
zh_CN: 标记选项

en: Token Prefix
zh_CN: 标记前缀

en: Token Suffix
zh_CN: 标记后缀

en: Token Value Prefix
zh_CN: 标记值前缀

en: Token Value Suffix
zh_CN: 标记值后缀

en: Token is required
zh_CN: 需要令牌

en: Tokens
zh_CN: 令牌

en: Too many entities to run the cohesive analysis.
zh_CN: 实体太多，无法运行特异群组分析。

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Top %(numberOfTiles)d %(tileTitle)s
zh_CN: 前 %(numberOfTiles)d 个 %(tileTitle)s

en: Top 10 Values
zh_CN: 前 10 个值

en: Top 5 Longest Time To Acknowledge Episodes
zh_CN: 5 个最长时间确认收到的事件组

en: Top 5 Longest Time To Resolve Episodes
zh_CN: 5 个最长时间解决的事件组

en: Top Five Noisiest Hosts
zh_CN: 噪音最大的前五个主机

en: Top values
zh_CN: 上限值

en: Top values by time
zh_CN: 时段上限值

en: Total Alerts
zh_CN: 总告警数

en: Totals
zh_CN: 总计

en: Track Progress
zh_CN: 追踪进度

en: Trademarks
zh_CN: 注册商标

en: Train
zh_CN: 训练

en: Training Window
zh_CN: 训练窗口

en: Training window
zh_CN: 训练窗口

en: Tree view
zh_CN: 树视图

en: Trellis
zh_CN: 栅格

en: Trend
zh_CN: 趋势

en: Trend Interpretation
zh_CN: 趋势解释

en: Trend Type
zh_CN: 趋势类型

en: Trending Algorithm Sensitivity
zh_CN: 趋势算法灵敏度

en: Trending Anomaly
zh_CN: 趋势异常

en: Trending Anomaly Detection
zh_CN: 趋势异常检测

en: Trending Anomaly Detection compares the aggregated value of the KPI to its historical trend. If the value diverges from the trend too much, an anomaly is flagged.
zh_CN: 趋势异常检测比较 KPI 聚合值和其历史趋势。如果该值偏离趋势过多，则标记为异常。

en: Trending value
zh_CN: 趋势值

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Trigger Actions
zh_CN: 触发操作

en: Trigger Condition
zh_CN: 触发条件

en: Trigger Time
zh_CN: 触发时间

en: Trigger a notable event for ALL KPI severity changes
zh_CN: 为所有 KPI 严重级别更改触发重要事件

en: Trigger a notable event for specific changes
zh_CN: 为特定更改触发重要事件

en: Trigger if
zh_CN: 触发条件

en: Trigger threshold must be a number.
zh_CN: 触发阈值必须是一个数字。

en: Trigger time range must be a number greater than 0.
zh_CN: 触发时间范围必须是大于 0 的数字。

en: Triggered Alerts
zh_CN: 触发的告警

en: Triggers for Correlation Search
zh_CN: 关联搜索触发器

en: Truncate End
zh_CN: 截断末尾

en: Truncate Middle
zh_CN: 截断中间

en: Truncate Start
zh_CN: 截断开头

en: Try it now
zh_CN: 立刻尝试

en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Turn on KPI Alerting
zh_CN: 打开 KPI 告警

en: Turn on Smart Mode to automatically group notable events into episodes.
zh_CN: 开启智能模式以自动将重要事件分组为事件组。

en: Turn on twin-lane comparison to compare search results from different time ranges.
zh_CN: 打开双泳道比较以比较不同时间范围内的搜索结果。

en: Tutorials
zh_CN: 教程

en: Tweak the importance of each of the KPIs and see how that reflects on the simulated Service Health Score.
zh_CN: 调整每个 KPI 的重要性，查看对模拟服务健康度评分的影响

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type a field and press enter
zh_CN: 输入一个字段并按回车键

en: Type of thresholding policy. If not static, the thresholding values will periodically update.
zh_CN: 阈值策略类型。若不是静态，阈值将会定期更新。

en: UTF-8 encoding is required. The maximum file upload size is %s MB.
zh_CN: 必须为 UTF-8 编码。最大文件上载大小为 %s MB。

en: Unable to convert to inline panel due to dependency on base search.
zh_CN: 由于对基本搜索的依赖性，无法转换为内联面板。

en: Unable to convert to prebuilt panel due to dependency on base search.
zh_CN: 由于对基本搜索的依赖性，无法转换为预构建面板。

en: Unable to create/update:
zh_CN: 无法创建/更新:

en: Unable to render chart due to lack of data.
zh_CN: 由于缺少数据，无法呈现图表。

en: Unable to retrieve Java version on this machine, make sure Java is properly installed.
zh_CN: 在本计算机上检索不到 Java 版本，确保 Java 已正确安装。

en: Unable to retrieve the Bidirectional Ticketing Correlation Search status.
zh_CN: 无法检索双向票证关联搜索状态。

en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

en: Unbounded
zh_CN: 不受限制

en: Uniform
zh_CN: 统一

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Unit Position
zh_CN: 单位的位置

en: Unit and Monitoring Lag
zh_CN: 单位和监视延迟

en: Units override previous labels before and after the value. Move label text to Caption.
zh_CN: 单位将覆盖之前值前后的标签。标签文本移至标题。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Severity
zh_CN: 未知严重级别

en: Unlink Service - %s
zh_CN: 取消链接服务 - %s

en: Unlink Ticket
zh_CN: 取消链接工单

en: Unlinking ticket...
zh_CN: 正在取消链接工单...

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Unsaved View
zh_CN: 未保存的视图

en: Unspecified upload error. Refresh and try again.
zh_CN: 未具体说明的上载错误。刷新并重试。

en: Unsupported visualization type:
zh_CN: 不受支持的可视化类型:

en: Unsupported.
zh_CN: 不受支持。

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update %s %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s %s

en: Update Existing Entities
zh_CN: 更新现有实体

en: Update Splunk App for Infrastructure
zh_CN: 更新 Splunk App for Infrastructure

en: Update Time Policy
zh_CN: 更新时间策略

en: Update Type
zh_CN: 更新类型

en: Update item with key "%s" failed.
zh_CN: 更新密钥为 "%s" 的项目失败。

en: Update service entity rules:
zh_CN: 更新服务实体规则：

en: Update to data collection
zh_CN: 更新至数据集合

en: Update type
zh_CN: 更新类型

en: Updating comments...
zh_CN: 正在更新批注...

en: Updating in Real-time.
zh_CN: 实时更新。

en: Updating metadata contents...
zh_CN: 正在更新元数据内容...

en: Updating owner value...
zh_CN: 正在更新所有者值...

en: Updating owner values...
zh_CN: 正在更新所有者值...

en: Updating severity value...
zh_CN: 正在更新严重等级值...

en: Updating severity values...
zh_CN: 正在更新严重级别值...

en: Updating status value...
zh_CN: 正在更新状态值...

en: Updating status values...
zh_CN: 正在更新状态值...

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade %s and save as
zh_CN: 升级 %s 并另存为

en: Upgrade here.
zh_CN: 在此处升级。

en: Upgrading...
zh_CN: 正在升级...

en: Upload a text file detailing information about this module including links to documentation.
zh_CN: 上载包含本模块详细信息的文本文件，包括文档链接。

en: Uploading backup file...
zh_CN: 正在上载备份文件...

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 正在上载...

en: Use Colors
zh_CN: 使用颜色

en: Use Episode Review to examine alerts, identify issues, and generate new tasks using integrated ticketing systems.
zh_CN: 使用事件组审查来检查告警、定位问题和使用集成的工单系统来生成新任务。

en: Use KPI Summary
zh_CN: 使用 KPI 摘要

en: Use KPI threshold templates to build KPI threshold time policies.
zh_CN: 使用 KPI 阈值模板构建 KPI 阈值时间策略。

en: Use Report's Formatting
zh_CN: 使用报表的格式

en: Use Report's Formatting for this Content
zh_CN: 将报表的格式用于此内容

en: Use Smart Mode to automatically group notable events into episodes based upon their similarities. Smart Mode uses machine learning algorithms to compare the value of fields in events in order to group events that are similar.
zh_CN: 使用智能模式基于相似性自动将重要事件分组为事件组。智能模式使用机器学习算法来比较事件中的字段值，以便归类相似的事件。

en: Use Thousand Separators
zh_CN: 使用千位分隔符

en: Use Thresholding Template
zh_CN: 使用阈值模板

en: Use Trellis Layout
zh_CN: 使用棚架布局

en: Use a field from your search results to split the visualization. If the search includes two or more aggregations, such as a count, you can also use them for splitting.
zh_CN: 使用搜索结果中的字段拆分可视化。如果搜索包括两个或两个以上聚合（例如计数），您可以使用他们进行拆分。

en: Use anomaly detection to identify outlier events that might represent abnormal behavior.
zh_CN: 使用异常检测来识别可能代表异常行为的离群值事件。

en: Use deep dive swim lanes to compare and analyze IT service metrics.
zh_CN: 使用深入探究泳道来比较和分析 IT 服务指标。

en: Use glass tables to create custom visualizations to monitor KPIs and service health scores.
zh_CN: 使用透视面板创建自定义可视化以监控 KPI 和服务健康度评分。

en: Use machine learning to group notable events into episodes based on several configurable factors.
zh_CN: 使用机器学习技术基于数个可配置因子将重要事件分组为事件组。

en: Use notable event aggregation polices to group similar notable events in the Episode Review.
zh_CN: 使用重要事件聚合策略将“事件组审查”中的类似重要事件进行分组。

en: Use rules to add entities (hosts, network devices, etc.) to your services.
zh_CN: 使用规则将实体(主机、网络装置等)添加到您的服务。

en: Use searches that end with a 'timechart' command. Ex: index=_internal | timechart count
zh_CN: 使用以 'timechart’ 命令结尾的搜索。例如: index=_internal | timechart count

en: Use service templates to manage similar services in bulk. For example, if you add a new KPI to a service template, it will be added to all the linked services.
zh_CN: 使用服务模板批量管理类似的服务。例如，如果您将新 KPI 添加到服务模板，则它将被添加到所有链接的服务中。

en: Use the vertical bar, or pipe character, to apply a command to the retrieved events:
zh_CN: 使用竖线或管道符将命令应用到检索的事件:

en: Use this setting to determine whether the widget will be swapped when a service is swapped.
zh_CN: 使用此设置决定在交换服务时是否交换小部件。

en: Use this setting to determine whether this text will be the title of the swapped service. Warning: this will make the text box uneditable.
zh_CN: 使用此设置决定此文本是否用作交换服务的标题。警告: 这会使文本框变得不可编辑。

en: Use this setting to pick the search running for the KPI. Searches runnning off summary index are faster than raw searches.
zh_CN: 使用此设置来选择为 KPI 运行的搜索。摘要索引搜索的速度比原始搜索快。

en: Use this setting to pick the search type (summary index search or raw search) for the KPI. Searches running off the summary index are faster than raw searches.
zh_CN: 使用此设置选择 KPI 搜索类型(摘要索引搜索或原始搜索)。摘要索引搜索的速度比原始搜索快。

en: Use this settings to change the KPI value calculation for this lane.
zh_CN: 使用此设置更改此泳道的 KPI 值计算。

en: Use time picker
zh_CN: 使用时间挑选器

en: Use trellis layout
zh_CN: 使用栅格布局

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Defined Action
zh_CN: 用户定义的操作

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User timezone info could not be retrieved
zh_CN: 无法检索用户时区信息

en: User-defined
zh_CN: 用户定义

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users and authentication
zh_CN: 用户和验证

en: Uses a dotted hierarchy to refer to a namespace.
zh_CN: 使用点线层次结构来引用命名空间。

en: Uses base search to set color ranges.
zh_CN: 使用基本搜索来设置颜色范围。

en: Using Search Commands
zh_CN: 使用搜索命令

en: Validating...
zh_CN: 正在验证...

en: Validation failed.
zh_CN: 验证失败。

en: Validation failed. Details: %s
zh_CN: 验证失败。详细信息: %s

en: Value
zh_CN: 个值

en: Value Ranges
zh_CN: 值范围

en: Value is required.
zh_CN: 值为必填项。

en: Value must be an integer greater than 0
zh_CN: 值必须是大于 0 的整数

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Values cannot be left blank for field "<%- v %>".
zh_CN: 字段 "<%- v %>\” 的值不能留空。

en: Values of %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: %(fieldName)s 的值

en: Verbose Mode
zh_CN: 详细模式

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本:

en: Vertical Axis Boundary
zh_CN: 纵轴边界

en: Vertical Axis Scale
zh_CN: 纵轴刻度

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Alerts in Episode Review
zh_CN: 在“事件组审查”中查看告警

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: View All Entities
zh_CN: 查看所有实体

en: View All Services
zh_CN: 查看所有服务

en: View Anomalous Notable Events
zh_CN: 查看异常重要事件

en: View Data Model Details
zh_CN: 查看数据模型详细信息

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详细信息

en: View Errors
zh_CN: 查看错误

en: View Full Topology
zh_CN: 查看完整拓扑

en: View Health
zh_CN: 查看健康度

en: View Selected in Deep Dive
zh_CN: 在“深入探究”中查看选定项

en: View Settings
zh_CN: 查看设置

en: View Template
zh_CN: 查看模板

en: View all configured policies
zh_CN: 查看所有配置的策略

en: View as Axis
zh_CN: 显示为轴

en: View data for
zh_CN: 查看数据

en: View data from
zh_CN: 查看数据来自

en: View data from the
zh_CN: 查看数据来自

en: View in Activity
zh_CN: 在活动中查看

en: View in Deep Dive
zh_CN: 在“深入探究”中查看

en: View in Search
zh_CN: 在搜索中查看

en: View in Splunk ITSI
zh_CN: 在 Splunk ITSI 中查看

en: View in Splunk ITSI: %s
zh_CN: 在 Splunk ITSI 中查看: %s

en: View report
zh_CN: 查看报表

en: View: %s
zh_CN: 查看: %s

en: View: All
zh_CN: 查看: 所有

en: Viewing Option
zh_CN: 查看选项

en: Viewport: %s
zh_CN: 视区: %s

en: Viz Type
zh_CN: 可视化类型

en: Waiting for data...
zh_CN: 正在等待数据...

en: Waiting for data... %s
zh_CN: 正在等待数据...%s

en: Waiting for queued job to start.
zh_CN: 正在等待排队的任务开始。

en: Waiting for results...
zh_CN: 正在等待结果...

en: Waiting for search to start: job is preparing.
zh_CN: 正在等待搜索开始: 正在准备任务。

en: Waiting for search to start: job is queued.
zh_CN: 正在等待搜索开始: 任务在队列中。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 告警

en: Warning: Changes here can overwrite related token settings and behavior in your source code.
zh_CN: 警告: 此处更改可覆盖源代码中相关的令牌设置和行为。

en: Warning: possible unsafe change
zh_CN: 警告: 潜在不安全的更改

en: Warning: saved search not found:
zh_CN: 警告: 找不到保存的搜索:

en: We found Splunk App for Infrastructure on this instance. Would you like to integrate it with IT Service Intelligence?
zh_CN: 我们在此实例中找到了 Splunk App for Infrastructure。是否要将它与 IT 服务情报集成?

en: We selected some fields for you to start with to analyze event similarity.
zh_CN: 我们已为您选择一些字段以开始分析事件相似性。

en: We were unable to provide the correct event
zh_CN: 我们无法提供正确的事件

en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Weekly, %(dayOfWeek)s at %(hour)s:00.
zh_CN: 每周，%(dayOfWeek)s的 %(hour)s:00。

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: Weeks Ago
zh_CN: 周前

en: Welcome to Splunk IT Service Intelligence!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Splunk IT 服务智能！

en: Welcome, %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s

en: What's New
zh_CN: 新特性

en: When the following conditions are met the current episode ends and a new one is created.
zh_CN: 在符合以下条件时，当前事件组结束，并新建一个事件组。

en: When triggered
zh_CN: 触发后

en: Where
zh_CN: 当

en: Where Clause
zh_CN: Where 子句

en: Widget converted to ad hoc search because KPI was not found.
zh_CN: 小部件转换到即席搜索因为找不到 KPI。

en: Widget height must be a positive number
zh_CN: 小部件高度必须是正数

en: Widget width must be a positive number
zh_CN: 小部件宽度必须是正数

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Wildcards are supported with an asterisk ('*'), not an ellipsis ('...').
zh_CN: 使用星号 ('*') 而非省略号 ('...') 来支持通配符。

en: Will run every time the dashboard is loaded.
zh_CN: 每次加载仪表板时运行。

en: Will use the permissions of the dashboard.
zh_CN: 将使用仪表板的权限。

en: Would you like to save your changes?
zh_CN: 您想要保存更改吗?

en: Wrap Results
zh_CN: 换行结果

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Write permissions for
zh_CN: 写入权限

en: X-Axis
zh_CN: X 轴

en: X-Axis (Bars)
zh_CN: X 轴 (栏)

en: X-Axis (Time)
zh_CN: X 轴 (时间)

en: X-Axis Interval
zh_CN: X 轴间隔

en: X-Axis Max Value
zh_CN: X 轴最大值

en: X-Axis Min Value
zh_CN: X 轴最小值

en: Y-Axis
zh_CN: Y 轴

en: Y-Axis (Bar Width)
zh_CN: Y 轴 (栏宽)

en: Y-Axis Interval
zh_CN: Y 轴间隔

en: Y-Axis Max Value
zh_CN: Y 轴最大值

en: Y-Axis Min Value
zh_CN: Y 轴最小值

en: Year must be a 4 digit number.
zh_CN: 年度必须是 4 位数。

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Years (%(sampleDate)s)
zh_CN: 年 (%(sampleDate)s)

en: Years Ago
zh_CN: 年前

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Yellow: The feature is experiencing a problem. The feature’s status might automatically improve, or it might worsen over time. For details, see Root Cause.
zh_CN: 黄色: 功能出现问题。功能的状态可能会自动改善，也可能随着时间的推移进一步恶化。如需相关详细信息，请参阅“根本原因”。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You are about to delete multiple %s. Are you sure you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除多个 %s。确定要继续吗?

en: You are about to delete the %s %s. Are you sure you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要删除 %s %s。确定要继续吗?

en: You are almost done!
zh_CN: 几乎完成了!

en: You are filtering on a numerically-typed field. Its filter can only contain numerical values.
zh_CN: 您正在筛选一个数字类型的字段。该过滤器只能包含数字值。

en: You are operating on a numeric field.  Add a second numeric field or value.
zh_CN: 您正在数字值字段执行操作。请添加第二个数字值字段或数值。

en: You can
zh_CN: 您可以

en: You can also add predictive models to glass tables.
zh_CN: 您还可以将预测模型添加到透视面板中。

en: You can always edit this from the Entity Lister page.
zh_CN: 您始终可以从“实体列表程序”页面对此项进行编辑。

en: You can choose objects you want to backup in the next step.
zh_CN: 您可以在接下来的步骤中选择要备份的对象。

en: You can modify the integration later using the Manage Integrations button on the Entities page.
zh_CN: 您稍后可以使用“实体”页面中的“管理集成”按钮修改集成。

en: You cannot add the following fields from your lookup because they already exist in your table: %s. Rename the existing fields and try again.
zh_CN: 您无法从查找中添加以下字段，因为它们已存在于您的表格中: %s。请重命名现有字段然后重试。

en: You cannot delete the currently selected view.
zh_CN: 您不能删除目前选定的视图。

en: You cannot enable embedding for this report until it is scheduled. Embedded reports always display the results of their last scheduled run.
zh_CN: 报表列入计划前无法启用报表嵌入。 嵌入的报表始终显示其上次按计划运行的结果。

en: You cannot have equivalent times.
zh_CN: 您不能具有相等的次数。

en: You cannot have two or more duplicated current values.
zh_CN: 不得有两个或以上重复的当前值。

en: You cannot set the time greater than 24:00:00.000.
zh_CN: 不能将时间设置为大于 24:00:00.000。

en: You cannot use the same field as an aggregate and a split by.
zh_CN: 您使用的字段不能与聚合及拆分依据相同。

en: You currently have an unsaved view. Save before creating a new view.
zh_CN: 您目前有一个未保存的视图。请先保存再创建新视图。

en: You do not have access to edit glass tables
zh_CN: 您无权编辑透视面板

en: You do not have permission to view all episodes, therefore the number of episodes shown is less than the total count.
zh_CN: 您无权查看所有事件组，因此显示的事件组数比总数少。

en: You do not have permission to view base searches.
zh_CN: 您无权查看基本搜索。

en: You do not have permission to view some of the services linked to this service template.
zh_CN: 您无权查看此服务模板链接的某些服务。

en: You do not have permissions to some of the services associated with this correlation search. You cannot save any changes.
zh_CN: 您没有将某些服务关联到此关联搜索的权限。您不能保存任何更改。

en: You do not have permissions to some of the services associated with this multi-KPI alert. You cannot save any changes.
zh_CN: 您没有与此多 KPI 告警关联的某些服务的权限。您不能保存任何更改。

en: You do not have write permissions for some of the entities or services associated with this maintenance window. You cannot edit or save any changes.
zh_CN: 您没有与此维护窗口关联的某些实体或服务的写入权限。无法编辑或保存任何更改。

en: You have an invalid time in your range.
zh_CN: 范围中存在无效的时间。

en: You have no messages.
zh_CN: 您没有消息。

en: You have selected %s events. Cannot edit more than %s events.
zh_CN: 您选择了 %s 个事件。不能编辑超过 %s 个事件。

en: You have unsaved changes. If you leave this page, your changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 您有未保存的更改。如果离开此页面，您所做的更改将会丢失。

en: You may have unsaved changes on Glass Table.
zh_CN: 您在透视面板上可能有未保存的更改。

en: You may not have permissions to view some events in this episode.
zh_CN: 您无权查看此事件组的某些事件。

en: You may now add your reference panel to other dashboards or refine <a href="%s">permissions</a>.
zh_CN: 您现在可以将您引用的面板添加到其他仪表板或完善其<a href="%s">权限</a>。

en: You may now add your reference panel to other dashboards.
zh_CN: 您现在可以将您引用的面板添加到其他仪表板。

en: You may now view your dashboard, change additional settings, or edit the HTML.
zh_CN: 您现在可以查看您的仪表板、更改其他设置或编辑 HTML。

en: You may now view your dashboard, change additional settings, or edit the panels.
zh_CN: 您现在可以查看您的仪表板、更改其他设置或编辑面板。

en: You must create KPIs before configuring service health.
zh_CN: 您必须创建 KPI 才能配置服务健康度评分。

en: You must have at least one defined filter.
zh_CN: 您必须至少拥有一个已定义的筛选器。

en: You must have at least two new fields.
zh_CN: 您必须至少拥有两个新字段。

en: You must have write access to this service to train models.
zh_CN: 您必须具有对此服务的写入权限才能训练模型。

en: You must install Splunk Machine Learning Toolkit to use Predictive Analytics. Download the MLTK
zh_CN: 必须安装 Splunk Machine Learning Toolkit 才能使用预测分析。请下载 MLTK

en: You must move all existing services to a new team before deleting. This will move all services in the current team to the team that you select below:
zh_CN: 在删除之前，您必须将所有现有服务移至新团队。这会将当前团队中的所有服务移至您在下面选择的团队:

en: You must provide an Entity Lookup field in order to include entity information in the email.
zh_CN: 必须提供“实体查找”字段才能在电子邮件中包含实体信息。

en: You must restart the Executor to repoint the action queue consumers to the Master host.
zh_CN: 您必须重新启动执行程序以将操作队列使用者重嵌到主要主机。

en: You must select at least one field to bucket.
zh_CN: 您必须至少选择一个数据桶的字段。

en: You must set a rt value for earliest time if you set a rt value for latest time.
zh_CN: 如果为最晚时间设置 rt 值，则必须为最早时间设置 rt 值。

en: You must set a rt value for latest time if you set a rt value for earliest time.
zh_CN: 如果为最早时间设置 rt 值，则必须为最晚时间设置 rt 值。

en: Your Panel Has Been Created
zh_CN: 已创建面板

en: Your Splunk administrator has forced shared searches to run as User.
zh_CN: Splunk 管理员已强制共享的搜索以用户身份运行。

en: Your changes to the time range of this alert will not be saved.
zh_CN: 不会保存您对此告警的时间范围所做的更改。

en: Your first search term is also a search command. Did you mean "%(better)s"?
zh_CN: 您的第一个搜索词也是一条搜索命令。您指的是 "%(better)s" 吗？

en: Your license will expire in %s day(s).
zh_CN: 您的许可证将在 %s 天后过期。

en: Your license will soon expire.
zh_CN: 您的许可证即将过期。

en: Your network connection may have been lost or Splunk may be down.
zh_CN: 您的网络连接可能丢失或者 Splunk 可能已关闭。

en: Your network connection may have been lost or Splunk server may be down.
zh_CN: 您的网络连接可能丢失或者 Splunk 服务器可能已关闭。

en: Your network connection may have been lost or Splunk web may be down.
zh_CN: 您的网络连接可能丢失或者 Splunk Web 可能已关闭。

en: Your network connection was either restored or Splunk web was restarted.
zh_CN: 您的网络连接已恢复或者 Splunk Web 已重新启动。

en: Your report has an absolute time range.
zh_CN: 您的报表具有绝对时间范围。

en: Your search is paused.
zh_CN: 您的搜索已暂停。

en: Your search will automatically pause in %s second. | Your search will automatically pause in %s seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 您的搜索将在 %s 秒内自动暂停。

en: Your search will rerun if the number of results is higher than %s.
zh_CN: 如果结果数大于 %s，搜索将重新运行。

en: Your session has expired.
zh_CN: 您的会话已过期。

en: Zero
zh_CN: 零

en: Zero Extent
zh_CN: 零区间

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom must be a non-negative integer.
zh_CN: 缩放必须是非负整数。

en: Zoom on Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动缩放

en: Zoom to Selection
zh_CN: 缩放到所选区域

en: [%s] The results are truncated (%s of %s have been fetched).
zh_CN: [%s] 结果已截断 (已获取 %s 中的 %s )。

en: a specific event occurs
zh_CN: 特定的事件发生

en: a specific event occurs in ServiceNow
zh_CN: ServiceNow 发生特定事件

en: ad hoc / datamodel / metric / shared_base toggle
zh_CN: 即席/数据模型/指标/shared_base 切换

en: add a comment
zh_CN: 添加批注

en: add alias
zh_CN: 添加别名

en: add all
zh_CN: 全部添加

en: add info field
zh_CN: 添加信息字段

en: aggregate
zh_CN: 聚合

en: aggregate calculation
zh_CN: 聚合计算

en: aggregate calculation (entity)
zh_CN: 聚合计算(实体)

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: and
zh_CN: 与

en: and apply to:
zh_CN: 并应用到:

en: and if
zh_CN: 与 如果

en: arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: at
zh_CN: 时间为

en: at %(status)s severity level >= %(percentage)s%
zh_CN: 当 %(status)s 严重级别 >= %(percentage)s%

en: at %s
zh_CN: 时间为 %s

en: avg
zh_CN: 平均

en: base searches, threshold templates and team
zh_CN: 基本搜索、阈值模板和团队

en: before %(endDateTime)s
zh_CN: %(endDateTime)s 之前

en: below for details.
zh_CN: 下文以获取详细信息。

en: beta
zh_CN: Beta

en: between
zh_CN: 介于

en: between (inclusive)
zh_CN: 介于(包含首尾)

en: boolean operators:
zh_CN: 布尔运算符:

en: browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: calculation window
zh_CN: 计算窗口

en: change owner to
zh_CN: 将所有者更改为

en: change owner to %s
zh_CN: 将所有者更改为 %s

en: change severity to
zh_CN: 将严重级别更改为

en: change severity to %s
zh_CN: 将严重级别更改为 %s

en: change status to
zh_CN: 将状态更改为

en: change status to %s
zh_CN: 将状态更改为 %s

en: check the related log
zh_CN: 查看相关日志

en: classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: click here to continue
zh_CN: 单击此处继续

en: commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: comment
zh_CN: 批注

en: connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: count
zh_CN: 计数

en: count limit
zh_CN: 计数限制

en: count values
zh_CN: 计数值

en: create
zh_CN: 创建

en: create a remedy incident ticket
zh_CN: 创建Remedy Incident工单

en: create a service now ticket
zh_CN: 创建ServiceNow工单

en: custom time range
zh_CN: 自定义时间范围

en: data model
zh_CN: 数据模型

en: data model specification
zh_CN: 数据模型规范

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: day at 6pm
zh_CN: 下午 6 点

en: day at midnight
zh_CN: 午夜

en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: dependent services
zh_CN: 相关服务

en: depends
zh_CN: 取决于

en: designated time
zh_CN: 指定的时间

en: detected
zh_CN: 检测到

en: distinct count values
zh_CN: 不同的计数值

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: does not end with
zh_CN: 未以此为结尾

en: does not equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: does not match
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: does not match a value to be defined in the service
zh_CN: 与要在服务中定义的值不匹配

en: does not matches
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: does not start with
zh_CN: 未以此为开头

en: during last %(singleUnitOfTime)s
zh_CN: 在前一%(singleUnitOfTime)s期间

en: during this %(singleUnitOfTime)s
zh_CN: 在本%(singleUnitOfTime)s期间

en: e.g. 0 22 * * 5 (at 10:00 pm on Friday).
zh_CN: 如 0 22 * * 5 (周五晚上10:00)。

en: e.g. 00 18 *** (every day at 6PM). %s
zh_CN: 如 00 18 *** (每天下午 6 点)。 %s

en: edited
zh_CN: 已编辑

en: eg. 5m
zh_CN: 如 5m

en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束于

en: enter search here...
zh_CN: 在此输入搜索...

en: entities
zh_CN: 实体

en: entity
zh_CN: 实体

en: entity breakdown
zh_CN: 按实体拆分

en: entity filter field
zh_CN: 实体过滤字段

en: entity split field
zh_CN: 实体拆分字段

en: entries
zh_CN: 实体

en: equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: event-generating search
zh_CN: 事件生成搜索

en: events
zh_CN: 事件

en: exactly equal to
zh_CN: 恰等于

en: existing backup
zh_CN: 现有备份

en: field name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: field values:
zh_CN: 字段值:

en: filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: filter service entities
zh_CN: 过滤服务实体

en: for
zh_CN: 对于

en: for the episode
zh_CN: 对于事件组

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: from %(start)s to %(end)s
zh_CN: 从 %(start)s 到 %(end)s

en: go to Episode Review.
zh_CN: 请转到“事件组审查”。

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于等于

en: here
zh_CN: 此处

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: highest
zh_CN: 最高

en: host
zh_CN: 主机

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: hour(s)
zh_CN: 小时

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: icon are already linked to a service template. Selecting a service that is already linked will unlink it from its current template and link it to the newly created one.
zh_CN: 图标已链接到服务模板。选择已链接的服务将会使它与当前的模板断开链接，并链接到新创建的模板。

en: iconMaxFetchCount option should be an integer.
zh_CN: iconMaxFetchCount 选项应该为整数。

en: id
zh_CN: ID

en: idField must be specified on SeverityTilesConfigModel.
zh_CN: 必须在 SeverityTilesConfigModel 中指定 idField。

en: in custom real-time range
zh_CN: 在自定义实时范围内

en: in the last
zh_CN: 在过去

en: in the last %(count)s %(unitOfTime)ss
zh_CN: 在前%(count)s %(unitOfTime)ss内

en: in the last %(unitOfTime)s
zh_CN: 在前%(unitOfTime)s内

en: infinity
zh_CN: 无穷

en: info
zh_CN: 信息

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: 是 %(fieldName)s

en: is empty
zh_CN: 为空

en: is false
zh_CN: 为 false

en: is in list
zh_CN: 在列表中

en: is more than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于等于

en: is no longer available.
zh_CN: 不再可用。

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: is not %(fieldName)s
zh_CN: 不是 %(fieldName)s

en: is not empty
zh_CN: 不为空

en: is not null
zh_CN: 不为空

en: is null
zh_CN: 为空

en: is true
zh_CN: 为 true

en: item(s)
zh_CN: 项目

en: itsi_event_grouping search
zh_CN: Itsi_event_grouping 搜索

en: keys
zh_CN: 键

en: last 14 days
zh_CN: 过去 14 天

en: last 24 hours
zh_CN: 过去 24 小时

en: last 30 days
zh_CN: 过去 30 天

en: last 365 days
zh_CN: 过去 365 天

en: last 4 hours
zh_CN: 过去 4 小时

en: last 60 days
zh_CN: 过去 60 天

en: last 60 minutes
zh_CN: 前 60 分钟

en: last 7 days
zh_CN: 过去 7 天

en: leave blank to export all results
zh_CN: 留空以导出所有结果

en: less than
zh_CN: 少于

en: less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于等于

en: line number
zh_CN: 行号

en: linked service templates
zh_CN: 链接的服务模板

en: listen to your data
zh_CN: 倾听您的数据

en: literal keyword
zh_CN: 文本关键字

en: logical group
zh_CN: 逻辑组

en: lookup definition
zh_CN: 查找定义

en: lookup table file
zh_CN: 查找表文件

en: lowest
zh_CN: 最低

en: malformed SVG
zh_CN: 格式不正确的 SVG

en: matches
zh_CN: 匹配

en: matches a value to be defined in the service
zh_CN: 与要在服务中定义的值匹配

en: matches pattern
zh_CN: 匹配模式

en: max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: mean
zh_CN: 平均值

en: median
zh_CN: 中值

en: metric specification
zh_CN: 指标规范

en: metrics
zh_CN: 指标

en: millisecond(s)
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: min
zh_CN: 最小值

en: minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: minute(s)
zh_CN: 分钟

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: minutes past the hour
zh_CN: 分钟 (整点后)

en: missing required viewBox attribute.
zh_CN: 缺少必需的 viewBox 属性。

en: mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: monitoring lag
zh_CN: 监视延迟

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: more
zh_CN: 更多

en: next tour
zh_CN: 下一个教程

en: not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: not stacked
zh_CN: 未堆叠

en: now
zh_CN: 立即

en: object
zh_CN: 对象

en: object from SplunkD
zh_CN: 来自 SplunkD 的对象

en: occurrences
zh_CN: 出现次数

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: of data
zh_CN: 数据

en: of events
zh_CN: 的事件

en: of the %s
zh_CN: （%s 的）

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: one or more group
zh_CN: 一个或多个组

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: optional group
zh_CN: 可选组

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: over all time
zh_CN: 始终

en: over custom relative time range
zh_CN: 在自定义相对时间范围内

en: over the last %s minutes.
zh_CN: 前 %s 分钟内。

en: over the last 1 minute.
zh_CN: 前 1 分钟内。

en: over the last 15 minutes.
zh_CN: 前 15 分钟内。

en: over the last 24 hours.
zh_CN: 前 24 小时内。

en: over the last 5 minutes.
zh_CN: 前 5 分钟内。

en: owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: pause limit
zh_CN: 暂时限制

en: per-entity
zh_CN: 每实体

en: perc25
zh_CN: 25%

en: perc75
zh_CN: 75%

en: perform the selected action
zh_CN: 执行选定的操作

en: ping
zh_CN: Ping

en: ping a host
zh_CN: Ping 主机

en: population standard deviation
zh_CN: 总体标准偏差

en: prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: quarter
zh_CN: 季度

en: quarters
zh_CN: 季度

en: quoted phrases:
zh_CN: 加引号的短语:

en: range
zh_CN: 范围

en: regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: remove all
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: retrain in
zh_CN: 重新训练于

en: retrain it above.
zh_CN: 重新训练上述模型。

en: review the logs
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: review the logs
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: rt time values are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许使用 rt 时间值

en: run
zh_CN: 运行

en: run a script
zh_CN: 运行脚本

en: script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: search schedule
zh_CN: 搜索计划

en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: second(s)
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: send
zh_CN: 发送

en: send an email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: service
zh_CN: 服务

en: severity
zh_CN: 严重级别

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

en: since %(startDateTime)s
zh_CN: %(startDateTime)s 之后

en: south
zh_CN: 南

en: splunk logo
zh_CN: splunk 徽标

en: stacked
zh_CN: 已堆叠

en: stacked 100%
zh_CN: 100% 堆叠

en: standard deviation
zh_CN: 标准偏差

en: starts with
zh_CN: 开始于

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: sum
zh_CN: 总和

en: table
zh_CN: 表格

en: take the %s of %s as the service/aggregate value
zh_CN: 将 %s / %s 当作服务/聚合值

en: take the %s of %s for each entity as the entity value
zh_CN: 将每个实体的 %s / %s 当作实体值

en: team
zh_CN: 团队

en: teams
zh_CN: 团队

en: term
zh_CN: 术语

en: terms and conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

en: terms:
zh_CN: 搜索词:

en: the %s input
zh_CN: %s 输入

en: the ServiceNow incident associated with this episode has
zh_CN: 与此事件组关联的 ServiceNow 事件已

en: the episode
zh_CN: 事件组

en: the episode is broken
zh_CN: 此事件组已中断

en: the flow of events into the episode paused for
zh_CN: 进入到此事件组的事件流暂停

en: the flow of events into the episode paused for %d second(s)
zh_CN: 进入到此事件组的事件流暂停 %d 秒

en: the following event occurs
zh_CN: 以下事件发生

en: the number of events in this episode is
zh_CN: 此事件组的事件数量是

en: the number of events in this episode is %(operator)s %(limit)d
zh_CN: 此事件组的事件数量是 %(operator)s %(limit)d

en: then take the %s of all entity values as the service/aggregate value
zh_CN: 然后将所有实体值的 %s 当作服务/聚合值

en: this episode existed for
zh_CN: 此事件组已存在

en: this episode existed for %d second(s)
zh_CN: 此事件组已存在 %d 秒

en: this panel
zh_CN: 此面板

en: threshold field
zh_CN: 阈值字段

en: threshold values from time policy
zh_CN: 来自时间策略的阈值

en: ticket
zh_CN: 工单

en: time limit
zh_CN: 时间限制

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: to access documentation and provide feedback on the beta glass table editor.
zh_CN: 以访问文档并提供 Beta 透视面板编辑器相关反馈。

en: to analyze event similarity
zh_CN: 用于分析事件相似性

en: to generate a model.
zh_CN: 以生成模型。

en: to save the model into the service definition.
zh_CN: 将模型保存到服务定义中。

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: type in field name(s)
zh_CN: 键入字段名称

en: unable to find any SVG paths.
zh_CN: 找不到任何 SVG 路径。

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: up to now
zh_CN: 至今

en: upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: using this template
zh_CN: 使用此模板

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: values
zh_CN: 值

en: variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: variance
zh_CN: 方差

en: week
zh_CN: 周

en: week (every Saturday at midnight)
zh_CN: 每周 (每星期六午夜)

en: week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: widgetLabelMaxTextLines option should be an integer.
zh_CN: widgetLabelMaxTextLines 选项应该为整数。

en: wildcards:
zh_CN: 通配符:

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: years
zh_CN: 年

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: zero or more group
zh_CN: 零或多个组
